Glasgow Distillery Reviews

4.65 Rating 468 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Glasgow Distillery
Read Glasgow Distillery Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0141 404 7191

Email:

marketing@glasgowdistillery.com

Location:

Hillington Deanside Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Glasgow Distillery made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Last minute gift which arrived very quickly, so pleased with service. Well packaged and lovely gift card inside
Posted 6 hours ago
Ordered Saturday, arrived Monday. Excellent service and a first class gin. Highly recommended. Makar Mulberry.
Posted 12 hours ago
Great products from Glasgow distillery ,have purchased bottles of both whisky and gin and have been very satisfied with both
Posted 19 hours ago
Very easy company to use. Delivery and packaging first class.
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent products and great customer service although it looks like I didn’t receive any loyalty points from my last 2 orders.
Posted 4 days ago
Efficient service. Disappointed with the label... small and not easy to see. Just looks like a bottle of whiskey rather than a special gift for someone.
Posted 5 days ago
Online order of whisky and glasses set for a 60th birthday gift. Website not the easiest to get around. Faffing about with personilised gift tag -good points quick delivery and product looks good apart from edges a bit uneven in box. Pleased with overall look and glasses. However got an e mail to say I signed for it but was out so couldn't have. My neighbour brought it over later as her friend had taken it by mistake sent to wrong address and lucky she was honest .I Emailed the company still waiting on an acknowledgment or reply. Not impressed shame as good product and would have considered for myself and future gifts too not so sure now though. Could do better I think. Poor customer after sales service
Posted 6 days ago
I have used the rich coffee vodka in Espresso martinis which takes it to another level. I have now tried their citrus vodka which is amazing and now my go to summer drink .,, 😋
Posted 1 week ago
It's only a matter of time before Makar Gin is a household name, great price and prompt delivery. Will be back for sure
Posted 1 week ago
Fast delivery service & well package. The rum was a gift so can’t comment on the actual product. My brother is looking forward to trying it!
Posted 1 week ago
good site when open distillery does good tours if you like whisky like glasgow like culture very knowledgable glasgow based distillery full of interesting facts
Posted 1 week ago
I Bought The 3 Miniature Set And 2 Glasses , Really Nice , Not Tasted The 1770 Yet But Will Do Soon . Hope To Visit The Distillery ASAP .
Posted 1 week ago
I have to say the service is exceptional. A big thanks to Alison who went beyond the call of duty, with the assistance she gave us with our order.
Posted 1 week ago
Fantastic service and brilliant whisky
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service and products. Lovely packaging. Gifts for Father’s Day
Posted 1 week ago
The product is a great one. Unfortunately was ordered as a gift and the accompanying message was for someone else which caused quite a bit of confusion.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Nice to deal with a local company and they were very efficient.
Posted 2 weeks ago
The Order has 1 Bottle with the wrong name. So I have to send 1 correct and 1 wrong which is not very cool.
Posted 3 weeks ago
1 Bottle has the wrong name on it :-( This is not perfect. And the Kartonage is quiete loose for Shipping. Design is good.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Superb new kid on the block with shed loads of maturity...
Posted 3 weeks ago
Glasgow Distillery is rated 4.65 based on 468 reviews