Gamewagon Limited Reviews

4.90 Rating 2,359 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Gamewagon Limited
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
2 - 3 Hours
Customer Service
4.82 out of 5
Read Gamewagon Limited Reviews

About Gamewagon Limited:

Gamewagon video game parties make your kids Playground Heroes and you the coolest Mum & Dad ever!

Visit Website

Phone:

0845 319 4263

Email:

john.lilley@gamewagon.co.uk

Location:

The Adelphi,
1-11 John Adam Street,
London

Write Your review

Tell us how Gamewagon Limited made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Gamewagon Limited 5 star review on 1st November 2020
""
Gamewagon Limited 5 star review on 11th October 2020
""
Gamewagon Limited 5 star review on 11th October 2020
""
Gamewagon Limited 5 star review on 11th October 2020
""
Gamewagon Limited 5 star review on 6th October 2020
Claire
Gamewagon Limited 5 star review on 15th September 2020
Jody
Gamewagon Limited 5 star review on 14th September 2020
Digi Cave
154
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
There was great communication from the start to the finish, great technical support for all those who needed it. Most of all, everyone had a great Virtual Minecraft Party (Including Nana!). The kids wanted to do it again straight away.
Posted 2 days ago
We had a virtual minecraft party for my son’s 10th birthday before Christmas and absolutely loved it. The hosts were amazing - very kind with the kids but also funny. Loved it so much we booked a minecraft escape room for my kids and their cousins. Again, really great fun and the hosts made it really enjoyable and giving little tips and shortcuts to the youngest in the party. Also very understanding of SEN.
Would def recommend and would def book again even out of lockdown....!
Posted 4 days ago
My son and his friends absolutely loved the party. Everything ran smoothly, the host organised the kids brilliantly and sorted any issues that arose, and everyone had so much fun.
Posted 4 days ago
I booked an Among Us gaming party for my daughters birthday. Wasnt sure what to expect... We couldn't have imagined how AMAZING it would be! Wow... The kids had such a wonderful time, so much laughter!! Polly the game wagon host was utterly fantastic! She made sure all the kids were included. My daughter said it was the best birthday she'd ever had! And from my pov and mere fraction of the cost of her usual parties! I reckon we will continue with gaming parties for a while yet! Thank you GW!
Posted 1 week ago
A fabulous way to spend a lockdown birthday. My son and his friends had a wonderful time and Sully the moderator did a great job. Thoroughly recommend this company.
Posted 1 week ago
We had a Gamewagon Minecraft party during lockdown for our 9 year old. The host, CJ, was so helpful before and during the event with setup issues and coped brilliantly with 10 shouting, overexcited 9 yr olds! The games were great fun and all the kids loved it. THANK YOU!
Posted 1 week ago
From my initial enquiry right through to the date of my sons virtual 'Among Us' party communication was absolutely fantastic. Queries were answered promptly and instructions of how the party worked were clear. The party host Polly was brilliant with all the children (boys and girls in the age range 8-10), she injected fun whilst being completely in control. I will definitely be booking further parties and highly recommend to anyone considering booking a party.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great Among Us party for a 10th birthday! Well organised and hosted by Niki and Chris. The kids enjoyed themselves and didn't feel let down during lockdown. Thank you Gameswagon for an awesome party!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Really cool 10th Among us birthday party in lockdown! Enjoyed by all the children-Thank you to Niki for your organising and communication and a big thank you to Chris for being a great host! 👍 and making it a special occasion
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thanks for a fantastic Minecraft Party. My son & his friends enjoyed the tasks set & has a blast. The realm was “amazing” and they all want to do it again at half term.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Another triumph! We had our first minecraft experience as a party and the kids loved it so much we clubbed together during lockdown and organised a Fortnite gathering which was just as brilliant. The leaders are brilliant - so patient and engaging. Thank you Gamewagon!
Posted 1 month ago
My son loved his virtual Firtnite party over Zoom for his 10th birthday.
Good communication beforehand & during and all the boy's loved the custome maps.
Posted 1 month ago
Very easy set up and the children of all ages loved it. Having a game wagon made my son’s birthday so much easier.

Game wagon was able to accommodate to the current situation with COVID-19 and were able to maintain social distancing.

Very pleased with the party.
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for an excellent virtual Minecraft party for my son’s birthday. All the participants had a great time!
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you very much for my son’s birthday party! He and his friends really enjoyed Minecraft party!
Special thank you to CJ for organizing everything!
Alena
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks for providing a covid safe part for my son's 10th birthday. I was really impressed with how easy the party was and the boys had the best afternoon. It was even more exciting especially as they have had so few parties this year due to covid. I look forward to more gamewagon parties for my younger boys too.
Posted 2 months ago
My son had a fantastic Birthday Party with his friends in the Gamewagon. He also loves the online weekly Minecraft Club.
Posted 2 months ago
My son had a fantastic Birthday Party with his friends in the Gamewagon. He also loves the online weekly Minecraft Club.
Posted 3 months ago
My son had lots of fun and we really enjoyed the day.
Gamewagon Limited 5 star review on 1st November 2020
Posted 3 months ago
This is a great company , highly recommend
We had our boys 10th bday party hosted by these guys
Kids loved it 👌🏽
Thanks
Posted 3 months ago
Gamewagon Limited is rated 4.90 based on 2,359 reviews