FireText Reviews

4.94 Rating 924 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend FireText
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.93 out of 5
Read FireText Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0800 038 5522

Email:

hello@firetext.co.uk

Location:

Tremough Innovation Centre
Penryn
Cornwall

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Love Firetext - use it alongside Zapier to send texts automatically. I've used it now for two years for two different businesses. It's a great product.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
The API is easy to use, as is the control panel. The delivery reporting is very useful too.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Fire text is exactly what we were after. Another way to keep in touch with our leads. They are always willing to help us optimise to get the best out of the service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
SMS made easy - does what it says on the tin! It really is straightforward, staff are available if you need it - but I haven't and everything you need is there. System is intuitive and no need for lot's of instructions.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Using SMS alerts for our Events has been a gamechanger. We've seen our dropouts decrease by up to 15%!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good platform! I recommend it.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Amazing, Very quick and easy to use to send messages fast. The team was very helpful to help me set up the account and answered all questions.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
love how fast and simple it is to use it
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fabulous! We've just started using this software and so far it's been great. The team were really helpful and got us set up quickly. They checked in a couple of weeks later too to make sure everything was OK! Would definitely recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fantastic system and service. Alannah was exceptionally helpful, answering all our questions during setup and onboarding, ensuring our campaigns went off perfectly to plan. Delighted with the service and looking forward to using the platform on an ongoing basis!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Brilliant customer service! So helpful throughout. Would 100% recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
A great and easy service to use! Highly Recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Does exactly what it says on the tin. Excellent service by the team whenever I had a query. Definitely a must have for SMEs.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
This has been an extremely useful tool which allows us to connect with our clients using a device that they all carry with them. Of course we use it within our workflow and notify clients of any updates at strategic points.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great service!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Perfect. We'd been with a competitor for a number of years, and looked for alternatives. We couldn't have found a better provider.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very happy with the service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great bit of technology… really helpful when confirming bookings ect with customers.. how did we manage without it..
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very helpful staff - thanks Alannah :-) and easy to use
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Does what it says. Quick message and easy to use portal.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
FireText is rated 4.94 based on 924 reviews