Fulham Timber Reviews

4.35 Rating 197 Reviews
83 %
of reviewers recommend Fulham Timber
Read Fulham Timber Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how Fulham Timber made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Fulham Timber 5 star review on 12th June 2021
Paul Tibbs
Fulham Timber 5 star review on 27th May 2021
Mario Svetins
Fulham Timber 5 star review on 28th April 2021
Taylor Renata
Fulham Timber 5 star review on 27th April 2021
Keith Norman
Fulham Timber 5 star review on 27th April 2021
Keith Norman
Fulham Timber 5 star review on 17th March 2021
Peter Grimes
Fulham Timber 5 star review on 17th March 2021
Jonathan Simpson
5
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great website, competitive prices on quality timber and the professional Italian driver was very helpful. Thank you.
Posted 10 hours ago
Very efficient, prompt service. Delivery person (Brixton Branch) friendly and helpful
Posted 1 week ago
I was worried ordering but the service I was provided was exemplary.
Posted 1 week ago
I ordered 4 Oak sleepers from Fulham Timber. None of the 4 were acceptable either twisted bowed or split. Items returned and still waiting for a refund. Online order- struggled to find the a number to call to complain and then passed around without anyone taking responsibility to sort it out
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Neil, Thank you for your review, we value your feedback. I'm sorry to hear that none of the 4 pieces of oak delivered were acceptable. I issued a refund on your order within 5 minutes of receiving your email confirming the sleepers had been collected. The best number to call, should you decide to try us in the future is the number on the top left of the website, alternatively, you can email online@fulhamtimber.co.uk. Best regards, Onur Levent E-Commerce Manager
Posted 2 weeks ago
Ok not bad
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service, all timber turned up when they said and in great condition
Posted 3 weeks ago
Helpful office staff, on the telephone and prompt email responses. The delivery men were fantastic, courteous, helpful, fast, a credit to Fulham Timber.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very impressed, good value, easy internet portal and swift service. Highly recommend.
Posted 3 weeks ago
I am very happy with the purchase experience with Fulham timber. The timber products came with high quality at competitive price and the delivery people was so kind to help move the timber to garage.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Good company. Delivery took a few days. Easy to order, good communication, would recommend.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Really easy to order online. Received email with delivery time and delivered on time. Really helpful delivery person who was happy to deliver to the rear of my home. Great service, will definitely use again.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Early delivery which suited nicely, but unfortunately most boards were warped. unfortunately i didnt check when delivery came. the positive with fulham timber was their quick replies to email to sort delivery.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Ordered a large amount of decking and 4x2 for the base website easy to use and delivery price is pricey but came when it said and the guy was super friendly. Top job.
Posted 1 month ago
The driver was really helpful getting the timeber off of the street, would have given 5 stars but the order was incomplete and I needed to ring up to find out what had happened.
Posted 1 month ago
the hardboard that I ordered was good quality . it arrived bright and early . being lazy I had not got up but by the time I had got dressed the helpful driver had unloaded my order for me .
Posted 1 month ago
Staff were very helpful when I phoned and were able to schedule a delivery that worked for me. However I ordered 3.6m length decking and received 3.0m length boards. They delivered more boards so the overall length was the same but I am not sure why I received different boards. In the end the product is pretty good, some more tantalised than I'd have liked but good straight boards and not too many knots.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent quality wood and great service
Posted 1 month ago
I ordered 30 5m decking boards. All delivered in perfect condition and at a time that suited me.
Posted 1 month ago
I am not happy at all. Everyone of the 2x6 lengths is warped. I needed straight wood to build a roof. Is this normal, if not I would like to exchange 8 of them for straight ones Please let me know
Posted 1 month ago
Delivered in time great product
Posted 1 month ago
Fulham Timber is rated 4.35 based on 197 reviews