FireText Reviews

4.93 Rating 669 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend FireText
Visit Website

Phone:
0800 038 5522

Email:
hello@firetext.co.uk

Location:
Tremough Innovation Centre
Penryn
Cornwall

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
communication channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
"Great setup and was guided via email and telephone with any questions I had. Love being able to catagorize my clients in different categories. Really a great website!"
Posted 10 months ago
"We've just started with Firetext and it seems a nice platform to use - very simple to navigate and seems to do the trick! It'd be great if they did the automations themselves, but zapier has turned out to be easy to integrate, and now we've set it up it runs itself."
Posted 10 months ago
"Great service, from before purchasing and after sale support. All questions answered about the service!"
Posted 10 months ago
"Simple but effective."
Posted 10 months ago
"Does exactly what it says on the tin. Allows me to keep in contact with my 50+ staff with easy to use SMS text messages."
Posted 10 months ago
"Quality service which has saved us a lot of time asking people to confirm their sessions! Would highly recommend for any business that deals with bookings!"
Posted 10 months ago
"The firetext team are very helpful and can answer any questions you have (I had many) and are always available, some of the best customer service I’ve ever experienced 😁"
Posted 10 months ago
"Very reliable and fast SMS text service. The customer services team is very prompt and cooperative and I like the interface of the account provided."
Posted 10 months ago
"Easy program to get your head around and fantastic support when needed, just what we needed as a club for mass communication"
Posted 10 months ago
"Great service, very easy to use. Has greatly improved the efficiency of my operation. Particularly the easy of email to text is great. Full thumbs up!"
Posted 10 months ago
"Really easy onboarding and their customer support couldn't have been more helpful. Excited to use this new service!"
Posted 10 months ago
"Excellent tool for your business! Send out offers, info and anything relevant to promotion!!!!"
Posted 10 months ago
"Hi, After using other text marketing providers, I have been very pleased with how simple and transparent firetext is to use. The support is fantastic and I would highly recommend!"
Posted 10 months ago
"I signed up to Firetext and its been so simple to use. I was up and running within minutes. The team are really helpful and have checked in with me and its nice to know you are dealing with a small group who appreciate you, not a huge company who just want your money. I wish i had started using Firetext sooner, they are fab! I highly recommend them!"
Posted 11 months ago
"Love it! The platform is easy to use and if you need help the support team are always quick to respond and really friendly."
Posted 11 months ago
"Great customer service + easy to use. Staff always on hand to help with any queries. Would recommend."
Posted 11 months ago
"Simple and easy to use get reports and load cab files"
Posted 11 months ago
"Great and easy to use plus links straight into our freshdesk"
Posted 11 months ago
"Seems to be working well for now"
Posted 11 months ago
"Brilliant results from using FireText and it's so simple to use! Love the way it interacts with other packages and makes for a seamless environment for marketing and communications!"
Posted 11 months ago
FireText is rated 4.93 based on 669 reviews