Gamewagon Limited Reviews

4.9 Rating 2,623 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Gamewagon Limited
4.9
Based on 2,623 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
2 - 3 Hours
Customer Service
4.8 out of 5
Read Gamewagon Limited Reviews

About Gamewagon Limited:

Gamewagon video game parties make your kids Playground Heroes and you the coolest Mum & Dad ever!

Visit Website

Phone:

0845 319 4263

Email:

john.lilley@gamewagon.co.uk

Location:

The Adelphi,
1-11 John Adam Street,
London

Write Your review

Tell us how Gamewagon Limited made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Gamewagon Limited 5 star review on 17th January 2022
"
Gamewagon Limited 5 star review on 10th January 2022
A
Gamewagon Limited 5 star review on 22nd December 2021
L
Gamewagon Limited 5 star review on 11th November 2021
A
Gamewagon Limited 5 star review on 8th November 2021
"
Gamewagon Limited 5 star review on 4th September 2021
C Warwickshire
Gamewagon Limited 5 star review on 16th August 2021
D Simkiss
170
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Fantastic party thanks. Arrived in plenty of time and set up quickly and easily. It was great to load the kids into the van, they were so excited, and have someone else take control and set them all up while I prepared the food for later. Thanks Gamewagon.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Fantastic host - Natalie - she was great with the kids and controlled 14 9 year olds like a real pro. Everyone loved the whole concept Fantastic for us as most of the party was outside the house!!! All very easy and great value. Thanks !
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
My son and his friends really enjoyed the party and the host made sure they had a fabulous time! Highly recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
My son had the most amazing Gameswagon party for his birthday before Christmas. Kash was absolutely brilliant with all the kids and they all had a great time. My son's final words on the day were 'BEST BIRTHDAY PARTY EVER!'
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
We were excited to welcome the Gaming Wagon to our son's 8th birthday party. The gaming host arrived on time and the intro and set up for the 90 min session went very smoothly. The kids all arrived and just WOW what an experience for them. 16 kids said it was the best party ever and my son thoroughly enjoyed it. The host was superb.. managing the hand sanitizing on entry and all of the kids dynamics and various asks to play different games... he even joined in! If you want a great party experience that is a bit different, takes a lot of the stress of your shoulders and that kids love.....BOOK THE GAMING WAGON TODAY!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
This was the second time we had Gamewagon come to us for a party. As usual very punctual, all the games the children wanted and a very patient Hazam helping everyone have a good time. Would totally recommend Gamewagon for a hassle free party for little gamers.
Gamewagon Limited 5 star review on 22nd December 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Their representative turned up well before time to set up, get powered up and organised, the games began on the dot and he let them complete their fame then ended the session on time too. Kash was very organised and got on with all 15 of our party and had banter with them so their was a lively gathering of happy youngsters aged 6-13
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
All 10 kids enjoyed themselves and had a great time. Chris took over and ran the whole show and made a great job of keeping them under control and entertained. He made sure the birthday boy choose the games and was the star of the day. We provided the food and Chris served and fed them. Chris ensured it was a great day for the kids and a hassle free day for the parents, we have no hesitation in recommending gameswagon.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
My son had his 10th birthday party with Gamewagon and it was excellent. There was a good choice of games and all the children loved it. The host was always on hand and was really punctual. All in all the easiest birthday party we’ve ever done.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
The group of boys enjoyed the party so much, thank you for the great services.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Gamewagon were excellent. Chris was really helpful, organised and the kids really liked him. The Gamewagon itself was fantastic and the twelve 9 year olds we had loved all being able to play at the same time. One kid said it was the best party he’d ever been to. Really easy to set up and I would really recommend. Thanks for making my son’s party so special.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you to Josh from Gamewagon for making my son’s birthday party a special one! Josh sent me a text to let me know what time he would arrive to set up and explained well on how the party would run, which was very reassuring. He was keen to include my son in choosing the games that he wanted to play with his friends before they arrived and even gave me some lovely feedback on how well behaved my son and his friends were in the van. during the party. I would highly recommend Gamewagon and if you are lucky enough to get Josh hosting your party you will not be disappointed.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Got a phone call in the morning to confirm arrival time. Very professional men, who kept me in the loop every aspect of the way. They were both fun and lively. The kids had a blast. Will definitely share info with friends and family. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
My son and his friends had a great time, it was well managed and there were plenty of game options. The only feedback was the minecraft version was very old.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Josh was great, turned up early and was great with the children. I didn’t even see sight of any children for 1.5 hours until food time. The children all loved it and set up was very simple. Great party, thank you so much!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Amazing - Very polite staff and amazing Wagon! Would recommend to all my friends and will definitely be using again ! Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Josh who was the driver was so lovely, helpful and courteous. The kids absolutely loved the party Age range from 11 to 17, all had the best time. Would book again. Booking was confirmed instantly and the whole process was plesant and stress free.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I booked Gamewagon for my son's birthday party. Booking was easy, great communication. The wagon arrived on time, was smart & clean & our host, Natalie was fantastic. My son & his friends had an amazing party. Would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Operator turned up on time, called 20 minutes beforehand to let us know he was en route and was friendly and polite. The party ran very smoothly with the kids managed and looked after very well. Effortless from our point of view and the kids loved it
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
It was my first time using Gamewagon and they were absolutely brilliant. Julie liaised with me by phone and email leading up to the day of my Son's party. Hamza came out to us on the day and was extremely organised. He was an exceptional host and the boys had a superb time. Thank you so much again for such great service and putting a smile on all of our faces
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Gamewagon Limited is rated 4.90 based on 2,623 reviews