Flexed Reviews

4.83 Rating 642 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Flexed
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Own Driver
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Flexed Reviews

About Flexed:

The traditional way of car ownership is changing. Why commit to something when you don't need to?

At Flexed, we offer a smarter alternative to your average car lease contract. Whereby our minimum lease period is 28 days! From then you have the power to return or swap your vehicle at any point without incurring any charges.

Simply log onto our website, choose from our incredible selection of cars ranging from economical city cars, family sized hatchbacks, large luxurious SUVs or even fire-breathing sports cars. There is enough choice to suit any type of driver for any type of occasion.

Once you’ve chosen your vehicle, speak to a member of our team who will then guide you through each step of our quick application process.

After all the initial checks are made, your online agreement will be ready to sign. Once that’s been done, you can be driving away in your new car less than 48 hours after your first contact!

Visit Website

Phone:

0800 311 8290

Email:

talk@flexed.co.uk

Location:

The Engine Works, Leeman Road, Fermetol Trading Estate

Write Your review

Tell us how Flexed made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Flexed 5 star review on 30th December 2020
Mark H
Flexed 5 star review on 6th December 2020
Sara T
Flexed 5 star review on 26th September 2020
Jason F
Flexed 5 star review on 18th July 2020
Reina
Flexed 5 star review on 18th July 2020
Reina
Flexed 5 star review on 30th April 2020
Greg E
Flexed 5 star review on 12th September 2019
Santokh H
4
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Extremely happy with service after being so stressed trying to find a good company I think I have the team Holly and Jessica really helpful and very good customer service They always are happy to help
Posted 4 weeks ago
Hello Chan, Thanks for your feedback, glad to hear we've got you all sorted and I'll pass your kind comments onto both Holly and Jessica. Hope you enjoy your new car! Thanks, Mark
Posted 4 weeks ago
Simple friendly
Posted 4 weeks ago
Hello Ian, Thanks for the quick 5* review - we appreciate it greatly. Kind Regards, Mark
Posted 4 weeks ago
Excellent customer service
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Rob, Thanks for the 5* star review! Glad you enjoyed our service. Kind Regards, Mark
Posted 4 weeks ago
Very quick response to queries, all instructions very clear to complete the hire process. Friendly and knowledgeable staff.
Posted 1 month ago
Hello Matthew, Thank you for the review. We are so pleased you enjoyed your experience with us! If there's anything else we can help with - please do let us know. Kind Regards, Daisy from Flexed :)
Posted 1 month ago
Jessica was marvellous. So helpful. Many thanks
Posted 1 month ago
Hello, Thanks for your kind comments, they've been passed onto Jessica. If there's anything else we can help with, please do let us know. Kind Regards, Mark
Posted 1 month ago
Great customer service! Everyone was very friendly and helpful during the process of getting signed up and completing all the paperwork necessary for the lease. I have yet to receive the car but so far everything has gone very well!
Posted 1 month ago
Hello! Thank you for your kind review :) Glad you've enjoyed our service thus far, we hope you enjoy the new car! Kind Regards, Mark
Posted 1 month ago
Jordane and Jessica were both super efficient and professional. The whole process was really straightforward with transparent fair pricing and a well organised operation delivering a great service.
Posted 1 month ago
Hello Adam, Thank you so much for your kind comments, they've been passed onto both Jordane and Jesssica. We're thrilled to learn you've enjoyed your recent experience with us and we hope you enjoy driving your new car! If there's anything else we can help with - please do let us know. Kind Regards, Mark
Posted 1 month ago
Because I got another fabulous car just for me😀
Posted 1 month ago
Hey Liz, Glad to hear from you - we knew you'd be happy in that car!! Take care and I'm sure we'll speak very soon. Thanks Mark
Posted 1 month ago
simple and friendly people
Posted 1 month ago
Hello Alex, Thanks for your kind review! Hope you enjoy the car. :) Kind Regards, Mark
Posted 1 month ago
I don't think there's anything more I could have asked for - prices were good, service was great, very friendly helpful staff, everything worked liked clockwork. Just great.
Posted 1 month ago
Hello Mr. Hughes! It's great hearing from you and thank you so much for the feedback. Glad to hear you've enjoyed your recent experience with us and if there's anything else that we can help with, please do let us know. Kind Regards, Mark
Posted 1 month ago
The car is nippy and comfortable and economical. Very pleased
Posted 1 month ago
Hello! Thanks for the 5* review, glad to hear you're happy with your new car! If there's anything else we can help with, please do let us know. Kind Regards, Mark
Posted 1 month ago
Great company! Mark and Nicola were friendly and made sure everything went smoothly and really convenient to find a flexible lease with insurance included (and the car is perfect). Thank you Mark, Nicola and the rest of Flexed
Posted 1 month ago
Hello :) Glad to hear the car is perfect!! I'll pass your kind comments back to the team and if there's anything we can help with, please do let us know. Kind Regards, Mark
Posted 1 month ago
Flexed are simply great, they make everything simple and support you quickly through the process. The team are all courteous, professional and quick to give answers, information and updates to keep you clear and confident at every step. An excellent business to work with, worth a 6th star in my books!
Posted 1 month ago
Hello Steve, Thank you so much for such a kind review, it really helps us keep going! We do hope you enjoy the new car and if there's anything else that we can assist with, please do let us know. Kind Regards, Mark
Posted 1 month ago
These guys are great, service was swift and efficient and made it easy to slip into a flexible rolling contract which met my needs exactly. Highly recommend.
Posted 1 month ago
Hello Duncan, Thank you so much for the glowing review! Glad to hear you've enjoyed your recent experience with us and we do hope you enjoy the new car! Kind Regards, Mark
Posted 1 month ago
I was very impressed with the efficiency of the service and every step of the journey was conducted by very helpful and informed staff. Would definitely recommend.
Posted 1 month ago
Hello Lauren, Thank you for leaving such a kind review - we're extremely happy to hear you've enjoyed our service and we hope you enjoy the new car! Kind Regards, Mark
Posted 1 month ago
The service has been excellent from arranging the car and also picking the car up . The people in York were excellent when I arrived and very helpful
Posted 2 months ago
Hello Sue, Thank you so much for taking the time to review your recent experience with us. Glad you enjoyed our service - hope you enjoy driving the new car! :) Kind Regards, Mark
Posted 1 month ago
Friendly people, easy to deal with. Good pricing.
Posted 2 months ago
Hello! Thank you so much for the kind review, we hope you enjoy your new car! Kind Regards, Mark
Posted 1 month ago
I've used Flexed over the past couple of years. They've always provided a professional, friendly and flexible service to a business, like my own, which often requires additional vehicles at short notice. I would highly recommend their service.
Posted 2 months ago
Hello David, Thank you so much for leaving such a positive review. Likewise, you have been tremendous to work with and we're extremely happy to have you on board. We hope you enjoy the new cars and if there's anything else we can help with, please do let us know. Kind Regards, Mark
Posted 2 months ago
Very helpful staff, even in this pandemic. Efficient in the service provided.
Posted 2 months ago
Hello James, Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review - we're VERY happy to hear you've enjoyed your recent experience with us. Hope you enjoy the new car and if there's anything else we may help you with, please don't hesitate to call. Kind Regards, Mark
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service. Ultra efficient.
Posted 2 months ago
Hello Graeme, Thanks for the great feedback, glad to have you on board! Kind Regards, Mark
Posted 2 months ago
Flexed is rated 4.83 based on 642 reviews