FireText Reviews

4.93 Rating 751 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend FireText
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.87 out of 5
Read FireText Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0800 038 5522

Email:

hello@firetext.co.uk

Location:

Tremough Innovation Centre
Penryn
Cornwall

FireText 5 star review on 31st January 2018
Alastair
More Photos & Videos
FireText 5 star review on 5th January 2018
Kris
More Photos & Videos
FireText 5 star review on 3rd October 2017
Chris
More Photos & Videos
FireText 5 star review on 19th June 2017
David
More Photos & Videos
FireText 5 star review on 6th June 2017
Guy
More Photos & Videos
FireText 5 star review on 22nd May 2017
Gareth Parkman
More Photos & Videos
FireText 5 star review on 21st December 2016
Maria
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent product and first class customer service
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent support given by Lola from day 1. Great service that works perfectly.
Posted 6 months ago
Great customer service!
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent product and amazing customer service ! Easy to use and support given every step of the way.
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent Service and very easy to use!
Posted 6 months ago
Our agency has been very impressed with FireTexts service. Everything thus far has been very straight forward and we are confident that this service will become invaluable to our company. Customer service has been great with prompt responses. We would recommend :-)
Posted 6 months ago
Alannah was so helpful and the service is great and simple to use. 5 stars.
Posted 6 months ago
FireText is super easy to use and navigate around. Extremely reasonable prices for credits and Alannah provided an absolutely fantastic customer service, always on hand to suggest advice or explain things I was unsure about. Highly recommend :)
Posted 7 months ago
Great service, great system!
Posted 7 months ago
I have just joined FireText from my previous provider Voodoosms. And the service has been nothing short of exceptional from website to customer service. Lola has been massive help getting me setup, and once I have setup everything else was just a breeze. The website design is excellent it's so user friendly and you'll have no issues setting up everything.
I can't wait to carry on using this service as it will certainly be improving my online business that's for sure. All in all, I can't fault the service, and I would highly recommend it to anyone.
Well-earned five-star rating keep it up guys!
Posted 7 months ago
Fire text is a good service, the staff are very helpful and really easy to contact.

For the actual website it is nice to look at and use for someone at my age, however for someone middle aged and above it does seem to be harder for them to grasp. which granted you cant cater for all ages as this is a technology based system.

I have given 5 as that like I said isn't really a huge issue.
Posted 7 months ago
Easy to use and good interface
Posted 7 months ago
Easy to use and fast service.
Posted 7 months ago
Easy to use API with great support when needed.
Posted 7 months ago
All very good and useful
Posted 7 months ago
Lola has been a pleasure to deal with, down to earth and prompt with her responses and advice on how to maximize the product. FireText have delivered in terms of accessibility and development of their product and we, as a business as excited to be partnered with them! Thanks Lola for all your help and patience with answering all my questions!
Posted 7 months ago
Fire Text have been really helpful in setting up an account and automated texting - also giving help in making the best use of their service.
Posted 7 months ago
Quick, easy and efficient way of communicating with our clients. Support team are quick to respond.
Posted 7 months ago
I'm new to Firetext,. Ilove the service, it's really easy to use, and staff are so keen to help
Posted 7 months ago
Good service
Posted 7 months ago
FireText is rated 4.93 based on 751 reviews