Fowlers Parts Reviews

4.86 Rating 9,070 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Fowlers Parts
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.96 out of 5
Read Fowlers Parts Reviews

About Fowlers Parts:

We hold the largest stock of motorcycle parts in the UK, supplying genuine OEM spares across 16 manufacturers.

Visit Website

Phone:

0117 977 0466

Email:

info@fowlersparts.co.uk

Location:

2-12 Bath Road, ,

Write Your review

Tell us how Fowlers Parts made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Frais de douane non stipulé!!! 43 euros! pour une pièce d'une valeur de 112 euros.
Posted 1 day ago
Ordered a part which had to be ordered in from a dealer-fair enough. Paid for first class delivery. Once Fowler’s received; it took nearly 16 days to arrive. I received an email from Fowler’s saying Royal Mail 1st class can take up to 14 days- never heard of that before. Wasn’t happy with the service.
Posted 1 week ago
still waiting for the rest of the order tried twice to get in contacted but no replied that's £12.00
down the drain
Posted 1 week ago
Took money and cancelled purchase
Posted 1 week ago
can not work web page!
Posted 2 weeks ago
I cannot rate what I have never received. The order was made on January 20th. On February 1st I asked by email what the problem was, but haven't received an answer to this day. Yes, I received a dispatch confirmation the next day.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Bestellung dauerte für UPS ungewöhnlich lange. Ausserdem wurde fälschlicher Weise nur die Hälfte der bestellten Ware geliefert. Jetzt muss ich nochmal warten bis das zweite Paket geliefert wird, da es auf einmal nicht mehr auf Lager war. Zum Zeitpunkt der Bestellung war alles lagermässig lieferbar. Sehr ärgerlich das Ganze
Posted 1 month ago
Failed to deliver items and blamed all but themselves
Posted 1 month ago
You are asking me to review some thing I did not order on some one els order no ?
Posted 1 month ago
Pare o pedido.
Como os Senhores não entregaram as peças encomendadas no prazo normal eu comprei de um fornecedor local, para levar a bicicleta ao MOT, agradeço que me devolvam o dinheiro (17,41 £).
Achei que você estava em Bristol ...
Nenhum outro assunto.

José Vasco Monteiro de Vasconcelos Barbedo.
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered a part a start of December gilera float bowl
Its now the 28 and they said they haven't got it in stock and they have refunded the card on 16th Dec I have never received any refund and have been awaiting the part
Posted 2 months ago
Very dissatisfied had to wait over two weeks and then parts where not all there. Phoned several times and was told incorrect information I could of completed my order with Holland and got a better service
Posted 2 months ago
Can't review parts I haven't received yet

Parts mistake back money I wait for it
Posted 2 months ago
Can't review parts I haven't received yet!!!!
Posted 2 months ago
Awful after sales service from jobs not done correctly to damage and lies. I would avoid using this place at all costs! Incompetent service manager doesn’t help . Management need to stop trying to protect him and get someone that knows the business and how to look after customers so they return ! Talk to your own staff, as many agree and have told me their thoughts so if a customer knows then surely senior management know !! Terrible and dangerous work done to our bike. Avoid !
Posted 2 months ago
Total mess about ! Never again
Posted 2 months ago
waited almost 2 months for this part to come from the other side of the world only to find out that it got lost in the royal mail network may b they should off sent it with a tracking number rubbish system,wont use again
Posted 2 months ago
Very poor waited ages
Then not on stock
Posted 2 months ago
Complete joke company took money then couldn’t supply part which they said was available kept my money then I’m havin make calls and chase up , didn’t even tell me they cudnt supply just took and still have my cash use cmsnl for parts people these are jokers
Posted 3 months ago
A few times they've been of use. But other times that outweigh the good is they've been totally useless. Recently asked via email regarding a part namely a gts super bike finder. But couldn't be bothered to help.
Posted 3 months ago
Fowlers Parts is rated 4.86 based on 9,070 reviews