Gap 360 Reviews

4.66 Rating 881 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Gap 360
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.57 out of 5
Read Gap 360 Reviews

About Gap 360:

With 200+ trips in 50+ countries there is something for everyone!

Visit Website

Phone:

01892527392

Email:

info@gap360.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Gap 360 made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
I travelled to Australia after booking Absolute Oz Jobs with Gap 360. I’d highly recommend any solo traveller to do the same as it made my experience far easier. I was nervous about going solo and Gap 360 made me feel much more confident about the whole experience. My first week in Sydney the activities were fantastic and it was a great way to make friends that I ended up to continue travelling with for the coming months. 10/10 experience.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Joanne, thank you for your review! It's great to hear you had such an amazing time on our Absolute Oz Jobs trip! 🏝️😊
Posted 2 months ago
Great experience, very responsive!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks for your feedback! 😊
Posted 2 months ago
So easy to book and love the fact you have 2 different deposit options or you can pay in full Jon was very very helpful and answered all of my questions thoroughly Would definitely recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Sydnee, thanks for your review! 😊
Posted 2 months ago
Staff were very helpful, responded quickly and answered all of my questions.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Pheobe, thanks for your review! 😊
Posted 2 months ago
Good, easy, fast, nice to have payment plans, pretty much all the info you need
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks for the review Brittany! 😊
Posted 2 months ago
everyone is so helpful, emails are answered very quickly and they help put to bed all worries about travelling
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks for your review Grace! 😊
Posted 2 months ago
Very helpful staff. Welcomed all questions. So easy to contact and very quick replies. Booking was so easy
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Anna, thank you for your review! 😊
Posted 3 months ago
I traveled to South Africa earlier in the year with gap360 and I can wholeheartedly say this was the trip of a life time. So many memories, laughs and unforgettable experiences, having everything organised was such a weight off my shoulders and allowed me to go and live my best life without any of the stress!!! Best company ever, already booked up for next year πŸ™ŒπŸ»
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Charlotte, it's great to hear you had an amazing time in South Africa and we are loving the photos! We hope you enjoy your next trip with us! 😊
Posted 3 months ago
Regular emails from Travel Advisors who have actually once been customers on the trips so have a more rounded perspective when assisting you and giving advice. Very friendly and fast replies to all questions. Great value for money when you consider everything involved in the trip!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Joel, thank you so much for your review! 😊 We hope you have a great time on your trip! 🏝️
Posted 3 months ago
I would definitely recommend Gap 360 for anyone that wishes to travel but isn’t quite sure how to go about it. They have a variety of trips lasting different lengths of time at very reasonable prices. From your first enquiry someone will be emailing and making sure you know all available options for the trips you are considering and they offer brilliant finance plans if you can’t afford to pay for the trip in one go. Was a very easy booking process and I can’t wait for my trip in April!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Cassandra, thank you so much for your lovely review! It's excellent to hear you had a great booking process with our team. We hope you have an amazing time on your trip! 🏝️😊
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service. Everything was well organised and everyone that I spoke to was very thorough and helpful. I would most definitely be booking again
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Sophie, thank you so much for your lovely review! 😊
Posted 3 months ago
Amazing service helped me with all the questions I had and didn’t wait long for a response
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Rebecca, thanks for your review! 😊
Posted 3 months ago
Easy Process
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi, thanks for your review! 😊
Posted 3 months ago
It was easy to use and very informative. It was useful to be able to speak to someone regarding the trip whilst online. It would have been nice to have booked for more than one person at a time.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi, thank you for your feedback! 😊
Posted 3 months ago
Really easy website to navigate our way around. Also we had a lot of help from Charlie Burch who made the whole process smooth and easy to book as a group, which we all really appreciated.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Eleanor, thank you for your review! 😊
Posted 3 months ago
Gap360 were an excellent company to deal to book with. The booking process was simple and easy to do, along with being given an online account to manage your booking accordingly. The support from the travel advisors and flights department was great and they were constantly available for questions and advice. Would highly recommend booking through them.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi, thank you for your review! We really appreciate your kind words 😊
Posted 3 months ago
Very easy booking process and always help if needed. 5 stars
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks so much! 😊
Posted 3 months ago
Incredibly easy process and fast responses to any questions
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks for your review! 😊
Posted 3 months ago
The trip was amazing, such a great experience and so many opportunities available and included. I made friends for life on the trip also. It would be 5 stars, if advertisement was 100% accurate, regarding WiFi on the coach, and the mentioning of activities being weather dependent in some countries. I had the best time regardless though. Definitely recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi, thank you for your feedback! It's great to hear that you had an amazing time on your trip! 😊
Posted 3 months ago
Quick and easy to use. Friendly staff with great advice in planning and booking my trip! Lots of options with trip length and experiences as well as dates.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks so much! 😊
Posted 3 months ago
Gap 360 is rated 4.66 based on 881 reviews