Gamewagon Limited Reviews

4.9 Rating 2,623 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Gamewagon Limited
4.9
Based on 2,623 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
2 - 3 Hours
Customer Service
4.8 out of 5
Read Gamewagon Limited Reviews

About Gamewagon Limited:

Gamewagon video game parties make your kids Playground Heroes and you the coolest Mum & Dad ever!

Visit Website

Phone:

0845 319 4263

Email:

john.lilley@gamewagon.co.uk

Location:

The Adelphi,
1-11 John Adam Street,
London

Write Your review

Tell us how Gamewagon Limited made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Gamewagon Limited 5 star review on 17th January 2022
"
Gamewagon Limited 5 star review on 10th January 2022
A
Gamewagon Limited 5 star review on 22nd December 2021
L
Gamewagon Limited 5 star review on 11th November 2021
A
Gamewagon Limited 5 star review on 8th November 2021
"
Gamewagon Limited 5 star review on 4th September 2021
C Warwickshire
Gamewagon Limited 5 star review on 16th August 2021
D Simkiss
170
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great idea for a party kids loved it each could play with there own controller vans very smart clean and impressive. Hamza the host was kind and very patient with 15 hyper 8 year old boys and he kept them well controlled and entertained. Thank you hamza and game waggon for helping make my sons birthday special. Annette
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
My son has had 3 Gamewagon parties now and he has enjoyed everyone one of them. His friends said it was an amazing party !
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great service. Driver arrived promptly and set up straight away. I booked the Gamewagon for my sons birthday, all of the kids (&adults) loved the variety of games. Highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Luke had a fabulous party .. the wagon arrived early, the kids loved it and my son was so pleased. Thank you so much
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Efficient and polite customer service, arrived on time with a friendly host, the kids loved it - only negative is the price, super expensive for what it is (luckily I had generous family members who chipped in to make it possible!)
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Professional service from start to finish! The party was stress-free for mum and dad and lots of happy kids!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Luke had a fabulous party .. the wagon arrived early, the kids loved it and my son was so pleased. Thank you so much
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
From start to finish Gamewagon were excellent in their communication and management of our booking. Specific call out for Josh who was extremely good on the day, both setup (we had a specific location. Request) and then the engagement and management of the kids whilst they played.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
The kids had a great time and we know some friends that are booking up in future for their kids parties.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
We hired Gamewagon for a joint 10th birthday for our son and his friend. They had attended a Gamewagon party a few months previous and were desperate to have a Gamewagon party themselves as they had such a great time. The party ran smoothly and the kids were not disappointed! Chris, the host was fantastic with them, thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great fun had by all! The perfect party with minimal work for parents. We had a group on 15 7 and 8 year olds and Josh managed them wonderfully. Money well spent! Thanks Josh and Team
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Gamewagon were brilliant and the kids had a great time. Communication was great and they responded quickly to all emails. Payment was easy and straightforward to make. On the day they rang before they were due to arrive to say what time they will be there and were early. Simon was brilliant and very friendly, he set up quickly, the van was clean and tidy and the kids absolutely loved it. I have already recommended Gamewagon to a number of family and friends and I highly recommend them if you are thinking of using them for a party. 10/10!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
The mini bus arrived in really good time and easy set up. The guy in charge was cool, calm and collected and instructed the children really well. They had a great time!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Gamewagon is an amazing service. Was 45 minutes early. There was a technical fault in the beginning which was solved within minutes and because of this additional time was added on. Natalie was great with the kids, kept them under control and also interacted with them. Natalie was also very friendly and made sure the kids played fairly keeping them warm and entertained with music.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Gamewagon is an amazing service. Was 45 minutes early. There was a technical fault in the beginning which was solved within minutes and because of this additional time was added on. Natalie was great with the kids, kept them under control and also interacted with them. Natalie was also very friendly and made sure the kids played fairly keeping them warm and entertained with music.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
The host, Natalie was excellent and took control of the event. All the boys loved it !
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
The birthday boy and his friends loved it and I didn't have to do anything! Thank you Gamewagon!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
The host, Natalie was excellent and took control of the event. All the boys loved it !
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Fantastic people...Fabulous experience... Kids are very happy 😊😊😊
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
We hired a Gamewagon for my sons 10th birthday party this weekend. Everything about the experience was great! Simon was brilliant with the kids and the kids all LOVED it. Non of them moved for 90 mins which made it really easy! I highly recommend and will be hiring again! Thanks!! Christy
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Gamewagon Limited is rated 4.90 based on 2,623 reviews