WiseDriving Reviews

3.56 Rating 4,092 Reviews
64 %
of reviewers recommend WiseDriving
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
2.80 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Refunds Process
Very Easy
Read WiseDriving Reviews

About WiseDriving:

At WiseDriving, we give our drivers the opportunity to earn reduced premiums through good driving. Our innovative telematics product collects vital information as you drive - including how you accelerate and brake, as well as the speed you travel and your travel times.

As soon as you get a quote with WiseDriving, we give you an upfront discount of 40% as we trust that if you are willing to have your driving monitored, then you must be a good driver. Plus, if you drive consistently well, you can earn even further reductions!

Get a quote with us and see how much you could save with a telematics car insurance policy with WiseDriving - wisedriving.com

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how WiseDriving made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
A wise choice, good insurance to go with
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Hi, Thanks for your positive comments, we are so glad to hear you have enjoyed your experience with us! Many Thanks, Sarah.
Posted 4 days ago
very clear and easy to understand
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Hi, Thanks so much for your kind words, we really do appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Many Thanks, Sarah.
Posted 4 days ago
Unnecessary they keep on sending the irrelevant emails such as we are sending refund when the insurance is more then 10 months due, please contact us otherwise we will cancel your policy etc etc. They fixed the box in my car due to which my music stopped working. This is the worst company i have came across in my 8 years of car insurance.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Hi, We do apologise that you’re disappointed with the experience you have had with us, and would like the chance to answer any queries you have. Please feel free to send us a private reply with your details to reviews@wisedriving.com, so we can go over this with you. Many Thanks, Sarah.
Posted 4 days ago
Best black box insurer I’ve been with I’ve managed to get over £100 off my premium
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Hi, Thanks for giving us such a good rating, we’re happy that the product and service we’ve provided are working for you. Many Thanks, Sarah.
Posted 4 days ago
Very good company . Good service.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Hi, Thanks for giving us such a good rating, we’re happy that the product and service we’ve provided are working for you. Many Thanks, Sarah.
Posted 4 days ago
I’m very great full to choose your company good price as new drive thanks a lot
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Hi Rose, That’s great! We are so happy you have enjoyed your experience with us so far and we look forward to bringing you the same level of service throughout your policy with us. Many Thanks, Sarah.
Posted 4 days ago
easy to use the application online. very cheap and convenient
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Hi Cristina, Thanks so much for your kind words, we really do appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Many Thanks, Sarah.
Posted 4 days ago
You have good service!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Hi Branislav, Thanks for the great review! our priority is our customers and we’re happy to hear you have had great service. Many Thanks, Sarah.
Posted 4 days ago
Really helpful, and easy to understand the policy, I know I am in safe hands with wise driving
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Hi Deivid, Thanks for your positive comments, we are so glad to hear you have enjoyed your experience with us! Many Thanks, Sarah.
Posted 4 days ago
I think Wise gives fairness to drivers who are careful when driving by paying them back by reducing their premiums. Myself l have been awarded £59 in 3 months for my good driving since l decided to take up insurance with WISE.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Hi Gilbert, Thanks for giving us such a good rating, we’re happy that the product and service we’ve provided are working for you. Many Thanks, Sarah.
Posted 4 days ago
content was easy to follow and very helpful very happy with the proccess
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Hi, Thanks so much for your kind words, we really do appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Many Thanks, Sarah.
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent and very helpful service.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Hi Steven, Thanks for your positive comments, we are so glad to hear you have enjoyed your experience with us! Many Thanks, Sarah.
Posted 4 days ago
Great customer service also had my Insurance cut down do high driving score
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Hi Jack, Thanks for giving us such a good rating, we’re happy that the product and service we’ve provided are working for you. Many Thanks, Sarah.
Posted 4 days ago
The best team
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Nicolae Thank you for your kind review, we do appreciate it. Many thanks, Holly
Posted 1 week ago
execellent customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Abu Thank you for your review, we appreciate. Many thanks, Holly
Posted 1 week ago
I can’t access my hints and tips on the app so I don’t know how to improve
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Asha Thank you for your review. We are sorry to hear that. If you would like to email us your information privately, we can take a look into this for you. Many thanks, Holly
Posted 1 week ago
Good, This gives more attention to drivers
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Tudor Thank you for your review. We appreciate it. Many thanks, Holly
Posted 1 week ago
Disgraceful
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Liam We are sorry to hear you feel this way. We would like to know why, if you would like to email us more information? Many thanks, Holly
Posted 1 week ago
Have sent 3 emails now with no response very poor
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi, We’re sorry to read you didn’t have a great experience with us - thanks for letting us know. We will handle the issue, and please be assured our main priority is the service we provide our customers. Many thanks, Adam.
Posted 1 week ago
I guess my main point of feedback would be having a consistent 96 score which according to them makes me an excellent driver and emailing me with news of a £0 refund on my policy kinda says to me that most people are tying themselves into a contract without knowledge of how much this could cost them.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi, we do apologise for your negative experience with us. We’d like to look into this further for you: if you would be happy to send us a private reply with your details, we can investigate further. Thanks, Kathryn.
Posted 1 week ago
WiseDriving is rated 3.56 based on 4,092 reviews