Gamewagon Reviews

4.91 Rating 1,647 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Gamewagon

About Gamewagon: Gamewagon video game parties make your kids Playground Heroes and you the coolest Mum & Dad ever!

Visit Website

Phone:
0845 319 4263

Email:
john.lilley@gamewagon.co.uk

Location:
113-115 Oyster Ln, Byfleet, Woking, Surrey,

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Gamewagon ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Verified Buyer
"My 9 year old son and his friends rated it as the best birthday party ever. I as his mum can second that. Only thing was I felt guilty for sitting down quietly whilst my son and his friends had a ball. Normally I’m frazzled checking everything is ok but this time it really was!!"
Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
5
L Peacock
"You managed to entertain a bus full of teenagers and other age groups - whilst the adults could then entertain the older guests at a birthday party / holy communion party. It was perfect! We have used you for this purpose three times in the past and i would heartily recommend you to anyone in the future!"
Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Verified Buyer
"The boys had a great time and the party host was very friendly. Perfect for 9 year old boys."
Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Arrived well before the party started with no fuss. Billy introduced himself very friendly and good with the children. I actual forgot I was hosting a birthday party lots of fun had by everyone. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 hours ago
Visit Website
"Our Gamewagon organiser Kash, was great, he really entertained the kids, who thoroughly enjoyed their gaming time....in fact we didn't see them again until it was time for them to go home - perfect!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 hours ago
"The Wagon arrived in plenty of time so we were all set up ready when the kids arrived. Tim our host, was great with the kids. Could not have asked for a better person to run it, he also helped the ones who were less game obsessed to find things they could play. The Wagon itself was perfect, plenty of games to play and comfy benches for them to sit on. My husband is now trying to work out how he can build something similar in the attic. Thanks Gamewagon, you made a really easy fun party, which is just what I and the birthday boy wanted!"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 hours ago
"Quick and easy to book. No fuss on arrival and the boys loved it. Kept them contained and sat down for 90 minutes!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 hours ago
"Very simple way to entertain boys!"
Helpful Report
Posted 14 hours ago
"Came on time. Good control and engagement with kids. Right games for the age group"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Absolutely fantastic. The children had so much fun. Would highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"fun fun fun"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
D O’Neill
Verified Reviewer
"Great communication prior to the event. They turned up in good time to set up before all the kids arrived and were very attentive throughout. I’d recommend! 😊"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Really fun party - 90 mins of games and the kids ( age 9 ) were transfixed and had a laugh. Simon the rep was polite and professional"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Prompt set up, helpful and enthusiastic party organiser. The kids loved it!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Awesome! My son had his best birthday party ever. All his mates said it was great. Game wagon were professional from start to finish. All we had to do was supply some food and drinks at the end easiest birthday party I’ve done. Thanks gamewagon he loved it 👍"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Boys had an amazing time, fanulous host, communications on run up to event second to none would recommend to anyone thanks you amanda"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Great birthday party for and Kash was a great operator and helped and interacted great with the kids throughout"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"My son said 10/10 for the party today! Kash was a great host. Fully recommend for 16 ten year olds 😁"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"My kids and their friends loved the Gamewagon experience with everyone describing it as "Awesome"! Piers who led the session was brilliant, and made sure that everyone was happy, and always involved."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"My son's party was fabulous and all the children enjoyed it."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The children enjoyed the session and the games"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"We organised Gaming party through Gamewagon on 10th Birthday party of my son. I found Gamewagon most competitive in comparison to other companies for our area. All boys enjoyed the party while all grown-ups sitting and relaxing without much to worry about."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Kept the boys busy and occupied for the entire time"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Gamewagon is rated 4.91 based on 1,647 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This