Geek Store Reviews

4.84 Rating 631 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Geek Store
Read Geek Store Reviews

About Geek Store:

Geek Store is home to all the proud geeks of the world. Official sellers of the best video game, movie, TV show, and comic book merchandise and clothing, with the biggest brands in the universe. If you’re a fan of something, we’ll have a product you’ll love – guaranteed!

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Geek Store made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Esta muy bien calidad y precio garantizado. Lo único por lo que no doy las 5 estrellas es por que tarda en llegar a españa mas de 10 o 12 días pero te lo dicen y hay buen seguimiento. Volveré a comprar mas veces.
Posted 3 hours ago
After seeing the jumper online I thought there was no way it could look that good in real life but it is absolutely awesome! Crisp colours, exactly as it was on the website and delivered fairly promptly so very happy personally!
Geek Store 5 star review on 28th November 2020
Posted 3 days ago
It's perfect, I was worried about the quality of the jumper when I ordered it, because I bought it as a gift, but it's so good! I'll definitely get one for myself as well. HIGHLY RECOMMEND
Posted 3 days ago
I always buy the geekest? presents from here and I'm never disappointed. Fast delivery - even with pre-ordered items!
Posted 4 days ago
Schnelle Lieferung
Posted 5 days ago
Just awesome store with good prices and large variety of geekness ❤
Posted 5 days ago
Achat reçu dans les délais annoncés et bien emballé, le pull en soi est très confortable et de bonne qualité, en plus d'être fidèle aux images sur le site. Du très bon !
Posted 6 days ago
My order arrived quickly and safely, ahead of schedule! Thanks Geek Store!
Posted 6 days ago
Everything came in a quick manor all the products were exactly what they were. I had one issue though but it wasnt the sellers fault ive seen this in the product in store so it wasnt to do with them. Not to mention it came from over seas. But overall a fantastic experience and would definitely buy again!
Posted 6 days ago
Great products and decent shipping and delivery times (as long as it’s in stock). When my stuff came DHL, there was a problem with the delivery. Box was wide open when I received it, but surprisingly everything was in the box.
Posted 6 days ago
Order arrived quick and I am sure my grandson is going to love it
Posted 6 days ago
liked something on the site. Ordered it. It got here when they said it would. In this day and age, that's something to write home about in itself. Thanks guys!
Posted 6 days ago
They're pretty deece
Posted 6 days ago
Supernöjd med mitt köp, jultröjan jag köpte hade supergod kvalité. Jag kommer handla här igen!
Posted 6 days ago
Neat merch, reasonable prices. Everything shipped quickly and safely. Happy with my purchase.
Posted 6 days ago
The online shop is very well put together with an easy to use interface and a good selection of products. The shipping was incredibly quick and the pins I ordered came in perfect condition. Overall a very pleasant shopping experince.
Posted 6 days ago
Package came pretty quick ! :) very satisfied
Posted 1 week ago
Geek Store offers excellent pop culture products (I was shopping Christmas sweaters). Price plus shipping was reasonable and product arrived quickly. Would highly recommend!
Posted 1 week ago
I like the selection and I do not receive excessive emails.
Posted 1 week ago
Great service, delivery was incredibly fast and the product was great quality! Definitely going to shop here again!
Posted 1 week ago
Geek Store is rated 4.84 based on 631 reviews