Firebox Reviews

4.56 Rating 3,771 Reviews
89 %
of reviewers recommend Firebox
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 78%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 86%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Over A Week
Read Firebox Reviews

About Firebox:

A homeware, lifestyle and gift shop for people with imagination.

Visit Website

Email:

info@firebox.com

Location:

Firebox.Com, Dragoon House, 37-39 Artillery Lane

Write Your review

Tell us how Firebox made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Firebox 5 star review on 14th October 2021
Joanne Musgrave
Firebox 5 star review on 13th October 2021
Andrew Hamilton
Firebox 5 star review on 14th May 2021
Anonymous
Firebox 5 star review on 31st August 2020
Johana
Firebox 5 star review on 29th July 2020
Anonymous
Firebox 5 star review on 16th June 2020
S.K
Firebox 5 star review on 16th June 2020
S.K
11
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The item didn’t work even after the “new” batteries were changed
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great communication, great stuff to shop ,, disgusting delivery as yodel left my parcel outside, front garden, no text , no ticket posted, if my neighbour had not seen it, someone would of stolen it ,, good job there are honest people in the world
Firebox 5 star review on 14th October 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great, fast delivery! Pity about the pricey delivery fee. Apart from that, all good.
Firebox 5 star review on 13th October 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Brilliant product, sent out quickly and very well packaged.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I bought the socks for someone’s birthday and they were brilliant! Best present they had!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
My hubby will absolutely love it!!. It looks just like him. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Just really fun products
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I paid a lot of money for a very expensive gift that was just left on my doorstep for all to see. Thank goodness my husband popped home randomly and found it lying there before anyone else did!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi there Samantha, Thank you for taking time to review Firebox - we appreciate it. We apologize, that your delivery did not meet your expectations and that you unfortunately gave us a bad review. We have already contacted our delivery partner and asked for a statement. This should not happen again in the future. Take care Fireboxers
Posted 1 month ago
Didn't receive my order because of low stock levels, still seems to be on website?
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi James, Thanks for taking the time to share some feedback on your latest Firebox experience - we appreciate that. Unfortunately, your experience was not great, but our customer service team will get back to you by email and work out a satisfactory solution with you. Take care Fireboxers
Posted 1 month ago
Quick delivery and excellent products as usual
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great items
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent products but expensive good quality but need first time discount
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Lisa, Thank you for taking time to review Firebox - we appreciate it. Glad to hear you're happy with the product. Our customer service team has also contacted you by email to make your Firebox experience even more complete. Take care Fireboxers
Posted 1 month ago
Purchased the aeropress and I'm well impressed with the product and the service from firebox. Top service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Spot on,excellent delivery time.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered an item. Waited a week and no communication. Website said delivery in 5 days. Brother's birthday missed. I email to find out where my order is and receive a very poor unhelpful reply. Company used to be so reliable. I wont be shopping there again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi there Guy, Thank you for taking time to review Firebox - we appreciate it. We are very sorry that you have not yet received your delivery and have had a bad experience with Firebox. Our customer service team will contact you as soon as possible and hopefully resolve the matter to your satisfaction. Take care Fireboxers
Posted 2 months ago
Love this coffee. Can’t wait to get more. It’s just the right taste.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi there Anne, Thank you for taking the time to review Firebox - we appreciate it. We are so happy that you are satisfied with our coffee and hey, we can offer you much more coffee here. ;). Take care Fireboxers
Posted 2 months ago
Utterly useless. Ordered a personalised item ("Brick Yourself" keyring - still waiting for them to publish my review of it!) and what turned up was nothing like what I ordered. They had the absolute audacity to try and tell me returns aren't possible because it's personalised, even though it's NOTHING like what I asked for. IDIOTS!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very bad customer service, not helpful whatsoever, they said they would change the address for me but sent it to the wrong one anyway even though I messaged them straight away via email and Facebook where they apparently love to speak to you, I definitely won't be using them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Jo, sorry to hear that we didn't do our job - unfortunately we are not around for 24 hours a day. Take care Fireboxers
Posted 3 months ago
Quick delivery of some great hot sauces. Unfortunately one broke in transit but I emailed them regarding the issue and a new replacement was sent next day. Great customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Craig, Thank you for taking a moment to review us. We are so happy that we could help you with our customer service and best of all, satisfy you. That's what we're here for. Take care Fireboxers
Posted 4 months ago
I have bought items from these guys in the past and always been happy, while understanding that the products are novelty items at times. However, back in early May I ordered a pack of 3 air fresheners. The first order never arrived, so I reached out and they sent a new one. It just arrived today July 10th. Ok late delivery can happen. But the product itself is an absolute joke. Custom images on the fresheners bare washed, they stick and are just overall a s... Product. As a customer, I am extremely disappointed and this likely affect my future dealing with this company.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi there Soren, Thank you for taking the time to review Firebox - we appreciate it. We are very sorry that there were problems with this order and that you did not like the product you received. Please contact our customer service team - info@firebox.com - and we will work with you to find a satisfactory solution. After all, we want our customers to be satisfied. Take care Fireboxers
Posted 4 months ago
Firebox is rated 4.56 based on 3,771 reviews