Glasgow Distillery Reviews

4.66 Rating 434 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Glasgow Distillery
Read Glasgow Distillery Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0141 404 7191

Email:

marketing@glasgowdistillery.com

Location:

Hillington Deanside Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Glasgow Distillery made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Excellent product, goods arrived quickly and fully protected in the packaging, would highly recommend
Posted 1 month ago
Service from Glasgow Distillery was excellent - all bottles sent a christmes presents dispatched quickly and well-received. Thank you.
Posted 1 month ago
Quick delivery and very well packed πŸ‘Œ Great tasting rum Highly recommend.
Posted 1 month ago
Whisky purchased as a gift. Personalised label and box added a nice touch.
Posted 1 month ago
Always prompt with despatching orders which usually arrive within 7 days
Posted 1 month ago
Love the gin, best one we've had! However I still do not have my loyalty points added from my order.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent gin and service!
Posted 1 month ago
Exceptional service. Will definitely order again.
Posted 1 month ago
We are enjoying the gin and tonic. We had an aperitif on Saturday with olives, breadsticks and pesto. The gin is refreshing and satisfying.
Posted 1 month ago
Great products, lovely packaging and speedy delivery. Very well received birthday gift.
Posted 1 month ago
Item was delivered quickly, very well packaged and made a very attractive and very well received, present. Thanks very much!!!
Posted 1 month ago
Quick service and delivery, lovely whisky, would love to try the 1770
Posted 1 month ago
Super quick delivery, well packaged. Great value, can't wait to try.
Posted 1 month ago
I ordered a bottle of Rich and Smokey for me plus a Makar gin for my wife. Happy to report we are both immensely pleased with our tipples. They arrived swiftly and safely and I would highly recommend Glasgow Distillery.
Posted 1 month ago
Outstanding gin, fantastic prices & super fast delivery
Glasgow Distillery 5 star review on 20th March 2021
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered cherry, original and old Tom gin with 2 free tonics with each gin. Delivery came well packaged and all gins were a real treat. Had our own gin festival and our favourite was the original but best gin. Highly recommend plus 15 % discount. πŸ‘πŸΌπŸ‘πŸΌ
Posted 1 month ago
Quick delivery Great gin and quality mixers Love the Cherry gin as refreshing change from original
Posted 1 month ago
I've been using Glasgow Distillery since the first release of 1770 whisky. Great service, fast delivery, easy to use order process and of course fantastic products. They're my go to distillery.
Posted 1 month ago
I love Makar gin, not all promised mixers have been delivered though.
Posted 1 month ago
Gin drinker for 35 years. Makar is the first choice for me.
Glasgow Distillery 5 star review on 19th March 2021
Posted 1 month ago
Glasgow Distillery is rated 4.66 based on 434 reviews