Gamewagon Limited Reviews

4.89 Rating 2,074 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Gamewagon Limited

About Gamewagon Limited: Gamewagon video game parties make your kids Playground Heroes and you the coolest Mum & Dad ever!

Visit Website

Phone:
0845 319 4263

Email:
john.lilley@gamewagon.co.uk

Location:
The Adelphi,
1-11 John Adam Street,
London

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Gamewagon Limited made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
queries resolved in
2 - 3 Hours
customer service
4.76 out of 5
"We had Tom as our game wagon entertainment and I have to give him a 10/10 he was brilliant with kids nice and friendly and I have recommended gamewaggon to so many people already"
Posted 1 month ago
"The Gamewagon was brilliant and Tom arrived with plenty of time to set everything up and the children had a fantastic time."
Posted 1 month ago
"Thank you, my son had an amazing 10th birthday party!"
Posted 1 month ago
"The Game Wagon was a great hit for our 9 year old son's birthday party. The Gamesmaster, 'Cash', was on time and the set up was easy, he was very courteous and polite and full of jokes and fun (and impersonations), which the kids really liked."
Posted 1 month ago
"Brilliant service. Kash entertained the kids fantastically. The kids all had a fab time. I would definately recommend."
Posted 1 month ago
"I booked Gamewagon for my son's 10th birthday and must say it was a great experience from start to finish. I was provided enough support. The host was amazing too. Boys loved the games and couldn't have asked for anything more! Thankyou."
Posted 1 month ago
"Kids had a fabulous time. CJ, the host was absolutely fantastic. It felt like CJ was part of the group and also helped around and went out of his way to make the party a success. Thank you CJ and Game wagon."
Posted 1 month ago
"Game wagon was a HUGE hit with the children - both boys and girls. Mark the operator - he was excellent!! Easiest party to organise ever. No stress and a huge success"
Posted 1 month ago
"Game wagon was a HUGE hit with the children - both boys and girls. Mark the operator - he was excellent!! Easiest party to organise ever. No stress and a huge success"
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent concept, and host was fabulous too! Thank you :)"
Posted 1 month ago
"Fantastic birthday party, the gamewagon was a fab idea and was relaxing for me as I could just let's the kids get on with it, the guy that hosted was great with the kids. Thank you for a great party!!!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Our Game expert Kash was amazing.he arrived 30 mins before was polite and even involved my sons 3 younger brothers had a absolute blast."
Posted 1 month ago
"Kids loved it!! Mark looked after the children and they all had a wonderful time he was interactive with them playing games and keep them all safe on the van."
Posted 1 month ago
"Simon was great with the kids and very patient. They all had a great time."
Posted 1 month ago
"The boys really enjoyed the experience, they thought it was great fun and would gladly do it again!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Fantastic party and the hosts Chris and newbie James were amazing. They had 15 x 8 year old totally under control and loving every minute of their Gameswagon experience. One little boy said it was the coolest party ever!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Easy to book and organise. Helped so much with the 'Brithday Party' pressue that can build. Children loved the games and staff were very helpful and attentive to their needs."
Posted 1 month ago
"Our Gamewagon manager (Natalie) was amazing. Natalie turned up with plenty of time to set up prior to the party start, her interactions with all the boys was fabulous and she set up regular water breaks, as it was an incredibly hot day. The boys all had a wonderful time, thank you Natalie!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Very prompt and efficient. Lovely people that got party sorted quickly and efficiently. The boys all loved it. Bus was clean and smart. It was all as I expected and can highly recommend it"
Posted 1 month ago
"Gamewagon turned up on time, all of the children had a great time. It’s a brilliant idea."
Posted 1 month ago
Gamewagon Limited is rated 4.89 based on 2,074 reviews