FireText Reviews

4.92 Rating 525 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend FireText
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
communication channels
5
Alastair
"The team at Firetext make it incredibly easy to get up and running with an SMS platform that works simply and effectively at low cost. Integration with our CRM system was no problem and has greatly improved communications with our clients."
Report
Posted 7 months ago
5
Kris
"We had not used this type of advertising before and Alex from start to finish helped us get it all set up, The text went out when it said it would and this was then followed up with all the feedback information we required to show our client. First Class Job and Many Thanks to Alex for all his help and Patience"
Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Customer service is super slick! As soon as I signed up for a trial I got a personal welcome and on-boarding call. Integration with other systems via the API and zapier is really easy to speed up my workflow. Delivery rates are crazy high."
Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Superb customer support, sorted everything without any issues. Great pricing and well deserved 5 star review, would recommend to anyone."
Helpful Report
Posted 15 hours ago
Visit Website
"Great customer service, really nice and helpful. Would definitely recommend Firetext to anyone looking into SMS marketing!"
Helpful Report
Posted 15 hours ago
"Really good service and very easy to use."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Accesible, Easy and saves a phone call!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"excellent service, staff are always willing to help. very useful tool for our business."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I was looking to get an easy to use system set up quickly for our company. Both Holly and Alex made the process so easy and were super quick to answer any questions. Glad we chose this company."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I consider myself computer illiterate but the staff at Firetext were superb. Even to the extent of calling me up and running through everything with me. Nothing was too much trouble. Very impressed with Alex and Holly. Very easy system to use as well. 100% recommend anybody to use this company. Richard-Stellar Education"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service for our business. Works great!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Absolutely love FireText! So easy to use, uploading contacts and scheduling messages is such a smooth process. Looking forward to continuing to use this platform and making the most of its other features."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Easy system to use and Alex has been a pleasure to work with, very patient and helpful with everything that I have queried. Asset to the company"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very effective way of reaching clients and promoting business. We usually use email marketing, but gave FireText a go and had very successful launch reaching clients who do not usually check there emails. Will defiantly be using again, thank you FireText."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Quick and easy to use. Has contact management, fairly priced, good support. Excellent and easy integration with Zapier - and the campaign we ran was super effective to boot."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"SImple and effective client support as ever from Alex and the team. We successfully integrated Firetext with several third-party apps including a chatbot, within the first 30 minutes of our account going live! We would never have achieved this without terrific support."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Awesome support and onboarding process. Great product and in this world of instant messaging, very much needed by businesses large or small. If you're a business owner, you're leaving cash on the table if you DON'T have Firetext."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Firetext have a genuinely outstanding level of customer support. From reviewing the way we use our account, Alex spotted a feature we were not using that would make our lives easier, installed it, contacted us and advised us how to use it. All at his own initiative. Truly remarkable and impressive. Thank you!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"So far so good for our text delivery service for our Greenwood App..."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Amazing customer service and an unbelievable easy interface! Top marks for FireText"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very Useful!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"FireText is really simple to use, has great functionality and above all is very effective. I'm not sure I could do without it now!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service and really helpful staff!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
FireText is rated 4.92 based on 525 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Get ready for our phone call!

We'll call you shortly. If you'd like to speak to us right away, please just call us on 0116 350 0610 .

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This