Glasgow Distillery Reviews

4.65 Rating 403 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Glasgow Distillery
Read Glasgow Distillery Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0141 404 7191

Email:

marketing@glasgowdistillery.com

Location:

Hillington Deanside Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Glasgow Distillery made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
My son bought me a bottle of Makar original gin for Christmas I have tried a lot of gin and enjoyed most of them but Makar is my favourite to date because it is very refreshing lemony taste I have also tried the Mulberry aged mixed with ginger ale if you want something different this will be right up your street will be buying direct from the Distillery from now on Cheets Makar
Posted 9 hours ago
Up-front gin (as described), fairly priced and quickly delivered
Posted 1 day ago
Fast and excellent service,but unfortunately did not receive the free fever tree mixers with the 2 bottles i ordered.
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent
Posted 1 day ago
Makar is my absolute favourite gin. The speedy delivery service is just an added bonus.
Posted 3 days ago
Clear website and high quality product.
Posted 3 days ago
Great online service
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent service and product!
Posted 1 week ago
Absolutely superb
Posted 1 week ago
Easy to order and great service
Posted 1 week ago
Great products and a great service
Posted 1 week ago
I ordered the botanical vodka after seeing it being tasted on the Sunday Brunch tv programme. It was a very easy website to use.
Posted 1 week ago
I've been enjoying this Gin, my first experience of it. I particularly like the juniper flavour in the Gin, it is lovely and dry. I make mine with tonic and a slice of orange and ice cubes.
Posted 1 week ago
The citrus Vodka is amazing. Little surprise in the parcel was some Fever Tree mixers. Excellent product and service.
Posted 1 week ago
Bought this for a 40th Birthday gift.
Lovely presentation overall, although personalised writing is a bit small.
Posted 1 week ago
Website easy to use. Personalised whisky ordered on Sunday, arrived on Tuesday.
Posted 1 week ago
I’ve just recently purchased the pleated version of Glasgow 1770. I was originally hesitant to buy this due to the 50 cl bottle size - was this an attempt to disguise the pricing point. Tempted by Easter sale and WOW what a dram. Lives up to description and more, with smoky malt delivered subtly but incredibly smooth and well balanced. My favourites with a similar taste profile are Oban Distiller’s Edition and Lagavullin Distiller’s Edition but this jumps to the top of the list - exalted company indeed. My wife agrees so it looks like I’ll be sharing, but then that’s what a good malt’s all about. Just ordered another 2 bottles before Easter sale closes
Posted 1 week ago
Love your mulberry aged gin.
Posted 1 week ago
Makar Gins have to be my favourites - an amazingly Juniper led flavour and I love it so much that I gift it to friends for them to discover. A super company to deal with.
Posted 1 week ago
The person that I gifted the cocktail loved them but said the packaging could have been nicer
Posted 1 week ago
Glasgow Distillery is rated 4.65 based on 403 reviews