Gamewagon Limited Reviews

4.9 Rating 2,619 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Gamewagon Limited
4.9
Based on 2,619 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
2 - 3 Hours
Customer Service
4.8 out of 5
Read Gamewagon Limited Reviews

About Gamewagon Limited:

Gamewagon video game parties make your kids Playground Heroes and you the coolest Mum & Dad ever!

Visit Website

Phone:

0845 319 4263

Email:

john.lilley@gamewagon.co.uk

Location:

The Adelphi,
1-11 John Adam Street,
London

Write Your review

Tell us how Gamewagon Limited made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Gamewagon Limited 5 star review on 17th January 2022
"
Gamewagon Limited 5 star review on 10th January 2022
A
Gamewagon Limited 5 star review on 22nd December 2021
L
Gamewagon Limited 5 star review on 11th November 2021
A
Gamewagon Limited 5 star review on 8th November 2021
"
Gamewagon Limited 5 star review on 4th September 2021
C Warwickshire
Gamewagon Limited 5 star review on 16th August 2021
D Simkiss
170
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
My boys were keen to play all the games aforementioned to us including fortnite. Unfortunately, the game software was updating and never played. This should have been do e prior to their arrival to forestall such and issue. Really disappointing but overall the kids enjoyed it.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Fabulous. Really easy to communicate with the team before and during the party. A great time was had by 11 excited 10 year olds. A brilliant party. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Gamewagon were brilliant from the start. They responded very quickly to my initial enquiry and the booking process was super easy to navigate. The party itself was a huge success and the host was professional, courteous and fantastic at keeping the attendees engaged and excited - no mean feat with a bunch of lively 9 year olds!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
A great party for a 9-year-old boy and friends managed perfectly by Chris. Equipment and Gameswagon are clean and very well equipped.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Our host was absolutely fantastic, she made sure everyone played games at their level and was full of energy throughout the party. Thank you so much!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Chris was a fantastic party host, easy to chat to, explained the process and organised the boys brilliantly. He’s a real credit to your company and the birthday boys loved their party. I will def recommend you!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic party, amazing host, will definitely use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Easy booking process, good availability and turned up in plenty of time for the party and Hamza the host was great with the kids. Would definitely reccomend to anyone who is looking for a gaming party.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
So easy - an excellent party host and all we had to do was provide pizza. Highly recommended!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Absolutely amazing! Our gaming party was a massive success and a huge hit with the birthday boy (7years old). Super professional team, really helpful, friendly and communicative. Would definitely recommend 👌
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks so much for a fantastic party today! My son and his friends had a brilliant time and he said it was the best party ever! He's already decided he wants to do it all over again next year! Chris was great with the children and ensured they all enjoyed themselves. He was friendly and chatty to myself and my husband and was eager to help out in any way he could. A huge thank you again and it's highly likely we'll see you again next year!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
My 10 year old son had a fab birthday party with his friends. The Gameswagon team were very efficient both in confirming the booking and on the actual day. Turning up on time, knowledgeable and friendly. Exactly what you need to have a stress free party. I would recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic party, amazing host, will definitely use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Kids had a great experience, the host was good and patient to handle the kids. The wagon arrived well in advance and started on the mentioned time. Only negative was that the wagon looking dusty on the outside, having said that inside was all clean. All in all, good service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The gaming bus was absolutely amazing and Nat was just incredible with the kids. They loved her! My son is asking for the bus again and has asked for her to come again too.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
the party host was outstanding, she engaged with the children well as we had a good mix of children of different ages. The games where what the children wanted to play.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Booked for my son's 10th bday party . Boys had a blast . It was hassle free to book and worth the money
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Gamewagon was the highlight of my son's 10th birthday party Hugely grateful to Cash for making such fun
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very good , my son and his friends who at Are all Autistic had a great Time and enjoy them self's.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Gamewagon provided us with excellent service and fantastic entertainment at our charity event for families and siblings of children with disabilities.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Gamewagon Limited is rated 4.90 based on 2,619 reviews