Gamewagon Limited Reviews

4.89 Rating 2,204 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Gamewagon Limited
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
queries resolved in
2 - 3 Hours
customer service
4.81 out of 5
Read Gamewagon Limited Reviews

About Gamewagon Limited:

Gamewagon video game parties make your kids Playground Heroes and you the coolest Mum & Dad ever!

Visit Website

Phone:

0845 319 4263

Email:

john.lilley@gamewagon.co.uk

Location:

The Adelphi,
1-11 John Adam Street,
London

Write Your review

Tell us how Gamewagon Limited made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
A huge thank you to Chris - the gaming event manager for our son's 9th birthday. He successfully managed to keep 14 boys engaged and under control for a full 90 minutes. They had a great time and it was all down to Chris - what a superstar and genuinely lovely chap - I would not hesitate in recommending Gamewagon and Chris to anyone in the future!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Great communication from the company from start to finish. Great price for the party and an excellent party host. Fabulous game wagon interior! The party kept 14 kids happy for the full hour and a half.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
On time and had the whole party under control and gaming for the duration. All attendees had a great time.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Chris has run Gamewagon parties for us a number of times and they are always a great success as a result of the skill and enthusiasm that Chris brings. He takes responsibility for making sure every aspect of the event goes well - he spends time with the parents to work out how to integrate with food and other arrangements and he always goes the extra mile - keep the kids entered between activities and making sure every child has the best time. He really understands how to make children laugh and engage and his enthusiasm for what he does is infectious. Ask for Chris and you know that you will always have a great party. Julian and Rachel
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
We were recommended to use Gamewagon and they were fantastic. They arrived half hour before the party, our guy Louis was really nice and was great with the kids. A boys party of 15 were fully entertained for the whole time. Louis let them finish their matches and even let them run over time. Well done.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
My son and his friends had a great time. Thank you Gamewagon for making our day.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
The van arrived 30 mins before the party start time and was ready on time for the kids to have fun. Kids had an awesome time and were really happpy
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
I booked the gamewagon for my son's 10th birthday, he and his friends had a fabulous time. Cash, the guy incharge was great and he ensure that all games was age appropriate. I would recommend booking the gamewagon.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Kash was our Gameswagon party guy and he was excellent, turned up early, everything was ready as the kids started to arrive, he greeted all of them with a handshake - all the kids had a great time! It’s my second Gameswagon party and my youngest has informed me it will be his turn next! Totally recommend it
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Worked a treat! The boys had a great party.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent services for good value of money.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Excellent services for good value of money.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
brilliant service and highly recommend 'natalie' who ran the party beautifully!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
‘It was the best birthday ever’ my son said; all his friends had a great time. Van was well on time and Game manager was great with the kids. Party bags had unique contents, however would have been lovely to have personalised bags with Games wagon on the bags instead of ordinary party bags. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great party - always very efficient and friendly - very easy indeed and kids love it
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
My son and his friends loved every moment of the party, it was brilliantly managed and we would 100% recommend it.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Amazing! The bus arrived on time and the kids were kept thoroughly entertained for 90 minutes. The twins left birthday cards on the bus which were kindly returned. The entire process from enquiry to party was faultless. Thank you to the whole team. You did a fantastic job.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent idea, all the kids enjoyed it
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you so much gamewagon for a fabulous party! The boys (15 x 10 & 11 year olds) had a great time, apparently Kash also does impressions! Parents this was the most straightforward party we have done! 100% engagement with 30 mins after to feed them plus cake then home! Happy customers all round 😀🎈🎉
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Really good and great party host! Loss of fun and didn’t mind 14 boisterous boys!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Gamewagon Limited is rated 4.89 based on 2,204 reviews