Gamewagon Limited Reviews

4.90 Rating 2,360 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Gamewagon Limited
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
2 - 3 Hours
Customer Service
4.82 out of 5
Read Gamewagon Limited Reviews

About Gamewagon Limited:

Gamewagon video game parties make your kids Playground Heroes and you the coolest Mum & Dad ever!

Visit Website

Phone:

0845 319 4263

Email:

john.lilley@gamewagon.co.uk

Location:

The Adelphi,
1-11 John Adam Street,
London

Write Your review

Tell us how Gamewagon Limited made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Gamewagon Limited 5 star review on 1st November 2020
""
Gamewagon Limited 5 star review on 11th October 2020
""
Gamewagon Limited 5 star review on 11th October 2020
""
Gamewagon Limited 5 star review on 11th October 2020
""
Gamewagon Limited 5 star review on 6th October 2020
Claire
Gamewagon Limited 5 star review on 15th September 2020
Jody
Gamewagon Limited 5 star review on 14th September 2020
Digi Cave
154
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
This Company Took Deposit of £100+ for a party for my 7 year old, We decided due to covid ( we have to shield a family member) we did not want the party to go ahead so asked for our refund in April , party is not till July. We were told all staff have been furloughed so they are having staff wages paid for them by the government. Our deposit however has been spent and they cannot give it back to me until someone else books in and then they will give their deposit to me. At present they are stealing new customers deposits and are paying of cancelled march deposits they have spent keeping their company afloat. A deposit is to secure revenue for that day of the party, NOT TO FLOAT YOUR BUSINESS AND LEAVE PARENTS TO STRUGGLE TO FIND ALTERNATIVE FUNDS FOR THEIR CHILD'S BIRTHDAY. They have no morals and would avoid at all costs.
Posted 8 months ago
I'd like to say that my boy and his friends enjoyed the party but we feel that we had been sidelined and ripped off. Owing to the fact that the bus was booked during a busy period in Dec, they came with a bus that only had 3 screens. They told us during booking that 15 children (of age 10) should be fine. The bus was crowded, the games master himself was apologetic and tried his best to set everything up. There was no fifa. The few girls that came had a good time, but some of the boys after an hour of getting frustrated and being given ipads left and went back into the house!! We tried to contact them post the party but have not heard back. They were more than happy to take the money. I didn't realise how bad it was until one of the boys had a fall out and has refused to invite my boy to his party.
Posted 2 years ago
Because you have a pedophile working for you. And no one seems to care considering they work with kids it’s disgusting
Posted 2 years ago
All our employees a DBS checked and I'd expect you to raise this issue formally with myself MD of the business John Lilley on the main business number 0845 319 4263 to raise such an issue anonymously makes me question the validity of you intentions.
Posted 2 years ago
Driver arrived 45 minutes late (with only 10 minutes' notice). The driver explained that he had "misjudged the journey" and "had had a late night". His manager stated unequivocally by phone (as the children were arriving) that we would receive a full refund. Sadly no refund has been forthcoming despite our subsequent emails. I would avoid this company at all costs. The whole point of a party like this is to keep things simple and reduce stress. Arriving so late with no reason (other than hangover) is just not acceptable. Bad enough that they completely fail to deliver and inexcusable to renege on their promises.
Posted 3 years ago
meh not fun enough
Posted 3 years ago
POOOOOO BURP LOL
Posted 3 years ago
very bad. Rubbish staff too they discourage people when they lose highly dont reccomend it and also the consoles are usualy broken
Posted 3 years ago
He was over an hour late then had no power , he had parked with doors to the back of a fence so people did not even know he was open
Posted 3 years ago
Have never used them but one of their vans was doing an impression of fast and furious an hour ago on the A21 in the pouring rain and undertook me
Posted 3 years ago
We booked for my son's 7th birthday party with 13 other very noisy and excitable little boys. They had a great time and we kept our sanity, as they are contained and entertained the whole time. What a great idea!!!
Posted 5 years ago
The boys had great fun and we also had one girl gatecrash the party who loved it too!
Posted 6 years ago
Gamewagon Limited is rated 4.90 based on 2,360 reviews