Gamewagon Limited Reviews

4.90 Rating 2,518 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Gamewagon Limited
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
2 - 3 Hours
Customer Service
4.82 out of 5
Read Gamewagon Limited Reviews

About Gamewagon Limited:

Gamewagon video game parties make your kids Playground Heroes and you the coolest Mum & Dad ever!

Visit Website

Phone:

0845 319 4263

Email:

john.lilley@gamewagon.co.uk

Location:

The Adelphi,
1-11 John Adam Street,
London

Write Your review

Tell us how Gamewagon Limited made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Gamewagon were great. Their representative called Cash turned up in advance and was friendly and professional throughout. Good job and I highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Highly recommended!! Kids loved it and the staff member was phenomenal!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Third time we have held a Gamewagon Party and our son and his friends had a great time. Many thanks to Chris - he knew just the games the boys would like. Had some lovely texts from other parents afterwards saying that their boys had enjoyed it. Also many thanks to Julie for her help with organising - always really efficiently replies to emails/questions. I am grateful for the phone call shortly before the party too reassuring that the Gamewagon is on it's way!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great party with a super host who made sure the boys had a fantastic experience, helping out with the details of controller use and game play to make sure the boys got the most out of the party!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The most relaxing birthday party for mum and with 4 kids this was my 63rd! All the noise and excitement were confined to the gamewagon. I received a bunch of knackered happy and hungry kids. Would absolutely do it again. Our host Chris was a star. He was first ever host who had inquired whether any children had sensory processing considerations or allergies. Everything was clean and sanitised.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Highly recommended!! Kids loved it and the staff member was phenomenal!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great party with a super host who made sure the boys had a fantastic experience, helping out with the details of controller use and game play to make sure the boys got the most out of the party!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Really helpful from start to finish. We have a few queries about our parking & Julie was really helpful. On the day Matt was great & all the kids had a ball. It was completely stress free & far better & easier than I could have imagined. Thank you, we would definitely book again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
My son had a fantastic party and it was probably the easiest I've ever organised. Highly recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great Gamewagon party - host was excellent, selection of games was great.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
My son and his friends had a great time. Very well organised, clean and a friendly knowledgeable team member.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you so much. Everything worked perfectly and my son had a great birthday
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Our second Gamewagon party. Kids all loved it, guy hosting it was very friendly and helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Amazing, great service Natalie the host was fab with the boys. They loved it !
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Brilliant. Polite. On time. Safety conscious
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Arrived well ahead of time, my son and his friends had a fab time for his birthday. Would definitely recommend 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent communication during organisation. Very punctual, very organised Great fun for the kids and so patient with them! I can't thankyou enough Team Gamewagon for the brilliant experience.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Fantastic party, really well run by Chris. Kids had an amazing time
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
It was my son's 10th birthday and everyone said it was an awesome party. Chris was amazing with the kids, and was very helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Easy to book and everyone we dealt with were very professional and helpful. The wagon arrived 30 mins prior to our party to get set up on time for my son's 11th party. He and his friends had a great time & would recommend Gamewagon!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Gamewagon Limited is rated 4.90 based on 2,518 reviews