Flexed Reviews

4.83 Rating 642 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Flexed
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Own Driver
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Flexed Reviews

About Flexed:

The traditional way of car ownership is changing. Why commit to something when you don't need to?

At Flexed, we offer a smarter alternative to your average car lease contract. Whereby our minimum lease period is 28 days! From then you have the power to return or swap your vehicle at any point without incurring any charges.

Simply log onto our website, choose from our incredible selection of cars ranging from economical city cars, family sized hatchbacks, large luxurious SUVs or even fire-breathing sports cars. There is enough choice to suit any type of driver for any type of occasion.

Once you’ve chosen your vehicle, speak to a member of our team who will then guide you through each step of our quick application process.

After all the initial checks are made, your online agreement will be ready to sign. Once that’s been done, you can be driving away in your new car less than 48 hours after your first contact!

Visit Website

Phone:

0800 311 8290

Email:

talk@flexed.co.uk

Location:

The Engine Works, Leeman Road, Fermetol Trading Estate

Write Your review

Tell us how Flexed made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Flexed 5 star review on 30th December 2020
Mark H
Flexed 5 star review on 6th December 2020
Sara T
Flexed 5 star review on 26th September 2020
Jason F
Flexed 5 star review on 18th July 2020
Reina
Flexed 5 star review on 18th July 2020
Reina
Flexed 5 star review on 30th April 2020
Greg E
Flexed 5 star review on 12th September 2019
Santokh H
4
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Quick & Efficient. Car was due to be returned after 7 or so months of leasing through them within 2/3 hours I had another new vehicle arriving within a couple of days.. Painlessly easy.
Posted 1 week ago
Hello Ryan, Thanks for your kind review, glad we managed to get you sorted into a new car so quickly! Hope you enjoy it and if there's anything else we can help with, please do let us know. Kind Regards, Mark
Posted 1 week ago
Very efficient service to get me a short term lease quickly. I called on Thursday and had the car on Monday, which was just what I needed. Laura and Jessica were both very helpful and responsive. I would happily recommend them.
Posted 23 hours ago
Jessica Moore was a model of efficiency and professionalism when it came to completing the paperwork.
Posted 4 days ago
Prompt, friendly and efficient.
Posted 5 days ago
Hello! Thank you so much for reviewing your recent experience with us, glad to hear you've enjoyed our service. Kind Regards, Mark
Posted 5 days ago
great service
Posted 5 days ago
Hello Sharon, Thanks for your 5-star review, glad to hear your recent experience with us has been hugely positive. If there's anything else that we can help with, please don't hesitate to let us know. Kind Regards, Mark
Posted 5 days ago
Very easy to arrange, very helpful staff
Posted 5 days ago
Hello Robert, Thank you so much for the full 5-star review! Glad to hear you've enjoyed your recent experience with us and if there's anything else that we can help with, please do let us know. Kind Regards, Mark
Posted 5 days ago
Really good communication throughout and everything exactly as described.
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Jon, Thanks for taking the time to leave a review, we're really pleased to have earned the full 5 stars! Please do let us know if you need anything else in the future. Kind Regards, Mark
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent and prompt service
Posted 1 week ago
Hello Hussain, Thank you so much for your excellent and prompt review! :) Kind Regards, Mark
Posted 1 week ago
Jordane and Nicola at Flexed have been an absolute pleasure to deal with. They have been super responsive, agile and understanding. Everything is always processed quickly and efficiently at the start of the lease, but also throughout its course. A great team!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hello! Thank you so much for taking the time to review your recent experience with us, very happy to hear that we've earned the full 5-stars! Take care and we hope you enjoy the new car. :) Kind Regards, Mark
Posted 2 weeks ago
From start to finish, the process has been outstanding! I have used Flexed a couple of times now and the service is always top quality. Tom and Nicola in particular are a pleasure to work with. Thank you.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hello! Thank you so much for such a kind review, we're very happy to learn you've had such a positive experience with us and your comments have been passed onto Tom and Nicola in particular. Hope you enjoy the new car! Kind Regards, Mark
Posted 2 weeks ago
Been using this product for years now. Very satisfied with the service and product, this despite staff changes throughout. Would recommend, especially now that Insurance is available, making it a "one stop" experience.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hello Ian, Thank you for your very kind 5-star review! We are pleased to learn that you've enjoyed our service for the past couple of years and we hope you enjoy the new car. :) Kind Regards, Mark
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very easy company to deal with.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hello John, Thank you for your kind review - we hope you enjoy the new car! :) Kind Regards, Mark
Posted 2 weeks ago
A brilliant efficient experience of short term leasing. Will definitely use again. Everyone very helpful and the car had only 50 miles on the clock when it arrived. Cannot praise highly enough
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hello Carol, Thank you so much for leaving a 5-star review!! Glad you liked our service and we are extremely happy to have you on board! Enjoy the car and if there's anything you need from us, please don't hesitate to ask. :) Kind Regards, Mark
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very easy and quick to arrange another new van from Flexed, all the team are friendly and professional. Highly recommend !
Posted 3 weeks ago
Extremely helpful and Flexible, no pun intended. Jessica Moore and Holly Weston were particularly congenial.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hello! Thank you for your review, I've passed your kind comments onto both Jessica and Holly - glad we 'Flexed' and found you right the car, pun intended! :) Kind Regards, Mark
Posted 3 weeks ago
Both Jessica and Laura were clear, polite, professional and made the whole process very easy indeed. Looking forward to receiving the car and hope that is as good!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hello Anthony, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review, we're extremely happy to learn you've enjoyed your experience so far and glad to have you on board! Please do let us know what you think of your car and if there's anything else that we can help with, don't hesitate to give us a shout. Kind Regards, Mark
Posted 3 weeks ago
Really excellent team to deal with, very professional and so good to get a decent deal on longer term car rental in the UK. So nice not to deal with the hertz of this world and end up feeling totally ripped off.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hello Andrew, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, your kind comments really help us! Glad to hear you've enjoyed your recent experience with us and if there's anything else we can help with, please do let us know. Kind Regards, Mark
Posted 3 weeks ago
From start to finish Holly Weston and her team have been nothing but a pleasure and ease - informative, caring and all with humour. Im looking forward to dealing with them further and into the future. Thanks so much for everything so far.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Hello Ben, Thank you so much for the glowing review, we appreciate the full 5* and I've passed your kind comments onto Holly. Hope you enjoy the car and if there's anything else we can help with, please do let us know. Kind Regards, Mark
Posted 3 weeks ago
Extremely happy with service after being so stressed trying to find a good company I think I have the team Holly and Jessica really helpful and very good customer service They always are happy to help
Posted 4 weeks ago
Hello Chan, Thanks for your feedback, glad to hear we've got you all sorted and I'll pass your kind comments onto both Holly and Jessica. Hope you enjoy your new car! Thanks, Mark
Posted 4 weeks ago
Simple friendly
Posted 4 weeks ago
Hello Ian, Thanks for the quick 5* review - we appreciate it greatly. Kind Regards, Mark
Posted 4 weeks ago
Excellent customer service
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Rob, Thanks for the 5* star review! Glad you enjoyed our service. Kind Regards, Mark
Posted 4 weeks ago
Flexed is rated 4.83 based on 642 reviews