FreeAgent Reviews

4.5 Rating 557 Reviews
87 %
of reviewers recommend FreeAgent
4.5
Based on 557 reviews
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read FreeAgent Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0800 288 8691

Email:

marketing@freeagent.com

Write Your review

Tell us how FreeAgent made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I've only recently started using FreeAgent after changing to an online bank account. It is excellent and has already simplified my record keeping. I look forward to checking out their webcasts and tutorials to get a better understanding of the app. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very impressed with the package easy to use and the support when setting up is excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I cannot believe how user friendly Freeagent is, I am delighted with the software. I have been using quickbooks for a couple of years prior freeagent. I am a Director of a small Ltd that has been operation for 11 years, I am only sorry I have not been told about Freeagent earlier. It worth mentioning that I contacted customer support and spoke to lady called Maya, she could not have explained things better. I have been using quickbooks until a few months ago, I did not find as user friendly for my small Ltd, it was too complicated to use and navigate. My accountant recommended that I try Freeagent, I am delighted that I found the time to do so. I am now completing my accounts, extremely happy with everything. I strongly recommend it to all small business owners.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hi George, thanks for taking the time to leave us such a wonderful review! We really appreciate it and we're delighted to hear that you're enjoying using FreeAgent. Team FreeAgent
Posted 4 months ago
I really think this software is great- reliable and easy to use.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Great online (web & app) accounting software which helps me manage my small business efficiently.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
excellent and very user friendly
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Initial thoughts after starting to upload statements etc is that it is going to save me massive amounts of time and hopefully there won't be any errors.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
After reviewing various similar services, the free trial off from FreeAgent was a no brainer, and with a very simple dashboard and set up was the perfect option for our new business. All the main information can easily be seen on the dashboard summary, estimates and invoices can be tailored to suit your requirement or aesthetic preferences. At the time of the trial, they offered the 1st year at a discounted price, this again was ideal for any new business, reducing the financial impact during the 1st year of business. All in all, very satisfied with FreeAgent and so easy to learn and keep track of all finances.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
FreeAgent is a great bit of software, with lots of features and it's also very reasonably priced compared to its competitors. The mobile app isn't as good as the browser tool, but the app is still useful for some purposes (such as invoicing on the go).
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Absolutely brilliant accounting program. Very easy to use and excellent customer support.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
not much time - but-brilliant!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Totally changed the way we run our business, very easy to learn and has some great features. Would highly recommend to anyone.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Customer service is superb, software is simple to use and easy understand. Wish I had it years ago
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very good and fit for purpose, makes life easier
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I am truly impressed with all of the features and services, thank you very much. I also live the way FreeAgent is always developing and improving.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Recently spoken to a number of the team with questions about 'Year end' and how we can use the system more effectively. All have been extremely helpful and knowledgeable, thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I was a little sceptical at first, having ran my business for 4 years on my own home-brew invoicing system, but I'm so glad I jumped in - it does everything I could ever want, and more. It's reliable, easy to use, powerful, saves me a lot of manual work, and it's cheap!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Brilliant software
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
It provides me with everything I need in one tool. I also signed up with the CoPilot service and it just provides me with a feeling security, that my accounting is following all the rules and regulations.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I’m really enjoying using FreeAgent, not only has it helped to streamline my business and help me to help my clients but the training and support is fantastic!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
FreeAgent is rated 4.5 based on 557 reviews