Gamewagon Limited Reviews

4.9 Rating 2,642 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Gamewagon Limited
4.9
Based on 2,642 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
2 - 3 Hours
Customer Service
4.8 out of 5
Read Gamewagon Limited Reviews

About Gamewagon Limited:

Gamewagon video game parties make your kids Playground Heroes and you the coolest Mum & Dad ever!

Visit Website

Phone:

0845 319 4263

Email:

john.lilley@gamewagon.co.uk

Location:

The Adelphi,
1-11 John Adam Street,
London

Write Your review

Tell us how Gamewagon Limited made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Kids had a great experience, the host was good and patient to handle the kids. The wagon arrived well in advance and started on the mentioned time. Only negative was that the wagon looking dusty on the outside, having said that inside was all clean. All in all, good service.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Efficient and polite customer service, arrived on time with a friendly host, the kids loved it - only negative is the price, super expensive for what it is (luckily I had generous family members who chipped in to make it possible!)
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
My son and his friends had a great time, it was well managed and there were plenty of game options. The only feedback was the minecraft version was very old.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Operator turned up on time, called 20 minutes beforehand to let us know he was en route and was friendly and polite. The party ran very smoothly with the kids managed and looked after very well. Effortless from our point of view and the kids loved it
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
What more could a 9 year old boy want as a party! This was just perfect! A great party, great communication and all ran smoothly!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
What more could a 9 year old boy want as a party! This was just perfect! A great party, great communication and all ran smoothly!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Josh could recognise when the kids were getting bored with games and got them changed to others. Easy and quick set up. Josh was on hand throughout.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Hamza turned up way ahead of time to make sure everything was set up and working. He talked to the birthday lad to find out what he would prefer and set everything up. He coped really well with a bunch of overexcited 8/9 year olds and they all had a blast.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
All the children had a great time, and Josh was brilliant. Would definitely recommend Gamewagon for birthday party, and will use there services again. If there was a downside, it would be the communication from head office with regards to arranging the event. Had to keep making phone calls to head office to make sure everything going ahead, was told i would get a call back? but had to wait 2-3hrs.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Communication was really good and Chris was amazing with the kids. Very accommodating as most of the kids were late arriving. Really made birthday boy feel special. My 6 year old (madam Trou Blé) would like to have same for her next birthday. Thank you for making them all feel special and giving me a stress free day!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Well organised, good value & kids loved it
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good with children, easy party
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great service before and on the day of the party. Kids had a great time. Well organised. The van was smaller than I was expecting but it seemed to fit them in just!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
THe service on email from the enquiry team was fantastic, and also from Polly your wagon driver/team member in person was great. She was pleasant, friendly, communicative and very apologetic for being late. This was due to the closure of part of the motorway by us and being a Friday, not her fault. Did mean that we have to finish later and do pizza in shifts, but she was totally supportive and collaborative. A great experience and all the children were telling their parents that Alexander's was the best party ever! thankyou.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very easy party. Kids enjoyed it.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Tom helped create a fantastic party. He involved the birthday boys in choosing games and helped even the non-gamers to have a great time. He was able to have a good balance of being fun and fair, making sure they were safe and having fun.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Kids really loved it and they enjoyed their time with the Gamewagon and staff was really helpful and friendly.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
A good party for the kids in the game wagon , with a variety of games to play , however I did expect more after reading all of the great reviews , we had a few kids come out and the host wasn’t what I expected.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Arrived promptly, all set up and running ahead of schedule. Host was very good with the kids.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great customer service, friendly host, no fuss and great fun. Is definitely use them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Gamewagon Limited is rated 4.9 based on 2,642 reviews