FireText Reviews

4.93 Rating 758 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend FireText
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.87 out of 5
Read FireText Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0800 038 5522

Email:

hello@firetext.co.uk

Location:

Tremough Innovation Centre
Penryn
Cornwall

FireText 5 star review on 31st January 2018
Alastair
More Photos & Videos
FireText 5 star review on 5th January 2018
Kris
More Photos & Videos
FireText 5 star review on 3rd October 2017
Chris
More Photos & Videos
FireText 5 star review on 19th June 2017
David
More Photos & Videos
FireText 5 star review on 6th June 2017
Guy
More Photos & Videos
FireText 5 star review on 22nd May 2017
Gareth Parkman
More Photos & Videos
FireText 5 star review on 21st December 2016
Maria
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great service, has helped increase sales!!
Posted 14 hours ago
Great service and very helpful staff. The system is easy to use as well which is great. Will certainly be using them for as long as we require their service. Thank you!
Posted 20 hours ago
Good value and easy to use.
Posted 20 hours ago
Easy and efficient and affordable!

Public Perspectives.
Posted 20 hours ago
firetext works well, messages are received very fast and the UI is intuitive.
Posted 21 hours ago
Easy and very straightforward to use! would recommend.
Posted 21 hours ago
Chose Fire Text against one other company and have so far found the platform to be easy to use and the support we have received excellent. They seem to value our business and want to help us get the best out of their SMS product.
Cannot recommend them more highly
Posted 21 hours ago
Fantastic customer service whenever I asked a question they replied within a few minutes, very happy with the service and very happy with our short text code number, thank you so much from the team at Holiday Radio UK!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Firetext SMS is exactly the service I have been looking for. I didn't want to be tied into a subscription, so the buying in bundles model is perfect. Works extremely well with our CRM and customer service has been excellent. Would definitely recommend to anyone.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Started using FireText at the beginning of the Covid-19 pandemic, to communicate with our employees. We are a manufacturing company, where a large number of employees do not have access to work emails. We needed another platform to communicate directly to our team.

FireText has enabled us to reach employees with communications on a more personal level - rather than just noticeboard posts in a manufacturing plant.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Easy to use system and very reasonable price for services.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Before using FireText, I phoned them to ask a few questions. Extremely helpful! FireText is a great platform to contact our candidates and we saw an increase in sign ups. We will definitely be using FireText again in the future.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Quick, easy and affordable SMS marketing
Posted 2 weeks ago
Business support is brilliant and the system is really easy to use. Love the fact that it integrates with zapier as well
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great system, easy to use, and great support when needed.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Only been using this about a month and has been super easy to use. Also got a call about a week in to see how we are getting on. Great service!
Posted 2 weeks ago
I needed to set up a Group text for over 300 employees to be able to update them on any Covid 19 issues relating to the site. Fire Text was easy to use and a perfect way to provide the ability to text all employees.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Works very well
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very easy to use & affordable!
Posted 1 month ago
Helps exactly how we want it to.
Posted 1 month ago
FireText is rated 4.93 based on 758 reviews