Jukes Insurance Reviews

Jukes Insurance have a Customer Happiness Grade of A. Customers love their customer service. Full Insights

4.85 Rating 200 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Jukes Insurance

Phone:
01527 874092

Email:
info@jukesinsurance.co.uk

Location:
63 Broad St
Bromsgrove
Worcestershire

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels

How would you rate Jukes Insurance ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Staff are very friendly, helpful and efficient"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Very good and quick service."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Had to negotiate my car insurance renewal, as original quote too high. My only gripe would be the decision to close Saturday mornings. I work full time & out of Bromsgrove, so had to deal with over the phone, from work in my lunch break - which was not ideal. It was resolved & I was able to renew again through Jukes."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Old fashioned values, competitively priced, why use ten words when it can be sail in five"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I have always found your friendly and efficient service second to none. I have already recommended Jukes to family and friends and will continue to do so. Excellent service, thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very dependable, have used their service for more many years and wouldn't think of going anywhere else."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Usually very good but did call a head 3 weeks before renewal for an emailed renewal quote due to being on holiday at renewal time. Nothing appeared until a last minute on email on Friday afternoon to say my insurance would expire on the Sunday. Apart from that they offer a great service and find great prices for you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review. I am sorry that we did not respond to your request for an email quote. I can see that we sent a letter 3 weeks prior to renewal as usual but appreciate this was not what you requested. We strive to uphold a high standard of service but will review our processes again for the future. I am glad that we managed to contact you before the renewal was due and thank you for continuing your cover through us. If ever you experience any problems in the future please do not hesitate to contact us.

Best regards
Richard Godsall
Posted 1 week ago
"Very good service,"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent customer service and keen price..."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Always friendly and efficient and good value - they provide alternatives to save you the effort."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very efficient and competitive"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"knowledgeable and friendly staff, making you feel in safe hands."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"very personable and helpful people."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great Service, Staff that understand your needs and are more than pleased to help."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Friendly and helpful."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Been using Jukes for numerous years now and always get value for money"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Worked on my behalf to claim on a motor insurance and helped obtain a new policy"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very easy to deal with. Many Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Wonderful service year on year"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Jukes Insurance is rated 4.85 based on 200 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This