FireText Reviews

4.93 Rating 799 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend FireText
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.87 out of 5
Read FireText Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0800 038 5522

Email:

hello@firetext.co.uk

Location:

Tremough Innovation Centre
Penryn
Cornwall

FireText 5 star review on 31st January 2018
Alastair
More Photos & Videos
FireText 5 star review on 5th January 2018
Kris
More Photos & Videos
FireText 5 star review on 3rd October 2017
Chris
More Photos & Videos
FireText 5 star review on 19th June 2017
David
More Photos & Videos
FireText 5 star review on 6th June 2017
Guy
More Photos & Videos
FireText 5 star review on 22nd May 2017
Gareth P
More Photos & Videos
FireText 5 star review on 21st December 2016
Maria
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Helps exactly how we want it to.
Posted 4 months ago
We have just joined FireText the staff have been amazing super knowledgeable and helpful. Our experience has been great and we would highly recommend them as a company to use. Truly 5 stars .

Karen @ AHFrancis Limited.
Posted 5 months ago
If these guys could bottle their awesomeness and sell it, they'd be rich!

The tool works great, messages get delivered quickly, yada, yada, yada. So a few companies do this just as well. So what?

However, the difference is that it's the support/help/assistance you get from the team at Firetext. They reply to your email in moments, and nothing is too hard for them to help with. Even when I came up with a load of esoteric requirements, they found a solution. Everyone - yes everyone - I've spoke to there has beenmassively helpful, and gone the extra mile.

If you're still trying to decide between Firetext and one of the other companies doing exactly the same thing at exactly the same cost, what are you waiting for? Go Firetext. You won't look back.
Posted 5 months ago
Great customer services when setting up the service. Mass import of contacts is straight forward and the customisation of bulk messages is simple and very effective. Can't fault this service.
Posted 5 months ago
Great service, does exactly what we need very well. Would recommend
Posted 5 months ago
Quick, easy and reliable service.
Posted 5 months ago
A great texting service to use and we absolutely love it!
Posted 5 months ago
Great facility and an excellent level of personal service.
Posted 5 months ago
The platform is so easy to navigate and the support from Lola has been outstanding. Thank you
Posted 5 months ago
import function needs more work, also I cannot add two contacts that have the same number, this is useful when IT needs to send a password to two children that have the same parent/mobile, rather than adding an extra column just for that one contact
Posted 5 months ago
Since moving all our children's classes online due to Covid 19, it was clear we needed help with the admin and setting up a fool-proof system to remind parents about their children's classes. Firetext has been totally brillliant, helping with the set up and any queries along the way. Customer service is wonderful and the whole system is perfect for our needs. I'd 100% recommend FireText to anyone.
Posted 5 months ago
Really great facility for mass texts customer support impressive really glad my company signed up x
Posted 5 months ago
Great software that helps me to generate messages across customers as a group
Posted 5 months ago
Easy to set up and use! The support received over chat in getting our first campaign going was great - friendly and very helpful.
Posted 5 months ago
Fantastic customer support
Posted 6 months ago
I have only recently use this service for our election staff. this is a excellent service and worth the money to send a large amount of text to people!!
Posted 6 months ago
We've had great customer service and support from Firetext every step of the way; when you couple this with an easy to use platform, Firetext is the perfect system for getting started and testing the waters with SMS marketing!
Posted 6 months ago
Considering which company to trust with my research participants' data when sending SMS messages was overwhelming. There was so much choice, with most offering similar options. Signing up to Fire Text after a recommendation from a friend has been a great decision. The software is easy to navigate, the free messages were a nice touch to practice using the platform, the personalization features work really well, and the customer service has been amazing! It does what it is supposed to really well and I would happily reccomend it to other work colleagues. Thanks.
Posted 6 months ago
Really straight forward & easy to use. And the customer support was great & very prompt.
Posted 6 months ago
Very good and easy to use
Posted 6 months ago
FireText is rated 4.93 based on 799 reviews