Fulham Timber Reviews

4.37 Rating 231 Reviews
83 %
of reviewers recommend Fulham Timber
Read Fulham Timber Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how Fulham Timber made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Very easy to order and great that you get good options of size. Delivered very quickly and delivery driver very helpful. Very good value & would recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very good quality decking boards delivered on time by friendly and helpful driver. Wouldn’t hesitate to use Fulham Timber again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Absolutely amazing service! The team at both the colliers wood store and the Croydon store were extremely helpful. Products are top notch and the price is very competitive. Will use again and again
Fulham Timber 5 star review on 19th November 2021 Fulham Timber 5 star review on 19th November 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I bought some Beech Plywood for making some cabinets so it had to be good quality. The two sheets that arrived were exactly that and they arrived sooner than expected, which was a bonus!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
High quality timber, delivered on time by a really helpful driver. Third time I have used this company and will definitely use them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Quality timber at a fair price delivery quickly
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Recently placed two orders and both times delivery was prompt and the driver was very helpful. Will definitely use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Everything great, very professional. Speedy delivery. Many thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Quick delivery, friendly helpful driver, timber good quality and straight not the usual ?&? Twisted / warped rubbish
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Delivered promptly and was kept informed.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great company very happy
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
A very responsible supplier, one you can rely on 10/10 glad they are still around.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great services ,kept me informed all the time. Delivery was actually sooner than anticipated.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I searched and searched for decking and Fulham Timber came up on price and quality. So please with the deck bought and because it comes in over 5m length it meant I didn’t have to make any joins. Timber turned up on time and the team were great in informing me of the delivery.
Fulham Timber 5 star review on 11th September 2021 Fulham Timber 5 star review on 11th September 2021 Fulham Timber 5 star review on 11th September 2021 Fulham Timber 5 star review on 11th September 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Easy to order, stock in good condition upon arrival and the delivery personnel are friendly - I've always had a positive experience ordering from FT
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Great reliable service and perfect communication highly recommended
Fulham Timber 5 star review on 2nd September 2021 Fulham Timber 5 star review on 2nd September 2021 Fulham Timber 5 star review on 2nd September 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Great customer service... Changes dates to suit me.. Turned up on time.. Good quality timber
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Great company. Totally friendly delivery driver who was a great help to a DIYer. Will defiantly use again. Great product which gave me a decent deck in the garden
Fulham Timber 5 star review on 19th August 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Good quality product.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Great quality wood good value great customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Fulham Timber is rated 4.37 based on 231 reviews