Flexed Reviews

4.83 Rating 549 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Flexed
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Own Driver
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Flexed Reviews

About Flexed:

The traditional way of car ownership is changing. Why commit to something when you don't need to?

At Flexed, we offer a smarter alternative to your average car lease contract. Whereby our minimum lease period is 28 days! From then you have the power to return or swap your vehicle at any point without incurring any charges.

Simply log onto our website, choose from our incredible selection of cars ranging from economical city cars, family sized hatchbacks, large luxurious SUVs or even fire-breathing sports cars. There is enough choice to suit any type of driver for any type of occasion.

Once you’ve chosen your vehicle, speak to a member of our team who will then guide you through each step of our quick application process.

After all the initial checks are made, your online agreement will be ready to sign. Once that’s been done, you can be driving away in your new car less than 48 hours after your first contact!

Visit Website

Phone:

0800 311 8290

Email:

talk@flexed.co.uk

Location:

The Engine Works, Leeman Road, Fermetol Trading Estate

Write Your review

Tell us how Flexed made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Flexed 5 star review on 26th September 2020
Jason Fields
Flexed 5 star review on 18th July 2020
Reina
Flexed 5 star review on 30th April 2020
Greg Eric Baxter
Flexed 5 star review on 12th September 2019
Santokh Herh
Flexed 5 star review on 1st August 2019
Matthew Waddington
Flexed 5 star review on 12th June 2018
Nick C
Flexed 5 star review on 31st October 2017
Robert
2
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
We didn't actually even end up going with Flexed (it was an inventory decision based on where we were moving), but I can say without doubt Flexed - and Holly in particular - have been the best car-related experience I've had, so much so I wanted to leave a review.

Holly was attentive and understood our unique situation and what we needed, and she followed up just frequently enough to be helpful without overdoing it. Flexed provided quick quotes, modified them willingly and offered some competitive incentives to ensure price wouldn't be a factor when it came down to it.

In all a fantastic experience, and I highly recommend doing business with them.
Posted 3 months ago
Hello Andrew,

Ah, there's always next time!

But thank you so much for taking the time to review your recent experience with us, your kind words have been passed onto Holly. :)

We hope you take care and if there's anything that we can help with in the future, please do not hesitate to call.

Kind Regards,
Mark
Posted 3 months ago
Both Laura and Jessica have been fantastic, excellent customer service, would highly recommend!
Posted 3 months ago
Hello Tom!

Thanks for leaving a quick review, we appreciate the kind words. :)

Hope you enjoy the new car!

Kind Regards,
Mark
Posted 3 months ago
Incredible, Fast service. Really helpful customer service and thorough advice. Everything was really clearly explained and delt with super fast.
After having a company car for 8years the private leasing was completely new to me! To go from an enquiry to delivery within a week shows just how easy the process was.
Thanks Jordane & Nicola your both amazing :)
Posted 3 months ago
Hello!

Thanks for taking the time to review our service. We're glad to hear that your experience, especially with both Jordane and Nicola, has been positive.

Glad we could help we could organise something so quickly, we hope you enjoy driving your new car.

Kind Regards,
Mark
Posted 3 months ago
Incredible, Fast service. Really helpful customer service and thorough advice. Everything was really clearly explained and delt with super fast.
After having a company car for 8years the private leasing was completely new to me! To go from an enquiry to delivery within a week shows just how easy the process was.
Thanks Jordane & Nicola your both amazing :)
Posted 3 months ago
Hello!

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave such a great review!! We're so happy to hear that you've enjoyed your recent experience with both Jordane and Nicola!

Take care and we hope you enjoy your new car.

Kind Regards,
Mark
Posted 3 months ago
With out a doubt the easiest transaction I've ever had with a leasing company, from my initial phone call with Claire at about 3pm on Thursday the car was delivered to me by 10.00am on Friday!
No nonsense, professional service and great price.
Posted 3 months ago
Hello Pete,

Thanks for your review and your kind comments! We're glad to hear that you've enjoyed your recent experience with us.

Hope you enjoy the car - should you need anything else from us in the future, please don't hesitate to ask. :)

Kind Regards,
Mark
Posted 3 months ago
Fantastic customer service throughout the process
Posted 3 months ago
Hello!

Thanks for leaving a great review, hope you enjoy your new car. :)

Kind Regards,
Mark
Posted 3 months ago
Both Laura and Jessica provided excellent service and follow up. Am very happy with the services provided, great cars at reasonable prices for short term lease and their insurance, whilst not the cheapest is easy to take up and deal with. Will certainly use them again.
Posted 3 months ago
Hello Martin,

Great to hear from you, glad you've enjoyed your recent experience with us, especially with both Laura and Jessica!

We hope you enjoy your new car. :)

Kind Regards,
Mark
Posted 3 months ago
Easy to deal with and previous loyalty to Autohorn acknowledged and honoured, despite change of Sales staff.
Posted 3 months ago
Hello!

Thanks for taking the time to review your recent experience with us, we're glad to have you back!

We hope you enjoy driving your new car :)

Kind Regards,
Mark
Posted 3 months ago
Both Simon & Jessica whom I have had the pleasure of dealing with made the entire process simple, clear and easy. I couldn't have asked for better interaction.
Posted 3 months ago
Hello Ben,

Thank you for taking the time to leave such a kind review, your comments have also been passed onto both Simon & Jessica.

We hope you enjoy your new car!

Kind Regards,
Mark
Posted 3 months ago
I cannot thank Laura and Jessica enough for their friendly and ultra-efficient assistance. Following my initial contact late on a Wednesday my brand-new car has been delivered the following Monday. Andy contacted me in advance to provide an ETA and duly arrived spot on time, fully Covid-19 compliant, with the car freshly cleaned after the long delivery trip and could not have made receiving a new car a better experience.

It is rare these days to find people so dedicated to assisting their customers and on top of that Flexed offer very-good value for money as well as the most flexible leasing period you could wish for.

An unbeatable combination, thank you all very much.
Posted 3 months ago
Hello Clive!

Glad to hear from you and thank you for leaving such a great review. We're pleased that you've been happy with our service and we do hope you enjoy driving your new car.

If there's anything in the future that we can help you with, please do let us know. :)

Kind Regards,
Mark
Posted 3 months ago
Very easy to deal with and response time to questions/queries fast.
Slightly Uneasy that flexed hang on to the spare Vehicle Key.
Posted 3 months ago
Hello John,

Thanks for taking the time to leave a review, we appreciate your honest feedback and thank you for the 5* star rating! :)

With relation to the spare key, we only keep hold of this for security purposes as most of our cars are owned outright by us and most contracts are only booked for a short amount of time.

I hope this helps, but should you need any more information, please do not hesitate to contact us!

Kind Regards,
Mark
Posted 3 months ago
Great communication overall, initially with Simon, then with Jessica. Very prompt responses.
Look forward to work with Autohorn in the future.
Posted 3 months ago
Hello Kiryl,

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We're glad to have you onboard and we hope you enjoy your new car!

Kind Regards,
Mark
Posted 3 months ago
Service was world class, efficient, effective and value for money. From the first call, to getting the vehicle was 4 days. Highly recommended, and as a service they offer; why would you lease a car under normal terms of 36 months, where as Flexed can do it flexibly! Amazing! Oh and it was delivered to my door, sterilised due to COVID and professionally handed over.
Posted 3 months ago
Hello!

It's reviews like this that really make our day - we're so thankful that you've enjoyed your recent experience with us and we do hope you enjoy your new car! :)

If there's anything else that we can help with, please do let us know.

Kind Regards,
Mark
Posted 3 months ago
Autohorn was great throughout the process! We had a replacement car for the first couple of weeks but both deliveries were smooth and the team were always there to answer questions!
Posted 3 months ago
Hello Matt!

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review, we're happy to hear that you've enjoyed both your recent experiences with us. We hope you enjoy the new car!

Kind Regards,
Mark
Posted 3 months ago
Extremely good service, responsive personalised and friendly.
Posted 3 months ago
Hello Alice,

Thanks for your great review! We're glad to hear you've liked our service and we hope you enjoy your new car. :)

Kind Regards,
Mark
Posted 3 months ago
Fantastic service - everything sorted and brand new car collected within 24 hours! They even let me return my Europcar hire car to them at the same time
Posted 4 months ago
Hello Stephen,

Wow, thank you for your review! Your kind words are greatly appreciated and we’re extremely happy to hear that from Europcar to Flexed, you’ve enjoyed each part of the journey.

We hope you enjoy your car and if there’s anything else we can help you with, please do let us know.

Kind Regards,
Mark from Flexed
Posted 3 months ago
I got the car late as I needed the car for a meeting on the day that it was supposed to arrive and then over the weekend the electrics stopped the car and now the central dashboard where all of the radio/sat nat information has stopped working. Needless to say not happy.
Posted 4 months ago
Hello William,
Thank you for reviewing your recent experience with us, we appreciate the honest feedback and your points have been raised with our Fleet Manager.

With deliveries, we usually cannot guarantee exact times as external factors, like traffic, can affect the time of delivery of which we do not have control over.

However, we will always pass your contact details onto the driver so they can call you an hour prior to arrival to make sure somebody is in at the delivery address and so you can manage your plans throughout the day.

With relation to your second points, our cars are covered with full manufacturer warranty. So if there’s an issue (that’s no fault of your own) you will have roadside assistance as well as the option to drop your vehicle off at your local dealership so that they can rectify the issue.

On this occasion, we have raised your concerns with the vehicle directly to the manufacturer and our Fleet Manager will shortly be in touch to discuss and explore different options with you.

We hope you are satisfied with this response, but should you have any questions or queries, please do not hesitate to contact us directly.

Kind Regards,
Mark from Flexed
Posted 3 months ago
I have just collected a rental from Flexed, and whilst the initial set up was easy enough, everything else was pretty poor to be honest.

They told me the vehicle was grey and that they had seen it as grey, however I did a HPI check just to be sure about all of the van and it said it was purple. I was assured it was grey, but when I arrived it was purple and they didn’t have any other of the same vans available.

The vehicle wasn’t washed or what you’d generally say is prepared properly for someone collecting it.
The manager was helpful and gave me a reduction in monthly rental. However the damaged paintwork from previous sign writing removal also had to be covered. They agreed to cover the cost of a full polish, but obviously this is to be done in my own limited time off and with my own fuel etc.
There was also a huge slice of a rear tyre missing which showed the wires poking through so should have been declared non-road worthy. Again the manager agreed to pay for a new tyre, but again something to sort in my own time.

For such a high monthly price, you’d expect a better service, I wish to stay with Flexed as they’re local to me going forward, however 3 stars is a fair review at a push.
Posted 4 months ago
Hello Isaac,

Thank you for taking the time to leave honest feedback about your recent experience with us. We’re sorry to learn that it’s not been hugely positive with us.

We believe that the colour issue has been attributed to how the vehicle was first registered, and understand there may have been a miscommunication from the supply end which is why we have the vehicle recorded as Grey. We have since updated that, to reflect its true colour.

We are (unfortunately) working on reduced staff at the moment, so our usual team is smaller and depending on the day, we may not be able to check our vehicles to our usual high standard.

However, saying that, I am happy that we have managed to resolve your issue with a 10% reduction on your rental going forward and also reimbursement costs for a tyre and a full valet with a full polish.

If you feel you are still not satisfied with our response, we are more than happy to explore other options with you.

Kind Regards,
Mark from Flexed
Posted 3 months ago
Very good communication despite the problem of furloughed staff. Everyone was very helpful
Posted 4 months ago
Hello Philip,

Thanks for your honest feedback, we're pleased that you've found your recent experience with us hugely positive. We hope you enjoy driving your new car.

Kind Regards,
Mark
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent service - friendly staff, easy process, the online portal is simple and easy to use. This is how it should be!
Posted 4 months ago
Hello Paul,

Glad to hear you like our new portal! We're very proud of it too.

We hope you enjoy driving your new car. :)

Kind Regards,
Mark
Posted 4 months ago
Flexed is rated 4.83 based on 549 reviews