Flexed Reviews

4.83 Rating 642 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Flexed
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Own Driver
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Flexed Reviews

About Flexed:

The traditional way of car ownership is changing. Why commit to something when you don't need to?

At Flexed, we offer a smarter alternative to your average car lease contract. Whereby our minimum lease period is 28 days! From then you have the power to return or swap your vehicle at any point without incurring any charges.

Simply log onto our website, choose from our incredible selection of cars ranging from economical city cars, family sized hatchbacks, large luxurious SUVs or even fire-breathing sports cars. There is enough choice to suit any type of driver for any type of occasion.

Once you’ve chosen your vehicle, speak to a member of our team who will then guide you through each step of our quick application process.

After all the initial checks are made, your online agreement will be ready to sign. Once that’s been done, you can be driving away in your new car less than 48 hours after your first contact!

Visit Website

Phone:

0800 311 8290

Email:

talk@flexed.co.uk

Location:

The Engine Works, Leeman Road, Fermetol Trading Estate

Write Your review

Tell us how Flexed made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Flexed 5 star review on 30th December 2020
Mark H
Flexed 5 star review on 6th December 2020
Sara T
Flexed 5 star review on 26th September 2020
Jason F
Flexed 5 star review on 18th July 2020
Reina
Flexed 5 star review on 18th July 2020
Reina
Flexed 5 star review on 30th April 2020
Greg E
Flexed 5 star review on 12th September 2019
Santokh H
4
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Efficient, friendly service. Couldn't have asked for more!
Posted 6 months ago
Hello Charlotte, Thank you for the review. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your experience with us! Best wishes, Daisy from Flexed :)
Posted 6 months ago
Jordon, Nicola & Simon all helped me get my lease car on time after I had changed delivery details & then went back to the original delivery. They were all very helpful & professional throughout. They sorted me out a competitive short term lease. The car was delivered early on an AM delivery, the driver was friendly & the car was on a 20 plate in very, good clean condition. Would recommend this company.
Posted 6 months ago
Hello Jeffrey, Thank you for taking the time to review us. We are so happy to hear that you had a positive experience with us and love the car! I will pass on your kind words to Jordan, Nicola & Simon & we all hope you enjoy the new motor. Kind Regards, Daisy from Flexed :)
Posted 6 months ago
Fantastic service, very friendly and easy to work with.
Posted 7 months ago
Hello Lee, We're glad to hear you're delighted with our service. Hope you enjoy the car! Kind Regards, Mark
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent company to deal with, really easy process to sort a short term lease car which was delivered to my house. Highly recommended.
Posted 7 months ago
Hello Andrew, Thanks for your kind review, we're glad to hear you've enjoyed your recent experience with us! If you do recommend someone to us, and they take a car, you'll be eligible for a £50 credit on your account. Your account manager will be in touch with the details. :) Kind Regards, Mark
Posted 7 months ago
I am happy with the car, only critiscm I would have is that at present the DEF warning light has come on and also the tyre pressure warning light on the drivers side has come up, even though the tyre pressure is fine. We've only had it a few days and don't drive many miles at all. 😥
Posted 7 months ago
Hello Rosalind, Thanks for your review, we're happy you like the car! Our cars are covered with full manufacture warranty so we'll be able to get your issue resolved. I've passed your details onto my colleagues in Fleet who will give you a call this morning :) Kind Regards, Mark
Posted 7 months ago
Very professional
Posted 7 months ago
Hello Graham, Thank you for your review. We are pleased you enjoyed your experience! Best Wishes, Daisy from Flexed :)
Posted 7 months ago
I got the car I wanted with minimum fuss and maximum co-operation. It was quick and easy.
Posted 7 months ago
Hello Declan, Thank you for your review! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your experience with us. Best Wishes, Daisy from Flexed :)
Posted 7 months ago
Very quick, thorough and easy to deal with. The team were quick at taking me through the process and all was painfree
Posted 7 months ago
Hello Ryan, Thank you for your review! We are so pleased to hear that you had a great experience with us. Enjoy your new car! Best Wishes, Daisy from Flexed :)
Posted 7 months ago
Second time working with nicola and she was fantastic as usual every thing done there and then!! She was able to get the car I wanted ready for delivery all smooth sailing such great customer service highly recommend:)
Posted 7 months ago
Hello Linda, Thank you for leaving us a review! We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your experience with us. I will pass on your kind words to Nicola! :) Best Wishes, Daisy from Flexed
Posted 7 months ago
Really professional and helpful people. Everything was processed really quickly. About to have my second car delivered. Would absolutely recommend Flexed.
Posted 7 months ago
Hello, Thank you for your review. We are so pleased to hear you enjoy your experiences with us! If you do refer a friend to us (and they take a car) you will be entitled to a £50 credit to your account. We hope you enjoy your new car! :) Best Wishes, Daisy from Flexed
Posted 7 months ago
Great customer service from the start right up until I picked my car up. Really love how flexible it is and how I can cancel at any time.
Posted 7 months ago
Hello Olivia, Thank you for your review! We are so pleased you love our product and enjoyed your experience with us. Best Wishes, Daisy from Flexed :)
Posted 7 months ago
Amazing service
Posted 7 months ago
Hello, Thank you for your review! We are glad you had a great experience with us. Many Thanks, Daisy from Flexed :)
Posted 7 months ago
Easy to work with. Professional approach. Immediate responses inside and outside of hours.
Posted 7 months ago
Hello, Thank you for your review! We are so pleased you enjoyed your experience with us. Many Thanks, Daisy from Flexed :)
Posted 7 months ago
The staff were very helpful, polite and patient with all my queries. The car was delivered by a charming gentleman who explained the features of the car well. I would highly recommend to other people.
Posted 7 months ago
Hello Sharon, Thank you for your review! We are really pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience with us. I will pass on your kind words to everyone who helped you and we hope you enjoy your new car! Best Wishes, Daisy from Flexed :)
Posted 7 months ago
Pleasant and efficient service. Very smooth and clear.
Posted 7 months ago
Hello, Thank you for the review. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience with us! Best Wishes, Daisy from Flexed :)
Posted 7 months ago
I have been using Autohorn for 1 year now and have had 3 different vehicles, service has been second to none. All my vehicles have been delivered and picked up and on time. I generally go for what is in stock. For me they are a the middle ground of been cheaper than hiring a car on a weekly basis and going for a long term lease. I cannot decide which cars I like best. So it is almost a long term try before you buy. The 1st car had the bumper scuffed whilst I was parked in a car park, this was the day before it was due to be picked up so I decide to see what Autohorn would charge. Other-than the annoyance of somebody doing this the price was reasonable and inline with industry standards. At this point I will probably find it difficult to leave as I can no longer imagine having the same car for years on end.
Posted 7 months ago
Hello Carl, Thank you so much for your review. I am thrilled to hear that you have enjoyed the past 12 months with us and we're certainly looking forward to the next 12 (and possibly more) with you! We hope you enjoy your third car and if there's anything at all that we can help with, please do let us know. Kind Regards, Mark from Flexed
Posted 7 months ago
Disappointing - AVOID! Disappointing: Not For the Business User (PLEASE READ BEFORE USING THIS COMPANY). Firstly, I will say that the staff are polite and courteous (hence the two point score) however, it ends there. What I was hoping for was what they detailed on their website as a business solution which was flexible and met the business needs. From what I can see the concept of Flexed is excellent, where they fail is in the execution and any form of professional management that any reasonable business might expect. I’ve only had two short leases from this company and both have been hit with issues all the way through. These include and NOT by any means limited to: Phoning to extend a lease on a Friday which was confirmed only to receive an email on the following Monday requiring the same vehicle returned. Waiting many weeks for the refund from the above, despite told it would take 3 days. Informed that another suitable vehicle was available as a replacement then told the next morning that it was not available, leaving to go to a hire company last minute. Upon taking another booking, as a gesture on my part to see if it was just a one off in terms of what had previously happened. Specifically requested the same type vehicle (4 wheel drive) for a specific travel plan as I had done before. Again, clean vehicle arrived but when I drove it for the first time I noted straight away it was two wheel drive. When I phoned I was given (yet again) a whole load of excuses. My view is that as part of the process and given the issues I had previously raised they could easily have checked, but actually made no effort whatsoever. So the vehicle was not fit for purpose for the business trip. This again meant me changing travel plans last minute as well as going elsewhere to get another appropriate vehicle that was required. Again created a significant cost as well as time and trouble whilst I still had this vehicle on hire. Upon returning from my business trip I phoned to see if we could get this rectified. I was informed that I had already spoken to one of their directors who had phoned me – this was a lie. Then I was told that a senior member of staff had left a message on my answerphone – another lie as my mobile doesn’t allow messages. Given that we have three business landlines and I’ve provided these multiple times its clear to me they had no intention of replying either to my emails or calls when an issue arises. Again I’ve only gone through a few of the issues, I would suggest business users go to one of the many others who advertise the same services. NB. If you run a business and have business needs AVOID this company altogether.
Posted 7 months ago
Hello, Thank you for taking the time to write about your recent experience with us. I am glad to hear that you have found our staff helpful and found the flexibility of our leases to be particularly useful. You have raised several points during your review which I believe is being investigated at the moment and (if you haven’t already) receive a response from a colleague. I do hope this helps in the meantime, but should you have any further questions or queries, please do not hesitate to contact us directly on 01904 557 536. Kind Regards, Mark from Flexed
Posted 7 months ago
Great service, and perfect for what I was looking for!
Posted 7 months ago
Hello, Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your experience with us! Many Thanks, Daisy from Flexed :)
Posted 7 months ago
Great service. Went from finding a car on their site to having it delivered within a week! Love the fact it's on a rolling 28 day contract so no long term commitments. They kept me informed of progress all the way through.
Posted 8 months ago
Hello Mark, Thank you for your review! We are so happy to hear that you had a great experience with us. We hope you enjoy your new car! Best Wishes, Daisy from Flexed :)
Posted 7 months ago
Very easy to deal with Friendly and professional approach to the customer
Posted 8 months ago
Hi Mark, Thank you for your review! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your experience with us. We hope you enjoy your new car! Many Thanks, Daisy from Flexed :)
Posted 8 months ago
Flexed is rated 4.83 based on 642 reviews