FireText Reviews

4.93 Rating 681 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend FireText
Visit Website

Phone:
0800 038 5522

Email:
hello@firetext.co.uk

Location:
Tremough Innovation Centre
Penryn
Cornwall

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
on-time delivery
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
"Really simple to set up and worked like a dream!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"We have had an incredible experience with FireText over the last few months. We are a small non-for-profit based in Australia and I was initially worried about everything having to be done over email but in working with Lola Cockwell it's been such a smooth process working out all the things that need to be done so we can contact our members most efficiently. I am so grateful for all the help we've received!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Ive used several platforms to send text messages to my customer. Firetext has the most amazing customer service and is by far the most user friendly"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Customer service was excellent, very clear and informative, and using the account was easy."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Love it! Highly Recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Incredible customer service. Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"A very easy to use, valuable communications application."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Works seamlessly, great customer service"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"So impressed with the functional ease and the stellar support offered by Firetext."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Great service, easy to use and setup. The team were very helpful and offered a free 10 credit demo which really helps sell the product"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Seamless and very straight forward to setup. Definitely recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Super easy platform to use and an effective way to communicate with your customers directly."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Firetext is a simple platform to use and has great support should you need any help"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Alex has been very helpful setting up this text system for our church, it has been simple to use and good value"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Great service. Friendly and helpful. Alex replied to email questions promptly with clear information and support. We are happy to use them to provide our SMS service. Solihullradio.com"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Great service, Alex solved every query I had with no delay. Helpful and friendly. Recommend to anyone."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Mostly easy to use, although some aspects are a little tricky to navigate. Great tool for text marketing campaigns."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"We used Firetext as an add-on feature for Freshdesk. Firetext support made the transition seamless."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Easy set up - very easy to access and send out texts. Would recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Fab service, the whole office uses it for incoming messages. Always on hand to help, would definitely recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
FireText is rated 4.93 based on 681 reviews