Fulham Timber Reviews

4.46 Rating 106 Reviews
85 %
of reviewers recommend Fulham Timber
Read Fulham Timber Reviews
Very competitively priced and able to deliver across London really promptly
Posted 3 weeks ago
Really good online ordering very poor after sales left voicemails but no response delivery very vague driver left timber all over drive as if it had been chucked very disappointing
Posted 3 weeks ago
Timber delivered promptly and as per order. One small chunk out of one the MDF sheets but it was not going to affect the job I was doing to happy to accept it. MDF sheeting seems very good quality. I will use FT again if I need similar materials.
Posted 3 weeks ago
The delivery was prompt and efficient. The decking timber was exactly what I had ordered and is in excellent condition ! I cannot wait to get the chance to put it down. :D
Fulham Timber 5 star review on 17th March 2021
Posted 4 weeks ago
Delivery timetable was quick and happy with the products
Fulham Timber 5 star review on 17th March 2021
Posted 4 weeks ago
All delivered on time all goods correct. Driver very helpful and pleasant.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Good product, delivered on time, helpful delivery driver
Posted 4 weeks ago
Delivery arrived a day early, very pleased with product
Posted 4 weeks ago
My order arrived with missing items
Posted 4 weeks ago
These chaps are always really helpful and knowledgable, even down the delivery team that will generally get the stuff to exactly where you want it.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Really nice and helpful staff
Posted 4 weeks ago
Brilliant service and great timber!
Posted 4 weeks ago
Competive price, good quality dellivered and of loaded, all procured on-line
Posted 4 weeks ago
I fond Fulham Timber quite by chance on the internet looking for walnut faced MDF for a job. Just before it arrived the job was cancelled. Fulham Timber were happy for me to return the MDF and refunded me without question. I also bought some oak railway sleepers from them at a reasonable price that I will use at some point. Very good friendly service via email and by the drivers
Thank you
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered Timber and decking online, user friendly website. Delivery was fine, had to enquire a couple of times regarding the delivery, but all in all a good company to deal with.
Posted 1 month ago
I like Fulham Timbers products.
I would like to work with you again.
But last time i order 2 thin mdf.
Driver ask us can you give me hand please. We help him but I already paid 18£ for delivery. Why i still need to do somethings.
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to use website, goods as described and reasonably priced compared to others. Cheap delivery charge and happy with my purchase.
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic speedy Service- good quality timber. May be my fault but didn’t know when it was to be delivered so was a bit of a shock! Did I miss a communication? Recommended none the less :)
Posted 1 month ago
Good prices. Fantastic customer services. Very helpful.
Posted 1 month ago
Good service and prompt delivery, with reasonable delivery costs.
Posted 1 month ago
Fulham Timber is rated 4.46 based on 106 reviews