WiseDriving Reviews

3.58 Rating 4,202 Reviews
64 %
of reviewers recommend WiseDriving
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
2.80 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Refunds Process
Very Easy
Read WiseDriving Reviews

About WiseDriving:

At WiseDriving, we give our drivers the opportunity to earn reduced premiums through good driving. Our innovative telematics product collects vital information as you drive - including how you accelerate and brake, as well as the speed you travel and your travel times.

As soon as you get a quote with WiseDriving, we give you an upfront discount of 40% as we trust that if you are willing to have your driving monitored, then you must be a good driver. Plus, if you drive consistently well, you can earn even further reductions!

Get a quote with us and see how much you could save with a telematics car insurance policy with WiseDriving - wisedriving.com

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how WiseDriving made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Easy to work with and not to complicated
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Demarne, Thanks for your positive comments, we are so glad to hear you have enjoyed your experience with us! Many thanks, Lauren
Posted 2 weeks ago
Easy to set up
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Hannah, Thanks so much for your kind words, we really do appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Many thanks, Lauren
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great company and fab policy for new drivers when premiums are reduced for competency.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi, Thanks for your positive comments, we are so glad to hear you have enjoyed your experience with us! Many thanks, Lauren
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very easy to use and will offer good deals for good driving scores
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thanks for giving us such a good rating, we’re happy that the product and service we’ve provided are working for you. Many Thanks, Sarah.
Posted 3 weeks ago
They're well informed customer about the progress of they're driven.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi, Thanks so much for your kind words, we really do appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Many thanks, Adam
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent insurance company designed for sensible drivers. Allowing us future discounts based on our careful driving experiences. No hidden costs reasonably priced and well recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi, Thanks for your feedback and for taking time out of your day to leave us a review - we do appreciate it. We’re thrilled you’re happy with the service you have received. Many thanks, Adam
Posted 3 weeks ago
I’ve been really impressed with their battery fitted black box policy! It was super easy to fit, the feedback i get it really good, and keeping a good driving score makes it worth it with money they give back. It might be a pricier option initially, but their benefits and good reviews make it well worth it.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi, Thanks for taking the time to share your feedback. We work hard to make sure our customers receive a great service. We’re over the moon to receive your appreciation, so thank you! Many thanks, Adam
Posted 3 weeks ago
WiseDriving has made me much more aware of my speed and abilities, therefore making me a better driver. Having the black box is great.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Clare, Thanks for leaving us such a nice feedback, we’re happy that you loved the service at WiseDriving! Many thanks, Adam
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very Good Service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Aniket, We’re so glad you’ve enjoyed the experience you have had with WiseDriving. Thanks for taking the time to give us your feedback – it’s very much appreciated. Many thanks, Adam
Posted 3 weeks ago
I am very happy for choosing wise driving this year especially for the cash back they offer for being s good driver.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi, Thanks for your feedback – we’re glad to hear you’ve enjoyed your experience with WiseDriving so far! Many thanks, Adam
Posted 3 weeks ago
Up to date information
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi, Thanks for your positive comments, we are so glad to hear you have enjoyed your experience with us! Many Thanks, Kathryn.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great system, suits a reasonable driver, suits me (just got a refund too).
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Martin, What a wonderful review - we truly appreciate your comments. We’re happy to hear that our staff and service have made the experience great for you. Many Thanks, Kathryn.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Este foarte bun
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Valentin, Thanks for your positive comments, we are so glad to hear you have enjoyed your experience with us! Many Thanks, Kathryn.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Akan, Thanks for taking the time to share your feedback. We work hard to make sure our customers receive a great service. We’re over the moon to receive your appreciation, so thank you! Many Thanks, Kathryn.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Easy to deal with
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi, Thanks for giving us such a good rating, we’re happy that the product and service we’ve provided are working for you! Many Thanks, Kathryn.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Happy with them
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi, Thanks for your feedback – we’re glad to hear you’ve enjoyed your experience with WiseDriving so far! Cheers, Kathryn.
Posted 3 weeks ago
I had wise driving for 2 months, and now I have a discount in my insurance for good driving. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Paula, Thank you for your kind words - we’re glad your experience with WiseDriving has been great. We look forward to continuing to provide you with this level of service. Many Thanks, Kathryn.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very good services
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Rizwana, Our staff will be thrilled to hear their hard work has been appreciated. Thanks for leaving the great feedback, we greatly appreciate it. Many Thanks, Kathryn.
Posted 3 weeks ago
I like wise Driving because it has helped me a lot
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi, That’s great! We are so happy you have enjoyed your experience with us so far and we look forward to bringing you the same level of service throughout your policy with us. Many Thanks, Kathryn.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Real good insurance company
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Robina, Thanks for giving us such a good rating, we’re happy that the product and service we’ve provided are working for you. Many Thanks, Kathryn.
Posted 3 weeks ago
WiseDriving is rated 3.58 based on 4,202 reviews