Gamewagon Limited Reviews

4.89 Rating 1,873 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Gamewagon Limited

About Gamewagon Limited: Gamewagon video game parties make your kids Playground Heroes and you the coolest Mum & Dad ever!

Visit Website

Phone:
0845 319 4263

Email:
john.lilley@gamewagon.co.uk

Location:
The Adelphi,
1-11 John Adam Street,
London

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Gamewagon Limited made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Own Driver
delivery methods
98%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
communication channels
2 - 3 Hours
queries resolved in
5
Verified Buyer
"Great organisation, kids had a blast, my son said it was the best birthday party he ever had."
Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
5
L
"Chris was very engaging and got stuck into the party. He made it very easy to keep the boys entertained and behaving well even when they were eating and cutting the cake. Oliver described his party to relatives as awesome!"
Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
C Stevenson
"My son had his 8th Birthday party with 13 other 7/8 year olds. “ it was the best party in my 8 years of life!” I’ve had 6 parents say their sons want to book for their parties. I can not thank Chris enough for all he did for Teddy to make his party special. Chris went above and beyond to keep the boys entertained and ensured they had fun and everyone was happy. Chris even helped give out pizza to the boys and keep them in check and we’ll behaved but did so in such a lovely manor. Chris was upbeat and so enthusiastic and certainly knew all there is to know about gaming . Such a great party will definitely book again and request Chris, the perfect host 👍🤗"
Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great communication all the way through."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"Natalie was brilliant."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The least stressful party ever! My son had a fabulous time and he and his friends loved the whole thing, from the novelty of being outside in the van, to playing against each other in a variety of games. The party host was great and kept them all entertained with his impressions etc. Thank you very much!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Really easy party. Tony did all the work. Would recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Fantastic party. Josh was really attentive and very good with the kids. My son had a brilliant birthday - Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service, Tim was very friendly and helpful, kids loved him, they also loved Gamewagon, will be recommending to friends and family."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Extremely helpful and friendly in the booking process. And party was, as the kids said ‘ace’, ‘a triumph’, ‘best ever’. Yes, they had a great time. And so easy for me, the mum😁"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Chris was wonderful, so helpful and friendly, the girls loved him"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great party. Reassuring to have a text to say they’re on the way, great time keeping and the children thoroughly enjoyed. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great birthday party. Kids were completely occupied and super happy. Tom, our host, was well organised, arrived with plenty of time in advance and was great with the children. Never had so much feedback from other parents after a party as children kept talking about it. Thanks a lot"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Had our first gamewagon party today for our 11 year old sons birthday party with 14 friends!! Chris was absolutely amazing from start to finish, couldn't of asked for more (friendly, polite, great with the kids). Would definately recommend, everyone thoroughly enjoyed it!! Thanks again Chris for everything, including saving the presents 😂🔥🔥"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Louis was a genius and held the boys attention from the moment he arrived until he left. They loved the games wagon and I can't recommend it highly enough."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Fantastic party,worth every penny,my son' and all his friends thoroughly enjoyed it. Josh the party organiser highly reccomend. Many thanks Mrs Tucker"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I was nervous as I did not know what to expect but it was Absolutely brilliant! The kids were kept entertained for the entire duration. 2 of our guests did not own consoles and my little 5 year old was keen to join her brother's 8th party. Sully our game wagon host made sure that all games were age appropriate and had some ready for my 5 year old. Interestingly she lasted close to 70 minutes in the wagon which is impressive. The 2 who did not own consoles did not feel left out at all thanks to our very able game wagon host. The feedback I have received this far is the best party ever from all my son's friends! My 6 to be 7 has requested the same party. As a parent, we run out of ideas when it comes to parties for our little ones especially as they age! This is one party which will entertain all across different age groups and abilities. Indeed one for the coolest parent award! 😊"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Our second time using Gameswagon and again exceeded all our expectations. The boys had an amazing time! The service and communication was excellent, from the enquiry form, right up to the end of the party. The host, Josh, kept us informed when he was on his way, he was very friendly. Will definitely use again and would highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Amazing party! And amazing service.. Kids and parents who were there have been raving about it. Thanks!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great organisation, kids had a blast, my son said it was the best birthday party he ever had."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"The boys had a great time josh arrived early and was set in plenty of time. it was the easiest party we have had would definitely recommend this to any mother of xbox mad boys ."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Billy & his friends enjoyed the game wagon, service is second to none would defiantly book again"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"The children loved the company of sully. He was very helpful and fun the children said. Will be booking again in the coming future as kids enjoyed the van alot."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Gamewagon Limited is rated 4.89 based on 1,873 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support