Flying Flowers Reviews

4.5 Rating 10,379 Reviews
87 %
of reviewers recommend Flying Flowers
4.5
Based on 10,379 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 93%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.2 out of 5
Read Flying Flowers Reviews

About Flying Flowers:

We started out in Jersey – that little island between England and France. In 1981 some clever holidaymakers swapped sending postcards for sending carnations. A burst of beauty by post, they were a great value way to send love to family and friends back home.

It was the start of something special. 30 years on we’ve delivered over 10 million beautiful bunches of all sorts of blooms (although we still have a soft spot for carnations!) and we’re rated excellent on Reviews.io

These days we’re focused on doing good wherever we can – whether that’s by making your life easier with fast, free delivery, a 7 day freshness guarantee, and a brilliant customer care team, or by helping the planet by using sustainably sourced flowers and reducing our environmental impact.

Ready to make someone smile? Because we definitely are.

Write Your review

Tell us how Flying Flowers made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
I was delighted when I found the flowers had arrived in the morning of my friend's birthday = I ordered then only the afternoon before. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 hours ago
Delivery was fast and flowers were received in great condition, however, as part of my order should have been Sun flowers, but instead was a different flower. They were a gift for my friend and their favourite flower is a sunflower, hence why I specifically chose that bouquet as these were pictured and described to have sunflowers. I was disappointed to discover they weren’t as described but my friend still loved them.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Hi Caroline, thank you for taking the time to share your review, I have sent you an email regarding the issue, best wishes, Ruth
Posted 9 hours ago
as usual up your high standard cousin de lghted
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
I have found that I wrote to you to say the order did not go through so repeated it which means more money it does annoy me as each time your app is not reliable . Elizabeth Payne
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Hi Elizabeth, thank you for contacting us, this is not our usual service, I can confirm that I have sent you an email, best wishes, Ruth
Posted 9 hours ago
Delivered for my sisters birthday on time. She was delighted with the blooms.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Internet clear and easy to use Delivery mostly reliable. Flowers fresh and pretty. All in all a good service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Lovely flowers arrived on time
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
My friend was absolutely delighted with the golden rose in gorgeous cat pot . Arrived on correct day . Will definitely use Flying flowers again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Mum loved her flowers even the postie wished her a happy birthday. Will use Flying Flowers again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
My friend was delighted with her flowers, and said that the perfume was also beautiful. Excellent on time delivery, so all in all excellent choice
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Flowers arrived on correct day and were very nice - my friend was very pleased with them. I would recommend your service and will use you again S. Harman
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Lovely flowers. Great service.
Flying Flowers 5 star review on 20th May 2022 Flying Flowers 5 star review on 20th May 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Delivery was prompt but the flowers were basically dead. !!!!! Very wilted ..... as they were a birthday gift for my elderly mum we were sorely disappointed. Unfortunately we will not be using flying flowers again Regards A speak
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Hi Alison, I'm very sorry that your flowers were in such a poor condition on arrival - this is definitely not the standard we aim to achieve. I have sent you an email to address the matter, Many thanks, Alan
Posted 1 day ago
Usually very good but little disappointing in that flowers arrived looking very dryed out. Have revived but not to same extent as usual.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Hi, I'm really sorry to hear that the flowers were not up to our usual standard. I have sent you an email to address the issues that you have raised. Many thanks, Alan
Posted 4 days ago
Delivery excellent and recipient loved the flowers.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
My aunt receive the flowers and said they were beautiful
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Friends were delighted with their beautiful Letter Box Flowers. Thank you so much.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Absolutely lovely plants, delivered on time, well packaged, lovely free message card and chocs. Recipients -a mum and daughter, were both delighted. The 17 year old even took the 'You Grow Girl!' plant and pot up to her room-that is praise indeed!! Many thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
beautiful flowers. My auntie really liked them.I have bought from you before and I certainly will again.Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Brilliant.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Flying Flowers is rated 4.47 based on 10,379 reviews