Gamewagon Limited Reviews

4.89 Rating 1,873 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Gamewagon Limited

About Gamewagon Limited: Gamewagon video game parties make your kids Playground Heroes and you the coolest Mum & Dad ever!

Visit Website

Phone:
0845 319 4263

Email:
john.lilley@gamewagon.co.uk

Location:
The Adelphi,
1-11 John Adam Street,
London

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Gamewagon Limited made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Own Driver
delivery methods
98%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
communication channels
2 - 3 Hours
queries resolved in
"All 10 boys had an amazing time. It really is an effortless process from booking to the end of the event. Jason was great with them. He was on time, courteous and in control. Will definitely do this again for my other son."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"“Best party ever” that what the boys who came to my son 7th birthday party kept saying. Thank you for a great party."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"My son had a greT 9th birthday party. Everything ran like clockwork."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Fantastic party for my son's 10th birthday party. The kids were kept entertained and didn't want to come out. Tom was great with the kids. Fun was had by all."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"The games wagon party, was booked for my twin boys birthday. Tim came, set up then boys and there friends were kept entertained for 90mins. All had an amazing time. Would definitely book again and they all want Tim again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Kids had a great time loads of feed back from other parents what a great time the kids had. Don't think it warrants the price as it just sit on the computer,more interaction with kids would have been nice. I don't now much about computer games and lost out on online gaming. Over all though kids had fun which was main thing"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Great party -- 10 very happy 8/9 year olds attended. The birthday boy had a fantastic time! Tom the leader was great, unflappable, and all the kids actually listened to him. Highly recommended as a party idea!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Such a great party for a group of 6 to 7 year olds. Their faces lit up when they saw the Game Wagon and they could not wait to get started. It was a very relaxing party for the grown ups as the boys were so entertained and occupied for the whole time!! Could not fault it in any way."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"The email correspondence for bookings and enquired was clear and simple, and the team responded quickly to my few questions. On the day the guy was nice and early, asked the birthday boy to jump on board to help set up (pick games and test the consoles) and was super helpful. He also kept an eye out to make everyone was included. What more could you ask for."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"My son and 7 friends had an excellent time in the Gamewagon playing fortnite. Best birthday party ever apparently 😊"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Kids absolutely loved it and would definitely recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I would certainly recommend Gamewagon to other parents whose kids are into gaming. The organiser Natalie was brilliant, she was great with the kids and helped them to play the games. She organised the party very well and the kids had an amazing time. I have spoken to parents since whose kids now want the Gamewagon for their party they enjoyed it so much. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"The bus arrived early, and the driver immediately spotted me and introduced himself. He was extremely polite the entire time. I was very pleased with the way the driver/operator handled the children and my son was very happy with the game bus "best party ever"."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"My son had an excellent 8th birthday party with Gamewagon. He and his friends were engaged til the end and didn't want it to end. Thanks so much."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"My Son had a fantastic time with his friends in the gamewagon. The host Sully was amazing and made sure all the boys participated and enjoyed themselves. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Not received promised free gift and was not made aware that there was no VR"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"It was an amazing experience, thank you soo much Simon for being a brilliant host! The kids had soo much Fun!! Thank you Game Wagon!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Chris was brilliant! great with the boys, very helpful, engaging with the children! great night, we will do it again! thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Great Great and just great my sons 13th and the 20 boys enjoyed it throughly - would recommend - Matt was very friendly and arrived on time even in the pouring rain"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Really well run party which the all kids very much enjoyed, especially the birthday boy. Minimum input from parents needed... sorted!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Gamewagon Limited is rated 4.89 based on 1,873 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support