Flying Flowers Reviews

Flying Flowers have a Customer Happiness Grade of C. Customers are happy with their prices, delivery, customer service and refunds. Full Insights

1.74 Rating 76 Reviews
14% of reviewers recommend Flying Flowers
488 Review Views (past 24 hours)
09AM - 11AM
18 Review Views
11AM - 1PM
38 Review Views
1PM - 3PM
43 Review Views
3PM - 5PM
35 Review Views
5PM - 7PM
82 Review Views
7PM - 9PM
121 Review Views
9PM - 11PM
38 Review Views
11PM - 1AM
22 Review Views
1AM - 3AM
17 Review Views
3AM - 5AM
18 Review Views
5AM - 7AM
18 Review Views
7AM - 9AM
38 Review Views
09AM
9AM
Visit Website

Phone:
0124 522 8380

Email:
customerservices@flyingflowers.co.uk

Location:
Saxon House
27 Duke Street
Chelmsford

Categories:
Gifts & Gadgets
Flowers
Gifts & Gadgets
Flowers
Flower Companies

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Customer Service
Telephone
communication channels

How would you rate Flying Flowers ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"I WROTE TO FLYING FLOWERS TO COMPLAIN ABOUT POOR QUALITY FOR EXPENSIVE ROSES AND NO ONE HAD THE DECENCY OR COURTESY TO REPLY OR AT LEAST OFFER A REFUND LET ALONE APOLOGIZE."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Are you Flying Flowers? No one is perfect. Reply to this negative review and show your potential customers that you value the feedback Flying Flowers receives and that when things do go wrong you do your best to put things right. Reply Now

Get instant access to your Reviews Dashboard.

Your email address needs to be a business email matching http://flyingflowers.co.uk.

;
"My father in law has sent me many flowers using this company and they are always half dead or all dead, I have received a bouquet today from somebody else, again the quality is awful, I have tried to cut the dead petals and leaves off the roses to improve their appearance but it would be rude to tell the people who buy them for you that they're awful, I would not recommend that anyone uses this company, the flowers are always awful, a complete waste of money!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very disappointed with the flowers that arrived. £20 for dead flowers not at all with this service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Arrived day after my birthday even though daughter paid extra for delivery on day. Day after arrival roses & carnations dying. Is this down to royal mail or florist? Money to be refunded"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I ordered a bouquet for my friend who had moved house, she posted a picture of them on her facebook page and they were disgusting! NOTHING like the advertised bouquet of autumn brights!! I emailed their customer service department twice and heard nothing. If she hadn't posted a picture I would never have known how bad they were! I wish I could post the pictures here but there is no facility for it."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The flowers that arrived were just not where £20 incredible that they can charge that much my mother picked up an identical bunch from the supermarket for £3.50 and I saw a much more impressive bunch on the high street for £8.50 I was in shock at what arrived"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I left a review a week ago and gave one star. This was because the flowers died within days of receiving them. I told my mum who sent the flowers, she wrote to flying flowers, and received a phone call apologizing for this and sent me another bouquet. These replacement flowers after a week look the same as the day I received them. Lovely bouquet, very happy customer."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"My mother sent me some flowers and chocolate's. Arrived well packaged on friday. Beautiful cream roses and lilac freesias. The next day the roses had droopy heads and the leaves were either droopy or crispy. I had to throw them all out by TuesdAy am. The freesias are now starting to drop. Not what we would expect."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"i ordered a large bouquet of carnations for my husband, the pic on site showed lovely mixed colours, what i got was just 3 pastel colours on 20 flowers and the cream ones were half dead and did not open at all i should have went to the aldi!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Wife promoted so wanted to show her how proud I am Flowers didn't show up No communication No response to complaint email"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Don't really want to give any grading thats positive. The pictures look great, but reality around £1.99 worth of half dead carnations. The sender would be devastated. Avoid."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Pathetic little bouquet of a few carnations two spindly freesias and a branch of green leaves..would be £1.50 in Aldi. So sorry my sister wasted money on this for my birthday"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Good Hosekepping endorsed bouquet ordered. Flowers delivered a day late and dead on delivery. On reporting this was promised delivery of bouquet from local florist on next day but this did not happen. Will not use FF again"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"I received a lovely bouquet of roses and mixed flowers for my birthday from my partner, unfortunately all the roses were dead within a week. I phoned flying flowers to be told they only guarantee roses for 5days . No apology ! Really 5days I have roses from Tesco’s that still look good 2weeks later. My partner regularly used flying flowers but won’t be anymore ."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Flying Flowers are so dependable for excellent service, lovely flowers by post, & good value."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Always used them previously, but was disappointed when making a complaint. I got no response"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"FRIEND SENT ME BUNCH OF FLOWERS FOR MY BIRTHDAY TOTALLY DIFFRENT TO WHAT SHE ORDERED SHOULD HAVE BEEN PINK COLOURS, THESE WERE ASSORTED COLOURS THE ORANGE ROSES WERE FULLY OPEN NOT BUDS AS SAYS ON PAPER I WAS SENT ANOTHER BUNCH OF FLOWERS IN FEW DAYS WAIT FOR IT THE SAME COLOUR BUNCH OF FLOWERS, THE ROSES WERE BROWN ON THE OUTER LEAVES COME ON FLYING FLOWERS , WAKEY WAKEY"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"I ordered a basket of crocus to be sent to My Mum for Mother’s Day. She found the delivery left on the door step and opened the parcel to find all the contents dry as a bone, crushed and loose from there soil. They were not in flower as per the picture on the website. The company refunded me eventually of the £16.99 I paid but no apologies or explanation to how it did not bring a smile to face as per the advert! Dreadful service and product. I wished that I had read the reviews before making my order with flying flowers!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Excellent easy to use website, did the whole transaction on my phone in minutes. Good choice of products at reasonable prices. Recipient was delighted with the gift. Would use this company again"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"My Gran loved the flowers. A great service and website easy to follow and use."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Flying Flowers is rated 1.74 based on 76 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This