GardenSite Reviews

4.36 Rating 95 Reviews
82% of reviewers recommend GardenSite

About GardenSite: Established in 1999, GardenSite has been selling thousands of gardening products online for over 18 years, and the family-owned business has been within the garden industry since 1952 - Assuring you that their expert advice, customer service and product knowledge is trustworthy and valuable. That's why so many customers choose to buy from GardenSite each and every day and why you'll find real and honest reviews right here on their Reviews.co.uk profile page.

The online garden centre boasts thousands of home and garden products ranging from garden sheds, greenhouses, pond pumps and supplies, fish and aquariums, garden furniture and structures, barbecues, outdoor lighting and much more. So whatever you need for your garden, GardenSite will most certainly stock it!

Visit Website

Phone:
0121 355 7701

Email:
customercare@gardensite.co.uk

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate GardenSite?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need a working email address to verify that your review is genuine.

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"For choice at good prices."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Visit Website
Christine E
Verified Buyer
"Easy access website, quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Next day delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service and delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"This has to be the biggest mistake of my life all day sunday i tried and failed to erect this lean to green house"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Our Very competent joiner spent three and a half hours building this. He said the instructions are an absolute nightmare and the quality isn't great for the money. It shakes a lot so we have had to secure it to the house. I paid £195 for this and am extremely disappointed."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Gave a very competitive price price for our garden furniture made even better with a discount voucher. Speedily delivered."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Our replacement Oase pump arrived in 48 hours - happy fish in our pond !!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Ordered breast cancer rose It arrived beautifully packaged and excellent condition"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The service was swift and efficient at a good price. Superb!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I bought a carport, it was delivered promptly by two very nice men, who put it where I asked without any problem. It was fairly straightforward to assemble, and is a well made, structure."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I contacted staff via phone as believed I had ordered twice, when in fact I hadn’t ordered at all!! I duly placed my ordered which arrived very quickly and was two lovely items."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I just wanted to message to say how impressed I am with the quality and the top notch service I received recently from the Gardensite. I ordered a Premier Red and Gold Garland and It is one of the nicest christmas decorations I have come across for an excellent price. It look stunning on our dining table. As for delivery, I am highly impressed, arriving the next day after order, and having a query about next day delivery, Dan who i spoke to was more than helpful and polite towards myself regarding my query. I hope this is recognized. To receive my order by midday the next day and dispatched in more than appropriate packaging, I will not be hesitating to purchase much more from you in the future. I just wanted to give an excellent review of my first experience at GardenSite and I will be highly recommending yourselves to all my contacts. Thankyou once again, It is a pleasure to see such good quality products attached with outstanding customer care!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I ordered a 3 way connector to replace a damaged one. It was delivered quickly and I was able to get my Blagdon garden lighting system up and running soon after."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Every was on time and we saw the biggest smile on my partners face when she opened it up thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"discovered bottom splitting had to screw together"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Good service and good quality of goods for the garden and at a good price have been pleased with all I have bought from you plus delivery is good have not had any problems with your service,keep up the good work"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Delivery when promised. Item carefully packed and arrived in perfect condition. We are very pleased with our garden statue, she is lovely."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"The worst mistake i have ever made was making a purchase from the Garden Site. Ordered a 8ft x 10ft Metal shed for it be damaged, not the size i ordered, fitted by odd job men who told me themselves that the shed was rubbish after i paid £742.00. The roof had holes in it, the panels were warped, dented, scratched and the quality itself was poor and flimsy. After numerous requests for a refund and sending photographic evidence of the damage, waiting for staff at Garden Site to return from holiday and Investigating me, still no refund. I sent letters advised by the Citizens Advice, their response, we'll send new panels. I then said no thankyou i want my refund please, still no refund. In the end after 4 months of this going on i had to contact Money Claims Online which is a small claims court. Only then did i get my refund plus court costs. Now at this moment i still have the shed dissasembled up my back garden as Garden Site have ignored my requests to take it away, leaving sharp metal panels in a heap in my back yard. Their customer service is absolutely shockingly appauling. So as you can gather this is the worst shopping experience i have ever had, and i regularly shop with other companies online. Basically they gave me the run around for 4 months, holding back my refund which i was entitled to for faulty goods. They was in breach of the Consumer Rights Act and have been reported to Trading Standards."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
GardenSite is rated 4.36 based on 95 reviews