Firebox Reviews

4.58 Rating 3,677 Reviews
89 %
of reviewers recommend Firebox
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 78%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 86%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Over A Week
Read Firebox Reviews

About Firebox:

A homeware, lifestyle and gift shop for people with imagination.

Visit Website

Email:

info@firebox.com

Location:

Firebox.Com, Dragoon House, 37-39 Artillery Lane

Write Your review

Tell us how Firebox made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Firebox 5 star review on 14th May 2021
Anonymous
Firebox 5 star review on 31st August 2020
Johana
Firebox 5 star review on 29th July 2020
Anonymous
Firebox 5 star review on 16th June 2020
S.K
Firebox 5 star review on 16th June 2020
S.K
Firebox 5 star review on 30th May 2020
Glenn
Firebox 5 star review on 26th May 2020
Lisa Brown
9
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
AMAZING product!!! I was worried about the print quality but it’s incredible! The other cat is terrified of it 😹 Super quick shipping too. LOVE it 😻
Firebox 5 star review on 14th May 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hello friend, Thank you so much for reviewing and rating Firebox! You are a legend🔥 Your Pet Monster Mushion is FABULOUS - we are glad you love it as much as we enjoyed personalising it for you! All the best, The Firebox Team
Posted 4 months ago
Love this coffee. Can’t wait to get more. It’s just the right taste.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi there Anne, Thank you for taking the time to review Firebox - we appreciate it. We are so happy that you are satisfied with our coffee and hey, we can offer you much more coffee here. ;). Take care Fireboxers
Posted 1 week ago
Quick delivery of some great hot sauces. Unfortunately one broke in transit but I emailed them regarding the issue and a new replacement was sent next day. Great customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Craig, Thank you for taking a moment to review us. We are so happy that we could help you with our customer service and best of all, satisfy you. That's what we're here for. Take care Fireboxers
Posted 2 months ago
Great customer service by Shaneen ! Speedy response and all sorted very quickly !
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hey there, Thank you for being such a gem and reviewing Firebox - we appreciate it! We are over the moon to hear that you enjoyed your order and the customer service and we look forward to welcoming you back to the shop. Take care Fireboxers
Posted 2 months ago
Accidentally ordered a stick grip thing for a phone by mistake. No idea how! Had no use for it and hadn’t even managed to order it in a decent colour! The WhatsApp customer service was amazing! Super fast , super easy, super friendly, super fun! They just sent me an email and said I could return for free! Love Firebox !
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hey there Danni, Thank you for being such a gem and reviewing Firebox - we appreciate it! We are over the moon to hear that this has been so positive for both of us. We are glad you came to us about this - mistakes happen! Take care Fireboxers
Posted 2 months ago
Annabelle kept me well informed, was able to help and resolve my issue. She was a pleasure to deal with. The entire experience was brilliant.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks, Tim! We're so grateful for the time you've taken to share feedback on Firebox, and even more delighted that it was such a wonderful interaction for us both. All the best, Firebox
Posted 3 months ago
Ordered a ‘Brick Yourself’ item as an Anniversary gift for my partner. Annabelle from Firebox was really helpful to me when dealing with a small query on the order. Great all round customer care - really responsive and polite. Thanks, Annabelle!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hey there, Thanks for letting us know about your awesome experience! We're so happy our customer service team could help you out :) Thank you for shopping at Firebox! Best from, The Firebox Team
Posted 3 months ago
Had an issue with an item going missing during delivery so got in touch with customer service through WhatsApp. Had a super speedy response and Shaneen was so helpful and aplogetic. Offered me multiple solutions with no fuss. Absolutely flawless customer service ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi friend, Thank you so much for taking the time to rate and review Firebox . We really do appreciate it! Thank you so much for the kind words and hope to see you again soon! Best wishes, The team at Firebox
Posted 3 months ago
A special thank you to Annabelle Shoel for providing me with exceptional customer service. Very quick and straight forward service. I've never seen anything like it. Thank you so much. I will definitely shop at Firebox again!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi friend, Thank you so much for taking the time to rate and review Firebox . We appreciate it! We Love hearing about your experiences, especially if they are good ones! Thank you for the kind words and hope to see you again soon. Best wishes, The team at Firebox
Posted 3 months ago
Annabelle was very friendly and helpful when my item was lost in the mail and I had to order another one. Highly recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi friend, Thanks for taking some time to rate and review Firebox . We appreciate it! We're glad you brought it to our attention that you still hadn't received your goodies - we are so sorry for the inconvenience caused. We hope you love your replacement! Best wishes, The team at Firebox
Posted 3 months ago
After my initial order wasn't received, Annabelle Shoel was quick to respond and was very pleasant. A replacement order was shipped and received quickly. The product came as advertised
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hey there Mark! Thanks for reviewing Firebox - we are so delighted to hear of your fantastic interaction and customer service experience. We are really glad you brought the issue to our attention so our Customer Service Advisor could work their magic and sort it out for you. So excited to hear you loved your goodies! Made our day. Take care, The Firebox Team
Posted 3 months ago
Shaneen my advisor was super helpful, very responsive and polite. Handled the situation very well and would use the company again
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hey Rachel, Thanks for taking the time to review and rate Firebox - we appreciate you! We are so buzzed to hear what a joyful experience it was to interact with us. Glad we could help with your query. Take care, Firebox
Posted 4 months ago
Shaneen my advisor was super helpful, very responsive and polite. Handled the situation very well and would use the company again
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hey Rachel, Thanks for taking the time to review and rate Firebox - we appreciate you! We are so buzzed to hear what a joyful experience it was to interact with us. Glad we could help with your query. Take care, Firebox
Posted 4 months ago
Absolutely great service! I had Annabelle for customer service - was very kind to help me out in a very short amount of time, quick replies, and made sure my issue was sorted quickly!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Well hello there friend, Thanks for the review. We are so glad to hear what a positive experience it has been shopping with Firebox - yay! All the best, Fireboxers
Posted 4 months ago
I received a product that wasn't quite what I wanted. Annabelle on customer services was really helpful in getting it returned and it was a very straightforward and easy process. Glad I purchased from Firebox as if any problems they live up to their promises, no questions asked. Thanks Annabelle.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hey Mark! Thanks for the review. You're such a gem for taking the time to share your feedback. We are so glad you reached out. Buzzed that we made you proud and exceeded your expectations. Take care, Firebox
Posted 4 months ago
Absolutely amazing customer service from Annabelle today. My query was resolved and a replacement product has been sent out straight away. Couldn't have asked for more, I am a very happy Customer, thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hey friend, Thanks for taking the time to review Firebox! We love to hear your about your experiences with us, so we are delighted to hear it was so positive. ✨ See you around, The team at Firebox
Posted 4 months ago
Ordered a two faced mushion and received it with just one face on (mustve been an error uploading it on my phone) when it arrived I messaged Firebox and was immediately given a voucher to order a new one to replace it! Fantastic customer service, very happy!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hey friend, Thanks for the review! We are so happy you came to us about your order so we could help. Enjoy your Mushion! All the best, Fireboxers
Posted 4 months ago
Really fabulous product
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hey Allie, Thanks for reviewing Firebox, we're so happy to hear you loved your order. Cheers, The team at Firebox
Posted 4 months ago
I ordered some products from Firebox for presents which were fantastic. Unfortunately a box was damaged on one so I felt uncomfortable giving as a present. I emailed customer services and I got such a speedy response from Annabelle it was incredible. She resolved the problem and sent out a replacement. Fantastic customer service and a delight to deal with. Big thanks Annabelle 😊
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hello Esther, Thanks for reviewing Firebox! Though we are sorry to hear you run into some trouble with your order, we are glad you brought it to our attention and our Customer Services Advisors were able to work their magic for you. BIG thanks to YOU. All the best, Fireboxers
Posted 4 months ago
Firebox offer a great selection of products and I am extremely happy with the choice. I would like to mention the brilliant customer service and support provided by Annabelle who truly was fantastic and is a true asset to the company
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hey friend, Thanks for being a gem and reviewing Firebox! We really appreciate the feedback on your latest experience, and so delighted to hear it was so positive 🎉 See you around, The team at Firebox
Posted 4 months ago
Annabelle - Firebox Customer Service Advisor - was incredibly responsive, timely, informative and pleasant. I had questions regarding international shipping on Firebox items. All questions were fully and clearly answered. Annabelle went out of her way to offer further assistance when it was not necessary. 100% satisfaction! London is a lucky place.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hey Christian, Thanks for being such a legend and reviewing Firebox - we appreciate you! We're so glad you came to us with your queries so we could help answer all your questions - it has been a pleasure! Take care, Firebox
Posted 4 months ago
Firebox is rated 4.58 based on 3,677 reviews