Gamewagon Limited Reviews

4.89 Rating 2,153 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Gamewagon Limited

About Gamewagon Limited: Gamewagon video game parties make your kids Playground Heroes and you the coolest Mum & Dad ever!

Visit Website

Phone:
0845 319 4263

Email:
john.lilley@gamewagon.co.uk

Location:
The Adelphi,
1-11 John Adam Street,
London

Are you a business owner?
Click Here

Write Your review

Tell us how Gamewagon Limited made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.78 out of 5
"The Gamewagon party was brilliant. My 10 year old son and his friends had a great time. Jason was fantastic and we could hear the squeals of delight from the van as we sat inside, relaxing. He arrived in plenty of time to set up before the guests arrived. Easiest birthday party ever!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"What a fantastic party! Sully, our host was brilliant with the children (all 17 of them) he encouraged them to try different games, had them all singing dnd laughing. None of the children wanted the party to end! My son (who's birthday it was) said the party was 'epic' & 'awesome ' ... i would 100% recommend Gamewagon (&i have already) & we will definitely book with your company again. Huge thanks once again such a great day! 😊"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent service and everyone loved it."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Fantastic party, everything went very smoothly and most importantly the kids had a brilliant time still talking about it now!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very easy to book. Very friendly and helpful staff. Prompt arrival on the day and the kids had loads of fun. Thank you Gamewagon! Alex"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"We booked Gamewagon for our sons 8th birthday party. Absolutely fantastic from start to finish, Chris was so friendly and helpful, the kids and we loved him and he made sure the kids had the best time. He even stayed to help serve food and drinks and clear up! Will definitely be booking this again and have told everyone it was most definitely the best kids party we have ever done. Big thank you to Chris for making it the best party ever too!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent service again Chris! All the kids and adults had fun. Thanks Gamewagon!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"A great party organiser, the kids thoroughly enjoyed it. Lots of games to choose from and good kit. The person running the party had a fun rapport with the kids and could control the "livelier" ones in a good way. Would definitely recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"My son absolutely loved his Gamewagon party, thank you. The whole process from booking to the actual party itself was seamless."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent service, very helpful friendly staff. Kash kept us all entertained. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Correspondence throughout the booking was friendly and very efficient. I had to ask a few questions and they were all answered clearly. The two hosts on the day were superb - fun and very engaging with the teenagers (we were worried about doing all that ourselves!)"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Fantastic party - my 9 year old son and his mates had the best time. The host Louis was great too - contacted us on the day to keep us posted and was great with the boys. Wouldn’t hesitate to recommend or book again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"The lady who ran our 3vent was fantastic! She was great with the kids and had everything under contron ensuring the boys had a great time! Thank you for making our birthday party so special and great fun."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Brilliant- Despite a very long travelling distance to us and local roadworks - Josh arrived on time! He set up quickly and the boys were off! They loved it! We haven't seen anything like it here locally so was a FAB new experience! Josh was really accommodating and friendly! Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"The kids really loved the party & our host really looked after them & even stayed longer that the allotted time as the kids wanted to carry on. Very impressed & would definitely recommend gamewagon parties!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Fantastic party - my 9 year old son and his mates had the best time. The host Louis was great too - contacted us on the day to keep us posted and was great with the boys. Wouldn’t hesitate to recommend or book again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Friendly staff and good selection of games."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"It was absolutely perfect, Tom was very friendly and helpful."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Brilliant. They communicated well throughout the booking and on the day. They were great with the kids, and did everything for the time they were booked for and even offered to help setting up the food and serving! It was so easy and would use them again with no hesitation."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"We had Tom as our game wagon entertainment and I have to give him a 10/10 he was brilliant with kids nice and friendly and I have recommended gamewaggon to so many people already"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Gamewagon Limited is rated 4.89 based on 2,153 reviews