Firebox Reviews

4.5 Rating 4,250 Reviews
86 %
of reviewers recommend Firebox
4.5
Based on 4,250 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 78%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 86%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Over A Week
Read Firebox Reviews

About Firebox:

A homeware, lifestyle and gift shop for people with imagination.

Visit Website

Email:

info@firebox.com

Location:

Firebox.Com, Dragoon House, 37-39 Artillery Lane

Write Your review

Tell us how Firebox made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Products look great but I experienced tough times getting my order. It got lost in the admin. Wouldn't mind if the standard apology came with a gift card or some show of goodwill. It didn't though.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Peter, Thank you for your review. Unfortunately, due to a technical error, your order was not processed correctly. Mistakes happen in stressful times, but we say sorry again for any inconvenience caused. As a small compensation, we have sent you a gift card and we look forward to seeing you again in our online shop. All the best Firebox
Posted 2 months ago
I never got the package but thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Arrived promptly and in good condition. Products were good quality and well presented.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Was a lovely box but for £50 there could have been a few more items
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Not only I had to pay for shipping costs, but I also had to pay for a ridiculous customs fee (which I was not aware of). Also, I got a discount for a next purchase, as long as that purchase is for wine. However, firebox does not allow alcohol orders to my country - so the discount is absolutely useless. Very disappointed with this store.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Leonor, Thank you so much for sending us your review. We are very sorry that you had to pay extra fees here again. We understand your anger about this. Our customer service team has already contacted you and hopefully offered you an appropriate solution. We would be very happy if you would give us a second chance and stay with us as a customer. Best regards Firebox
Posted 1 day ago
All the items I've ordered have been great quality and make really original gifts (and of course I keep a sneaky few for myself!). Postage is really quick, even on standard delivery. Absolutely no complaints.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great quick service!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Simple to order and arrived in good time.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
A great product, loved by my daughter and granddaughter, good price, fast delivery, a massive hit this Easter. It will be hard to better next year.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Used Firebox a couple of times to find slightly unusual gifts.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Perfect for bubble tea lover!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Quick delivery, cute present for my partner's birthday.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Good site with good products but often overpriced compared with what they can be bought for elsewhere.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Excellent products for the person who is hard to buy for. Prompt well packaged delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I was worried that the quality would be bad or that it wouldn’t come in time or worse that it was fake and i had lost money. That was definitely not the case. I received my parcel within 5 working days and it came so beautifully packed. My mum loved her present would definitely buy again. Only thing I would say is that they need bigger sizing for tall/ plus size people.
Firebox 5 star review on 20th April 2022 Firebox 5 star review on 20th April 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
If you want something different always have a look on Firebox
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great novelty item and delivered in perfect condition
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fast delivery, good service :)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you very much.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Product was good but it took FOREVER. I emailed them to find it and they said it was their outsourced shipping and said they would get back to me. Then they canceled my order a week later. Then it showed up a week later.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
never received parcel, appalling - no response to emails
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Firebox is rated 4.45 based on 4,250 reviews