Global Van Solutions Reviews

4.43 Rating 735 Reviews
87 %
of reviewers recommend Global Van Solutions
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Over A Month
On-time Delivery
Greater than 82%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Over A Week
Read Global Van Solutions Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0117 962 5314

Email:

sales@globalvans.co.uk

Location:

County Gates,
Ashton Road,
Bristol,
United Kingdom

Write Your review

Tell us how Global Van Solutions made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Olivier was great, really knows his stuff, great customer service
Posted 2 weeks ago
The customer service was second to none Olivier was polite, patient, I didn’t feel rushed at all I would certainly recommend him to anyone as a sales person
Posted 2 weeks ago
I have had my van delivered from global vans last month. The process was made so easy. My salesman was Brahim. He was so helpful to make me understand the different types of leasing and made it stress free. Thank you very much
Posted 2 weeks ago
I Spoke to Charlie of Global Vans who was extremely knowledgeable of the what I was after. He gave me several options to choose from and also advised me off all my options at the end off the lease which I wasn't sure off. I would like to say a big thank to Charlie for his patience throughout the process.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great Company to deal with. Connor Lester was brilliant very helpful and trustworthy. Highly recommended!
Global Van Solutions 5 star review on 28th April 2021
Posted 2 weeks ago
Worked with Taylor Coleman to find 2 vans, Fast and easy process. Took delivery a long time before expected will be working with Taylor again.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Ryan Griffiths helped us with every aspect in choosing our van. He called us at a time convenient to us and went out of his way to discuss every option available to us. He helped us with changes we needed to make and was extremely professional and friendly at the same time. We are very happy with the choices we made and love our van. Would highly recommend Global vans, delivery was prompt and exactly what we wanted. Ryan and Vicky and all of the admin team were fantastic to deal with. Many thanks to you all especially Ryan.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Happy to be receiving my van this week.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service and experience. Delivery was on time. Charlie Ridler and his team were fantastic. No pressure no hassling just full support. I had no reason to call them. They called me with every update from start to finish. The price was very reasonable and even added some extras for me. Very impressed and will certainly be having our next vehicles from them.
Posted 3 weeks ago
From start to finish Justin was helpful , answered all my questions and was patient and respectful. As always a pleasure dealing with him.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Justin at global van helped me out from start to finish. Great guy nothing was to much to sort me out.
Posted 3 weeks ago
A professional service and we were kept informed on delivery by Charlie Ridler and received a good service even with the lock down restrictions in place. I would recommend this company/service.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great service from a very knowledgable, efficient, and friendly member of staff (Olivier Thomas). I was really pleased with the deal he found for me.
Posted 1 month ago
first class service from Richard recommend him all the time
Posted 1 month ago
Great service from Marc Pearne, prompt replying to me and a good deal , would definitely call him again when we need another vehicle
Posted 1 month ago
Very prompt service from Richard, would thoroughly recommend
Posted 1 month ago
Jacob Meek looked after us from beggining to end. Very professional and informative. We will use them again!
Posted 1 month ago
Very fast and professional service. I was kept informed every step of the way. I would highly recommend this company / service. Many thanks Taylor Coleman
Posted 1 month ago
Great service from the first phone call. Highly recommended.
Posted 1 month ago
Perfect customer service. Made purchasing a van simple. Many thanks to Marc Pearne for the support and knowledge in making this an easy purchase. The after care is second to none too. Thank you Global vans
Posted 1 month ago
Global Van Solutions is rated 4.43 based on 735 reviews