FireText Reviews

4.91 Rating 308 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend FireText
5
David
David
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great company to work with such a pleasure have recommended many friends and I'm sure will do very well
Posted 3 months ago
5
Guy
Guy
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

We used to use a different provider and many messages we sent, were never received. Since switching to Firetext, we have experienced a much more reliable service and it's really simple to use - a system our team actually enjoy using. The staff there are really friendly and helpful, and despite our being quite small, they treated us as though we were a really important company. A great service.
Posted 3 months ago
Gareth P
Gareth P
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The support from the team is great.

Very knowledgeable about the product they sell.
Posted 3 months ago
Craig
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Alex is always happy to help! He guides me through everything step by step every time I use Firetext. Great Service, great cuctomer experience and immediate results. Craig - Motion People
Posted 6 hours ago
Visit Website
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

FireText is very easy to navigate - really you can't go wrong. This means it's quite a basic system though, but if you don't have complex groups or lots of different variations on the same message, it'll work well!
Posted 9 hours ago
Samantha
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Firetext always help us out when we have any problems but we don't have them very often, its ideal to send text to our site guys
Posted 1 day ago
Emma
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Fab company, easy to use system and great support
Posted 4 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent customer service with quick replies!
Posted 5 days ago
Teresa
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Friendly and efficient customer service.
Posted 1 week ago
Lucy
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

FireText is an efficient and helpful service. Their customers service is awesome and they are always helpful. The system is easy to use and has revolutionised the way we used text messages. Thank you FireText team!
Posted 1 week ago
Kyle
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

brilliant customer service.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great customer service and easy to use interface!! I love it
Posted 2 weeks ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great product and customer service!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Tyler
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent customer service. Listens to technical requests
Posted 2 weeks ago
Stuart
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great , easy to use but powerful web app. Fantastic, friendly support team too.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Gael
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

They gave me great support.
They picked up the phone to answer my questions.
Their reply by email were super quick (thanks Holly).

Their technology simply works it's awesome
Posted 1 month ago
Victoria
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

easy to set up
Posted 1 month ago
Andrew
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Fast, simple and Alex, our account handler has been excellent. I can't imagine you will get better service anywhere else.
Posted 1 month ago
Sam
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great service, very friendly - even for a low value customer. Much appreciated.
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The extremely prompt, helpful and friendly customer service was excellent. Very impressed with the professional and positive follow-up
Posted 1 month ago
James
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great service!!
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great service, great support, great system, just great!
Posted 1 month ago
Lorraine
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Super marketing tool!
Posted 1 month ago
FireText is rated 4.91 based on 308 reviews