Gamewagon Limited Reviews

4.89 Rating 2,153 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Gamewagon Limited

About Gamewagon Limited: Gamewagon video game parties make your kids Playground Heroes and you the coolest Mum & Dad ever!

Visit Website

Phone:
0845 319 4263

Email:
john.lilley@gamewagon.co.uk

Location:
The Adelphi,
1-11 John Adam Street,
London

Are you a business owner?
Click Here

Write Your review

Tell us how Gamewagon Limited made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.78 out of 5
5
L Rouse
"Excellent- can’t recommend enough. My 8 year old had a fantastic birthday. The man who ran the session was fantastic with the kids. Thank you"
Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
5
Verified Buyer
"Brilliant!"
Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
T Tonks-Bull
"Brilliant!"
Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Arrived promptly, all set up and running ahead of schedule. Host was very good with the kids."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Visit Website
"Great customer service, friendly host, no fuss and great fun. Is definitely use them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"My son absolutely loved his Gamewagon party, thank you. The whole process from booking to the actual party itself was seamless."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"The Gamewagon was brilliant and Tom arrived with plenty of time to set everything up and the children had a fantastic time."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Our ten year old son and his friends loved it!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Kids had fun!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"The party was thoroughly enjoyed by all, was great to have them quiet and out of my house!! I did think that the wagon would be bigger"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Very entertaining for all age ranges"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"My son and his friends were thoroughly entertained for 90mins. My son was able to choose (with supervision) the games that he wanted to play and if there were elements that he wasn't sure about the organiser helped out and showed the game players what to do. I would def recommend this party for all ages. Although the gaming wagon we had was a bit tired around the edges the children def didn't mind or notice!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Overall it was fine however having booked a Fortnite party 1 of the 4 machines was not updated and not able to play Fortnite so another game was loaded, this also meant that Fortnite could not be played as a squad which was the aim of the party."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Feedback from my eight year old son. Quite organised, liked Natalie, lots of different games, but dirty and small and not enough consoles. More Lego games would be good."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Holly was a great host and did her best with 15 rowdy boys!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Natalie made the party super easy! She came and set up ahead of time and was really prepared and engaging with the chidren. She was super helpful and patient! Thanks, Dani"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Kids had the best time. Kids were helped to set up the game and showed them how to play if needed."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"We hired the game wagon for my son's 10th birthday party. The wagon did arrive half an hour late which was a little disappointing as we hadn't planned any alternative entertainment, thankfully the weather was nice so they could play in the garden. However once the bus arrived and set up the boys really enjoyed playing all the games with each other."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Thank you so much Kash for an amazing party. You had the patience and expertise to deal with our party of 7 year old boys. Set up was quick and easy and you made the party boy feel extra special. A fab time was had by all!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Good experience for the party girls, aged 9-10. Simon was great. Value for money would have been rated higher if the party lasted an extra 30 minutes."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Today party was my son best ever , all went well on time and party host was so kind and helpful"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"I have two very happy boys who called it their “best party ever” and are now enjoying street cred at school! The only downside is the cost considering you still have to arrange a venue and all the party food."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Great. Very helpful. Kids loved it. GEM very enthusiastic and attentive."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Gamewagon Limited is rated 4.89 based on 2,153 reviews