Gamewagon Limited Reviews

4.90 Rating 2,360 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Gamewagon Limited
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
2 - 3 Hours
Customer Service
4.82 out of 5
Read Gamewagon Limited Reviews

About Gamewagon Limited:

Gamewagon video game parties make your kids Playground Heroes and you the coolest Mum & Dad ever!

Visit Website

Phone:

0845 319 4263

Email:

john.lilley@gamewagon.co.uk

Location:

The Adelphi,
1-11 John Adam Street,
London

Write Your review

Tell us how Gamewagon Limited made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Gamewagon Limited 5 star review on 1st November 2020
""
Gamewagon Limited 5 star review on 11th October 2020
""
Gamewagon Limited 5 star review on 11th October 2020
""
Gamewagon Limited 5 star review on 11th October 2020
""
Gamewagon Limited 5 star review on 6th October 2020
Claire
Gamewagon Limited 5 star review on 15th September 2020
Jody
Gamewagon Limited 5 star review on 14th September 2020
Digi Cave
154
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The kids had a great time - what more can you ask?
Posted 1 year ago
We were celebrating my son's 10th birthday. Both my son and daughter plus his friends absolutely enjoyed the party. I was relaxed whilst the children were entertained in the Gamewagon. Definitely recommend this company. Staff are very friendly and communication is spot on.
Posted 1 year ago
Everything with Gamewagon from the booking process to the actual party was great. Communication with them for the booking was so easy. Emails answered quickly with any questions we had. The day of the party the wagon arrived early to get set up on time for the guests to arrive. Mark was great with the children and nothing was too much trouble. My son had a great time and all the parents said how much their children had enjoyed it. Thanks Gamewagon, you made my sons day!
Posted 1 year ago
Great time had by all the 11/12 year olds. Gamewagon had all the games (and machines!) they wanted. Would definitely recommend GW, easy to book, professional staff, completely hassle free.
Posted 1 year ago
My son and friends enjoyed a brilliant party. So well organised from booking through to the party. Chris was lovely with the children and very helpful.

Will be recommending to other parents.
Thank you
Emma and Joe (age 9)
Gamewagon Limited 5 star review on 1st February 2020
Posted 1 year ago
I would definitely recommend a Gamewagon Party.... My son and his friends had a fantastic time! Our party organiser on the day was Chris who did such a great job! He looked after the kids from start to finish and really made my son, the birthday boy, feel special. Chris even helped me by taking photos of the kids playing and also helped me with the party food afterwards! I would definitely book this party again! Thank you.....
Posted 1 year ago
My 8 year old son really enjoyed his Gamewagon party. A really fun day!
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service from start to finish. A can I do anything for you attitude which was amazing and everyone had a fantastic time. Highly recommended!!
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service. Prompt arrival. All done for you - children fully looked after for 1 1/2 hours !!
Posted 1 year ago
It was such an easy party and the kids LOVED it.
Posted 1 year ago
My 8 year old son and his friends had a great time.

Jack was a great party host.

Thank-you Gamewagon will definitely use you again!
Gamewagon Limited 5 star review on 26th January 2020
Posted 1 year ago
Stress free party. Kids enjoyed would highly recommend
Posted 1 year ago
This was my second time booking for my sons birthday. From booking to party day, it’s seamless and easy. Everyone is efficient, and great at what they do. My Son and his friends had a great time. I expect next time will be just as great!
Posted 1 year ago
My son and his friends (10 boys) all aged 14 had a wonderful time. The wagon arrived earlier than expected and was all setup smoothly by Josh. My son and his friends enjoyed everything.
Posted 1 year ago
Absolute brilliant party! All of the children loved it, Chris was an amazing host and children/parents alike thought he was fab. From booking process to end result, we couldn’t have been more pleased!

Lovely for the children to be exposed to different games as well! Highly recommended
Posted 1 year ago
Absolute brilliant party! All of the children loved it, Chris was an amazing host and children/parents alike thought he was fab. From booking process to end result, we couldn’t have been more pleased!

Lovely for the children to be exposed to different games as well! Highly recommended
Gamewagon Limited 5 star review on 20th January 2020
Posted 1 year ago
My son and his friends had the BEST time and was raving how awesome it was. Highly recommend for parties.
Posted 1 year ago
My son had the most amazing 9th party from start to finish! Easy to book, great communication, punctual arrival, high energy leader and the wagon/games were the icing on the cake. The children didn’t stop talking about how much fun they had. I can also highly recommend the party bags - which were a hit! I wouldn’t hesitate to book them again - my son has already asked about his next birthday!
Gamewagon Limited 5 star review on 20th January 2020 Gamewagon Limited 5 star review on 20th January 2020 Gamewagon Limited 5 star review on 20th January 2020
Posted 1 year ago
What an easy party! Natalie, our “host” arrived very promptly, took the birthday boy away for 20 mins to help her set up, promised us we wouldn’t see the guests for 90 minutes when they arrived and all we had to do was feed them afterwards. All Tom’s friends were still talking about it this morning at school. Natalie was great, concept was great and everyone had a fab time in a safe and enjoyable environment. Highly recommended.
Gamewagon Limited 5 star review on 20th January 2020
Posted 1 year ago
My son and his friends loved it !! All my guests where asking about it.... we had an amazing birthday party ! The van drive were very helpful and polite !
Posted 1 year ago
Gamewagon Limited is rated 4.90 based on 2,360 reviews