Gamewagon Reviews

4.91 Rating 1,494 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Gamewagon

About Gamewagon: Gamewagon video game parties make your kids Playground Heroes and you the coolest Mum & Dad ever!

Visit Website

Phone:
0845 319 4263

Email:
john.lilley@gamewagon.co.uk

Location:
113-115 Oyster Ln, Byfleet, Woking, Surrey,

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Gamewagon?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need a working email address to verify that your review is genuine.

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Verified Buyer
"Tony turned up bang on time and was extremely enthusiastic. He bonded with my son and his friends straight away and gained there trust and they all enjoyed playing the games with him and I think by the end of it considered Tony as there friend. All the boys had a great time and was talking about it for the rest of the day. The other childrens parents have asked for the GameWagon details as there kids had such a good time and want it for there parties. We will probably book again for the six weeks holidays. Thanks again. Chris Smith, (Happy Parent)"
Report
Posted 1 week ago
5
M
"Good information, slick organisation, kids loved it, really engaging party host"
Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
L Zucconi
"Just want to say what an amazing party you arranged for my son’s 11th Birthday. Everything was so easy from booking to the actual day. Jason was fantastic in running the party, a great ambassador for your company, the boys thought he was fab!. Highly recommend you to others, in fact already have done and will definitely use you again."
Report
Posted 1 month ago
"My daughter had a great time with her friends in the Gamewagon. They got to play numerous games and Kash was extremely good in keeping them all entertained."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Visit Website
"My son and his friends thoroughly enjoyed themselves on the day. The guy who was their guide for the day was very friendly and kept all the kids entertained. The kids laughed and played their favourite games on big screens, a perfect day from start to end!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Driver arrived 45 minutes late (with only 10 minutes' notice). The driver explained that he had "misjudged the journey" and "had had a late night". His manager stated unequivocally by phone (as the children were arriving) that we would receive a full refund. Sadly no refund has been forthcoming despite our subsequent emails. I would avoid this company at all costs. The whole point of a party like this is to keep things simple and reduce stress. Arriving so late with no reason (other than hangover) is just not acceptable. Bad enough that they completely fail to deliver and inexcusable to renege on their promises."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Thank you Sully for sending a text to say he was on his way. That was reassuring. The admin process was smooth too"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"The children had loads of fun and loved it! Sam was on time, helpful, friendly and organised everything really smoothly and kept them all happy throughout. Such an easy party from a parent point of view, easy to book and organise and appealed to all the party goers!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Made my son very happy on his birthday"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"It entertained a bunch of 9 years olds for an hour and a half without me having to lift a finger - perfect!! Pain free :-)"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Kids enjoyed it"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Very professional lots of contact made before and after booking to make sure party was perfect .Our host ‘ Tony’ was brilliant with the children .Great time highly recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Kids had a brilliant time and Chris was really good with them."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Party was well organised and communication leading up to day....very good!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"We booked Gamewagon for our sons 9th birthday. This was honestly the best party I’ve ever done! Cash was great with the kids, and very friendly. If you want a stress free kids party then this is the party for you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"It was a brilliant party, all the kids had a blast, they even commented that it was the best party they had ever been to. Tom was brilliant, he was so good with the Children, explaining how to use the controls and how to play the games."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"There was a wide range of games to select for all are groups. The girls and boys both enjoyed it. Tony was very understanding and cooperative."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Everything about the gamewagon party was fabulous! But mostly Chris our GEM who was just amazing! He made myself and my husband instantly relaxed and we felt he had been a friend for years! Equally the kids just loved him and after his advice on games all 11 now want to buy the bomber man game that is Chris’s favourite! He was just superb and offered to even help with food prep etc such a star!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Tony turned up bang on time and was extremely enthusiastic. He bonded with my son and his friends straight away and gained there trust and they all enjoyed playing the games with him and I think by the end of it considered Tony as there friend. All the boys had a great time and was talking about it for the rest of the day. The other childrens parents have asked for the GameWagon details as there kids had such a good time and want it for there parties. We will probably book again for the six weeks holidays. Thanks again. Chris Smith, (Happy Parent)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Chris was fantastic! He kept the children entertained throughout, they laughed and enjoyed themselves from beginning to end. Chris is professional and extremely capable - I cannot recommend GW highly enough."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Gamewagon is just the best party concept, and easily the best company to deal with. Super professional,super likeable, and super fun!! Josh was brilliant, couldnt recommend highly enough. Cant wait for the next excuse to have a party!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The children loved the gamewagon party. The communication was great,the van arrived on time.The game leader was really fun.Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Jack has declared it 'best party ever'. All the boys had a great time. The van arrived well ahead of the party time and was all ready to go when the boys all arrived. My husband and I didn't even see them for the duration ...until the pizza after (but that is a different story!). All very easy to organise and constant email contact in the lead up. My nearly 8 year old is ready to book them for his party..."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Gamewagon is rated 4.91 based on 1,494 reviews