Gap 360 Reviews

4.65 Rating 919 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Gap 360
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.57 out of 5
Read Gap 360 Reviews

About Gap 360:

With 200+ trips in 50+ countries there is something for everyone!

Visit Website

Phone:

01892527392

Email:

info@gap360.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Gap 360 made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Haven’t been on my trip yet so can’t give 5 stars yet! But if you are thinking about travelling for the first time I recommend booking with gap 360! They answer every question (all 5 million of mine anyway!) and help to reassure you with everything - very helpful if you’re like me and stress about all the things you’re not 100% sure on!
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you so much for your review, hope you have an amazing trip 😊
Posted 1 year ago
Really easy to book and clear what was and wasn’t included. Very helpful staffs
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for your review 😁
Posted 1 year ago
Jon was really helpful, gave us all the information we needed
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for your review 😁
Posted 1 year ago
Great tours and excellent customer support!
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for your review Catarina! 😊🏝️
Posted 1 year ago
Very helpful from the start, whenever I had questions emails or WhatsApp were answered straight away! Can’t wait to start my gap year with them!
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for your review! We hope you have a lovely trip 😊🏝️
Posted 1 year ago
Booked my first ever trip myself with gap360. It was easy, pretty great prices for the package I’m getting and it was well explained.
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for your review! We hope you have a lovely trip 😊
Posted 1 year ago
Very helpful
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for your review! 😊
Posted 1 year ago
Easy, simple, helpful, Jon and Jane have been fab so far and answered even more than I expected! Booking process is great and I am very excited so far with the whole
Experience to come and the run up to the trip is smooth sailing!
Thankyou Gap360
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for your review Rachel! We hope you have an amazing trip! 😊🏝️
Posted 1 year ago
Very helpful
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for your review! 🏝️😊
Posted 1 year ago
Quick and easy
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for your review! 🙌
Posted 1 year ago
Did the absolute oz trip it was a lot of fun! Sam was a great leader !
Gap 360 5 star review on 14th January 2020
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks Katey 🙌
Posted 1 year ago
Brilliant and efficient team who are quick at responding to queries.
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your review Courtney 😊
Posted 1 year ago
Quick, easy to book and every detail explained. Nice to have a live chat for the little personal questions you want answered straight away!
Posted 1 year ago
Happy to help Eleanor 😁
Posted 1 year ago
Did the absolute oz trip and wouldn't have changed anything had a great time. Sam was really good fun and helped with everything
Posted 1 year ago
Your review is really appreciated Delilah, thanks! 👏
Posted 1 year ago
Had the best time ever on absolute oz and met the best people. Sam got us all invloved and made sure we had fun
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks Evie, glad you had a great time 😊
Posted 1 year ago
Had the best time doing the absolute oz trip, would reccomend it to anyone and Sam is a great leader!
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for your review Hannah 🙌
Posted 1 year ago
Had no problems booking with Gap360 and the advisors answered any questions I had and couldn’t have been better.
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for your review Emma 🙌
Posted 1 year ago
I have just booked a trip to Thailand for July, the booking process was really easy and if I had a question the live chat on the website was really helpful. To say I am excited is an understatement, 5 months to go!!
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks Hannah! Hope you have an amazing trip 😊
Posted 1 year ago
Very straight forward and people were very helpful towards any questions I had.
Plus I cannot wait to start my adventure
Will definitely book again and again with Gap 360.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Kathryn, thank you for your review! We hope you have a great trip 😊 🏝️
Posted 1 year ago
They have offers on all the time and the team really have helped us along the way to make sure weve had all of the correct details to travel with. They've been more then helpful when we get stuck and a simple phone call and they change everything by helping it's great!
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks so much for your review Alex, it's so nice to hear your lovely comments about our team. We're happy to help! 😊
Posted 1 year ago
Gap 360 is rated 4.65 based on 919 reviews