Gamewagon Limited Reviews

4.89 Rating 2,224 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Gamewagon Limited
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
queries resolved in
2 - 3 Hours
customer service
4.81 out of 5
Read Gamewagon Limited Reviews

About Gamewagon Limited:

Gamewagon video game parties make your kids Playground Heroes and you the coolest Mum & Dad ever!

Visit Website

Phone:

0845 319 4263

Email:

john.lilley@gamewagon.co.uk

Location:

The Adelphi,
1-11 John Adam Street,
London

Write Your review

Tell us how Gamewagon Limited made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
This is the second time we have used Gamewagon for a children's birthday and I don't think it will be the last! Huge thanks to Simon for being such a charming party host. We had lots of happy party guests and a delighted birthday boy.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
First an admission. We don’t have a games console in the house... and our daughter was keen to try out the gaming experience for her 10th birthday party. Five girls (tried all sorts) and four boys (football and cars) had a great time. 90 minutes flew by. Sully from Gameswagon was enthusiastic, knowledgable and kept all the kids happy and under control.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Tom hosted a party for our 10year olds birthday this weekend. It was by far the easiest party for the parents as we were able to relax and have a cuppa while the children were in the van! All of the children had the best time saying it was ‘the best party ever!!’. I would highly recommend Gamewagon!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Arrived bang on time 15 mins before guests arrived as promised, the game manager introduced himself and what was going to happen then plugged in and waited for the party guests. We couldn’t hear much noise outside the van so it was noise proofed really well but when we did peep in the kids were really having fun sat side by side on the high sofa playing multiplayer games on massive screens from Fifa to Minecraft to rocket league the manager knew how to help the kids in all the games and the kids all commented afterwards that it was the best party they’d been to and that Sully the player manager was really funny! A few parents commented how professional it was and we agreed we are so pleased we chose game wagon to host our sons party it was spot on for 12 x 9 year old girls and boys
1 Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Arrived early so we started on time. Fully supervised the event. Kids had a great time. Would definitely recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
My little boy and his friends had a really good time on the bus! Lots to play and good help from Jason!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
We booked Gameswagon for our 10 year old's Birthday Party. From the start I couldn't fault them. Called / emailed straight away. Excellent in communicating. Then on the day, Louis are games master was fantastic. I would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Polly was a very enthusiastic and efficient coach. All the kids enjoyed the party and I got extremely good feebacks from the parents. One of the most successfull party for my son so far.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
thank you so much to Polly for looking after my son and his friends, they had a great time in the Gamewagon for his 9th Brithday.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
My son and his friends had an excellent time in the Gamewagon, their host was funny and coped really well with the high levels of excitement and noise!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Fantastic party! Highly recommend, the children had a wonderful time and my birthday boy, age 9, loved every minute!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
An effortless party!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Absolutely fantastic from the initial booking to the end of the gaming wagon party. Enthusiastic, friendly and extremely helpful staff and brilliantly organised making it a totally stress free process from beginning to end. Kids didn't want it to end!! Thank you so much Game wagon team!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very helpful from booking through to the day of the event. Thanks for a wonderful experience. Thanks Josh for a very lovely day. They had an amazing time. Very happy young child.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Brilliant service from the initial booking enquiry to the end of the party. Our party host Chris was fantastic and took complete control from the moment he arrived and had finished setting up the van. He gave the birthday boy all the games options and made some good suggestions with flexibility to change if they wanted. Managed the children perfectly and they all listened and paid attention to the instructions. Chris was really friendly and easy going going beyond just the game hosting and helped out with serving food and drinks to the children as well. Party was a total success and everyone really enjoyed it. The 90 minutes flew past. Perfect party!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Fantastic all round. Great fun for a 10 year old’s party - they all loved it. No stress for parents either - Simon made it all so easy. Definitely recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
A great party idea! Boys loved it (joint party for 9 & 11 year old sons). Josh was a great party manager - really friendly and well informed. Highly recommend GameWagon - really good communication and follow up too. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Blake had the most amazing party, Natalie the game host was excellent and turned up in plenty of time so we felt relaxed and comfortable at all times. Thanks Gamewagon will defo be recommending you.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
So well organised, and our host went over and above. Very happy birthday boy two years in a row now. Huge thanks. Would definitely recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
A huge thank you to Chris - the gaming event manager for our son's 9th birthday. He successfully managed to keep 14 boys engaged and under control for a full 90 minutes. They had a great time and it was all down to Chris - what a superstar and genuinely lovely chap - I would not hesitate in recommending Gamewagon and Chris to anyone in the future!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Gamewagon Limited is rated 4.89 based on 2,224 reviews