FireText Reviews

145 Reviews
Are you a business owner? Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.
Verified Reviewer
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

I have found Fire Text to be extremely helpful and their customer service is second to none. From day one I have found all staff to be extremely helpful and professional and deliver excellent service.

Beccy
Office Manager @ KV Recruitment
Posted 8 hours ago
Visit Website
Verified Reviewer
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Extremely good service, lot of analytical tools that make it even better. SMS marketing, we've found, is the best ROI. Thanks FireText!!
Posted 1 day ago
Unverified Reviewer
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

We have been using firetext now for a few a years and we find that it is a great tool to keep in contact with our clients. Not only that but it is a very low cost and effective medium to market towards new clients. Simple user interface and we have never had a problem with it from day one. Highly recommend "firetext" to any user
Posted 6 days ago
Verified Reviewer
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Easy to use, helpful staff and most of all great results!
Posted 1 week ago
Verified Reviewer
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

The service itself is really easy to use. The platform is completely intuitive and easy to navigate and the texts are great value for money. In terms of customer service, I have always found all the staff to be incredibly helpful and polite, and they respond to enquiries immediately and take a genuine interest in your happiness with them as a client. Nothing is too much trouble. Would definitely recommend this service.
Posted 1 week ago
Unverified Reviewer
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

It's extremely awesome advertise option for our new Beauty Salon! Alex from costumer service team was super helpful and provided us all information step by step, by call s, emails and chat! We are really very appreciate for all received service!
Posted 1 month ago
Verified Reviewer
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Holly was absolutely amazing with helping me get started. The service was comprehensive and really easy to use. I would highly recommend.

Ryan
Posted 1 month ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Helps build a great database for my customers.
Posted 2 months ago
Verified Reviewer
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Top notch experience! Customer service was probably the best I have ever experienced. Knowledgeable, pleasant and helpful. I would highly recommend their service.
Posted 2 months ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Besides the fact that the interface is super easy to set up and use, the customer service is awesome. They are proactive and knowledgeable. They are accessible and easy to get a hold of. Easily the best SMS service provider I have used to date.
Posted 3 months ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great customer service, super friendly, super quick and will definitely be using FireText for a long time to come.
Posted 3 months ago
Verified Reviewer
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Simply Superb!!
Posted 3 months ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

great email to sms service. superb customer service - went above and beyond what was expected.
Posted 3 months ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

fantastic email to sms service. brilliant customer service which goes above whats expected. will be using fire text for some time to come.
Posted 3 months ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Holly dealt with our request very professionally and we are really enjoying using Fire Text for our business texts.
Posted 3 months ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

We've used fire text for 6 months and can't fault it, It's super easy to send messages, upload lists and the reporting is simple to understand. The customer service is second to none with someone popping up as soon as an issue arises.
Posted 3 months ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

A fantastic service right from enquiry stage to sending out our text reminders to customers. Friendly and quick responses on the phone and email and really quick to set up and get going. Thank you!
Posted 6 months ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

My account manager Holly made the whole process so seamless! The campaign was a complete success and our return exceeded all expectations. It quickly became apparent that it would be a no-brainer to continue using Firetext going forward!
Posted 6 months ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Firetext have been a complete revolution for us in the way we communicate with our customers. Their easy to use services and great customer care convinced us that this was the service for us. We have completely integrated Firetext into our sales process and will continue in the future to actively find new uses for their service.
Posted 7 months ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

This is a great product and service, evety event organiser should use Firetext :)
Posted 7 months ago
FireText is rated 4.83 based on 145 reviews