WiseDriving Reviews

3.6 Rating 4,426 Reviews
65 %
of reviewers recommend WiseDriving
3.6
Based on 4,426 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
2.8 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Refunds Process
Very Easy
Read WiseDriving Reviews

About WiseDriving:

At WiseDriving, we give our drivers the opportunity to earn reduced premiums through good driving. Our innovative telematics product collects vital information as you drive - including how you accelerate and brake, as well as the speed you travel and your travel times.

As soon as you get a quote with WiseDriving, we give you an upfront discount of 40% as we trust that if you are willing to have your driving monitored, then you must be a good driver. Plus, if you drive consistently well, you can earn even further reductions!

Get a quote with us and see how much you could save with a telematics car insurance policy with WiseDriving - wisedriving.com

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how WiseDriving made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Found best deal among all providers.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi, Thanks for the feedback: if you feel we could have done better, please let us know. We appreciate any feedback given. Many thanks, Adam
Posted 1 month ago
Found best deal among all providers.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hello, Thank you for your review. Many thanks, Holly
Posted 1 month ago
Wisedriving is good insurance company
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hello, Thank you for your review. Many thanks, Holly
Posted 1 month ago
Very good thank you very friend thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hello, Thank you for your review. Many thanks, Holly
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks to the gentlemen, it was easy, but I am a new customer, nevertheless there was interest and seriousness
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hello, Thank you for your review. Many thanks, Holly
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent deal on car insurance
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Andrew, Thank you for choosing WiseDriving and leaving a lovely review. We’re happy you’ve enjoyed your experience with us: we take pride in offering a great level of service to our customers. We’re glad you feel we’ve been able to provide this for you. Many Thanks, Kathryn.
Posted 1 month ago
The lady I spoke to over the phone (I wish I could remember her name) was so unbelievably helpful, couldn't have made the process easier!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very good I’m happy for that
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi, Thanks for your positive comments, we are so glad to hear you have enjoyed your experience with us! Many thanks, Adam
Posted 1 month ago
Really friendly and helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi David, That’s great! We are so happy you have enjoyed your experience with us so far and we look forward to bringing you the same level of service throughout your policy with us. Many Thanks, Kathryn.
Posted 1 month ago
It’s the best company apologies for staff as well!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Filote, Thanks for your positive comments, we are so glad to hear you have enjoyed your experience with us! Many Thanks, Kathryn.
Posted 1 month ago
Charge you stupid amount when not needed and customer service is awful. Aren't at all a good company to go with.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi, We take all the feedback we receive seriously and would like to offer our apologies for the experience you’ve had. We would like to assure you that our customers are our top priority and your feedback will be referred to the appropriate teams to make sure we offer the best level of service. Many Thanks, Kathryn.
Posted 1 month ago
cheapest i found, excellent customer service so far.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Charlie, That’s great! We are so happy you have enjoyed your experience with us so far and we look forward to bringing you the same level of service throughout your policy with us. Many thanks, Adam
Posted 1 month ago
Very pleased as it was a short process and straightforward. More importantly, great value and savings! I will recommend them to friends and family
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Francis, Thanks for giving us such a great rating and recommending us to your friends and family. We really do appreciate it. Many thanks, Adam
Posted 1 month ago
I’ve been trying to cancel my policy for 2 hours, I can’t get through the phone number, I can’t get through on the web chat and there isn’t an email address.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Kim, We appreciate your review. Thanks for the feedback, and we will make the relevant teams aware. Please send any emails with your policy details to contact@wisedriving.com. Many Thanks, Sarah.
Posted 1 month ago
10 times better and simpler than the RAC insurance company
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Dawid, Thanks for your positive comments, we are so glad to hear you have enjoyed your experience with us! Many Thanks, Sarah.
Posted 1 month ago
Very professional
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hello, Thank you for your review. Many thanks, Holly
Posted 1 month ago
It is easy to use and detailed And very interesting
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hello, Thank you for your review. Many thanks, Holly
Posted 1 month ago
have to put a black box to my car on fullycomp not gappy
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hello, We are sorry to hear you are unhappy. Wise Driving do indeed offer insurance with a telematics device. We inform all our customers before purchase, over the phone and online about this requirement. We monitor your driving which allows you to earn refunds every month for driving well or, additional premiums for poor driving can be added. You can monitor your scores to help you achieve a good score. Many thanks, Holly
Posted 1 month ago
Very poor customer service. Lady I talked with hung up on me while I was still asking/talking. Really rude.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hello, We are sorry to hear you are unhappy with the service provided. This is not the experience we would expect for our customers and we appreciate your feedback. Many thanks, Holly
Posted 1 month ago
Had a letter saying my insurance is being cancelled and error with communication my the black box. If wise driving would check their emails they would see i sent a few emails asking for the policy to be cancelled as the car has failed an mot. I did try calling but never got through.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hello, We are sorry to hear you are unhappy and we apologise for the delays you have experienced. We do have a team working on emails from our customers but, this is not the quickest form of communication. The best way is to call us. Unfortunately, we do sometimes experience busy spells. Many thanks, Holly
Posted 1 month ago
WiseDriving is rated 3.6 based on 4,426 reviews