Gamewagon Limited Reviews

4.89 Rating 1,873 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Gamewagon Limited

About Gamewagon Limited: Gamewagon video game parties make your kids Playground Heroes and you the coolest Mum & Dad ever!

Visit Website

Phone:
0845 319 4263

Email:
john.lilley@gamewagon.co.uk

Location:
The Adelphi,
1-11 John Adam Street,
London

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Gamewagon Limited made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Own Driver
delivery methods
98%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
communication channels
2 - 3 Hours
queries resolved in
5
Verified Buyer
"Great organisation, kids had a blast, my son said it was the best birthday party he ever had."
Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
5
L
"Chris was very engaging and got stuck into the party. He made it very easy to keep the boys entertained and behaving well even when they were eating and cutting the cake. Oliver described his party to relatives as awesome!"
Report
Posted 1 month ago
C Stevenson
"My son had his 8th Birthday party with 13 other 7/8 year olds. “ it was the best party in my 8 years of life!” I’ve had 6 parents say their sons want to book for their parties. I can not thank Chris enough for all he did for Teddy to make his party special. Chris went above and beyond to keep the boys entertained and ensured they had fun and everyone was happy. Chris even helped give out pizza to the boys and keep them in check and we’ll behaved but did so in such a lovely manor. Chris was upbeat and so enthusiastic and certainly knew all there is to know about gaming . Such a great party will definitely book again and request Chris, the perfect host 👍🤗"
Report
Posted 1 month ago
"A great party option providing a fun filled party for the kids. The service and communication before the party, including on the morning of the party day itself, was fantastic. If I were to make one negative comment I would say that the wagon itself could do with a bit of renewing. One of the seats was torn, and the van had a rusty dent down one side. The kids didn’t seem to notice tho!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Visit Website
"The kids loved it and were thoroughly entertained for the whole time slot."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Lovely driver who was polite. The games were slightly out of date i.e Fifa 18 and no Fornite(although understand it is a one player game and not suitable for parties) However definitely did the job and my son had a great time. at one point the children came out of the van without the driver realising which was worrying as I left the children in her care. I think that's something worth noting for next time"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"My son had a great party on the gaming bus. It was professionally run. Thanks Gameswagon"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"My son thoroughly enjoyed his Gamewagon Birthday Party. 90min of very enjoyable, age appropriate gaming. Have recommended Gamewagon to several friends already. Thank you so much for providing such a great experience for some very tech savvy 8 year olds."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Louis had amazing control over eleven lively 9 and 10 year olds. He was great! Kids fully entertained for 90 minutes. Only reason for 4 stars for me is the price. I feel it’s quite expensive, but I could just be out of the loop on how much parties are these days!! Wouldn’t hesitate to recommend Louis for a stress free, well run party."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"An excellent idea for a party. Lots of fun was had by all."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Kids had a great time loads of feed back from other parents what a great time the kids had. Don't think it warrants the price as it just sit on the computer,more interaction with kids would have been nice. I don't now much about computer games and lost out on online gaming. Over all though kids had fun which was main thing"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"The van arrived 15mins before party started, excellent set up entertainer was great, Kids enjoyed the evening. I would of rated a 5 if one of the big screen had been working."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"All the kid's had a great time although I specifically asked for a particular game for the birthday boy in advance and was told this game was available and yet on the actual day it wasn't put on for him....... so slight disappointment"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"The kids thought is was the best party ever, which is what we were hoping for. They were so excited and felt grown up been left to enjoy themselves together on the Gamewagon! The party host Louis was really in tune with the boys, he also offered his help with the party food etc and was very polite and helpful. The party started a little later than anticipated as the Gameswagon was about 15 minutes behind setting up. The time was given back at the end of the party, so the boys did not loose out. Overall the boys thought this was an excellent party, as a parent I was pleased that they were completely engaged throughout, my only reservation is that compared to other activities this quite expensive. By the way, the questions below seem to relate to a parcel delivery?"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"A great party, easy to organise with the team at HQ and the GEM sent a text early Sat morning before the party so I was reassured that he would arrive on time. Kids had a great time. The whole concept is fantastic - would highly recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"The gentleman Jay was fantastic, all the kids had such a fantastic time with the choice of games on offer, my 7 year old son had such an amazing birthday. Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Kids loved it. Less hassle for me."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"The gamewagon party was a huge success. Kash was a real natural with the kids and really interacted well with them, he had the children (and the grown up's) laughing at his Homer Simpson impression and he ran the whole operation without any fuss with a big smile on his face. The only negative point was lack of contact with the gamewagon on the day. I think a call or text by midday of the party would be really useful. I tried to make contact in the hour before the party to ensure all was well and that the wagon was on it's way, however I was totally stonewalled by the person I spoke to. They were extremely unhelpful and refused to give me a contact telephone number. I have since found out that I was actually through to a message handler for the company. A member of the gamewagon team did eventually return my call and was extremely helpful, however the party was almost over at that point. Had there been any problems I had absolutely no contact to speak to which I think is potentially problematic. This issue is really the only fault with an otherwise excellent service."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Josh was excellent at managing the kids in the wagon - and flexible and understanding of unplanned issues!"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Arrived well before the party started with no fuss. Billy introduced himself very friendly and good with the children. I actual forgot I was hosting a birthday party lots of fun had by everyone. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Very simple way to entertain boys!"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Great birthday party for and Kash was a great operator and helped and interacted great with the kids throughout"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"The children enjoyed the session and the games"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Gamewagon Limited is rated 4.89 based on 1,873 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support