Gamewagon Limited Reviews

4.9 Rating 2,623 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Gamewagon Limited
4.9
Based on 2,623 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
2 - 3 Hours
Customer Service
4.8 out of 5
Read Gamewagon Limited Reviews

About Gamewagon Limited:

Gamewagon video game parties make your kids Playground Heroes and you the coolest Mum & Dad ever!

Visit Website

Phone:

0845 319 4263

Email:

john.lilley@gamewagon.co.uk

Location:

The Adelphi,
1-11 John Adam Street,
London

Write Your review

Tell us how Gamewagon Limited made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Gamewagon Limited 5 star review on 17th January 2022
"
Gamewagon Limited 5 star review on 10th January 2022
A
Gamewagon Limited 5 star review on 22nd December 2021
L
Gamewagon Limited 5 star review on 11th November 2021
A
Gamewagon Limited 5 star review on 8th November 2021
"
Gamewagon Limited 5 star review on 4th September 2021
C Warwickshire
Gamewagon Limited 5 star review on 16th August 2021
D Simkiss
170
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Booked for my son's 10th bday party . Boys had a blast . It was hassle free to book and worth the money
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Gamewagon was the highlight of my son's 10th birthday party Hugely grateful to Cash for making such fun
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very good , my son and his friends who at Are all Autistic had a great Time and enjoy them self's.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Gamewagon provided us with excellent service and fantastic entertainment at our charity event for families and siblings of children with disabilities.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
We had a Gamewagon for my son’s 7th birthday party and it was brilliant. Natalie the host was excellent, learnt everyone’s names and really made the party. Would highly recommend Gamewagon and Natalie!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Professionally run - felt they had everything under control Pre and during the party. The boys loved it! Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Brilliant company to deal with! Felt in safe hands straight away. Children had a fantastic party and we got to put our feet up. Josh was amazing. Very happy customers!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Wonderful experience! Would definitely book again
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The gaming bus was absolutely amazing and Nat was just incredible with the kids. They loved her! My son is asking for the bus again and has asked for her to come again too.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Amazing service, easy to book. Simon gave me a call when he was half hour away, arrived 30 mins before party and set up etc ready to go. Very attentive and gave such a good service. Would highly recommend and use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Fantastic company to deal with. The booking process was super easy and instructions were nice and clear. The bus was brilliant for a group of 9 year olds. The children were well looked after and we were able to put our feet up - so brilliant!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Y so ‘s Gamewagon party was brilliant. The host was amazing and the whole process was straightforward. I would definitely recommend and use them again
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Josh was very helpful and explained how it the gaming wagon would work very clearly to my son. He kept us updated about arrival time and cleaned the wagon thoroughly. He was very welcoming to the kids and was happy to take on an extra child (the brother of one of the others!) straight away without a problem or query, which we really appreciated. He was brilliant with the chn and they loved the whole experience. When it was over he helped bring the group across the road to our house and checked they were all ok and happy. He was Very reassuring throughout. It was probably the best party we’ve had for my 9 year old! It was low maintenance for us which any parent wants! Thank you Josh.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Fantastic from start to finish. Very professional. Came early to set up and was very friendly. Would highly recommend and would definitely book again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Amazing!!! It was for my sons 9th Birthday, we had 12 Boys and they all loved it. Service was great and very friendly.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
From the initial booking to the day itself the service provided by Gamewagon was second to none. The party host was very professional he arrived early to set up and was very helpful and patient when having to deal with 10 very excited children. Every child left the bus wanting a Gamewagon party themselves that day. I would highly recommend Gamewagon to anyone interested in a gaming bus excellent all round service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
My son and his friends really enjoyed the Gamewagon for his 9th birthday. I would highly recommend the Gamewagon, the before and after service has been excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
This is the 4th time we've had a Gamewagon party as they are ALWAYS fantastic! Chris was our party host and is just the nicest person you could ever hope to meet. He's great with the kids and manages to find that mysterious balance - keeping them in check whilst making sure they have fun. There was a blissful 90+ minutes of peace as all the kids were on the bus (too early for a Bloody Mary???) and then helped with the food and cake after the party and made sure we were completely happy before he packed up (past the time he should have done!!) I can't recommend GW and Chris more highly. Maybe party number 5 next year???
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Service was excellent all the way from information, booking and then contact on the day. Very professional and our Games master was great with the kids on the day. I highly recommend using Gamewagon!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Were amazing & extremely helpful from initial enquiry to booking & to keeping us informed about arrival time ! A wonderful experience & would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Gamewagon Limited is rated 4.90 based on 2,623 reviews