FireText Reviews

4.92 Rating 598 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend FireText
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
5
Alastair
"The team at Firetext make it incredibly easy to get up and running with an SMS platform that works simply and effectively at low cost. Integration with our CRM system was no problem and has greatly improved communications with our clients."
Posted 1 year ago
5
Kris
"We had not used this type of advertising before and Alex from start to finish helped us get it all set up, The text went out when it said it would and this was then followed up with all the feedback information we required to show our client. First Class Job and Many Thanks to Alex for all his help and Patience"
Posted 1 year ago
"Customer service is super slick! As soon as I signed up for a trial I got a personal welcome and on-boarding call. Integration with other systems via the API and zapier is really easy to speed up my workflow. Delivery rates are crazy high."
Posted 1 year ago
"Exactly what I was looking for...FreshDesk integration works like a champ!"
Posted 2 days ago
Visit Website
"FireText is that rare company that combines high tech with high touch ! Within minutes of logging in Alex phoned to welcome me and to see if he could help ( how did he know I'm useless at computer stuff?!), lots of hand holding to help me with my first "text alert" ...what an amazing support system . Jeff MD Pro-Glu"
Posted 3 days ago
"The platform is very easy to use. But for me the stand out thing has been the customer service. Constant support with everything without being too intrusive. Based on that alone I will continue to use"
Posted 6 days ago
"Fantastic platform, brilliant support and all round top service. A special mention to Lola for taking the time to answer my many questions which was specific to our industry. We are currently using it for our customers to confirm deliveries, and it's proving to be a big time saver as well as adding that professional touch to what we do. Special thanks for the welcome card, little touches go a long way!"
Posted 1 week ago
"Really simple set up with helpful advice from Dan, meant we were able to use pretty much as soon as we had signed up."
Posted 1 week ago
"Great application, easy to use, with excellent functions"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great system, takes the slog out of a text campaign."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Easy to use and quick."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"the team went beyond my expectation to create a flawless experience"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"It's so simple to use. I really like the UX of it. My only improver would be to not have to leave an 'end date' on my scheduled messages - I'd prefer it if they'd just stop if I run out of credits or close the account."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent personal service from Alex. Very easy to use website. Sending bulk texts to all my customers is so much easier and i can see exactly who got the texts and who didn't so i can trim down my contacts so i don't waste future texts."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"This service has proved to be a really good way for us confirm appointments for people especially useful for clients who are vulnerable. fantastic service with great customer service as well."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great service!!!"
Posted 1 month ago
"love this! works so well and even sends text message using our landline number!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Very easy to upload contacts easy to use definitely recommend to anyone. Try it you won’t be disappointed."
Posted 1 month ago
"The same day I started our free trial of FireText, I received a friendly outreach call. She was wasn't pushy but offered any help or none at all, if I so preferred. After a few days, a follow-up email came through. Again, not pushy but just checking in. After playing around with the free trial credits, we decided to proceed with a top-up and have been very pleased. I had a few questions and received prompt help. The one-off situation the system couldn't support the way I hoped, the rep provided a good workaround suggestion. Really personal service that feels "local". I like that."
Posted 1 month ago
"Great service easy to set up"
Posted 1 month ago
"We’ve only been using fire text for our business for a short time now, but what we have experienced has been nothing short of amazing customer service. Alex Hale has been very attentive, answer all the questions we had. If you need to send text messages to customers or clients, regardless of the size of your business, this is the service to use!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Super great customer service from start to finish!! Easy to work and just a great product!"
Posted 1 month ago
"A great product with a fantastic service!"
Posted 1 month ago
FireText is rated 4.92 based on 598 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support