Fulham Timber Reviews

4.55 Rating 65 Reviews
86 %
of reviewers recommend Fulham Timber
Read Fulham Timber Reviews
The website, process of ordering and clarity on despatch was clear and hassle free. The gent who delivered the timber was helpful, courteous, friendly and efficient
Posted 4 hours ago
Really pleased with the timber and decking boards we bought. The delivery was really quick and all boards were in good condition.
Posted 5 hours ago
Deliveries were good other than the one from Colliers wood as I asked them to change over 12 no damaged t/g flooring they delivered.After having said yes they never swapped them over
Posted 20 hours ago
Excellent sevice, clear website and low prices!
Posted 1 day ago
Managed to make my products to order and have them delivered all within a week - and at a reasonable delivery fee too. Many thanks!
Posted 2 days ago
I ordered a piece is skirting board at a very good price. It was delivered quickly and with care. Excellent service.
Posted 5 days ago
Quick delivery. Measurements were slighlty off to was was ordered but not an issue for my project.
Posted 1 week ago
Unfortunately the 4.8m decking boards I ordered arrived and some were under 4.8m and others over. Having specifically measured the area and cuts around the board size I have ended up short and not been able to complete the job. And also one board had damage on the side too.
Posted 1 week ago
Great - fast delivery. Driver was fantastic.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service and good communication thanks
Posted 1 week ago
Great service, good communication, helpful delivery guy, great price and lovely product.
Fulham Timber 5 star review on 15th February 2021
Posted 1 week ago
Reasonable delivery charge vs competitors. Quality of birch plywood I bought looks good although I haven't used it yet...
Posted 1 week ago
Really fast service, good communication, super helpful delivery. I will use again.
Posted 1 week ago
The service was excellent. From ordering to final delivery was perfect. Even though it was freezing cold and snowing the delivery driver was brilliant he even helped carry to order through to my garage to store out of the snow. Above and beyond as I expected to have to shift it all myself as kerbside delivery is what many companies offer
Posted 2 weeks ago
I have never had an issue they have always delivered on time or early and the material quality is really high, I have found with supplier issues they have stayed consistent never missed anything and have been overall amazing I would recommend to anyone
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great product selection, website and clear, proactive notifications on order status
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service, Fulham Timber was the only supplier who could provide all the items I needed, the service is simple to use and the delivery arrived on scheduled. Not much more you can ask for really.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Superb, reliable and honest Company.
A breath of fresh air in todays enviroment.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Nice timber and decent delivery time.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Ordered insulation, came corners broken. Tryed to contact Fulham Timber, no respond. Never buy again and do not recommend to anyone
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fulham Timber is rated 4.55 based on 65 reviews