FireText Reviews

4.93 Rating 710 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend FireText
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
on-time delivery
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.87 out of 5
Read FireText Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0800 038 5522

Email:

hello@firetext.co.uk

Location:

Tremough Innovation Centre
Penryn
Cornwall

Great personal customer support. Made things very easy to get started and feel confident sending out our first bulk text.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Love it, for what we are using it for at college being able to send multiple in the form of an email has made it so much easier. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Easy to use and flexible options to set it all up!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
A very clear and easy platform to use. Provides a good base for data analysis which has been great for my concept testing.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Easy to set up. Excellent customer service& making a difference to our business already!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
We are a small company and require our contracted workers to complete paperwork etc via E-Mails. We have always struggled for them to meet deadlines and were forever chasing them up to do this ! We decided to give text message reminders a go and the response has been incredible. We no longer have to keep chasing the same people and our attentions can be focussed on other tasks. Highly recommended, superb service !
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Cheap and easy to get setup and running. Perfect for our requirements.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Wow! I have been using another provider and was experiencing soooo many issues...then I found Fire Text! Simply fantastic! Easy to use and integrate via their API, lovely interface, good value for money and awesome customer service! Thank you Fire Text!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
The team were fantastic in answering all my initial questions, supportive of us and the tech team during the setting up process, which was extremely easy and have provided an extremely reliable service. Great Company, Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Firetext has been a great asset to our charity. The customer service has been INCREDIBLE, Alannah in particular has been amazing and it's such a simple system to use, at a great price. We would definitely recommend firetext as an online sms system for your business needs!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great support when I opened a new Firetext account, and easy to access assistance if needed. However, the system is so well set up that I found it easy to use and an excellent way to send targetted messages at the times I wanted. Very effective and results very encouraging. Thanks Firetext team - very impressive and cost effective service! Kate
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very good!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Effective and good value
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very attentive. Always available to provide support and quick to respond. Highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I've found FireText eady to use and the team are always very helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very good simple to navigate through. Reliable
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Firetext has been a great addition to our business and made it easier to make contact with clients and confirm appointments, would definitely recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Brilliant service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I'm loving FireText. We were finding that responses to email had fallen off. Only about 20% of our list were opening the email. With the text system, we have been overwhelmed with the response. So glad I was recommened to use you.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent product and first class customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
FireText is rated 4.93 based on 710 reviews