FireText Reviews

4.93 Rating 800 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend FireText
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.87 out of 5
Read FireText Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0800 038 5522

Email:

hello@firetext.co.uk

Location:

Tremough Innovation Centre
Penryn
Cornwall

FireText 5 star review on 31st January 2018
Alastair
More Photos & Videos
FireText 5 star review on 5th January 2018
Kris
More Photos & Videos
FireText 5 star review on 3rd October 2017
Chris
More Photos & Videos
FireText 5 star review on 19th June 2017
David
More Photos & Videos
FireText 5 star review on 6th June 2017
Guy
More Photos & Videos
FireText 5 star review on 22nd May 2017
Gareth P
More Photos & Videos
FireText 5 star review on 21st December 2016
Maria
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great Product and Amazing Customer Service! Since joining FireText we have managed to easily integrate it within our Automated Sales Campaigns. I'm not sure it would have been so easy if it wasn't for the very quick and very knowledgeable support team at FireText.
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent company to deal with. Were using the service for track and trace, really helpful setting this up. Quick to respond to any queries
Posted 1 week ago
Easy to use and good value - only issue is lack of message thread but they say they are fixing that soon.
Jonathan
Posted 2 weeks ago
Firetext has been a fantastic addition to my business. We are able to link SMS automation to our marketing campaigns and are seeing an improvement in our booking success rate.
Posted 2 weeks ago
The set up for the account was super easy. We stumbled across a small issue with the verification process but this was quickly resolved by one of the team. We now use the service daily to provide initial communication to our customers prior to booking with them and the customers are replying straight to the text we are sending. The is speeding up our efficiency and also gaining us additional trade as our reputation of booking jobs is increasing.
Posted 2 weeks ago
excellent system an simple to use
Posted 2 weeks ago
FireText have been a pleasure to work with. they have been helpful and supportive throughout the process of getting set up with them. the site is easy to use and has added greatly to our business. would highly recommend!
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great for track and trace purposes. Cheap, reliable and professional....
Posted 1 month ago
Firetext is so easy to use and the link tracking reporting is great to see what works, and what doesn't!
Posted 1 month ago
Amazing app for sms marketing!
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic. Exactly what we were after. Great customer service.
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to use
Posted 1 month ago
Good, easy to use
Posted 1 month ago
Great service, really easy to use.
Posted 1 month ago
Haven't had any problems with the system, nice and easy to use.
Posted 1 month ago
GREAT IDEA AND REASONABLY PRICED AND FAIRLY EASY PLATFORM
Posted 1 month ago
REALLY GREAT
Posted 1 month ago
Really easy to get started.
Great support from Lola via the phone.
Happy customer
Posted 1 month ago
Quick to sign up, easy to use (so far!)
Posted 1 month ago
Alannah has been a fantastic am ambassador for Firetext from start to finish. The dashboard is user friendly and most of all works in sync with our CRM.
Darren Emmanuel
Managing Director
Sports For Champions UK Community Interest Company
Posted 1 month ago
FireText is rated 4.93 based on 800 reviews