FreeAgent Reviews

4.50 Rating 541 Reviews
88 %
of reviewers recommend FreeAgent
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read FreeAgent Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0800 288 8691

Email:

marketing@freeagent.com

Write Your review

Tell us how FreeAgent made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
FreeAgent is a great bit of software, with lots of features and it's also very reasonably priced compared to its competitors. The mobile app isn't as good as the browser tool, but the app is still useful for some purposes (such as invoicing on the go).
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Absolutely brilliant accounting program. Very easy to use and excellent customer support.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
not much time - but-brilliant!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Totally changed the way we run our business, very easy to learn and has some great features. Would highly recommend to anyone.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Customer service is superb, software is simple to use and easy understand. Wish I had it years ago
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very good and fit for purpose, makes life easier
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I am truly impressed with all of the features and services, thank you very much. I also live the way FreeAgent is always developing and improving.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Recently spoken to a number of the team with questions about 'Year end' and how we can use the system more effectively. All have been extremely helpful and knowledgeable, thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I was a little sceptical at first, having ran my business for 4 years on my own home-brew invoicing system, but I'm so glad I jumped in - it does everything I could ever want, and more. It's reliable, easy to use, powerful, saves me a lot of manual work, and it's cheap!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Brilliant software
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
It provides me with everything I need in one tool. I also signed up with the CoPilot service and it just provides me with a feeling security, that my accounting is following all the rules and regulations.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I’m really enjoying using FreeAgent, not only has it helped to streamline my business and help me to help my clients but the training and support is fantastic!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Very happy with the Freeagent software to date. Easy to use - great features and 100% saving me time when doing my accounts, self-assessment and VAT return
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Supremely user friendly software, support, and product. It does what you need it to do which is keep accounts for small business. Perfect.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Easy to setup and get going.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
For me, FreeAgent offers everything I need to run my business finances.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Really makes book work easy. Everything in one place,making vat and vat returns simple. Can recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Support has been superb. Cannot recommend enough.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent accounting software, easy to use. Previously using Sage which seemed overly complicated & overly expensive for a small business.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Easy to navigate and use on the go.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
FreeAgent is rated 4.50 based on 541 reviews