FireText Reviews

4.92 Rating 549 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend FireText
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
communication channels
5
Alastair
"The team at Firetext make it incredibly easy to get up and running with an SMS platform that works simply and effectively at low cost. Integration with our CRM system was no problem and has greatly improved communications with our clients."
Report
Posted 9 months ago
5
Kris
"We had not used this type of advertising before and Alex from start to finish helped us get it all set up, The text went out when it said it would and this was then followed up with all the feedback information we required to show our client. First Class Job and Many Thanks to Alex for all his help and Patience"
Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Customer service is super slick! As soon as I signed up for a trial I got a personal welcome and on-boarding call. Integration with other systems via the API and zapier is really easy to speed up my workflow. Delivery rates are crazy high."
Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Great setup and was guided via email and telephone with any questions I had. Love being able to catagorize my clients in different categories. Really a great website!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Visit Website
"We've just started with Firetext and it seems a nice platform to use - very simple to navigate and seems to do the trick! It'd be great if they did the automations themselves, but zapier has turned out to be easy to integrate, and now we've set it up it runs itself."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Great service, from before purchasing and after sale support. All questions answered about the service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Simple but effective."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Does exactly what it says on the tin. Allows me to keep in contact with my 50+ staff with easy to use SMS text messages."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Quality service which has saved us a lot of time asking people to confirm their sessions! Would highly recommend for any business that deals with bookings!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The firetext team are very helpful and can answer any questions you have (I had many) and are always available, some of the best customer service I’ve ever experienced 😁"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very reliable and fast SMS text service. The customer services team is very prompt and cooperative and I like the interface of the account provided."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Easy program to get your head around and fantastic support when needed, just what we needed as a club for mass communication"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great service, very easy to use. Has greatly improved the efficiency of my operation. Particularly the easy of email to text is great. Full thumbs up!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Really easy onboarding and their customer support couldn't have been more helpful. Excited to use this new service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent tool for your business! Send out offers, info and anything relevant to promotion!!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Hi, After using other text marketing providers, I have been very pleased with how simple and transparent firetext is to use. The support is fantastic and I would highly recommend!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I signed up to Firetext and its been so simple to use. I was up and running within minutes. The team are really helpful and have checked in with me and its nice to know you are dealing with a small group who appreciate you, not a huge company who just want your money. I wish i had started using Firetext sooner, they are fab! I highly recommend them!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Love it! The platform is easy to use and if you need help the support team are always quick to respond and really friendly."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great customer service + easy to use. Staff always on hand to help with any queries. Would recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Simple and easy to use get reports and load cab files"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great and easy to use plus links straight into our freshdesk"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Seems to be working well for now"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Brilliant results from using FireText and it's so simple to use! Love the way it interacts with other packages and makes for a seamless environment for marketing and communications!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
FireText is rated 4.92 based on 549 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support