Fulham Timber Reviews

4.4 Rating 257 Reviews
83 %
of reviewers recommend Fulham Timber
Read Fulham Timber Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how Fulham Timber made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Fulham Timber has always delivered promptly and i have never had to question any of my many deliveries from them.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 hours ago
Best quality, good price and very fast delivery. Thank you !!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Ordered some wood for a project but it was not the size in the description which meant having to redo plans.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Arrived at the right time. Offload was great and driver was courteous.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
I ordered an ogee panel mould. The first delivery attempt was of an ogee architrave, so I sent it back. The second delivery attempt was to the wrong address. I finally got what I ordered on the third attempt. Having said that, Fulham Timber were one of the few outlets that had what I wanted, and when it arrived, it was perfect.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
The driver very good, delivery👍
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Your app doesn’t work and send orders to the selected branch So have to go through it with the staff whom don’t believe me at first - not the first time Get your app synced 😉
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good quality and package well, would use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Delivery all went to plan the bloke was polite & helpful, would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent customer support, the delivery driver was polite and helpful, the C24 timber was great quality. Thank you Fulham Timber.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Order was delivered as it should. But my client changed his plans and changed size of decking. From 40 decking boards I used 20 and I via telephone to be changed. My new order with longer boards was delivered and old boards was taken to their warehouse. Its been more than a year and I still didn’t get my money back. Person who Was contacted few times was Ben. Unfortunately no response
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very easy transaction. Good value and delivered quickly by a very helpful man.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Arrived on the day that had specified if only they could have let me know if it was going to be morning or afternoon nothing worse than doing night work and have got to stay a wake however was delivered in morning excellent service would definitely use them again just hopfully will be more accurate with morning or afternoon 10 out of 10.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service from online chat to store staff. all along very positive attitude, very supportive, and very polite. Especially the gentleman with whom I spoke over the phone was very patient and polite. Only one positive suggestion which may encourage people to buy more is that if you mention online order form that customer could also arrange for their pickup and delivery. because initially £300 delivery really put me off. but due to superb customer service, they replied promptly and I arranged my own courier. Thnkyou all
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Ordered a quantity of 6x2 framing timber. Arrived on day specified with delivery being notified in good time on the day. Costs were competitive and the goods arrived in good condition. Will be using FT again. Thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great price, with prompt delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Excellent service and delivery. Good prices
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good customer service and delivery. Very happy 😊😊😊
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service and customer service! Fulham Timber reimbursed the delivery fee (£18) following a 1 day delay despite not officially committing to the expected delivery date. Excellent material.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good prices and delivery driver couldn’t have been more helpful, offered to help him unload and he said no problem at all he could do it!!! Will always recommend!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fulham Timber is rated 4.38 based on 257 reviews