FireText Reviews

175 Reviews
Ad You May Also Consider ? Adverts from our client network
Are you a business owner? Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.
Unverified Reviewer
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Good advice and the service worked easily
Posted 5 days ago
Visit Website
Shane
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent customer service, nothing to much trouble for these guys.
Posted 5 days ago
Abdul
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great customer service.very helpful if you need any help
Posted 5 days ago
Ben
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

I spoke with a few companies that offered a sms marketing campaign and found firetext to be really helpful on the phone and offered a fantastic, easy to use loading and reporting system
Posted 5 days ago
Ben
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great customer service and a really simple system
Posted 5 days ago
Maggie
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

It mase so many things easier, contacting staff on site, sending reminders, it really works great when 90% of employees are on construction site and not always able to answer their phone. We use it for everything, from emailing reminders to using it as addittional communication tool on health and safety issues. Really happy to have found Fire Text!!
Posted 5 days ago
Gareth P
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

The support from the team is great.

Very knowledgeable about the product they sell.
Posted 5 days ago
Tom
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I love using Fire Text for our marketing campaigns - They're a great company to deal with. Cost effective, reliable and super good customer service, thank you!
Posted 5 days ago
Craig
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great service and really helpful!
Would highly recommend.
Posted 5 days ago
Ben
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent service from the Team & Alex. Clear explanation of how the system worked and answered my questions quickly and accurately.

Can't recommend enough!

Posted 5 days ago
Joney
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

:D ..........
Posted 5 days ago
Asdren
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Amazing Customer Service, as well as a great platform.
Posted 5 days ago
Aggelos
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

super easy
Posted 5 days ago
Rutney
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Being from the Netherlands, having a service that allows us to text message our customers here trough eventbrite wasnt available. I called them up and they assisted our company in using their service. Which is pretty simple and very effective. 5/5
Posted 5 days ago
Ryan
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great service, super easy to set up and a great way to stay in touch with customers.
Posted 5 days ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Absolutely brilliant service. Great interface and super helpful support. Would recommend.
Posted 1 week ago
Kris
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Great service, very easy to use and incredibly reliable. Fabulous customer service with prompt replies to all of my queries and really good help whenever we've needed it. Really great service!
Posted 1 week ago
James
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Great service A+++++
Posted 1 week ago
Verified Reviewer
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Firetext service has always been 6 star, the set up is east, customer care is great and they are always on hand to help
Posted 1 week ago
Boyztoys.com
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

I had been looking at SMS to advertise for a number of years but recently it became very appropriate for a campaign. Firetext were very competitive on price so we gave them a trail. From the word go the support was amazing and Alex has held our hand all the way giving us advice and helping us. The trail we ran blew us out the water and paid for itself with the return we received, so we will be conservatively using Firetext going forward in 2017 for selected campaigns.
Posted 1 month ago
FireText is rated 4.86 based on 175 reviews