Glasgow Distillery Reviews

4.66 Rating 433 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Glasgow Distillery
Read Glasgow Distillery Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0141 404 7191

Email:

marketing@glasgowdistillery.com

Location:

Hillington Deanside Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Glasgow Distillery made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Order was quickly dispatched and received
Posted 2 days ago
Amazing Whisky , the peated one is a master piece.
Posted 3 days ago
Swift delivery! Thank you very much!
Posted 4 days ago
Once the rush had subsided, I managed to get the limited distillery Coopers bottling. Postage was fast and quite reasonable to Northern Ireland and bottle looks great
Posted 6 days ago
Excellent scotch, delivery and price. Thank you
Posted 1 week ago
I’ve been following and buying from this distillery from the beginning and cannot rate it high enough! The rich and Smokey peated whisky is “the best” 10 out of 10 guy’s, well done 😊
Posted 1 week ago
Great service!
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent and efficient service from the Glasgow Distillery Guys
Posted 1 week ago
Great service amazing whisky thank you.
Glasgow Distillery 5 star review on 29th April 2021
Posted 1 week ago
Fantastic service and really quick with their deliveries that are safely packaged for secure delivery.
Posted 1 week ago
Must have had website problem after a number of attempts manage to grab a bottle off coopers cask good delivery as previous deliveries
Posted 1 week ago
Prompt delivery... All good
Posted 1 week ago
Great packaging and speedy delivery. Very happy with the service.
Posted 1 week ago
One of the best Whisky ever.
Glasgow Distillery 5 star review on 29th April 2021
Posted 1 week ago
No problems checking out but never received an order number or email confirmation. Plus I never received a replay to my email to customer services and the telephone was never answered.
Posted 1 week ago
Great service, Fast expedition, fast delivery, Delivery mails as they should be !!
Posted 1 week ago
Great customer service, fast shipping, well packed, and great value!
Posted 1 week ago
The buying process was hindered by the demand which I guess wasn't anticipated, therefore the website kept crashing. I wasn't sure I managed to buy one until I got the confirmation email. However, delivery was prompt. My loyalty points were not applied to my account following the purchase though. I had to converse with customer services to rectify that. Not my first purchase from Glasgow, and wont be my last.
Posted 1 week ago
ordered Glasgow rum, fast efficient service sent the next day in a super vacuum packed bottle Many Thanks Tom Hamilton
Posted 1 week ago
Order was easy to make and delivery was very prompt. The service was exactly as I would have hoped. It would be useful if the process allowed a customer to state a day/ date for delivery: good for sending gifts.
Posted 1 week ago
Glasgow Distillery is rated 4.66 based on 433 reviews