Gamewagon Limited Reviews

4.9 Rating 2,623 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Gamewagon Limited
4.9
Based on 2,623 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
2 - 3 Hours
Customer Service
4.8 out of 5
Read Gamewagon Limited Reviews

About Gamewagon Limited:

Gamewagon video game parties make your kids Playground Heroes and you the coolest Mum & Dad ever!

Visit Website

Phone:

0845 319 4263

Email:

john.lilley@gamewagon.co.uk

Location:

The Adelphi,
1-11 John Adam Street,
London

Write Your review

Tell us how Gamewagon Limited made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Gamewagon Limited 5 star review on 17th January 2022
"
Gamewagon Limited 5 star review on 10th January 2022
A
Gamewagon Limited 5 star review on 22nd December 2021
L
Gamewagon Limited 5 star review on 11th November 2021
A
Gamewagon Limited 5 star review on 8th November 2021
"
Gamewagon Limited 5 star review on 4th September 2021
C Warwickshire
Gamewagon Limited 5 star review on 16th August 2021
D Simkiss
170
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Such an easy and fun party. The kids loved it and we can’t praise Natalie, who looked after us all, enough. She was so great and too all the stress away from us.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent service and on the day, my son and his friends were entertained and captivated by the bus. I would recommend them any day!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
What a great party, both children and adults were raving about it. The host Chris was AMAZING! I now worry I’ll never be able to arrange another birthday to top this. I might have peaked at his 8th birthday party. Would recommend this to anyone! Thank you Gamewagon!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Wow what a party that was My sons 9 th birthday Hamza was amazing and organised them all so well x Would so recommend this company
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
My son (8) and his friends, had a blast and were engaged for the whole 90 minutes. Cash was amazing, meaning my husband and I could stay inside and leave them to it 😊
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
My son (8) and his friends, had a blast and were engaged for the whole 90 minutes. Cash was amazing, meaning my husband and I could stay inside and leave them to it 😊
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Josh was excellent and the boys loved the party. I’d highly recommend gamewagon for a party. Many thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Couldn’t have gone any better all the kids loved it
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
We booked the Gamewagon for an afternoon visit at Abberley Hall school for our boarders. Hamza hosted the afternoon and he was excellent with the children and the wagon was great fun. The kids had an absolute blast so I cannot thank the Gamewagon team enough.
Gamewagon Limited 5 star review on 17th January 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
My son had a wonderful 10th birthday party with his friends. As a parent I loved it as all the noise of a 10 year olds party was contained on the bus!!! Josh was great at managing them all. Best party ever to quote my son. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
My 10 year old son had a great time for his birthday with his friends. The van arrived with plenty of time to set up. Very friendly and professional. Would recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
My son (8) and his friends, had a blast and were engaged for the whole 90 minutes. Cash was amazing, meaning my husband and I could stay inside and leave them to it 😊
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
My 10 year old and his friends had a great time when we hired Gamewagon for his birthday party. The party was very professionally run, the party leader (Josh) was extremely polite and organised, and the kids were able to play their favourite games. Would highly recommend, especially for kids of this age.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent party - my son and his friends loved the gaming bus and once they were in we didn't hear from for 90 minutes! Our driver/game facilitator was also excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Always a popular party with my sons & their guests! Well organised & easy to deal with as a company. Never any glitches. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Chris led our party and he was a great. Fantastic service from the booking team leading up to the day. Chris on the day was enthusiastic and helpful. Can’t fault it Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Very easy and efficient. The children (12 x 10-11 year olds) totally loved it. The guy that came was very friendly and trustworthy. The van was smaller than I'd expected so easy to park. The whole experience was positive and I would definitely recommend Gamewagon to others.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
The team were excellent! Kept 7 boys completely entertained for the whole time. Natalie from Gamewagon was excellent
Gamewagon Limited 5 star review on 10th January 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Absolutely would recommend these guys. We had party host Chris who was amazing.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Fantastic, professional and great fun!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Gamewagon Limited is rated 4.90 based on 2,623 reviews