Gamewagon Limited Reviews

4.90 Rating 2,314 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Gamewagon Limited
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
queries resolved in
2 - 3 Hours
customer service
4.82 out of 5
Read Gamewagon Limited Reviews

About Gamewagon Limited:

Gamewagon video game parties make your kids Playground Heroes and you the coolest Mum & Dad ever!

Visit Website

Phone:

0845 319 4263

Email:

john.lilley@gamewagon.co.uk

Location:

The Adelphi,
1-11 John Adam Street,
London

Write Your review

Tell us how Gamewagon Limited made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (Optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
My son and his friends absolutely loved it, and Sully was brilliant with the kids...I would recommend Gamewagon to anyone!
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Gamewagon offered a great party for our eight year old son. The boys were of very different levels but all enjoyed playing and the lady who came on the day was just brilliant; she got our son to help her set up and gave him some tips for his playing as well as managing the boys and their keenness and competitiveness expertly! We will definitely be booking GameWagon again!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very good communication prior to the event. On the day, the Game Experience Manager called in advance, arrived on time, and really helped the boys have the best gaming experience. My son has already asked when we can have Gamewagon back.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
We booked Gamewagon for our son's 11th birthday party. Gamewagon were excellent from initial contact through to the end of the party; they responded quickly to our initial contact, answered queries promptly, overall, the booking process was simple and efficient. Chris from Gamewagon arrived at our house approx 30 minutes early, spoke to us, let Jack decide games he would like to be set-up in the van ahead of the guests arriving, meaning the van was all set-up and ready to go by the time the guests arrived so they had maximum time in the van playing games and not choosing games, setting up etc. Chris was also great with the kids, explaining to them how to play the games and also selecting people to play with/against one another suitable to their skill level and experience on the various games. After the time in the van, Chris very kindly stayed and helped serving lunch, something we didn't expect. Overall, Gamewagon were excellent and in particular Chris for his enthusiasm and professionalism on the day itself. All of the guests thoroughly enjoyed the party. Many Thanks David Happell
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
The guy was great really helped with everything and was organised & early! Highly recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great service, would highly recommend, all the boys really enjoyed it and Sully was great with them. 5 * customer service from enquiry to booking to the party. Thanks everyone at Gamewagon
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Really good service. My son really enjoyed the game wagon on his birthday and everyone had a great time. Sully was very friendly. Thanks! My only pain point was in booking the service. It seems difficult to get through to Janet on email or phone.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent party! My son and his friends had a wonderful time. Great gamewagon member of staff Kash made sure all the kids had a good time and helped those who were less confident. Would definitely book again, thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
My son had a party on the 7th December and him and he’s guests really enjoyed there self they was very impressed with the games they could choose and Louis the game host was great definitely recommend it to anyone
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Fabulous party, easy to organise, great service, punctual on the day and kids had a wonderful time. Thanks so much.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
This is the second time we have used Gamewagon for a children's birthday and I don't think it will be the last! Huge thanks to Simon for being such a charming party host. We had lots of happy party guests and a delighted birthday boy.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
THe service on email from the enquiry team was fantastic, and also from Polly your wagon driver/team member in person was great. She was pleasant, friendly, communicative and very apologetic for being late. This was due to the closure of part of the motorway by us and being a Friday, not her fault. Did mean that we have to finish later and do pizza in shifts, but she was totally supportive and collaborative. A great experience and all the children were telling their parents that Alexander's was the best party ever! thankyou.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
First an admission. We don’t have a games console in the house... and our daughter was keen to try out the gaming experience for her 10th birthday party. Five girls (tried all sorts) and four boys (football and cars) had a great time. 90 minutes flew by. Sully from Gameswagon was enthusiastic, knowledgable and kept all the kids happy and under control.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Tom hosted a party for our 10year olds birthday this weekend. It was by far the easiest party for the parents as we were able to relax and have a cuppa while the children were in the van! All of the children had the best time saying it was ‘the best party ever!!’. I would highly recommend Gamewagon!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Arrived bang on time 15 mins before guests arrived as promised, the game manager introduced himself and what was going to happen then plugged in and waited for the party guests. We couldn’t hear much noise outside the van so it was noise proofed really well but when we did peep in the kids were really having fun sat side by side on the high sofa playing multiplayer games on massive screens from Fifa to Minecraft to rocket league the manager knew how to help the kids in all the games and the kids all commented afterwards that it was the best party they’d been to and that Sully the player manager was really funny! A few parents commented how professional it was and we agreed we are so pleased we chose game wagon to host our sons party it was spot on for 12 x 9 year old girls and boys
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Arrived early so we started on time. Fully supervised the event. Kids had a great time. Would definitely recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
My little boy and his friends had a really good time on the bus! Lots to play and good help from Jason!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
We booked Gameswagon for our 10 year old's Birthday Party. From the start I couldn't fault them. Called / emailed straight away. Excellent in communicating. Then on the day, Louis are games master was fantastic. I would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Polly was a very enthusiastic and efficient coach. All the kids enjoyed the party and I got extremely good feebacks from the parents. One of the most successfull party for my son so far.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
thank you so much to Polly for looking after my son and his friends, they had a great time in the Gamewagon for his 9th Brithday.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Gamewagon Limited is rated 4.90 based on 2,314 reviews