FireText Reviews

4.92 Rating 569 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend FireText
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
5
Alastair
"The team at Firetext make it incredibly easy to get up and running with an SMS platform that works simply and effectively at low cost. Integration with our CRM system was no problem and has greatly improved communications with our clients."
Report
Posted 10 months ago
5
Kris
"We had not used this type of advertising before and Alex from start to finish helped us get it all set up, The text went out when it said it would and this was then followed up with all the feedback information we required to show our client. First Class Job and Many Thanks to Alex for all his help and Patience"
Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Customer service is super slick! As soon as I signed up for a trial I got a personal welcome and on-boarding call. Integration with other systems via the API and zapier is really easy to speed up my workflow. Delivery rates are crazy high."
Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Great and simple to set up. Staff on the phone helpful and friendly. And the campaign was a success."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"We absolutely LOVE FireText! Simple to set up, incredibly flexible and an amazing price. Their keyword text system has enabled out listeners of our online radio station to easily interact with us, which has driven engagement and helped our station grow. The customer services is fast, friendly and personal to each user - we even received a welcome card! Highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"We have been using Firetext for a while and would definitely recommend it to a friend or a colleague."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"We love firetext in our office! Very easy to use, with excellent customer service! Alex has always been there to offer excellent assistance whenever needed!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"I love that support is very hands-on and you get help pretty much instantly. Lola has been amazing at showing me around the platform and the interface is simple and easy to use. I wish I could preview my text before sending but I guess that's ok and it might come in the future."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service, well priced and Lola has been so helpful. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I love Fire Text. It has been so good for us and is helpful tool. Easy to use and the customer service is 100%. Could not recommend it highly enough. One thing I would love to see an app being introduced as that would be so handy."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very good and efficient."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great service, works as it says it will, no issues so far!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service, great follow up. Would highly recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very easy to use, very efficient service from support and a fast efficient way of contacting customers."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I am a new user of Firetext since early November and so far have been extremely pleased with the service offered by the company ans Lola to date. The pricing is very competitive and the SMS to e-mail service is very easy to use, as well as topping up your account, which is quick and easy too..."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I can't believe I waited this long to use this system. Makes my life soooo much easier!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Brilliant piece of kit!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"jeff has been a gentleman supporting our new start up. Needless to say he has created a rapport that i wont forget and will always use the company at the superb price and service, well done guys"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"East to use, great value for money to reach directly to clients."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"So easy to use. Messages sent and received almost instantly. Support available when needed. Definitely recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Awesome service. The product is fantastic and easy to use!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Brilliant way to contact customers in an easy and professional way. The website is user-friendly and all messages that we have sent to date have delivered to the customer with no issues. Would recommend!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent! Fantastic service from Alex - was very helpful, has answered many of my questions and was easy to get in touch, with a quick response back. Alex is a star! The SMS marketing is very easy to use and reports are easily to analysis. I would 100% recommend firetext to anyone! Thumb up!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
FireText is rated 4.92 based on 569 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support