Gamewagon Limited Reviews

4.90 Rating 2,373 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Gamewagon Limited
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
2 - 3 Hours
Customer Service
4.82 out of 5
Read Gamewagon Limited Reviews

About Gamewagon Limited:

Gamewagon video game parties make your kids Playground Heroes and you the coolest Mum & Dad ever!

Visit Website

Phone:

0845 319 4263

Email:

john.lilley@gamewagon.co.uk

Location:

The Adelphi,
1-11 John Adam Street,
London

Write Your review

Tell us how Gamewagon Limited made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Gamewagon Limited 5 star review on 1st November 2020
"
Gamewagon Limited 5 star review on 11th October 2020
"
Gamewagon Limited 5 star review on 11th October 2020
"
Gamewagon Limited 5 star review on 11th October 2020
"
Gamewagon Limited 5 star review on 6th October 2020
C
Gamewagon Limited 5 star review on 15th September 2020
J
Gamewagon Limited 5 star review on 14th September 2020
D Cave
154
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent service from start to finish. A can I do anything for you attitude which was amazing and everyone had a fantastic time. Highly recommended!!
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service. Prompt arrival. All done for you - children fully looked after for 1 1/2 hours !!
Posted 1 year ago
It was such an easy party and the kids LOVED it.
Posted 1 year ago
My 8 year old son and his friends had a great time.

Jack was a great party host.

Thank-you Gamewagon will definitely use you again!
Gamewagon Limited 5 star review on 26th January 2020
Posted 1 year ago
Stress free party. Kids enjoyed would highly recommend
Posted 1 year ago
This was my second time booking for my sons birthday. From booking to party day, it’s seamless and easy. Everyone is efficient, and great at what they do. My Son and his friends had a great time. I expect next time will be just as great!
Posted 1 year ago
My son and his friends (10 boys) all aged 14 had a wonderful time. The wagon arrived earlier than expected and was all setup smoothly by Josh. My son and his friends enjoyed everything.
Posted 1 year ago
Absolute brilliant party! All of the children loved it, Chris was an amazing host and children/parents alike thought he was fab. From booking process to end result, we couldn’t have been more pleased!

Lovely for the children to be exposed to different games as well! Highly recommended
Posted 1 year ago
Absolute brilliant party! All of the children loved it, Chris was an amazing host and children/parents alike thought he was fab. From booking process to end result, we couldn’t have been more pleased!

Lovely for the children to be exposed to different games as well! Highly recommended
Gamewagon Limited 5 star review on 20th January 2020
Posted 1 year ago
My son and his friends had the BEST time and was raving how awesome it was. Highly recommend for parties.
Posted 1 year ago
My son had the most amazing 9th party from start to finish! Easy to book, great communication, punctual arrival, high energy leader and the wagon/games were the icing on the cake. The children didn’t stop talking about how much fun they had. I can also highly recommend the party bags - which were a hit! I wouldn’t hesitate to book them again - my son has already asked about his next birthday!
Gamewagon Limited 5 star review on 20th January 2020 Gamewagon Limited 5 star review on 20th January 2020 Gamewagon Limited 5 star review on 20th January 2020
Posted 1 year ago
What an easy party! Natalie, our “host” arrived very promptly, took the birthday boy away for 20 mins to help her set up, promised us we wouldn’t see the guests for 90 minutes when they arrived and all we had to do was feed them afterwards. All Tom’s friends were still talking about it this morning at school. Natalie was great, concept was great and everyone had a fab time in a safe and enjoyable environment. Highly recommended.
Gamewagon Limited 5 star review on 20th January 2020
Posted 1 year ago
My son and his friends loved it !! All my guests where asking about it.... we had an amazing birthday party ! The van drive were very helpful and polite !
Posted 1 year ago
From my perspective, an easy, stress-free party from initial booking to end, and from the children's, thoroughly enjoyable. Win win!
Posted 1 year ago
Kids really enjoyed the games, and my 7 year old boy was thrilled the whole day and explaining me about the games what he played while he was on his bed to sleep at night.
Gamewagon Limited 5 star review on 13th January 2020 Gamewagon Limited 5 star review on 13th January 2020
Posted 1 year ago
My son and his friends had a great time. The host Polly provided a great party and great service. I would definitely use you again!
Posted 1 year ago
Guy was amazing, Kids loved it. Nice on time. Nothing bad to say about it at all.
Gamewagon Limited 5 star review on 13th January 2020
Posted 1 year ago
Connor had the best party on sat 11th January, he said it was amazing and one of his friends said it's the best party he has been to. Thanks to Tom for helping the children when they needed it. Thanks so much we had a very happy birthday boy. Carrie Morgan
Gamewagon Limited 5 star review on 12th January 2020
Posted 1 year ago
As a first time experience of using the service, have to say from the initial call, to booking the gaming wagon 2 months before the date.
Too ‘Sully’ arriving 15 mins before this mornings booking too how he interacted with the boys and kept them entertained, supervised and organised!
A superb delivery and service from start to finish.
The boys absolutely loved it.
I would definitely book the experience again and recommend it.
Pure professionalism.
Well done to the entire team at GameWagon & Sully.
10/10
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent organisation of event, communication and range of games for the kids
Posted 1 year ago
Gamewagon Limited is rated 4.90 based on 2,373 reviews