FireText Reviews

4.9 Rating 981 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend FireText
4.9
Based on 981 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Read FireText Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0800 038 5522

Email:

hello@firetext.co.uk

Location:

Tremough Innovation Centre
Penryn
Cornwall

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Easy to use with quick and efficient customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Super easy to use and amazing customer service!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Great service and interface which has fantastic uptime, we never need to worry about reliability with firetext.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great service and helpful customer service team.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Brilliant service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Always happy with the service at FireText. On call for whenever I have an enquiry and get back to me straight away. Very efficient and always friendly on the phone.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
very easy to use
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
So far so good, great service today too from Alannah! Impressed with how much revenue we’ve brought in through using Fire Text
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Easy to set up and use
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
FIRE TEXT ARE ABSOLUTELY BRILLIANT. SO HELPFUL, NOTHING IS TOO MUCH TROUBLE. IF YOU ARE LOOKING FOR A TEXTING PROGRAMME, THIS IS THE ONE!!!!!!!!!! YOU WONT BE DISAPPOINTED :) YOU WONT BE DISAPPOINTED
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Found Firetext looking on google , there are many companies offering similar service and for our business wanted to work with a company who we could actually to talk and discuss requirements . The service has been without any problems and has further integration which can be added depending in the business type you run , for us having our own templates means within a couple of clicks we can update our customers on their orders without the need to pick up the phone leave a message or have customers say we have not contacted them ! We recommend Firetext in both value for money and direct customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
An amazing service, with the best customer service I have recieved!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Firetext is amazing. So easy to use! And on the one occasion we’ve had a question for them they were super helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Allanah Blout was by far the very very best customer service rep I have ever spoken to in my entire life. Her telephone manner, reactiveness, resolution time, and explanation of the process - Just Impeccable. She could not do enough to help. I am so impressed and wished she worked here.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
The Firetext system is simple to use and reliable, but above all the support is amazing with very quick response times.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
I've used many text services before and have finally found the only company I'll work with from now on. Unrivalled customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I stumbled across FireText when looking for a solution to our texting needs that integrated well with our current software. Prior to purchase, I contacted FireText and asked them about integrations and I have had nothing but an excellent experience. Everything was seamless and just worked. The only thing that didn’t work was OUR system which they helped to resolve and we’ve not looked back since! Amazing customer service, fantastic support and a great service to use, couldn’t recommend highly enough – 6 stars!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great customer service, and brilliant app. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fire Text has made reaching out to my customers so much more convenient. The main thing I love is the fact that I can schedule messages to be sent at a later date, so if I am on holiday they can still be delivered as normal.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
We looked at a variety of potential providers for our business SMS service, and took some time comparing and trialling. Firetext is our supplier of choice, with excellent features, good value, simple web interface, and great customer service. Plus they are based in the wonderful Penryn, so bonus points for that too!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
FireText is rated 4.94 based on 981 reviews