FireText Reviews

4.93 Rating 726 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend FireText
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
on-time delivery
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.87 out of 5
Read FireText Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0800 038 5522

Email:

hello@firetext.co.uk

Location:

Tremough Innovation Centre
Penryn
Cornwall

Easy to set up and use! The support received over chat in getting our first campaign going was great - friendly and very helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Fantastic customer support
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I have only recently use this service for our election staff. this is a excellent service and worth the money to send a large amount of text to people!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
We've had great customer service and support from Firetext every step of the way; when you couple this with an easy to use platform, Firetext is the perfect system for getting started and testing the waters with SMS marketing!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Considering which company to trust with my research participants' data when sending SMS messages was overwhelming. There was so much choice, with most offering similar options. Signing up to Fire Text after a recommendation from a friend has been a great decision. The software is easy to navigate, the free messages were a nice touch to practice using the platform, the personalization features work really well, and the customer service has been amazing! It does what it is supposed to really well and I would happily reccomend it to other work colleagues. Thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Really straight forward & easy to use. And the customer support was great & very prompt.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very good and easy to use
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Reliable, easy to set-up, works a treat. I use it for support alerts for our managed solutions. I'm a very happy customer.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Platform is very easy to use and works really well for the Practice! Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Nice and simple to use
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Brilliant service from everyone at FireText. The whole process from account set up, uploading contacts, creating and sending messages has been easy. When I have needed assistance the team have been fantastic. Would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
A quick and intuitive service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great service and even better of you need help. Would highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Easy to use, customer support is amazing.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fantastic service, exactly what I was looking for to tag into our marketing campaigns for our series of businesses. I've been wanting to integrate SMS marketing into our companies for a long time, and this was a perfect solution.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
We used those to send a very important internal message to our staff. Worked a treat and would use again!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great personal customer support. Made things very easy to get started and feel confident sending out our first bulk text.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Love it, for what we are using it for at college being able to send multiple in the form of an email has made it so much easier. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to use and flexible options to set it all up!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
A very clear and easy platform to use. Provides a good base for data analysis which has been great for my concept testing.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
FireText is rated 4.93 based on 726 reviews