Gamewagon Limited Reviews

4.89 Rating 2,072 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Gamewagon Limited

About Gamewagon Limited: Gamewagon video game parties make your kids Playground Heroes and you the coolest Mum & Dad ever!

Visit Website

Phone:
0845 319 4263

Email:
john.lilley@gamewagon.co.uk

Location:
The Adelphi,
1-11 John Adam Street,
London

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Gamewagon Limited made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
queries resolved in
2 - 3 Hours
customer service
4.75 out of 5
4
A
"My son absolutely loved his Gamewagon party, thank you. The whole process from booking to the actual party itself was seamless."
Posted 2 weeks ago
5
Verified Buyer
"We had Tom as our game wagon entertainment and I have to give him a 10/10 he was brilliant with kids nice and friendly and I have recommended gamewaggon to so many people already"
Posted 1 month ago
"Thank you, my son had an amazing 10th birthday party!"
Posted 1 month ago
"I'd like to say that my boy and his friends enjoyed the party but we feel that we had been sidelined and ripped off. Owing to the fact that the bus was booked during a busy period in Dec, they came with a bus that only had 3 screens. They told us during booking that 15 children (of age 10) should be fine. The bus was crowded, the games master himself was apologetic and tried his best to set everything up. There was no fifa. The few girls that came had a good time, but some of the boys after an hour of getting frustrated and being given ipads left and went back into the house!! We tried to contact them post the party but have not heard back. They were more than happy to take the money. I didn't realise how bad it was until one of the boys had a fall out and has refused to invite my boy to his party."
Posted 6 months ago
Visit Website
"Because you have a pedophile working for you. And no one seems to care considering they work with kids it’s disgusting"
Posted 10 months ago
All our employees a DBS checked and I'd expect you to raise this issue formally with myself MD of the business John Lilley on the main business number 0845 319 4263 to raise such an issue anonymously makes me question the validity of you intentions.
Posted 10 months ago
"Driver arrived 45 minutes late (with only 10 minutes' notice). The driver explained that he had "misjudged the journey" and "had had a late night". His manager stated unequivocally by phone (as the children were arriving) that we would receive a full refund. Sadly no refund has been forthcoming despite our subsequent emails. I would avoid this company at all costs. The whole point of a party like this is to keep things simple and reduce stress. Arriving so late with no reason (other than hangover) is just not acceptable. Bad enough that they completely fail to deliver and inexcusable to renege on their promises."
Posted 1 year ago
"meh not fun enough"
Posted 2 years ago
"POOOOOO BURP LOL"
Posted 2 years ago
"very bad. Rubbish staff too they discourage people when they lose highly dont reccomend it and also the consoles are usualy broken"
Posted 2 years ago
"He was over an hour late then had no power , he had parked with doors to the back of a fence so people did not even know he was open"
Posted 2 years ago
"Have never used them but one of their vans was doing an impression of fast and furious an hour ago on the A21 in the pouring rain and undertook me"
Posted 2 years ago
"We booked for my son's 7th birthday party with 13 other very noisy and excitable little boys. They had a great time and we kept our sanity, as they are contained and entertained the whole time. What a great idea!!!"
Posted 3 years ago
"The boys had great fun and we also had one girl gatecrash the party who loved it too!"
Posted 4 years ago
Gamewagon Limited is rated 4.89 based on 2,072 reviews