FreeAgent Reviews

4.53 Rating 520 Reviews
88 %
of reviewers recommend FreeAgent
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read FreeAgent Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0800 288 8691

Email:

marketing@freeagent.com

Write Your review

Tell us how FreeAgent made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Brilliant software
Posted 3 days ago
It provides me with everything I need in one tool. I also signed up with the CoPilot service and it just provides me with a feeling security, that my accounting is following all the rules and regulations.
Posted 1 week ago
I’m really enjoying using FreeAgent, not only has it helped to streamline my business and help me to help my clients but the training and support is fantastic!
Posted 1 week ago
Very happy with the Freeagent software to date. Easy to use - great features and 100% saving me time when doing my accounts, self-assessment and VAT return
Posted 2 weeks ago
Supremely user friendly software, support, and product. It does what you need it to do which is keep accounts for small business. Perfect.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Easy to setup and get going.
Posted 3 weeks ago
For me, FreeAgent offers everything I need to run my business finances.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Really easy to set up and run, even for an accounting oaf like me! Good value for what it delivers..
Posted 4 weeks ago
Really makes book work easy. Everything in one place,making vat and vat returns simple. Can recommend
Posted 1 month ago
Support has been superb. Cannot recommend enough.
Posted 1 month ago
It's too complicated, the user interface is too complicated for a non-accountant. It really needs to be step by step.
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Emma, Our support team will be happy to discuss with you in more detail if you're able to contact them on support@freeagent.com Thanks! 🙂
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent accounting software, easy to use. Previously using Sage which seemed overly complicated & overly expensive for a small business.
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to navigate and use on the go.
Posted 1 month ago
I have found FreeAgent extremely useable and exactly what I have needed for my small therapy business. Thank you.
Posted 1 month ago
Once I got the hang of it I found it simple and easy to use. I also really liked the payroll feature for no additional cost. Do think it is a little expensive when you are a one man band though.
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to use platform and great support team
Posted 2 months ago
My stress levels are falling already! Peace of mind knowing everything is in order and easily accessible to my accountant. Thanks Freeagent!!
Posted 2 months ago
Very easy to use accounting software, with all the capability I need to submit data to HMRC as well as manage cashflow for my business. The online guidance material is good in coverage and clarity and the support team excellent - and very quick - if you need additional help.
Posted 2 months ago
Totally revolutionised my business accounting. Thoroughly recommend.
Posted 2 months ago
Very easy to use and support personnel have provided excellent answers.
Posted 3 months ago
FreeAgent is rated 4.53 based on 520 reviews