Gamewagon Limited Reviews

4.90 Rating 2,260 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Gamewagon Limited
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
queries resolved in
2 - 3 Hours
customer service
4.82 out of 5
Read Gamewagon Limited Reviews

About Gamewagon Limited:

Gamewagon video game parties make your kids Playground Heroes and you the coolest Mum & Dad ever!

Visit Website

Phone:

0845 319 4263

Email:

john.lilley@gamewagon.co.uk

Location:

The Adelphi,
1-11 John Adam Street,
London

Write Your review

Tell us how Gamewagon Limited made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
From my perspective, an easy, stress-free party from initial booking to end, and from the children's, thoroughly enjoyable. Win win!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Kids really enjoyed the games, and my 7 year old boy was thrilled the whole day and explaining me about the games what he played while he was on his bed to sleep at night.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
My son and his friends had a great time. The host Polly provided a great party and great service. I would definitely use you again!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Guy was amazing, Kids loved it. Nice on time. Nothing bad to say about it at all.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Connor had the best party on sat 11th January, he said it was amazing and one of his friends said it's the best party he has been to. Thanks to Tom for helping the children when they needed it. Thanks so much we had a very happy birthday boy. Carrie Morgan
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
As a first time experience of using the service, have to say from the initial call, to booking the gaming wagon 2 months before the date. Too ‘Sully’ arriving 15 mins before this mornings booking too how he interacted with the boys and kept them entertained, supervised and organised! A superb delivery and service from start to finish. The boys absolutely loved it. I would definitely book the experience again and recommend it. Pure professionalism. Well done to the entire team at GameWagon & Sully. 10/10
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent organisation of event, communication and range of games for the kids
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Sully was brilliant . The boys though he was funny and he organised them well. They were buzzing. Cheers
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Arrived very promptly and Sully our Gamewagon host was brilliant. The children said he was such fun, giving tips, high fiving and generally ensuring the boys had a good time. 100% hassle free, brilliant idea very well executed. Thanks for a great party!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
The reps arrived on time, were in touch with us and worked hard to back the van into our garage area. They allowed the birthday boy to pick the games on his own, under no pressure or influence, his friends were then spilt into groups of 4 and 2 and they began their experience. I had 90 minutes of peace from a rowdy group of 7-10 year olds and the Games Wagoners took charge.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great entertainment
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great job by Kash, our host, who was friendly and efficient,and great with the kids. They had a fantastic time, with much fun had by all.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great job by Kash, our host, who was polite, efficient and great with the kids. They had a fantastic time, with loads of consoles and a big library of games to play. Much fun had by all!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
The driver of the van was very helpful and nice to our young people.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Absolutely fantastic! Arrived promptly on time. Go set up really quickly. All boys had a wonderful time. Would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
The children loved it! We had a great family party with children aged 4-12. Sully was kind and patient and really flexible - he was able to delay the party so everyone could arrive and understanding of the needs of 2 of the family who are autistic. I'm sure you'll be seeing us again in the coming year!!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Excellent service. We booked for a 10 year old boy’s birthday party. Sully from Gamewagon was brilliant, he handled a party of 16 children of the ages 9 and 10 very well. The children had a wonderful time, especially the birthday boy. We could not have asked for better - definitely recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
The reps arrived on time, were in touch with us and worked hard to back the van into our garage area. They allowed the birthday boy to pick the games on his own, under no pressure or influence, his friends were then spilt into groups of 4 and 2 and they began their experience. I had 90 minutes of peace from a rowdy group of 7-10 year olds and the Games Wagoners took charge.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
We had a Gamewagon party for our 8-year-old son and his 12 friends. Gamewagon turned up 20 mins before the party to set up. The kids spent the full 90 minutes in the van and loved it. It's a very easy and stress-free party.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very friendly and professional driver. The boys really enjoyed it.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Gamewagon Limited is rated 4.90 based on 2,260 reviews