Gamewagon Limited Reviews

4.90 Rating 2,327 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Gamewagon Limited
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
2 - 3 Hours
Customer Service
4.82 out of 5
Read Gamewagon Limited Reviews

About Gamewagon Limited:

Gamewagon video game parties make your kids Playground Heroes and you the coolest Mum & Dad ever!

Visit Website

Phone:

0845 319 4263

Email:

john.lilley@gamewagon.co.uk

Location:

The Adelphi,
1-11 John Adam Street,
London

Write Your review

Tell us how Gamewagon Limited made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Gamewagon Limited 5 star review on 15th September 2020
J
More Photos & Videos
Gamewagon Limited 5 star review on 14th September 2020
Cave"
More Photos & Videos
Gamewagon Limited 5 star review on 24th February 2020
B
More Photos & Videos
Gamewagon Limited 5 star review on 16th February 2020
G Louch
More Photos & Videos
Gamewagon Limited 5 star review on 16th February 2020
K
More Photos & Videos
Gamewagon Limited 5 star review on 16th February 2020
K
More Photos & Videos
Gamewagon Limited 5 star review on 10th February 2020
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The team were professional and friendly and the kids had a wonderful party! Everyone enjoyed and it all ran smoothly. Highly recommend Gamewagon!
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent party - Kash arrived 30 minutes early and provided a great party for 8 11 year olds
Posted 6 months ago
Very nice guy who turned up.
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent party, great communication from start to finish. Leading up to the party they were in contact regularly to finalise details - also a text on the day to say the bus was on it’s way so we didn’t need to stress. An hour & half of complete peace, Sully was an excellent host - he has a really good way with the kids and catered for all levels of experience. All of the boys described it as “awesome” and didn’t want it to leave!
Posted 6 months ago
Natalie was fantastic, arrived earlier than expected which gave the boys a bit of extra playing time! The boys thoroughly enjoyed the experience. We weren't sure they were ever going to emerge from the van!! Thanks again.
Posted 6 months ago
A brilliant service from start to finish. Communication was prompt and efficient at the time of booking, and the actual party went fantastically. Gameswagon made it very easy for us. Highly recommend.
Posted 6 months ago
Kids loved it.
Posted 6 months ago
We got let down by another company the day before my sons party, I called CJ from GameWagon, and he managed to sort out a wagon for us the next day! It was excellent and very professional! Thanks so much for sorting this out. I highly recommend these guys! Thanks again!
Posted 6 months ago
Great service from booking to delivery
Fab idea for children who are slightly older and struggling for party ideas.
Was enjoyed by all and was claimed to be “ the best party ever”
Gamewagon Limited 5 star review on 24th February 2020
Posted 7 months ago
Great experience,Sully was awesome,wven let the kids on board ten minutes early. Highly reccomend
Posted 7 months ago
Very experienced, helpful, nice guy turned up to run the party. Knowledgeable with autism and very patient. All the 14 children loved the party. Sarah Ward
Posted 7 months ago
Fort Nelson- Chris
Really good time had by all. It was really interactive and my son (7yrs) went three days running and gained so much knowledge and enthusiasm from Chris. Thank you so much

I will look at booking a party in July.
Posted 7 months ago
Great time had by all. Stress free party for parents. Not phased by storm Dennis
Gamewagon Limited 5 star review on 16th February 2020
Posted 7 months ago
Kids all had a great time. Stress free for parents. Once the van was set up didn’t see them for an hour and a half. Was worried about storm Dennis but this didn’t impact and all went to plan. Great experience thank you
Posted 7 months ago
All 15 boys had a great time ! The host was amazing too ! It was the most stress free party we have ever had! Would defiantly recommend it to everyone ! Thank you so much !!!
Gamewagon Limited 5 star review on 16th February 2020 Gamewagon Limited 5 star review on 16th February 2020
Posted 7 months ago
Very good service, the boys had loads of fun
Posted 7 months ago
Fantastic as always! This is the second time I’ve used them now! The kids love it and provides plenty of entertainment for them.
I will definitely be back again. Thank you all so much.
Posted 7 months ago
To Chris

Truly I can't Fault anything, Everything was beyond expectations, ♥️You made Amos ' day Amazing alongside his friends, you can over early, that was brilliant thank you Chris, kids loved the games and you have great personality amazing, even though it was a raining, but you made it bright for Amos and his friends . It's beyond worthy the price. Thank you so much Chris for all your help, organising the boys and at sametime having fun.

Thank you
Posted 7 months ago
Amazing birthday party for my 11 year old son and his friends - thank you so much Tom, you were just fantastic! From the customer service before and after booking, to the party on the day, everything was so well organised and so easy for me. The boys loved it and I’ve already been asked to repeat next year!
Posted 7 months ago
My son has just had an amazing 9th birthday party. CJ arrived in really good time before the party and made my son feel really special by giving him a sneak preview of inside the gaming van and helped him chose his favourite games before his guests arrived. A good 90 minutes of play in the van which is great value as we didnt have to do anything and CJ was fab bringing the kids into the kitchen to get their tea once it had finished. A lovely special birthday present from him to my son and lots of thank yous all round before he left which was a nice touch. Would highly recommend this party, all the kids really loved it and its perfect for their age group.
Gamewagon Limited 5 star review on 10th February 2020
Posted 7 months ago
Gamewagon Limited is rated 4.90 based on 2,327 reviews