Gamewagon Limited Reviews

4.89 Rating 1,873 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Gamewagon Limited

About Gamewagon Limited: Gamewagon video game parties make your kids Playground Heroes and you the coolest Mum & Dad ever!

Visit Website

Phone:
0845 319 4263

Email:
john.lilley@gamewagon.co.uk

Location:
The Adelphi,
1-11 John Adam Street,
London

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Gamewagon Limited made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Own Driver
delivery methods
98%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
communication channels
2 - 3 Hours
queries resolved in
"I'd like to say that my boy and his friends enjoyed the party but we feel that we had been sidelined and ripped off. Owing to the fact that the bus was booked during a busy period in Dec, they came with a bus that only had 3 screens. They told us during booking that 15 children (of age 10) should be fine. The bus was crowded, the games master himself was apologetic and tried his best to set everything up. There was no fifa. The few girls that came had a good time, but some of the boys after an hour of getting frustrated and being given ipads left and went back into the house!! We tried to contact them post the party but have not heard back. They were more than happy to take the money. I didn't realise how bad it was until one of the boys had a fall out and has refused to invite my boy to his party."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"The boys had a great time josh arrived early and was set in plenty of time. it was the easiest party we have had would definitely recommend this to any mother of xbox mad boys ."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Billy & his friends enjoyed the game wagon, service is second to none would defiantly book again"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"The children loved the company of sully. He was very helpful and fun the children said. Will be booking again in the coming future as kids enjoyed the van alot."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Brillant party, kids loved it. Party host fantastic."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Fantastic party for my 10 year old and 7 of his friends. Great communication before the event with all my questions answered. The bus arrived with plenty of time to set up. The party host Louis was great, very friendly and relaxed with the group. He made sure everyone swapped over so they could all have a go. The kids loved it and it was ridiculously easy for us parents! Would highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"The Gamewagon arrived on time, and the event was well organised. The boys really enjoyed it and I hardly knew I was hosting a party for 15 9-year old boys. All well done and a lot of fun."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Such a brilliant concept, my son had the best time, managed seamlessly. Our host was fantastic, would thoroughly recommend!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"My son and his friends loved his Gamewagon party! Our party host was great with the kids and made sure they knew what to do on each game and rotated screens so everyone got a turn. It was very easy to book and good communication from the team after booking put me at ease knowing everything was in hand for the big day. A stress free party, I’d definitely recommend Gamewagon!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Louis was kind and considerate and kept the children occupied happily for the full length of time."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Excellent party made even more special by Louis."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Fantastic party - the children loved it. Parents didn’t hear from them for the full hour and a half! Tom was excellent."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Chris was very engaging and got stuck into the party. He made it very easy to keep the boys entertained and behaving well even when they were eating and cutting the cake. Oliver described his party to relatives as awesome!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"The whole process from booking to the party was very professional and efficient. Children loved the party and the lady who came for the party was brilliant with the children. Polite, well prepared and friendly."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Booked gameswagon for the 1st time for my sons 10th birthday the weekend . Fantastic !! I can’t recommend this company highly enough . Sully was a hit with a group of 15 boys . Extremely professional. Arrived on time & was just a pleasure to deal with . The kids loved it & everyone of their parents said how good it was. Will definitely be booking again . Very easy to book & excellent communication all the way through . 5 stars from me !"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"My son had a great party on the gaming bus. It was professionally run. Thanks Gameswagon"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Gamewagon make birthday parties so easy! My son LOVED the party, Lewis was great with all the children and they were all buzzing with excitement when they were finished. Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"We have had Gameswagon parties a number of times over the years as the kids love them so much! I would recommend them. The team are efficient & easy to deal with & the guys who arrive are always popular with the kids but manage to keep our rabble of young lads under control!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Thank you for another fab party. Kids entertained right outside the house while I got the food ready. Job done and fun."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"A very efficient team and a great way to entertain 14 nine years olds with the latest games for a birthday party. Many thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Gamewagon Limited is rated 4.89 based on 1,873 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support