Gamewagon Limited Reviews

4.90 Rating 1,840 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Gamewagon Limited

About Gamewagon Limited: Gamewagon video game parties make your kids Playground Heroes and you the coolest Mum & Dad ever!

Visit Website

Phone:
0845 319 4263

Email:
john.lilley@gamewagon.co.uk

Location:
The Adelphi,
1-11 John Adam Street,
London

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Gamewagon Limited made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Own Driver
delivery methods
Greater than 90%
on-time delivery
Customer Service
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
5
C Stevenson
"My son had his 8th Birthday party with 13 other 7/8 year olds. “ it was the best party in my 8 years of life!” I’ve had 6 parents say their sons want to book for their parties. I can not thank Chris enough for all he did for Teddy to make his party special. Chris went above and beyond to keep the boys entertained and ensured they had fun and everyone was happy. Chris even helped give out pizza to the boys and keep them in check and we’ll behaved but did so in such a lovely manor. Chris was upbeat and so enthusiastic and certainly knew all there is to know about gaming . Such a great party will definitely book again and request Chris, the perfect host 👍🤗"
Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
5
E
"Kids had a fab time and went home buzzing.. A very successful party."
Report
Posted 1 month ago
K Bennett
"The games wagon party, was booked for my twin boys birthday. Tim came, set up then boys and there friends were kept entertained for 90mins. All had an amazing time. Would definitely book again and they all want Tim again."
Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The whole process from booking to the party was very professional and efficient. Children loved the party and the lady who came for the party was brilliant with the children. Polite, well prepared and friendly."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Visit Website
"Booked gameswagon for the 1st time for my sons 10th birthday the weekend . Fantastic !! I can’t recommend this company highly enough . Sully was a hit with a group of 15 boys . Extremely professional. Arrived on time & was just a pleasure to deal with . The kids loved it & everyone of their parents said how good it was. Will definitely be booking again . Very easy to book & excellent communication all the way through . 5 stars from me !"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"My son had a great party on the gaming bus. It was professionally run. Thanks Gameswagon"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Gamewagon make birthday parties so easy! My son LOVED the party, Lewis was great with all the children and they were all buzzing with excitement when they were finished. Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"We have had Gameswagon parties a number of times over the years as the kids love them so much! I would recommend them. The team are efficient & easy to deal with & the guys who arrive are always popular with the kids but manage to keep our rabble of young lads under control!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Thank you for another fab party. Kids entertained right outside the house while I got the food ready. Job done and fun."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"A very efficient team and a great way to entertain 14 nine years olds with the latest games for a birthday party. Many thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Absolutely awesome!!! My son loved it, his mates loved it and all the parents loved it! Super great idea, seamless planning from booking to delivery on the day. 10/10"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The booking process was easy, with very clear guidelines. The van came on time the man was good with the kids and most of all they loved it."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"My son thoroughly enjoyed his Gamewagon Birthday Party. 90min of very enjoyable, age appropriate gaming. Have recommended Gamewagon to several friends already. Thank you so much for providing such a great experience for some very tech savvy 8 year olds."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The fact that this is the second year on the trot that we've booked a Gamewagon party for our son speaks for itself. As well as being an amazing, stress free party for my son and his friends, Gamewagon as a company are first class to deal with. Easy booking process, great communication and a brilliant service from Josh. All the boys said the party was great fun. Totally recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Really impressed. Very friendly, arrived in good time and offered a good range of games."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Tom turned up on time and set everything up without fuss. The boys all had a brilliant time and there were no problems at all, despite having a range of experience/abilities between the children. Everyone has told us how much the loved. it."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Sooo easy and the kids loved it."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I’ve used Gamewagon twice for my son’s birthday. The first time they were brilliant. Sadly, the second time I was left disappointed at the party experience."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The perfect party for my computer mad 8 year old son. He had a great time and all his friends said it was the best party they have ever been to."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great service from beginning to end. Would highly recommend Gamewagon to any of my friends!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Takes the stress away"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent! Communication from start to finish was great. Very responsive & every much liked the call on the day to say they were on there way. Cash was our guy on the day and he was lovely & great with the kids. Would definitely book again. Thanks Gamewagon!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"My 14 year old son and his friends really enjoyed the party. My son said after the man was really good and enthusiastic helping them select games for the younger ones and setting up games which the older ones would enjoy to play against each other."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Gamewagon Limited is rated 4.90 based on 1,840 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support