Gap 360 Reviews

4.65 Rating 849 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Gap 360
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.57 out of 5
Read Gap 360 Reviews

About Gap 360:

With 200+ trips in 50+ countries there is something for everyone!

Visit Website

Phone:

01892527392

Email:

info@gap360.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Gap 360 made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
A fantastic experience, well organised.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
You're very welcome 😊
Posted 1 month ago
People were all really friendly and so helpful, the information in the booklets cover so much, and if you are left asking a river of questions (like I was), you will find that actually Gap360 has already offered the answers to these questions, or will receive a detailed reply, showing care and effort put in by the team at Gap360 at every turn
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks for your review Sam 😊
Posted 2 months ago
Gap360 was brilliant. After hearing other travellers complain about the info their agency gave them, I’m so glad I booked through you. The clarity and transparency and depth of info was perfect and really led me to understand all about the trip I was going on. I loved that you offered a pre and post night because it enabled me to settle in and relax before/after the trip. Dragon trip are amazing and it’s great that you have that connection because the way you both worked together meant my trip ran so smoothly without ANY hitches. Which is more than other travellers could say. Thank you so much for enabling me to travel round China which has been my dream for so long!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your review Fiona, we're happy to help and give you all the support that you need for your travels! 😊
Posted 2 months ago
The team were very helpful in providing all the necessary information about my trip and help with travel arrangements.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Our pleasure, happy to help! 😊
Posted 2 months ago
Great reliable company who help you in every step of the way on your travels. Will definitely book again. Thank you so much!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks Nicola that's really appreciated! 😁
Posted 2 months ago
Easy and straight forward the organisers have been really helpful and nice :)
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks Kate πŸ™Œ
Posted 2 months ago
I have just booked my trip and they have been very quick to come back to me and super helpful so far! Cannot wait to go!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks so much, hope you have an amazing trip! 😁
Posted 2 months ago
I found all staff that I was in touch with were very helpful and they treated me with the height of respect even with my stupid questionS! Would highly recommend to anyone
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
We're happy to help Paula!
Posted 2 months ago
Absolutely amazing! The whole process was explained to me over the phone which made everything really clear, the team was so helpful with any and all queries that I had. 100% recommend booking with gap360!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
That's really nice of you to say Poppy, we hope you have an amazing trip with us! 😊
Posted 2 months ago
First time booking anything like this and the team at Gap360 have made it so easy and stress free!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks Clare, we're happy to help! πŸ‘
Posted 2 months ago
Great customer service, make you feel so at ease about everything x
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
πŸ™Œ Thanks Lauren, really appreciated!
Posted 2 months ago
The tours were very good. As a solo traveler, you meet so many new friends to travel with.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
That's really great to hear 😊 glad you had a great trip!
Posted 2 months ago
Very good staff and they have excellent customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks, it's really appreciated πŸ™Œ
Posted 2 months ago
I had a fantastic time travelling around Japan saw so much. Noa was a perfect guide would defenitely recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks so much for your review 😊
Posted 2 months ago
Quick and simple to do. The staff are very helpful as well!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks Russell 😊
Posted 2 months ago
They have been so helpful with everything and super knowledgeable with all my questions
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks for your review 😊
Posted 2 months ago
Very good service with quick responses
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Cheers Isaac! πŸ™Œ
Posted 2 months ago
Everyone I have emailed so far has been so helpful :-) looking forward to my travels!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks Courtney, hope you have a great trip 😊
Posted 2 months ago
Gap 360 did everything well but my tour was operated by g adventures and I wasn’t told this before booking. I still had an amazing time so it wasn’t an issue.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks for your review Matthew, we have a selection of trips operated in-country by our close partners, so we can offer a wider range of destinations. We're glad you had an amazing trip! 😊
Posted 2 months ago
Very helpful and made booking an easy process. I liked how it had a check list of steps that you needed to complete before you went on your trip.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks Christopher, we really appreciate it! πŸ™Œ
Posted 3 months ago
Gap 360 is rated 4.65 based on 849 reviews