Flexed Reviews

4.83 Rating 549 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Flexed
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Own Driver
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Flexed Reviews

About Flexed:

The traditional way of car ownership is changing. Why commit to something when you don't need to?

At Flexed, we offer a smarter alternative to your average car lease contract. Whereby our minimum lease period is 28 days! From then you have the power to return or swap your vehicle at any point without incurring any charges.

Simply log onto our website, choose from our incredible selection of cars ranging from economical city cars, family sized hatchbacks, large luxurious SUVs or even fire-breathing sports cars. There is enough choice to suit any type of driver for any type of occasion.

Once you’ve chosen your vehicle, speak to a member of our team who will then guide you through each step of our quick application process.

After all the initial checks are made, your online agreement will be ready to sign. Once that’s been done, you can be driving away in your new car less than 48 hours after your first contact!

Visit Website

Phone:

0800 311 8290

Email:

talk@flexed.co.uk

Location:

The Engine Works, Leeman Road, Fermetol Trading Estate

Write Your review

Tell us how Flexed made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Flexed 5 star review on 26th September 2020
Jason Fields
Flexed 5 star review on 18th July 2020
Reina
Flexed 5 star review on 30th April 2020
Greg Eric Baxter
Flexed 5 star review on 12th September 2019
Santokh Herh
Flexed 5 star review on 1st August 2019
Matthew Waddington
Flexed 5 star review on 12th June 2018
Nick C
Flexed 5 star review on 31st October 2017
Robert
2
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Easy to use.
Posted 2 months ago
Hello,
Thank you for the review! We appreciate the feedback. Thanks, Daisy from Flexed :)
Posted 2 months ago
The car keys are with you at the blink of your eyes. The delivery was as promise, very timely and punctual. The team of Laura, Jassica who deal with was fantastic. I have not even visit then all on phone. At this time of restoration the driver who delivered the car was very polite and clean the inside of car thoroughly with disinfectant before hand over. Keep up the good work
Posted 2 months ago
Hello Prabhaskar,
Thank you for taking the time to review us. We are delighted to hear that you had a great experience with us! I will pass on your kind words to Laura & Jessica. Enjoy the new car! Thanks, Daisy from Flexed :)
Posted 2 months ago
Great service and such communication from everyone at the team, the guy who delivered the car was also lovely. Prices are reasonable and the car is in such good condition - will definitely recommend this service to others.
Posted 2 months ago
Hello Jennifer,

Thank you for your review! We are so pleased that you had a great experience with us and that you would recommend us - that means a lot. Enjoy the new car! Thanks, Daisy from Flexed :)
Posted 2 months ago
Fast communication, fast delivery this is my second car from them, Jordane and Nicola are very helpful and friendly
Posted 2 months ago
Hello, Thank you for your review. We are pleased to hear that you had a great experience with us! I will pass on your kind words to Jordane & Nicola. Enjoy the car. Many Thanks, Daisy from Flexed :)
Posted 2 months ago
Fast communication, fast delivery this is my second car from them, Jordane and Nicola are very helpful and friendly
Posted 2 months ago
Hello,
Thank you for your review. We are pleased to hear that you had a great experience with us! I will pass on your kind words to Jordane & Nicola. Enjoy the car. Many Thanks, Daisy from Flexed :)
Posted 2 months ago
Extremely helpful and professional. Excellent service, I would definitely recommend Flexed regards my experience.
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Lesley,
Thank you for your review. We are so pleased that you had a great experience with us. Hope you enjoy the new car! Thanks, Daisy from Flexed :)
Posted 2 months ago
Quick professional service
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Karl,

Thank you for the review. Glad to hear you had a great experience with us!

Thanks,
Daisy from Flexed
Posted 2 months ago
I am very happy with the service provided by Flexed. The car is in superb condition, delivered on time and a very good monthly price.

Also, the customer service is first class. Jessica Moore was provided fast support to every question I had and left no stone unturned to provide great service. Thank you!
Posted 2 months ago
Hello Paul,

Thank you for taking the time to review us! We are so pleased to hear that you had a great experience with us. I will pass on your kind words to Jessica & hope you enjoy the new car.

Thanks,
Daisy from Flexed :)
Posted 2 months ago
Easy and professional service.
Clearly informed from start to finish on the process.
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Mark,

Thank you for taking the time to review us. We are pleased that you had a great experience with us. Enjoy the new car! Thanks, Daisy from Flexed
Posted 2 months ago
Great service. Kept their promises. A simple and stress way to get mobile.
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Robert,
Thank you for your review. We are so pleased to hear about your great experience with us! Many Thanks, Daisy from Flexed :)
Posted 2 months ago
Quick turnaround and delivered on time. Team friendly and helpful
Posted 2 months ago
Hello Scott,

Thank you for your review, we are glad you had a great experience with us!

Thanks,
Daisy from the Flexed Team
Posted 2 months ago
Jessica always patient, kind and nothing too much trouble
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Carol,

Thank you for leaving a review, your kind words have been passed onto Jess. :)

Hope you enjoy the new car!

Thanks,
Mark
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service and very friendly staff
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Ryan,

Thanks for leaving a great review, glad you enjoyed your recent experience with us.

Kind Regards,
Mark
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent and speedy service
Posted 3 months ago
Hello Ian,

Thanks for the kind review! We hope you enjoy your new car. :)

Kind Regards,
Mark
Posted 3 months ago
Great service from start to finish, really easy to use & helpful staff! Thanks so much for all your help!
Flexed 5 star review on 18th July 2020 Flexed 5 star review on 18th July 2020
Posted 3 months ago
Hello Reina,

Great photos and thank you so much for your great review!

We hope you enjoy your new car :)

Thanks,
Mark
Posted 3 months ago
Our whole experience of Flexed was marvellous. We got our car very quickly and all the staff we dealt with were excellent. Particular thanks to the professionalism, patience and care given by Jordan and Nicola.
Posted 3 months ago
Hello Linda,

Thank you for your kind words, they've been passed onto both Jordan and Nicola. :)

We hope you enjoy your new car!

Kind Regards,
Mark
Posted 3 months ago
Good service
Posted 3 months ago
Hello!

Thanks for taking the time to leave a review :)

Kind Regards,
Mark
Posted 3 months ago
Made the process of leasing a car easy and manageable.
Posted 3 months ago
Hello!

Glad to hear you've enjoyed your recent experience with us, we hope you enjoy driving your new car!

Kind Regards,
Mark
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service, helpful and Jessica sorted an form issue very efficiently!
Posted 3 months ago
Hello Steve,

Thanks for taking the time to review your recent experience, we're happy to hear that it's been hugely positive. :)

Kind Regards,
Mark
Posted 3 months ago
Very easy to deal with when I needed a car at very short notice!
Great deal too that no one else could match!
Posted 3 months ago
Hello Kevin,

Glad we could get something sorted so quickly! We hope you enjoy driving your new car!

Kind Regards,
Mark
Posted 3 months ago
Flexed is rated 4.83 based on 549 reviews