Gamewagon Limited Reviews

4.90 Rating 2,523 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Gamewagon Limited
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
2 - 3 Hours
Customer Service
4.82 out of 5
Read Gamewagon Limited Reviews

About Gamewagon Limited:

Gamewagon video game parties make your kids Playground Heroes and you the coolest Mum & Dad ever!

Visit Website

Phone:

0845 319 4263

Email:

john.lilley@gamewagon.co.uk

Location:

The Adelphi,
1-11 John Adam Street,
London

Write Your review

Tell us how Gamewagon Limited made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
What more could a 9 year old boy want as a party! This was just perfect! A great party, great communication and all ran smoothly!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
The boys had an amazing time. The host Natalie was really good. Natalie made sure all the boys felt included, heard and had an amazing time. She was keen to listen and went out of her way ensure everyone had an amazing time.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
What more could a 9 year old boy want as a party! This was just perfect! A great party, great communication and all ran smoothly!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Amazing company with an amazing host! Chris was phenomenal! The kids loved him and so did we! We can’t thank Gamewagon and Chris enough. My son had the best birthday party! Thank you so much ! Mrs Datta
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Chris was fantastic with the kids and provided it’a hassle free party. Thanks again Chris!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
The Gamewagon was a lot of fun. All the children thoroughly enjoyed themselves. There was a very good variety of games. Our Gamewagon host, Natalie, was lovely, and managed the evening extremely well. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Absolutely loved the party for my 9yr old son and 11 of his friends.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Natalie went above and beyond to ensure my son (and his friends) had a fantastic experience at the party. It was very reassuring to have her in charge, making sure that they were all having a brilliant time.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I couldn’t recommend Gamewagon Limited more highly. As far as customer service goes they offered a truly first class experience for both my son and my husband and I. The best party we have ever put on and some very very happy 9 year olds. We will be using them again for sure.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thoroughly recommended. Our kids had great fun - and many said it was the best party ever! Thank you very much, worth every penny.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
My 10 year old said it was the best party he’d ever had! The kids all had a fantastic time. Very easy and straightforward for us. Josh was great with all the boys and ran things very smoothly. I would highly recommend Gamewagon to other parents.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Super party, thank you for organising it so well
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Easy to book and very efficient and helpful on the day. The children loved it.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Brilliant service from booking to the end if it.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Saw this vehicle on the A12, thought I would have a look, then I noticed the driver of the vehicle on her phone constantly (I was a passenger in a vehicle) in my opinion completely unprofessional.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I was impressed from start to finish! Incredibly responsive to enquiries and emails, helpful, courteous (calling when they said they would with arrival time on the day etc), and FUN - the kids had a brilliant time!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service and lots of fun for the kids.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Easy to set up, host was fantastic, kids loved it.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very quick and easy set up. Excellent game choice and really good value for money. You get a full 90 mins.
Gamewagon Limited 5 star review on 11th November 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
That was an amazing experience! Kids along with some parents had great fun!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Gamewagon Limited is rated 4.90 based on 2,523 reviews