Gamewagon Limited Reviews

4.90 Rating 2,341 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Gamewagon Limited
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
2 - 3 Hours
Customer Service
4.82 out of 5
Read Gamewagon Limited Reviews

About Gamewagon Limited:

Gamewagon video game parties make your kids Playground Heroes and you the coolest Mum & Dad ever!

Visit Website

Phone:

0845 319 4263

Email:

john.lilley@gamewagon.co.uk

Location:

The Adelphi,
1-11 John Adam Street,
London

Write Your review

Tell us how Gamewagon Limited made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Gamewagon Limited 5 star review on 1st November 2020
""
Gamewagon Limited 5 star review on 11th October 2020
""
Gamewagon Limited 5 star review on 11th October 2020
""
Gamewagon Limited 5 star review on 11th October 2020
""
Gamewagon Limited 5 star review on 6th October 2020
Claire
Gamewagon Limited 5 star review on 15th September 2020
Jody
Gamewagon Limited 5 star review on 14th September 2020
Digi Cave
154
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very friendly and professional driver. The boys really enjoyed it.
Posted 11 months ago
My son had a fantastic party with Gamewagon. All contact with the company was great and the party host, Chris, was brilliant. Would 100% recommend.
Posted 11 months ago
Gameswagon were amazing! I had a birthday party for my 10 year son and the group included boys and girls. Not only did everyone enjoy the party but Cash (the Gameswagon support on the day) was brilliant with all of them. He went above and beyond and was so amazing. Every child walked away and exclaimed that this was the best party ever and it was "epic"! The fact that Cash kept 15 kids entertained (with the video games) and happy was an absolute HUGE bonus! Thanks for everything!
Posted 11 months ago
Great service before and on the day of the party. Kids had a great time. Well organised. The van was smaller than I was expecting but it seemed to fit them in just!!
Posted 11 months ago
We had such a great experience with this company! I was starting to get worried just before the party that the driver would struggle finding his way and be late but I needn’t have; he showed up 7 minutes early. It only took him a few minutes to get everything set up, including turning on the generator. It was the most stress free party we’ve ever had, we relaxed with a cup of tea whilst my brother and his 9 friends were all having fun and being taken care of by the Gamewagon employee. Must say it was a 10/10 experience and 100% worth the price! A bargain for the fun the kids had. Thank you so much, a brilliant idea.
Gamewagon Limited 5 star review on 16th December 2019 Gamewagon Limited 5 star review on 16th December 2019
Posted 11 months ago
We booked Bamewagon for my sons 8th birthday. He and his friends loved it. Wide choice of games. I would definitely book again and recommend. Thank you.
Posted 11 months ago
All enjoyed it and the organiser Louis? Was super
Thanks
Posted 11 months ago
My son and his friends absolutely loved it, and Sully was brilliant with the kids...I would recommend Gamewagon to anyone!
Posted 11 months ago
Gamewagon offered a great party for our eight year old son. The boys were of very different levels but all enjoyed playing and the lady who came on the day was just brilliant; she got our son to help her set up and gave him some tips for his playing as well as managing the boys and their keenness and competitiveness expertly! We will definitely be booking GameWagon again!
Posted 11 months ago
Very good communication prior to the event. On the day, the Game Experience Manager called in advance, arrived on time, and really helped the boys have the best gaming experience. My son has already asked when we can have Gamewagon back.
Posted 11 months ago
We booked Gamewagon for our son's 11th birthday party.

Gamewagon were excellent from initial contact through to the end of the party; they responded quickly to our initial contact, answered queries promptly, overall, the booking process was simple and efficient.

Chris from Gamewagon arrived at our house approx 30 minutes early, spoke to us, let Jack decide games he would like to be set-up in the van ahead of the guests arriving, meaning the van was all set-up and ready to go by the time the guests arrived so they had maximum time in the van playing games and not choosing games, setting up etc.

Chris was also great with the kids, explaining to them how to play the games and also selecting people to play with/against one another suitable to their skill level and experience on the various games.

After the time in the van, Chris very kindly stayed and helped serving lunch, something we didn't expect.

Overall, Gamewagon were excellent and in particular Chris for his enthusiasm and professionalism on the day itself. All of the guests thoroughly enjoyed the party.

Many Thanks

David Happell
Posted 11 months ago
The guy was great really helped with everything and was organised & early! Highly recommend!
Posted 11 months ago
Great service, would highly recommend, all the boys really enjoyed it and Sully was great with them.

5 * customer service from enquiry to booking to the party.

Thanks everyone at Gamewagon
Posted 11 months ago
Really good service. My son really enjoyed the game wagon on his birthday and everyone had a great time. Sully was very friendly. Thanks!

My only pain point was in booking the service. It seems difficult to get through to Janet on email or phone.
Posted 11 months ago
Excellent party! My son and his friends had a wonderful time. Great gamewagon member of staff Kash made sure all the kids had a good time and helped those who were less confident. Would definitely book again, thanks
Posted 11 months ago
My son had a party on the 7th December and him and he’s guests really enjoyed there self they was very impressed with the games they could choose and Louis the game host was great definitely recommend it to anyone
Gamewagon Limited 5 star review on 8th December 2019
Posted 11 months ago
Fabulous party, easy to organise, great service, punctual on the day and kids had a wonderful time. Thanks so much.
Posted 11 months ago
This is the second time we have used Gamewagon for a children's birthday and I don't think it will be the last! Huge thanks to Simon for being such a charming party host. We had lots of happy party guests and a delighted birthday boy.
Posted 11 months ago
THe service on email from the enquiry team was fantastic, and also from Polly your wagon driver/team member in person was great. She was pleasant, friendly, communicative and very apologetic for being late. This was due to the closure of part of the motorway by us and being a Friday, not her fault. Did mean that we have to finish later and do pizza in shifts, but she was totally supportive and collaborative. A great experience and all the children were telling their parents that Alexander's was the best party ever! thankyou.
Posted 11 months ago
First an admission. We don’t have a games console in the house... and our daughter was keen to try out the gaming experience for her 10th birthday party. Five girls (tried all sorts) and four boys (football and cars) had a great time. 90 minutes flew by. Sully from Gameswagon was enthusiastic, knowledgable and kept all the kids happy and under control.
Posted 11 months ago
Gamewagon Limited is rated 4.90 based on 2,341 reviews