Firebox Reviews

4.59 Rating 3,652 Reviews
89 %
of reviewers recommend Firebox
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 78%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 86%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Over A Week
Read Firebox Reviews

About Firebox:

A homeware, lifestyle and gift shop for people with imagination.

Visit Website

Email:

info@firebox.com

Location:

Firebox.Com, Dragoon House, 37-39 Artillery Lane

Write Your review

Tell us how Firebox made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Firebox 5 star review on 31st August 2020
Johana
Firebox 5 star review on 29th July 2020
Anonymous
Firebox 5 star review on 16th June 2020
S.K
Firebox 5 star review on 16th June 2020
S.K
Firebox 5 star review on 30th May 2020
Glenn
Firebox 5 star review on 26th May 2020
Lisa Brown
Firebox 5 star review on 6th April 2020
Anonymous
8
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Amazing products and excellent help when needed! The customer service is brilliant !
Posted 2 months ago
Hey Jazmin, Thanks for reviewing Firebox - you are a gem! 💎 We are glad to hear our team could help with your query, they really are awesome! Cheers, Firebox
Posted 2 months ago
I ordered some products from Firebox for presents which were fantastic. Unfortunately a box was damaged on one so I felt uncomfortable giving as a present. I emailed customer services and I got such a speedy response from Annabelle it was incredible. She resolved the problem and sent out a replacement. Fantastic customer service and a delight to deal with. Big thanks Annabelle 😊
Posted 5 days ago
Hello Esther, Thanks for reviewing Firebox! Though we are sorry to hear you run into some trouble with your order, we are glad you brought it to our attention and our Customer Services Advisors were able to work their magic for you. BIG thanks to YOU. All the best, Fireboxers
Posted 2 days ago
Firebox offer a great selection of products and I am extremely happy with the choice. I would like to mention the brilliant customer service and support provided by Annabelle who truly was fantastic and is a true asset to the company
Posted 1 week ago
Hey friend, Thanks for being a gem and reviewing Firebox! We really appreciate the feedback on your latest experience, and so delighted to hear it was so positive 🎉 See you around, The team at Firebox
Posted 2 days ago
Annabelle - Firebox Customer Service Advisor - was incredibly responsive, timely, informative and pleasant. I had questions regarding international shipping on Firebox items. All questions were fully and clearly answered. Annabelle went out of her way to offer further assistance when it was not necessary. 100% satisfaction! London is a lucky place.
Posted 1 week ago
Brigette from customer service was absolutely amazing. She helped me through my return process with patience and kindness. Even after I stopped replying for a few months because I was busy, she still helped me straight away when I was able to return the item! Thanks again Brigette, a lot of customer reps could learn a lot from you!!!
Posted 1 week ago
Hello there Connor, Thanks! We appreciate you taking time to review and rate Firebox - you're amazing! We're glad you reached out to us about this. Happy we could help!! All the best, The Fireboxers
Posted 1 week ago
Amazing and proactive customer services from Annabelle
Posted 1 week ago
Hey friend, Thanks for being a legend and reviewing Firebox - we're buzzed to hear how much you loved our lastest interaction! You're amazing. Cheers, The Firebox Team
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent Customer Service, special thanks to Annabelle 😀 ... slight issue with item on delivery but dealt with swiftly and efficiently. Lovely and unusual product, Spreadable Whisky ... MMmmm!!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hey Rudd, You're lovely. Cheers for reviewing and rating Firebox 🌟 Thanks for bringing it to our attention so we could work our magic. Enjoy your boozy toast 🍞 All the best, Fireboxers
Posted 2 weeks ago
I ordered an item from Firebox that arrived smashed (probably Yodels fault!). I contacted Firebox customer support and within 5 minutes had a reply from a very helpful member of staff called Lulu. After sending images of the smashed item, Lulu had arranged a replacement item within 20 minutes of making them aware. Great customer service, I'm very impressed.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hello Stu, Thanks for reviewing and rating Firebox! We appreciate the time you've taken out of your day to share feedback on your last interaction with us. We're so glad you came to us about this so we could make it up to you. All the best, The Firebox Team
Posted 2 weeks ago
Brought some personalised golf balls for a friends birthday and the print is terrible. The picture I sent was fine but there print on the ball has no black in it so there is no contrast in the picture at all looks washed out. The image of the itself is tiny and printed between all the text on the golf all not even in a blank space. Cant even get a refund because it’s been personalised. Extremely unhappy as I’ve now wasted £20 on a gift that’s going in the bin and have to spend more to replace it. Will not use again.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hey Shannon, Thank you for taking the time to review Firebox, though we are sorry to hear you are disappointed with your latest order. We'd love to look into this thoroughly, and help in any way we can. Please do get in touch with our customer services team via e-mail: info@firebox.com We look forward to speaking to you soon! Regards, The Firebox Team
Posted 2 weeks ago
I have always loved this company, they are always willing to help if there is an issue and sell quality products
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hey there friend, Thanks for reviewing Firebox! We appreciate the time you've taken to share your feedback on your latest interaction and experience. See you around! The team at Firebox
Posted 2 weeks ago
Her attention on WhatsApp is very quick and helpful.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Antonio, Thanks for reviewing and rating Firebox - you legend! 🔥 We are so delighted to hear your latest interaction with our WhatsApp team was so positive and delightful. We enjoyed chatting to you and helping you with your order. Take care, Fireboxers
Posted 2 weeks ago
Shaneen who advised me in their customer service was extremely helpful. I am super happy and I'll definitely be ordering from them again! Thank you Shaneen!! Wish you all the best!!!
Posted 1 month ago
Hey friend, Thanks for being such a gem and reviewing Firebox 🌟 We're delighted to hear our Social Media Advisor was such fabulous help! Take care, The Team at Firebox
Posted 1 month ago
I received a replacement for the disco light from the customer service team , who have been excellent. The light is lovely. It has various light effects . The recipient of the gift was delighted with it . Thanks light in the box for your fantastic customer service . Great product.I couldn’t have been happier with the way light in the box arranged a replacement for a faulty one .
Posted 1 month ago
Hey Mel, You are excellent! Thanks for taking the time to review and rate Firebox 🌟 We are glad you reached out to us so we could help you with your order 😆 Cheers Firebox Team
Posted 1 month ago
1000% recommended placed an order Friday morning with standard delivery and came Saturday afternoon amazing!! Thankyou will certainly use firebox again.
Posted 1 month ago
Hey Veronika, Thank you for being so amazing and reviewing Firebox! We really appreciate the time you've taken to provide feedback 🌟 We are delighted to hear how impressed you are with our speedy deliveries 🚚 Enjoy your new goodies!! Cheers, Firebox
Posted 1 month ago
Love firebox! So many cool and different gift ideas,in particular the mini me cushions! 😍 I bought one of me for my mums mother day present, so she can hug me since we live so far apart. Well when she recieved it she found it absolutely hilarious, and the family group chat was full of jokes and laughing faces, not quite what I expected but worth the money for the banter and the photo of her bright red face! 🤣 see pics!
Posted 1 month ago
Hey Michelle, Thanks for being such a gem and taking time to review and rate Firebox! Mini Me Dolls are quite hilarious, and the perfect gift for loved ones we can't visit just yet. We're so excited to hear your family has loved the Mini Me Doll you personalised. Hope your mum loves her Mini You cuddles! Cheers, The Firebox Team
Posted 1 month ago
Product received was damaged in the post replacement item sent out same day and received next day. Brilliant service Thank you
Posted 2 months ago
Hi there friend, Thanks for being so wonderful and giving up time in your day to rate and review Firebox. Though we are so sorry your goodies were damaged in transit, we sure are glad you told us so we could make it up to you. We're excited for you to receive your order! Cheers, The Fireboxers
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent customer service! Got a very prompt response after whatsapping when my item didn’t arrive in time for my daughters birthday. Duplicate item is winging its way to me now by express post. Wouldn’t hesitate to recommend them!
Posted 2 months ago
Hey there stranger, We appreciate the time you have taken to review and rate Firebox! So glad you flagged this to our team so they could work their magic. Happy birthday to your daughter! 🥳 All the best, Firebox
Posted 2 months ago
Amazing customer service.
Posted 2 months ago
Hiya Robert, Thanks for reviewing Firebox! 🌟We are so happy to hear you've had such a wonderful interaction with our customer service team. Cheers! The Fireboxers
Posted 2 months ago
I ordered a personalised pillow case two weeks ago tomorrow and selected 3-5 working days shipping yet only received it yesterday. After contacting yourselves I was notified there was a technical error and my shipping fee was refunded. I am happy with the way it was resolved quickly however understandably a little disappointed it missed my boyfriends birthday. I have ordered from yourselves in the past and haven’t had an issue so I will try again in future.
Posted 2 months ago
Hey there Anon, Thanks for reviewing Firebox, though we are sorry to hear it hasn't been the awesome experience we both had hoped for. We looked into your order of the Sleepy Head Pillow Case and can see you have since been in touch with our customer services team, and confirmed your order arrived Feb 23rd. We can see our team also sent the tracking information for you. Do let us know if you have any more concerns or worries, we're always happy to help! 😄You can contact us via e-mail: info@firebox.com Take care, The Firebox Team
Posted 2 months ago
I ordered the new mystery box . Good selection of items and definitely worth over the £40 price but if you search each individual item they don't come to anywhere near the over £80 as claimed.
Posted 2 months ago
Hello Mark! Thanks for taking the time to review your Mystery Box, though sorry it wasn’t the experience both of us would have wished for! We try and curate an interesting selection of mysterious contents but unfortunately on this occasion it sounds like we’ve not given you the joy we’d hoped for. Your feedback is really helpful, and we’ll make sure our Buying team consider it when we rejig the contents for the next box! Should you wish to discuss this further with our customer service team, please email info@firebox.com. They’d be delighted to help in any way they can. Take care The Firebox Team
Posted 2 months ago
I ordered a Fizzics Draftpour on new years day for my husband's birthday, only available from two UK sellers. I foolishly ordered it from the company that was not Firebox. They promised delivery at the end of January... Then February... Then April. I decided to ask for a refund, came to my senses and ordered it from Firebox instead. It arrived THE NEXT DAY. He's using it now and I'm so pleased. Forgive me, I'll never go elsewhere again xx thank you xx
Posted 2 months ago
Hey Karen, Thanks for taking the time to review Firebox! We are so excited that you love your Fizzics Draftpour. You deserve that pint 🍻 The Fireboxers
Posted 2 months ago
Firebox is rated 4.59 based on 3,652 reviews