GardenSite Reviews

4.36 Rating 107 Reviews
83% of reviewers recommend GardenSite

About GardenSite: Established in 1999, GardenSite has been selling thousands of gardening products online for over 18 years, and the family-owned business has been within the garden industry since 1952 - Assuring you that their expert advice, customer service and product knowledge is trustworthy and valuable. That's why so many customers choose to buy from GardenSite each and every day and why you'll find real and honest reviews right here on their Reviews.co.uk profile page.

The online garden centre boasts thousands of home and garden products ranging from garden sheds, greenhouses, pond pumps and supplies, fish and aquariums, garden furniture and structures, barbecues, outdoor lighting and much more. So whatever you need for your garden, GardenSite will most certainly stock it!

Visit Website

Phone:
0121 355 7701

Email:
customercare@gardensite.co.uk

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate GardenSite ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Ordered a solar powered pond which arrived very quickly and was nearly £10 cheaper than online sites. Very good seller."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Visit Website
"Good price, quality product and delivered on time. Really happy with the service."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I hadn't been able to find an impeller for my Blagdon 5 in 1 pond pump anywhere until I found one here. First time I had used GardenSite but it won't be the last. Impeller arrived very quickly and we have seen some pond nets on the site we haven't seen anywhere else which seem just what we need."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"The item I bought was impeller for a garden pond pump. It was for my grandson, service was good, happy grandson happy me. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Thank you to David and the team @ Gardensite. Very generously donated a prize to our fundraising charity in aid of Mind UK. This is the 3rd time you've helped such a worth cause. Thank you once again :) from at all Team Hickton"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Quick and straightforward service at a very good price. Friend who is a gardener was very very impressed with the quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Bought storage stool at a great price with discount. Arrived quickly, very pleased."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"i resently purchased a large pegoda and for it to be constructed for me. I asked questions about preparing the site and got great feedback on how to do it. Since then i have emailed and asked for a delivery time shedule and have heard nothing and no updates as to when im likely to get it. Great service prior to buying but rubbish after purchase. I am still non the wiser when it will be here"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Dear Nigel,

Thank you for your review.

Our apologies for not responding to your email sooner regarding delivery times. We have since found your original email, which had unfortunately gone into our email spam folder, hence our non-reply.

I believe that Dan has been chasing this up for you and has replied to your email and has tried to call you. He has liaised with the delivery and installation team in order to contact you directly in order to book in a convenient install date.

We hope that your issue has now been resolved, if so we would appreciate it if you could kindly amend your review once you have had your product delivered and assembled to your satisfaction, as we are sure you will be very happy with your purchase.
If there is anything you would like to discuss further, please call us on 0121 355 7701.

Kind Regards,
GardenSite Customer Care Team.
Posted 4 months ago
"The sections all fitted together and I had no problems."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Great response on product query. Good prices and fast service - ideal!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Delivered on the date promised. Quality of item good."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"For choice at good prices."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Easy access website, quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Next day delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Excellent service and delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"This has to be the biggest mistake of my life all day sunday i tried and failed to erect this lean to green house"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Our Very competent joiner spent three and a half hours building this. He said the instructions are an absolute nightmare and the quality isn't great for the money. It shakes a lot so we have had to secure it to the house. I paid £195 for this and am extremely disappointed."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Gave a very competitive price price for our garden furniture made even better with a discount voucher. Speedily delivered."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Our replacement Oase pump arrived in 48 hours - happy fish in our pond !!"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
GardenSite is rated 4.36 based on 107 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Get ready for our phone call!

We'll call you shortly. If you'd like to speak to us right away, please just call us on 0116 350 0610 .

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This