Flying Flowers Reviews

2.44 Rating 197 Reviews
34% of reviewers recommend Flying Flowers

Write Your review

Tell us how Flying Flowers made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
Greater than 82%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 77%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
queries resolved in
Under an hour
"I have been using them for several years and found them to be completely reliable. What more can one say or ask for!?"
Posted 1 month ago
"Purchased these for a friend and she rang me to say the bouquet was really beautiful I was very happy with the price I paid and will definitely use for my future purchases Delivery as promised Thank you"
Posted 2 months ago
"Always helpful polite staff, very good at advising you of the best offers."
Posted 2 months ago
"Great product, great service, my friend loved the peony"
Posted 2 months ago
"Flowers delivered on time and were of excellent quality. My friend to whom they were sent said that theh lasted for over two weeks."
Posted 2 months ago
"Very easy to use website. The flowers where delivered on time and lasted a lot longer than shop bought flowers. Will definitely use Flying Flowers again."
Posted 3 months ago
"Arrived on time. In perfect condition and the recipient was thrilled to receive them"
Posted 3 months ago
"Great value, beautiful very fresh flowers and service red on time. Always happy with purchases 😊"
Posted 3 months ago
"Great service. The flowers were fresh and in perfect condition and well packaged. They were delivered on date promised. Would recommend."
Posted 3 months ago
"Flying flowers always deliver on price, choice, free delivery and deliver on time. Everyone I've sent flowers to have always been very happy"
Posted 3 months ago
"Delivered on time beautifully arranged flowers:easy ordering online"
Posted 3 months ago
"Great choice and speedy delivery"
Posted 3 months ago
"fabulous flowers, great service"
Posted 3 months ago
"Flowers arrived promptly and were reasonably priced. Recipient was delighted."
Posted 3 months ago
"Flowers as on the website. Pretty bouquet of spring flowers which my sister-in-law loved especially as they developed to look exactly like the sales photo. Delivery as requested. Good job."
Posted 3 months ago
"I wanted to send some flowers to a friend living some way away. She received them on time and she said they were beautiful and lasted quite a while."
Posted 3 months ago
"Sent these flowers as a gift for a friends birthday,she was over the moon with them,she said they were in bloom a lot longer than other flowers she had purchased."
Posted 3 months ago
"Professional services offered by Flying flowers"
Posted 3 months ago
"I have used flying flowers a lot. Reliable, quick and sensible prices."
Posted 3 months ago
"Lovely flowers sent to a friend who loved them"
Posted 3 months ago
Flying Flowers is rated 2.44 based on 197 reviews