Gamewagon Limited Reviews

4.90 Rating 2,462 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Gamewagon Limited
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
2 - 3 Hours
Customer Service
4.82 out of 5
Read Gamewagon Limited Reviews

About Gamewagon Limited:

Gamewagon video game parties make your kids Playground Heroes and you the coolest Mum & Dad ever!

Visit Website

Phone:

0845 319 4263

Email:

john.lilley@gamewagon.co.uk

Location:

The Adelphi,
1-11 John Adam Street,
London

Write Your review

Tell us how Gamewagon Limited made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Gamewagon Limited 5 star review on 16th July 2021
L
Gamewagon Limited 5 star review on 1st November 2020
"
Gamewagon Limited 5 star review on 11th October 2020
"
Gamewagon Limited 5 star review on 11th October 2020
"
Gamewagon Limited 5 star review on 11th October 2020
"
Gamewagon Limited 5 star review on 6th October 2020
C
Gamewagon Limited 5 star review on 15th September 2020
J
155
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
All the children had a great time, and Josh was brilliant. Would definitely recommend Gamewagon for birthday party, and will use there services again. If there was a downside, it would be the communication from head office with regards to arranging the event. Had to keep making phone calls to head office to make sure everything going ahead, was told i would get a call back? but had to wait 2-3hrs.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Communication was really good and Chris was amazing with the kids. Very accommodating as most of the kids were late arriving. Really made birthday boy feel special. My 6 year old (madam Trou Blé) would like to have same for her next birthday. Thank you for making them all feel special and giving me a stress free day!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Well organised, good value & kids loved it
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Good with children, easy party
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great service before and on the day of the party. Kids had a great time. Well organised. The van was smaller than I was expecting but it seemed to fit them in just!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
THe service on email from the enquiry team was fantastic, and also from Polly your wagon driver/team member in person was great. She was pleasant, friendly, communicative and very apologetic for being late. This was due to the closure of part of the motorway by us and being a Friday, not her fault. Did mean that we have to finish later and do pizza in shifts, but she was totally supportive and collaborative. A great experience and all the children were telling their parents that Alexander's was the best party ever! thankyou.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very easy party. Kids enjoyed it.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Tom helped create a fantastic party. He involved the birthday boys in choosing games and helped even the non-gamers to have a great time. He was able to have a good balance of being fun and fair, making sure they were safe and having fun.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Kids really loved it and they enjoyed their time with the Gamewagon and staff was really helpful and friendly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
A good party for the kids in the game wagon , with a variety of games to play , however I did expect more after reading all of the great reviews , we had a few kids come out and the host wasn’t what I expected.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Arrived promptly, all set up and running ahead of schedule. Host was very good with the kids.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great customer service, friendly host, no fuss and great fun. Is definitely use them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
My son absolutely loved his Gamewagon party, thank you. The whole process from booking to the actual party itself was seamless.
Gamewagon Limited 4 star review on 29th July 2019
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The Gamewagon was brilliant and Tom arrived with plenty of time to set everything up and the children had a fantastic time.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Our ten year old son and his friends loved it!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Kids had fun!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The party was thoroughly enjoyed by all, was great to have them quiet and out of my house!! I did think that the wagon would be bigger
Gamewagon Limited 4 star review on 16th June 2019
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very entertaining for all age ranges
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
My son and his friends were thoroughly entertained for 90mins. My son was able to choose (with supervision) the games that he wanted to play and if there were elements that he wasn't sure about the organiser helped out and showed the game players what to do. I would def recommend this party for all ages. Although the gaming wagon we had was a bit tired around the edges the children def didn't mind or notice!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Overall it was fine however having booked a Fortnite party 1 of the 4 machines was not updated and not able to play Fortnite so another game was loaded, this also meant that Fortnite could not be played as a squad which was the aim of the party.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Gamewagon Limited is rated 4.90 based on 2,462 reviews