Fowlers Parts Reviews

4.85 Rating 9,509 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Fowlers Parts
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.96 out of 5
Read Fowlers Parts Reviews

About Fowlers Parts:

We hold the largest stock of motorcycle parts in the UK, supplying genuine OEM spares across 16 manufacturers.

Visit Website

Phone:

0117 977 0466

Email:

info@fowlersparts.co.uk

Location:

2-12 Bath Road, ,

Write Your review

Tell us how Fowlers Parts made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Fowlers Parts 5 star review on 22nd April 2021
Peter
Fowlers Parts 5 star review on 14th April 2021
Chris
Fowlers Parts 5 star review on 1st April 2021
Max
Fowlers Parts 5 star review on 25th March 2021
Dave
Fowlers Parts 5 star review on 23rd March 2021
Rob
Fowlers Parts 5 star review on 19th March 2021
Peter
Fowlers Parts 5 star review on 18th March 2021
David
116
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Parts ordered were all present and correct and all arrived in a couple of days. Excellent!
Posted 35 minutes ago
Excellent service ,fast delivery.will 100% use Fowler’s again .
Posted 54 minutes ago
This company has been excellent with all my orders . I would recommend them to anyone wanting genuine parts and super fast service /delivery.
Posted 1 hour ago
These days it is hard to have the pleasure of talking to a very polite, professional very clearly spoken person. He is a fantastic asset to your company and I have never been so impressed with a company before in my life. (I’m in my later years of life 60 plus). I am happy that the days of good ole fashioned customer service still lives. Well done, I’m amazed balls (I think that’s what they say theses days). Anton.
Posted 1 hour ago
prompt supply of parts
Posted 2 hours ago
Hi i rang fowlers and got to speak to graham very nice man i was ordering a race screen smoked for my 2015 gsxr 1000 he gave me the part number and told me i would have to order it on your site and i done that and the screen arrived to me in dublin the problem is he gave me the part number for a 2017 gsxr so it does not fit and i had to pay the customs charge on it so now i am stuck with a screen that does not fit my bike
Posted 2 hours ago
Efficient accurate service
Posted 2 hours ago
Brilliant, quick, no fuss. Everything you want really
Posted 2 hours ago
I don't know why I've never used Fowlers for parts before but now I have I am very impressed with their service. Very effective ordering and next day delivery at a very reasonable price. Will be using again - thanks guys!!
Fowlers Parts 5 star review on 22nd April 2021
Posted 3 hours ago
Haven't used the seals yet. But online purchase was simple and delivery time was spot on. Will use Fowlers again.
Posted 4 hours ago
Good clear website. Good prices. Fast delivery to the Netherlands. All original parts. If necessary, see you next time!
Posted 5 hours ago
Good clear website. Good prices. Fast delivery to the Netherlands. All original parts. If necessary, see you next time!
Posted 5 hours ago
The ordering process is simple, and the parts arrived in good condition with no delays. I have not used the parts yet so will defer any review of them as yet.
Posted 14 hours ago
Genuine Honda parts you can’t go wrong! Fowler’s, fast delivery customer service excellent!
Posted 16 hours ago
Easy to use website, dependable shop, anything ordered turns up with no problems
Posted 18 hours ago
I would defo use Fowler's again, easy and fast service thank you
Posted 19 hours ago
Awesome service ordered the part arrived few days later spot on
Posted 22 hours ago
As always Fowlers have been first class, the genuine spares are always first class and their service is second to none, well done Fowlers you have been a god send with the rebuild of my 1998 kawasaki GPZ 500S. Thank you.
Posted 22 hours ago
I ordered before the deadline but the item obviously was not despatched that day and came several days late
Posted 22 hours ago
Ripped off on postage charges every time.
Posted 23 hours ago
Fowlers Parts is rated 4.85 based on 9,509 reviews