FireText Reviews

4.90 Rating 267 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend FireText
Nick
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

This is an excellent service that we use for within our scuba diving club, to communicate en-masse with all our members. Many don't have smart phones or prefer not to use Facebook etc, so Firetext is a great alternative to get our messages out to large groups. You can also very easily set up sub-groups for more specific messaging. I've used Firetext for many years now and it's great. Dan Parker and the rest of the team are really helpful too.
Posted 1 month ago
Joanna
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Sooooo simple to use and an incredibly effective marketing tool for us. The ROI works every time!
Posted 1 month ago
Lorraine
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I've been using Firetext for about a year now. It's extremely easy to use and the rates are. Wet competitive compared to other similar applications. I use it for bulk texting and ad hoc texting. The template format make it easy to send duplicate messages with personalisation. Very happy with Firetext.
Posted 1 month ago
Peter
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Fire Text have been excellent in handling our account. This way of contacting our members has been a great success and has also been cost effective.
Posted 1 month ago
Sadie
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Easy to use.
Posted 1 month ago
Neffi
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Increased 50% of candidate replies.
Posted 1 month ago
Paul
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

We use Firetext every day and have found it to be a very effective way of remaining in contact with our staff. We can send messages individually, in groups or en masse according to need, which makes it efficient and cost-effective. Previously we were using email groups and relied on individuals to pick up emails when they could. Now we send a text and know the individual has received the message instantly. Firetext is absolutely one of the tools that should be in your management kitbag!
Posted 1 month ago
Ben
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very helpful service, we use it to regularly text our church members. Easy to use system and good quick responses to any queries.
Posted 1 month ago
Kev
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Firetext reliably delivers important customer information 24/7 - highly recommended service for business - firetext is now a level 1 service we rely on for our business.
Posted 1 month ago
Richard
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

It is a simple but brilliant system so easy to use
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

This system is cheap to use and very easy to use and maintain.
Posted 1 month ago
Ashley
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Using Firetext easy integration techniques and examples i was able to easily install the gateway service into our applications :>
Posted 1 month ago
Sonal
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

We use Firetext for sending out SMS for support tickets which have high priority.
Firetext helps us to be on top of the situtaion and provide better customer service.
Posted 1 month ago
Abdul
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

It's a great and fastest way to let customers know about special offers of your business.
Posted 1 month ago
Neil
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

very easy to use, invaluable tool to keep in contact with our club members.

Neil Wright
Secretary Ramsbottom Angling Association
Posted 1 month ago
Guy
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

We used to use a different provider and many messages we sent, were never received. Since switching to Firetext, we have experienced a much more reliable service and it's really simple to use - a system our team actually enjoy using. The staff there are really friendly and helpful, and despite our being quite small, they treated us as though we were a really important company. A great service.
Posted 1 month ago
Chris
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

It's a great service that helps us connect with customers, they offer first class support when needed, and I would highly recommend them.
Posted 1 month ago
Bridget
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I've tried various online texting software and firetext is the most user-friendly. The team are also there to help me if I need. I would have no hesitation in recommending firetext to other small business owners.
Posted 1 month ago
Darren
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Customer service is very efficient and helpful. System always work well. Have already recommended to someone else.
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Brilliant platform with support to match!
Posted 1 month ago
FireText is rated 4.90 based on 267 reviews