Gamewagon Limited Reviews

4.90 Rating 2,518 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Gamewagon Limited
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
2 - 3 Hours
Customer Service
4.82 out of 5
Read Gamewagon Limited Reviews

About Gamewagon Limited:

Gamewagon video game parties make your kids Playground Heroes and you the coolest Mum & Dad ever!

Visit Website

Phone:

0845 319 4263

Email:

john.lilley@gamewagon.co.uk

Location:

The Adelphi,
1-11 John Adam Street,
London

Write Your review

Tell us how Gamewagon Limited made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Josh could recognise when the kids were getting bored with games and got them changed to others. Easy and quick set up. Josh was on hand throughout.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Gamewagon was an amazing birthday party for my 11 year old son. Booking was efficient and easy. Chris the Game leader called before arrival, was punctual, friendly and clearly loves his job. He was great with the children and even offered to help with the party food and cake. I was very impressed by Gamewagon.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Our party provider, Chris, was wonderful. He arrived early to set up and make sure he knew my son’s preferences; he decorated the van for Halloween, and even brought (and asked permission to give out) Halloween sweets for the kids. He was friendly, welcoming, passionate and knowledgeable about the video games and which the boys would enjoy most. He was firm and fair with the kids and quickly built a great rapport with them. It was a very relaxing party for me too, I knew my son and his friends were having a blast, and Chris went above and beyond to be helpful (serving pizza and videoing the blowout of birthday candles). Our party was postponed several times due to covid restrictions and family catching covid and needing to isolate. Julie and the team were kind and accommodating in all instances. I would definitely use again, and highly reconmend.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Chris, our party host, was professional, friendly, passionate about the games (and knowledgable) and most importantly, great with the kids. He made the birthday boy feel special, and went above and beyond to give him a great day and to help us out (organising hand washing and pizza distribution; decorating his van for Halloween). He’s a lush human and the people we spoke to throughout- between lockdowns and covid isolations- have been nothing but helpful, professional, kind and awesome.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Chris, our party host, was professional, friendly, passionate about the games (and knowledgable) and most importantly, great with the kids. He made the birthday boy feel special, and went above and beyond to give him a great day and to help us out (organising hand washing and pizza distribution; decorating his van for Halloween). He’s a lush human and the people we spoke to throughout- between lockdowns and covid isolations- have been nothing but helpful, professional, kind and awesome.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
From start to finish - the whole process was smooth. My 13 yr old loved all the games and it was just perfect - especially since his birthday is in late October when the weather is not great.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
From the first enquiry the staff were so helpful and informative. Great option for a 10th Birthday party, can't fault it. Just brilliant, thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Hamza turned up way ahead of time to make sure everything was set up and working. He talked to the birthday lad to find out what he would prefer and set everything up. He coped really well with a bunch of overexcited 8/9 year olds and they all had a blast.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
My son had the " best birthday ever." Host so so brilliant with the children really made the feel comfortable and was very helpful wish I could give more stars. Clean and tidy van, well organised really really impressed!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Game wagon came on time and prepared before our event started. We'll organised, clean and tidy set up. Our host was so good with the children made them all feel comfortable and very helpful. I wish I could have given more stars. My son throughly enjoyed his 9th birthday thank you so much
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi sorry it is late but I would like to say a big thank you to Josh who hosted our boys birthday party on 02/10/21 in Ruislip. The kids had an absolutely fantastic time and nothing was to much for Josh he is a credit to the company and have recommended Gamewagon to all my friends.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
It was an awesome experience for the kids. They came well ahead of time. The operator was very friendly with us and the kids. All in all we were all very happy and would recommend booking with gamewagon.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
What a fabulous party. Luke and his friends had the best time for his 11th birthday party. Cash was a brilliant host; super friendly and helpful and made the whole experience special. Thank you Cash and GameWagon. Sarita
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Amazing service the kids all had a great time and were well looked after. Josh is so friendly and great with the kids so thanks so much will definetly be using you again x
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
What a fabulous party. Luke and his friends had the best time for his 11th birthday party. Cash was a brilliant host; super friendly and helpful and made the whole experience special. Thank you Cash and GameWagon. Sarita
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Gamewagon provided a wonderful experience for my son and his friends for an 8th birthday party. The wagon is really well setup with all the consoles and games the kids could want. But the best part was Kash the Gamewagon host who was charming, fun and great with the kids. Really pleased we did this. My son said "this is the best birthday ever!".
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
We arranged for gamewagon to attend as a surprise for our sons 16th birthday, both he and his friends all seem to have had a great time - highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Well organised, fun, children loved it, would recommend. Thank you Chris very much.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
My son had a great party experience with Gamewagon. The guy turned up early to set up, so there was plenty of time. He got all 15 x 7yr olds to sit down and listen to the plan, which is not easy, & the boys had so much fun. He even helped get them back in the house and sorted for pizza afterwards. Would recommend to anyone, my son was so happy 😊.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
All the kids really enjoyed the gaming experience. The wagon arrived on time and was an easy set up by the person. Very happy kids after 1.5 hours of play.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Gamewagon Limited is rated 4.90 based on 2,518 reviews