Glasgow Distillery Reviews

4.61 Rating 229 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend Glasgow Distillery
Read Glasgow Distillery Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0141 404 7191

Email:

marketing@glasgowdistillery.com

Location:

Hillington Deanside Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Glasgow Distillery made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
The packaging was excellent and the Standard delivery took seven days which was swift, considering COVID-19 restrictions and pressure around Christmas. The 1770 malt whisky miniature set seemed expensive in comparison to other miniature bottles of malt whisky, but the boxed presentation looked stylish and the pack and contents were much appreciated by the receiver.
Posted 23 hours ago
Great tasting gin with a lovely complex flavour and propmt delivery following on line order. Great service thank you.
Posted 1 day ago
Easy to order and was shipped promptly
Gin was a gift for a friend in Wales. I've been assured it tastes blasus.
Posted 1 day ago
Was ordered as a birthday gift. Was surprised at how quickly it arrived. Thank you .
Posted 1 day ago
My daughter had mentioned when visiting Glasgow how nice the gin was. I ordered her some directly from the distillery and it arrived well packaged and really quickly. She was delighted on Christmas Day with this..
Posted 2 days ago
The Cherry gin is delicious and the bottle arrived safely and promptly
Posted 3 days ago
Great service and delivery of a very nice product!
Posted 4 days ago
Haven’t Tasted yet the whisky but I am sure Is excellent.
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent response to my order. Haven’t tasted the whisky yet as it was a gift to another.
Posted 5 days ago
Loved the packaging
Posted 6 days ago
ver very nice
Posted 6 days ago
Very fast delivery! I purchased for my son in law for Christmas. The packaging was to a high standard, and he absolutely loved the whisky!! Very pleased with my purchase.
Posted 6 days ago
Excellent on line service.
Posted 1 week ago
Very good.
Posted 1 week ago
Really timely! I ordered an espresso martini kit and it came 5 days later and made a delicious martini! The only thing I'd say is that I didn't receive an email saying that it had been shipped so I wasn't home when it arrived. Not a huge deal since it just went to a pickup place but just nice to know when things are coming.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent customer service. Highly recommended
Posted 1 week ago
Fantastic service and fast and quick delivery.
Posted 1 week ago
Very disappointed with the time my order took to be delivered. Communication non existent.
Posted 1 week ago
Glasgow Distillery is rated 4.61 based on 229 reviews