Gamewagon Limited Reviews

4.90 Rating 2,362 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Gamewagon Limited
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
2 - 3 Hours
Customer Service
4.82 out of 5
Read Gamewagon Limited Reviews

About Gamewagon Limited:

Gamewagon video game parties make your kids Playground Heroes and you the coolest Mum & Dad ever!

Visit Website

Phone:

0845 319 4263

Email:

john.lilley@gamewagon.co.uk

Location:

The Adelphi,
1-11 John Adam Street,
London

Write Your review

Tell us how Gamewagon Limited made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Gamewagon Limited 5 star review on 1st November 2020
""
Gamewagon Limited 5 star review on 11th October 2020
""
Gamewagon Limited 5 star review on 11th October 2020
""
Gamewagon Limited 5 star review on 11th October 2020
""
Gamewagon Limited 5 star review on 6th October 2020
Claire
Gamewagon Limited 5 star review on 15th September 2020
Jody
Gamewagon Limited 5 star review on 14th September 2020
Digi Cave
154
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
My son and his friends requested Fortnite which I emailed and asked for, however on the day I believe there was only 1 screen which had Fortnite. They said the rest of the games available were boring. My son was very disappointed and so was I after the price I had paid.
Posted 7 months ago
Disappointing,
We felt that the truck had seen better days. The ‘gaming expert’ was more interested in his own gaming than looking to help the kids/ guide them or create a happy atmosphere. Comments like ‘I bet you are happy you can have a sit down’ are unnecessary as that’s not why we hired you in the slightest.
Posted 1 year ago
Not what we were told. I requested a fifa party - was told you could do a tournament- it did not happen! Was also told when I asked if you had fifa 19 and was told you did. This was only available for 2 to play at the party - very disappointing!
Posted 2 years ago
I thought for the price that the overall experience was not value for money. The website said up to 15 children - but that meant that 3-4 of them were playing by themselves on ipads. Certainly not ideal.

Although Jason seemed very professional, I didn't get the impression that he was playing party host - and to be truthful the party seemed like an anti-climax. I don't think he even made a fuss of the birthday boy. The boys got bored and kept on coming out of the van and into the house - which kind of defeats the object really.

So unfortunately I will not be recommending this to a friend.
Posted 2 years ago
I had a themed based fornite party for my sons bday everything was fortnite down to every detail with the game wagon I assumed as it was such a popular game it would be the main one they had when they showed up he explained cause of the wi fi strength this wasn’t possible my son was upset and humiliated when I then called to follow this up I got a poor excuse that they have specific busses for fornite which no where did they make that known on the website and with the wi fi another thing that wasn’t shown any where on the website apart from that the bus it’s self is fun for kids just be more clear
Posted 2 years ago
Arrived 45 mins late due to traffic. Did not have any singing games which I had particularly requested and only had one dance game, so not particularly equipped for a girls party. The party host was not overly engaging with the girls, more someone to make sure things were working.
Posted 3 years ago
Gamewagon Limited is rated 4.90 based on 2,362 reviews