FireText Reviews

4.93 Rating 701 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend FireText
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
on-time delivery
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.87 out of 5
Read FireText Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0800 038 5522

Email:

hello@firetext.co.uk

Location:

Tremough Innovation Centre
Penryn
Cornwall

Firetext has been a great asset to our charity. The customer service has been INCREDIBLE, Alannah in particular has been amazing and it's such a simple system to use, at a great price. We would definitely recommend firetext as an online sms system for your business needs!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Great support when I opened a new Firetext account, and easy to access assistance if needed. However, the system is so well set up that I found it easy to use and an excellent way to send targetted messages at the times I wanted. Very effective and results very encouraging. Thanks Firetext team - very impressive and cost effective service! Kate
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Very good!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Effective and good value
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Very attentive. Always available to provide support and quick to respond. Highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
I've found FireText eady to use and the team are always very helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very good simple to navigate through. Reliable
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Firetext has been a great addition to our business and made it easier to make contact with clients and confirm appointments, would definitely recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Brilliant service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I'm loving FireText. We were finding that responses to email had fallen off. Only about 20% of our list were opening the email. With the text system, we have been overwhelmed with the response. So glad I was recommened to use you.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent product and first class customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent support given by Lola from day 1. Great service that works perfectly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great customer service!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent product and amazing customer service ! Easy to use and support given every step of the way.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent Service and very easy to use!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Our agency has been very impressed with FireTexts service. Everything thus far has been very straight forward and we are confident that this service will become invaluable to our company. Customer service has been great with prompt responses. We would recommend :-)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Alannah was so helpful and the service is great and simple to use. 5 stars.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
FireText is super easy to use and navigate around. Extremely reasonable prices for credits and Alannah provided an absolutely fantastic customer service, always on hand to suggest advice or explain things I was unsure about. Highly recommend :)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great service, great system!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I have just joined FireText from my previous provider Voodoosms. And the service has been nothing short of exceptional from website to customer service. Lola has been massive help getting me setup, and once I have setup everything else was just a breeze. The website design is excellent it's so user friendly and you'll have no issues setting up everything. I can't wait to carry on using this service as it will certainly be improving my online business that's for sure. All in all, I can't fault the service, and I would highly recommend it to anyone. Well-earned five-star rating keep it up guys!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
FireText is rated 4.93 based on 701 reviews