Fowlers Parts Reviews

4.86 Rating 9,070 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Fowlers Parts
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.96 out of 5
Read Fowlers Parts Reviews

About Fowlers Parts:

We hold the largest stock of motorcycle parts in the UK, supplying genuine OEM spares across 16 manufacturers.

Visit Website

Phone:

0117 977 0466

Email:

info@fowlersparts.co.uk

Location:

2-12 Bath Road, ,

Write Your review

Tell us how Fowlers Parts made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Overpriced, can get same parts cheaper elsewhere but service good.~
Will use again in an emergency
Posted 3 days ago
Good service in the climate we are facing
Posted 4 days ago
Have used many times- very quick efficient service but was very surprised to receive my order of clutch plates packed only in a soft Jiffy bag .Luckily they were not damaged in transit
Posted 2 weeks ago
All partd were new so in sound condition as expected. All arived promptly and were correct. A good service was provided.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very pleased with how quickly the fuel sender arrived. Correct part and is now fitted to bike. The only problem I have is that you sold me a seal when I thought you would have known the sender came with a seal already fitted.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Easy to order, good comms, fast delivery, it wasn't clear that the air box didn't come with the mounting rubbers to join the carbs, unlike that provided by other suppliers although this is a minor point and my fault for not checking.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Always correct bike specific parts already for another service for another great lockdown . As always good delivery
Posted 1 month ago
Always a good service. Parts are genuine. Good website. Helpful on phone. Not cheap but list price.
Posted 1 month ago
I found the staff very polite and knowledgeable. I would recommend this company to anyone and I definitely will use again.
Posted 1 month ago
Good service as always even with these difficult times, parts supplied were good quaility and as described, marked down slightly as ordered a part that was shown as stock, but I received communication it was no longer available a couple of weeks later.
Posted 1 month ago
a very good website im a frequent buyer the only downfall is the high vat and delivery cost
Posted 1 month ago
Items were good, at the standard price and despatched very quickly. would use again
Posted 1 month ago
Good service.
Posted 1 month ago
Parts were in stock so arrived quickly, still waiting for some items to come in.
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to use website, good communication of stages of processing, part delivered in good time
Posted 1 month ago
Fowler's team had great patience. I ordered some Parts to India for my T120. They have huge collections on OEM parts and easy to navigate.
Posted 2 months ago
Overpriced postage and huge envelope for such a small item, hey ho.
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service and fast delivery.
The only problem I have had as a VJMC member is when ordering online there is no way to get the 10% discount.
Thanks
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent as always
Posted 2 months ago
After ordering by phone my items arrived after just a few days despite being out of stock when ordered. Very happy with that.
However I've not rated 5* as I didn't receive any order number correspondence via email or have any idea when the items would be delivered until the day they landed.
Posted 2 months ago
Fowlers Parts is rated 4.86 based on 9,070 reviews