FireText Reviews

4.93 Rating 890 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend FireText
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.93 out of 5
Read FireText Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0800 038 5522

Email:

hello@firetext.co.uk

Location:

Tremough Innovation Centre
Penryn
Cornwall

FireText 5 star review on 18th May 2021
Richard
FireText 5 star review on 31st January 2018
Alastair
FireText 5 star review on 5th January 2018
Kris
FireText 5 star review on 3rd October 2017
Chris
FireText 5 star review on 19th June 2017
David
FireText 5 star review on 6th June 2017
Guy
FireText 5 star review on 22nd May 2017
Gareth P
1
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
decent way to sent mass messages, not always quick to send tho
Posted 5 hours ago
Firetext is a simple yet powerful tool that allows me to keep in contact with not only my customers but also business partners. I like to also use texts as a back up because so many emails land in spam email folders. Highly recommended!!!
Posted 5 days ago
Easy to use
Posted 6 days ago
Best thing for my business by far.
Posted 6 days ago
Friendly team approved our account very quickly - simple and easy to use
Posted 6 days ago
The staff have been great and quickly got back to any queries and requests that we had. You can customize the actual group texts so that they have a personalized feel to each message which is brilliant. 10/10.
Posted 6 days ago
Alannah has been so super helpful in helping us set up our account. Loving it so far!
Posted 6 days ago
Great service. Mainly dealt with Alannah, but everyone I have spoken to has been very helpful. She/they have always sorted any queries and questions I've had. Very happy. Sometimes I don't realised I'm on hold because there was no hold music - not sure if this is a positive, it's more of an observation I guess.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Nothing is too much trouble for this team - I needed a fair bit of help setting up various integrations and automations and they have been SO helpful. I can't praise their amazing customer service (and patience!) enough :)
Posted 1 month ago
Nice easy to use text messaging service!
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you Lola for your fantastic service from set up to the first message. It's good to be working with like minded business.
Posted 1 month ago
Firetext has provided us with a service that we required and it works very well
Posted 1 month ago
Had a panic on as Business Internet dropped out causing potential disaster. Needed to get bulk SMS out to our customers to call alternative number. Picked Firetext at random - quite easy to set up and the small support I needed was very quick and very efficient. Very happy with these people.
Posted 1 month ago
Firetext are an optimum technical communication service with a superb focus on customer satisfaction, they're always on hand to help with any enquiry and continuously find the best solution for us with ease.
Posted 1 month ago
Such an easy system to navigate around and great customer service!
Posted 2 months ago
We managed to get setup using FireText API to support our web automation scripts, which are using Multi-Factor Authentication (MFA) for web logins. FireText allowed us to send MFA codes to a dedicated number, allowing us to continue with the web automated scripts. We got setup and running within the day, for £5 a month to rent a dedicated number with API support. We were shocked at how cheap it was and it's worked perfectly for ever since we purchased it.
Posted 2 months ago
Very easy to set up and the interface is simple and to the point. No over-complicated menus or processes. Simply enter your message and send it.
Posted 2 months ago
Well impressed with Fire Text they got me onboard within minutes, excellent customer service and well happy with their text service. Would highly recommend.
FireText 5 star review on 18th May 2021
Posted 2 months ago
This is the second time I've used Firetext now, I thought it was so impressive and simple to use at my last company I introduced it to my new one! Special thanks to Lola who has been very patient throughout the last couple of years explaining the systems and getting us set up. Fantastic company.
Posted 2 months ago
Very easy to use platform and had the exact features I was looking for. Awesome support from the guys to get my integration up and running, very slick. Definitely recommend
Posted 2 months ago
FireText is rated 4.93 based on 890 reviews