Gap 360 Reviews

4.65 Rating 901 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Gap 360
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.57 out of 5
Read Gap 360 Reviews

About Gap 360:

With 200+ trips in 50+ countries there is something for everyone!

Visit Website

Phone:

01892527392

Email:

info@gap360.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Gap 360 made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Gap 360 2 star review on 3rd April 2020
Dannielle
More Photos & Videos
Gap 360 5 star review on 5th March 2020
Julia May Williams
More Photos & Videos
Gap 360 5 star review on 5th March 2020
Julia May Williams
More Photos & Videos
Gap 360 5 star review on 5th March 2020
Julia May Williams
More Photos & Videos
Gap 360 5 star review on 5th March 2020
Julia May Williams
More Photos & Videos
Gap 360 5 star review on 5th March 2020
Julia May Williams
More Photos & Videos
Gap 360 5 star review on 1st February 2020
Kathryn Haldar-Beavis
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very straight forward and people were very helpful towards any questions I had.
Plus I cannot wait to start my adventure
Will definitely book again and again with Gap 360.
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Kathryn, thank you for your review! We hope you have a great trip 😊 🏝️
Posted 4 months ago
They have offers on all the time and the team really have helped us along the way to make sure weve had all of the correct details to travel with. They've been more then helpful when we get stuck and a simple phone call and they change everything by helping it's great!
Posted 4 months ago
Thanks so much for your review Alex, it's so nice to hear your lovely comments about our team. We're happy to help! 😊
Posted 4 months ago
Everything was well organised in terms of flights transfers ferries between the islands. The only criticism was that our rep Ru wasn't very acknowledgeable I think this could have been due to language barrier otherwise very nice man. When we asked a out local eateries or things to do outwith the tour he couldn't really answer so we had to guess where to go by using the Internet.
Posted 4 months ago
Thanks for your review Gemma, we glad you had a great time! Your feedback has been passed on to our product team.
Posted 4 months ago
Easy, Quick and Staff very helpful, looking forward to going to Australia!
Posted 4 months ago
Thanks for your review, have a great trip!
Posted 4 months ago
I showed interest months back.... Possibly a year ago and found Jon very helpful.
He then messaged again more recently (the time of which I said I'd be looking to book) and again was more than helpful throughout.
I've now been speaking to different people regarding flights etc and so far I've found everyone spot on.
Posted 4 months ago
It's great to hear your lovely feedback about our team Rachel; have an amazing trip! 😊
Posted 4 months ago
I had the adventure of a lifetime in Australia, two of the most important and lifechanging months of my life that I will never forget. I am currently planning my next trip and didn't think twice about using gap 360 again!
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Isabella, thank you for your review! It's great to hear you are already planning your next trip 😊 ✈️
Posted 4 months ago
Just booked the Rio to Lima trip and I've had all the help I needed along the way to deciding if the trip was right for me. All my questions were answered with loads of detail and they were very fast at responding. Can't wait for my trip with them now 😁
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Sophie, thanks for your lovely review. 😊 We hope you have an amazing time on your trip!
Posted 5 months ago
Very straightforward
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you for your review 😊
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you for your review 😊
Posted 5 months ago
I have a great trip, doing the Garden Route and Addo. The trip was well organised and accommodation was clean. However, I was disappointed to arrive in South Africa and find brochures advertising the trip for £170 less than I paid (with the only difference being 2 nights accommodation at £13 per night). Furthermore I was also disappointed to arrive at the bungy jump (Advertised at R950 on gap 360 info) and find it was R1400! Such a shame, as although the trip was great, I will no longer be using Gap360 to book anything!
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you for your feedback. We will pass your comments on to the product team to review. We continuously monitor and update prices and you can find the most up-to-date prices on our website. Due to exchange rates and our provided services such as financial protection and 24/7 emergency line prices may differ than local brochures, and there are often multiple operators for popular trips. If you'd like to discuss your trip further you can always drop us an email at info@gap360.com and our team would be pleased to discuss with you.
Posted 5 months ago
Great options and easy to book
Posted 5 months ago
Hi, thank you for your review! 😊
Posted 5 months ago
Very well organized and a very good idea to bring people together and share experiences
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Riham, thank you for your review! 😊
Posted 5 months ago
Very good easy booking with very quick responses and super helpful flight suggestions. They are even going to help me with a return flight happening a long time after the tour finishes and have given me travel advice about another country I’m visiting after the tour- brilliant!
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Emily! Thank you for your review it was really lovely to read your comments 😊
Posted 5 months ago
Very prompt and professional service so far.
Posted 5 months ago
Thanks Craig! 🙌
Posted 5 months ago
My booking experience with Gap 360 was GOOD! It was very easy and quick but the time between the booking and being accepted gave me hear palpitations haha!
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Bridgette, thank you for your review!😊
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent service! Even when I lacked communication with them, they continued to help and ask for everything efficiently! Would 100% recommend!
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Rachel, thank you for your review! 😊
Posted 5 months ago
No question I have asked has felt too small or silly to have been answered. The organisation of the company is amazing and everyone I have spoken to on the phone or via email has been absolutely lovely.
Posted 5 months ago
Hi, thanks for your review!😊
Posted 5 months ago
My trip was awesome🤙
My guides Chloe and Charlotte were so great and my group was amazing!
I would highly recommend to anyone!
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Charlotte, thanks for your review and great photographs! ✈️
Posted 5 months ago
I booked the 6 week Australia East Coast tour with Gap 360 and what an incredible trip of a life time it was. I visited the Gap 360 office to book onto my tour and was very pleased with the customer service I received. The staff were very friendly and helped find very cheap flights!
I would highly recommend booking onto the 6 week east coast tour. I have done so many incredible things such as surfing, driving a 4x4 on Fraser Island and Magnetic Island, scooter roo, cuddling koalas, white water rafting, swimming with turtles in the Great Barrier Reef and spending two fabulous nights on board a ship in the Whitsundays. Things that I could only imagine. Thank you so much to our incredible group leaders, Jackson and Sam, who could not have done a better job. Friendly, fun and informative, they really made sure we had the greatest time. I would 100% recommend this trip to anyone and would do it all again in a heartbeat.
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Maria, thank you so much for your review! It's great to hear you had such an amazing experience on your trip! ✈️
Posted 5 months ago
I booked onto the east coast adventure and absolute Oz jobs and what a decision that was! Prices were incredibly reasonable and gap 360 were amazing at making it an easy experience from start to finish, couldn’t recommend them enough. As for the trip itself it was hands down the most amazing thing I’ve ever done! So many incredible experiences, memories and genuine friendships have come out of this trip. The ultimate tour leaders who run the trips are absolutely brilliant also, and really made the whole experience that extra bit better. For my trip I was lucky enough to to have Sam B, and I had Jackson also. Both of these guys were so good at what they do and really integrated themselves with the group in a way where you just seen them as your good mate. I’d urge anyone who is thinking about doing one of these trips to book it! You won’t regret it you will have the time of your life! I certainly did.
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Cameron, thanks for your great review and lovely photograph! 😊 It's amazing to hear you made so many memories and friends on your trip! ✈️
Posted 5 months ago
I travelled to Australia after booking Absolute Oz Jobs with Gap 360. I’d highly recommend any solo traveller to do the same as it made my experience far easier. I was nervous about going solo and Gap 360 made me feel much more confident about the whole experience. My first week in Sydney the activities were fantastic and it was a great way to make friends that I ended up to continue travelling with for the coming months. 10/10 experience.
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Joanne, thank you for your review! It's great to hear you had such an amazing time on our Absolute Oz Jobs trip! 🏝️😊
Posted 5 months ago
Gap 360 is rated 4.65 based on 901 reviews