Gamewagon Limited Reviews

4.90 Rating 2,462 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Gamewagon Limited
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
2 - 3 Hours
Customer Service
4.82 out of 5
Read Gamewagon Limited Reviews

About Gamewagon Limited:

Gamewagon video game parties make your kids Playground Heroes and you the coolest Mum & Dad ever!

Visit Website

Phone:

0845 319 4263

Email:

john.lilley@gamewagon.co.uk

Location:

The Adelphi,
1-11 John Adam Street,
London

Write Your review

Tell us how Gamewagon Limited made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Gamewagon Limited 5 star review on 16th July 2021
L
Gamewagon Limited 5 star review on 1st November 2020
"
Gamewagon Limited 5 star review on 11th October 2020
"
Gamewagon Limited 5 star review on 11th October 2020
"
Gamewagon Limited 5 star review on 11th October 2020
"
Gamewagon Limited 5 star review on 6th October 2020
C
Gamewagon Limited 5 star review on 15th September 2020
J
155
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent communication during organisation. Very punctual, very organised Great fun for the kids and so patient with them! I can't thankyou enough Team Gamewagon for the brilliant experience.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Fantastic party, really well run by Chris. Kids had an amazing time
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
It was my son's 10th birthday and everyone said it was an awesome party. Chris was amazing with the kids, and was very helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Easy to book and everyone we dealt with were very professional and helpful. The wagon arrived 30 mins prior to our party to get set up on time for my son's 11th party. He and his friends had a great time & would recommend Gamewagon!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Very professional and well organised. Chris arrived ahead of time and was very clear in letting us know how the session would work. He did a great job in keeping the kids under control and engaged. Would book again for our next birthday party.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Thank you so much for making my Sons day memorable, him and his mates had an awesome time! Such a stress free party! And Simon was lovely and very friendly.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
We used games wagon for my sons 9th birthday today. Absolutely amazing! All the children enjoyed it. Siblings have requested a games wagon party! Our host, Kash, was just lovely 😊 Highly recommended ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
It is the second birthday party I arranged with the Games Wagon for my 10 year old. The kids loved it. The choice was great and everybody had lots of fun. Kash, our host, was super friendly & helpful. He was great with the kids. He arrived on time, the set up was super easy, the van was clean & he knows his stuff. I will recommend the Gameswagon to anybody.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Amazing service. My son had his 9th party and chose Game Wagon. From the first enquiry until the day of the party they were so professional. They arrived on time and the kids had THR BEST party!! We will definitely be using Game Wagon for future parties!
Gamewagon Limited 5 star review on 4th September 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great party - really enthusiastic host who did a brilliant job of keeping the kids entertained. Communications before the party were also excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
We booked Gamewagon for my son's 9th birthday. They turned up well before the time to get everything set up and ready. I was really impressed with how clean the van was and there was hand sanitizer which all the children had to use before they entered the van, and the gaming host wore a mask all through the party. We had Sully and he was absolutely amazing, all of the children loved him. He really interacted with everyone, making it so much fun for them. His knowledge of all the games was unbelievable, he joined in playing games with the children which all the children loved. Sully really did make the party that extra special for them. All the children said it was the best party they have ever been to. From what I could hear from inside of the house, it certainly was a `Party Gaming Bus' the laughing and noise from the children was just brilliant to hear. We have booked another one for our wedding to keep the children entertained for a few hours, and we can not wait. We have requested to have Sully again, as he was just amazing. I would definitely recommend Gamewagon, your children will not be disappointed.
Gamewagon Limited 5 star review on 16th August 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Based on the positive reviews on the website, I decided to book Gamewagon for my grandson's 8th birthday. Customer service were very helpful. The Gamewagon host Kash was very friendly and professional. He rang to say he was on his way and arrived 30 minutes before time to set up. The children and even the adults enjoyed it. Worth every penny. Would definitely recommend. Thank you Gamewagon!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Such a great experience for the children and us! Chris was brilliant and he took care of the children and adults could just relax! Will definitely be booking for my next party! Fantastic
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Booked for my son’s 8th Birthday, fantastic concept, great service and a very excited birthday boy and friends. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Booked Gamewagon for my son's 8th birthday party today. Sully was a bit late arriving but assured me the children would still have the full 90 minutes of play time, which they did, in fact he went slightly over! The kids loved the choice of games and the fact they could play against each other. Sully was a great host & taught them how to play & kept them entertained throughout. Thank you 😊
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Such a great experience for the children and us! Chris was brilliant and he took care of the children and adults could just relax! Will definitely be booking for my next party! Fantastic
Gamewagon Limited 5 star review on 7th August 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great service and brilliant communication. Thanks for making my son extremely happy!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
We hired the Gamewagon for my son's 12th birthday party yesterday and it was fantastic! My son and all his friends loved it and had a brilliant time and, for me as the parent, Chris really went the extra mile to make it an epic experience for them and as painless as possible for me. He even helped us put out the lunch food, supervise the kids during lunch and help clear up afterwards which I absolutely wasn't expecting! He's also really funny and interesting and clearly loves his job. Super impressed!
Gamewagon Limited 5 star review on 30th July 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent company, very flexible with the booking in case we had to cancel because of Covid. Received a text on the day telling us what time they would’ve arriving. Arrived early. Friendly guy, was great with the children and swapped games over so everyone got a turn at everything. Our son said he had the best party ever.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent company, very flexible with the booking in case we had to cancel because of Covid. Received a text on the day telling us what time they would’ve arriving. Arrived early. Friendly guy, was great with the children and swapped games over so everyone got a turn at everything. Our son said he had the best party ever.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Gamewagon Limited is rated 4.90 based on 2,462 reviews