Flexed Reviews

4.83 Rating 549 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Flexed
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Own Driver
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Flexed Reviews

About Flexed:

The traditional way of car ownership is changing. Why commit to something when you don't need to?

At Flexed, we offer a smarter alternative to your average car lease contract. Whereby our minimum lease period is 28 days! From then you have the power to return or swap your vehicle at any point without incurring any charges.

Simply log onto our website, choose from our incredible selection of cars ranging from economical city cars, family sized hatchbacks, large luxurious SUVs or even fire-breathing sports cars. There is enough choice to suit any type of driver for any type of occasion.

Once you’ve chosen your vehicle, speak to a member of our team who will then guide you through each step of our quick application process.

After all the initial checks are made, your online agreement will be ready to sign. Once that’s been done, you can be driving away in your new car less than 48 hours after your first contact!

Visit Website

Phone:

0800 311 8290

Email:

talk@flexed.co.uk

Location:

The Engine Works, Leeman Road, Fermetol Trading Estate

Write Your review

Tell us how Flexed made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Flexed 5 star review on 26th September 2020
Jason Fields
Flexed 5 star review on 18th July 2020
Reina
Flexed 5 star review on 30th April 2020
Greg Eric Baxter
Flexed 5 star review on 12th September 2019
Santokh Herh
Flexed 5 star review on 1st August 2019
Matthew Waddington
Flexed 5 star review on 12th June 2018
Nick C
Flexed 5 star review on 31st October 2017
Robert
2
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great service all round and quality vehicle’s
Posted 1 month ago
Hello Dee, Thank you for your review! So pleased to hear you had a great experience with us. Best Wishes, Daisy from Flexed :)
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service all around. Easy to engagement end to end. Definitely recommend you and your team.
Posted 1 month ago
Hello Carlos, Thank you for the great review! We are so pleased to hear of your positive recent experience with us. Enjoy the new car! Best Wishes, Daisy from Flexed :)
Posted 1 month ago
Jordane in the beginning was very straight forward with all my questions and getting me started with everything and nicola carried on thoroughly the car has not my expectations payments and paperwork have been very straightforward as for customer service from these two has been fantastic!!!!
Posted 1 month ago
Hello Linda, Thank you for your review! We are so pleased to hear about your recent experience with us and glad to have you on board. I will pass on your kind words to Jordane & Nicola. Enjoy the new car & you know where we are if you have any questions. Best wishes, Daisy from Flexed :)
Posted 1 month ago
Jessica made the process quick and easy
Posted 1 month ago
Hello, Thank you for the review! I will pass on your kind words to Jessica. Best Wishes, Daisy from Flexed :)
Posted 1 month ago
Lovely Laura and Jessica made this very stress free

No deposit
Reasonable delivery charge
Rolling 28days contract 👍👍
Posted 1 month ago
Hello Caroline, Thank you for the great review! We are so pleased to hear you had a great experience with us. I will pass on your kind words to Laura & Jessica. Best Wishes, Daisy from Flexed :)
Posted 1 month ago
Jessica and Autohorn in general are very efficient to deal with
Posted 1 month ago
Hello Danny, thank you for the great review! So pleased to hear of your positive recent experience with us. I will pass on your kind words to Jessica. Best Wishes, Daisy from Flexed :)
Posted 1 month ago
As always really good and efficient service. Started using them in 2016 and never been let down.
Posted 1 month ago
Hello Andrew,

How quickly does time fly?! Glad to still have you on board and we hope you enjoy the new car!

Kind Regards,

Mark
Posted 1 month ago
Outstanding customer service, professional yet personal and nothing is any trouble. The staff are extremely friendly and polite and always ready to answer any questions and really knowledgeable. This really is a company that is a pleasure to deal with. Very highly recommended.
Posted 1 month ago
Hello Douglas!

Thank you for your review and we're glad to have you on board! Glad to hear you've enjoyed your recent experience with us and I've passed your feedback onto the team. :)

Should you need anything else, please don't hesitate to contact us directly. We hope you enjoy the car!

Best Wishes,
Mark
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to set up and a friendly responsive service
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Anthony, Thank you for your review. We are glad you had a great experience with us! Kind Regards, Daisy from Flexed :)
Posted 2 months ago
Easy to set up and a friendly responsive service
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Anthony, Thank you for your review. We are glad you had a great experience with us! Kind Regards, Daisy from Flexed :)
Posted 2 months ago
In every way, the process is easy, straightforward and staff are courteous, professional and friendly.
Posted 2 months ago
Hello Patsy, Thank you for the review. We are so pleased that you had a great experience with us! Kind Regards, Daisy from Flexed :)
Posted 2 months ago
Great service but I think the set-up fee is a bit steep!
Posted 2 months ago
Hello Sara,

Thank you for taking the time to leave an honest review about your recent experience with us and we’re glad to learn you’ve enjoyed our service.

Our joining fee is in place to help us remain competitive with short term leases and to ensure that everything is included (servicing, road tax, manufacturer warranty and breakdown cover) with your lease. This is a one-off fee and would not be applicable for any future changeovers or vehicles.

I hope this helps, but if you have any more questions, please do not hesitate to contact us directly.

Kind Regards,
Mark
Posted 2 months ago
A slick service!
Posted 2 months ago
A slick review!

Thank you so much and enjoy your new car. :)

Best Wishes,
Mark
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service start to finish, completely hassle free, and super speedy. From my first contact with Tom Holland to the delivery of the vehicle, no question was left unanswered, responses were super prompt and informative. Wouldn’t hesitate to recommend Flexed, thank you!
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Sarah,
Thank you for your review, your great feedback means a lot! We are so pleased to hear about your great experience with us. I will pass on your kind words to Tom. Enjoy the new car! Many Thanks, Daisy from Flexed :)
Posted 2 months ago
The process was easy and service was great !
Love the flexibility of being able to 'test drive' different cars in
case I ever want to actually purchase one.
Posted 2 months ago
Hello Jeff,
Thank you for your review, we appreciate the great feedback! We are so pleased to hear that you enjoy the product and your new cars. Many thanks, Daisy from Flexed :)
Posted 2 months ago
Relaxed and super easy to deal with.
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Carlos,
Thank you for your review! We are delighted to hear that you had a great experience with us. Many Thanks, Daisy from Flexed :)
Posted 2 months ago
I've never leased a car before, but flexed made it quick and easy.
Posted 2 months ago
Hello Stuart,

Thank you for your review, glad to hear that you've enjoyed your first leasing experience with us - we hope you enjoy the new car!

Kind Regards,
Mark
Posted 2 months ago
A very professional service from start to finish
Posted 2 months ago
Hello,
Thank you for your review! We are pleased you had a great experience with us. Thanks, Daisy from Flexed :)
Posted 2 months ago
Never leased before, and was in a hurry. Nicola got me sorted in half a day, and was completely professional and good-humoured despite my incompetence. Great service, would definitely recommend to anyone.
Posted 2 months ago
Hello Stuart,

Thank you for your positive review and your kind comments have been passed to Nicola. :)

We hope you enjoy the car!

Kind Regards,
Mark
Posted 2 months ago
I have had a requirement on a number of occasions for a short term car lease and Flexed has never failed to deliver! The process is painless and straight forward plus the team have always been prompt, polite, and professional.

I would not hesitate to recommend !!
Posted 2 months ago
Hello Patrick,

Thank you for your review and we're extremely glad to hear you've enjoyed our service!

If you do recommend somebody to us, you may be entitled to a £50 credit to your account. Don't hesitate to speak to your account manager to find out more! :)

Kind Regards,
Mark
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Patrick,
Thank you for your review! We are so pleased to hear that you had a great experience with us. Hope you enjoy the new car! Thanks, Daisy from Flexed :)
Posted 2 months ago
Flexed is rated 4.83 based on 549 reviews