The Glasgow Distillery Co. Reviews

4.65 Rating 550 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend The Glasgow Distillery Co.
Read The Glasgow Distillery Co. Reviews
Fantastic customer service and lovely products, despite a supply issue with packaging Matthew could not do enough to help and make up for the very small delay caused. I will be back as a result highly recommend company a pleasure to deal with.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent peated Whisky One of the best I have tasted in the online monthly whisky tasting delivery. Website is easy and delivery was issue less But would suggest that you sample your wares even if necessary on a small cost to people who buy from your website Taste is a peculiar thing and you will get sales of your relatively expensive Product if you make it risk free ie buy after tasting
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent service and delivery from the company
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Website easy to order. Confirmation very quick and delivery was on time and safely packed.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Good speedy order Will certainly order again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great services and wonderful gin
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I ordered this as a gift for my dad from his grandad son for Christmas it’s a lovely gift and was a lovely touch to have a message on it
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
A very prompt service and well packaged - bought as a gift so I can’t comment on the contents !
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Items are absolutely beautiful. Great fast speedy service. Well packaged
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
The crackers are a great addition to any Christmas table for a lover of a dram
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your positive review Stephen! Have a lovely week!
Posted 1 week ago
Gin was leaking on arrival as cap was not tight. Very poor service from UPS delivery service. The only reason I gave a star was because the gin is good. Unfortunately I will not be ordering again as this is my second order and the second time I have had problems and the Glasgow distillery has not even bothered to respond to my email to customer services
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi, We are sorry to hear that your Gin was leaking upon arrival. We would love to make this right! Please email us with your order number and one of the team will get back to you! Kind Regards Matthew.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I'm glad my city has a new distillery and I look forward to their whisky releases in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your positive feedback! We are just as excited as you for our future releases. Sign up to our newsletter for all the details on our upcoming releases. Kind Regards Matthew
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great packaging! Great Service! no bad whisky!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you Mike. We are glad to see you enjoy our service and products! Have a great day. Kind Regards Matthew
Posted 2 weeks ago
This is the 2nd order and I am extremely happy with the service and products I would recommend your company without hesitation carry on with the good work. B.Inglis
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
We appreciate the praise Bernard. We are glad you have chosen to continue shopping with us. Kind Regards Matthew
Posted 2 weeks ago
Your care is brilliant but your delivery by ups is terrible and I recommend you stop using them.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for this feedback Wayne! We are glad we were able to give you as pleasant an experience as possible given the circumstance. Cheers, Matthew
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent single malt whisky and the miniature selection gift box will make an ideal Christmas gift.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Service was very fast and efficient. Both recipients were very pleased with their whisky glasses and the pack of 3 miniature Glasgow Distillery whiskies. I would definitely use this company again, thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
great service great packaging great deals and my favourite gin this really is the best gin I have tasted and I’ve tasted a lot 😍
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Bought as a Christmas present which I’m sure will be much enjoyed. Packaged well, a fabulous handwritten gift tag and quick delivery.thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good site
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The Glasgow Distillery Co. is rated 4.65 based on 550 reviews