Fulham Timber Reviews

4.60 Rating 30 Reviews
87 %
of reviewers recommend Fulham Timber
Read Fulham Timber Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I bought three sheets of birch plywood. They cost 71 pounds each. The quality of the sheets were very poor. The Veneer on each sheet was pointless thin. So much so that there were blemishes all on both sides on each sheet upon delivery. Incredibly over priced.
Posted 22 hours ago
Fast delivery, great customer service!
Posted 4 days ago
Great service delivered on time and great quality. It was raining and everything was well protected to arrive on site dry.
Posted 4 days ago
Great Service especially the delivery driver!
Posted 5 days ago
Good company. Delivered as promised on time. The delivery man was very polite and helpful too.
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent pricing, speedy delivery, friendly and efficient drivers...the main reasons I keep coming back to Fulham Timber...
Posted 6 days ago
Good staff.
Posted 6 days ago
Very competitive prices well informed for the delivery date.and the driver very polite.i will be using fulham timber in the very near future.
Posted 6 days ago
Order arrived as scheduled, very friendly and professional as always. Very pleased.
Posted 6 days ago
User friendly website, excellent selection of materials and fast delivery. Very impressed!
Posted 1 week ago
very good product
a caring driver for delivery
top quality timber
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service, delivered products as requested.
Posted 1 week ago
Fulham Timber, a top class supplier for all building needs,
good old fashioned service, and reliable delivery at great prices..
The fact that I lived somewhat out of the area, didnt matter at all..well done.
Posted 1 week ago
Easy to order. Delivered on time.
Posted 2 weeks ago
The straighest timber this side of the Thames
Fulham Timber 5 star review on 29th December 2020
Posted 2 weeks ago
I called up on the 21st December to ask when delivery would be, I was told 23rd December. I placed the order 5 minutes later and was told to expect delivery on the 6th January. I can’t really rate FT yet because I still haven’t received the delivery.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fast delivery and reasonable delivery charge. Would use again.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very quick and efficient service. Quality of decking timber looks good and at a decent price.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Order online,and it arrives
Punctually!
Great service
Posted 4 weeks ago
Prices good and products mostly as described too (much better than home improvement stores) but the delivery service is very unreliable.
Posted 1 month ago
Fulham Timber is rated 4.60 based on 30 reviews