Firebox Reviews

4.5 Rating 4,254 Reviews
86 %
of reviewers recommend Firebox
4.5
Based on 4,254 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 78%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 86%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Over A Week
Read Firebox Reviews

About Firebox:

A homeware, lifestyle and gift shop for people with imagination.

Visit Website

Email:

info@firebox.com

Location:

Firebox.Com, Dragoon House, 37-39 Artillery Lane

Write Your review

Tell us how Firebox made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Products look great but I experienced tough times getting my order. It got lost in the admin. Wouldn't mind if the standard apology came with a gift card or some show of goodwill. It didn't though.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Peter, Thank you for your review. Unfortunately, due to a technical error, your order was not processed correctly. Mistakes happen in stressful times, but we say sorry again for any inconvenience caused. As a small compensation, we have sent you a gift card and we look forward to seeing you again in our online shop. All the best Firebox
Posted 3 months ago
Still waiting on my item that I ordered 7 weeks ago. Several emails sent with no reply and obviously no contact number. Very disappointing as this was meant to be a birthday present
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
I am a long term customer, must be at least 10 years, I've loved your website. For the 2nd time my account has been deleted after a reported IT problem. This is just not good enough. Firebox clearly do not care about their customers at all.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The experience I had with Firebox was so shit that I get bothered whenever I look at the item I purchased. Never again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hallo Sarah, Thank you for your review. Our customer service already contacted you by email a few weeks ago. Unfortunately, we have not yet received a reply to our message. We would have been happy to discuss your case in more detail and offer you an appropriate solution. We hope to hear from you and wish you a good day. Take care Firebox
Posted 1 week ago
Never had any problems until recently, forgot my password so requested a new one. Never got an email, contacted them via facebook and they claimed there was no account with my email address despite me receiving an email with a discount code from them a few days previously. Was advised to create a new account, tried to put in the discount code and it was 'invalid'.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Jenna, Thank you for your review. Our customer service already contacted you by email a few weeks ago. Unfortunately, we have not yet received a reply to our message. We hope to hear from you and wish you a good day. Take care Firebox
Posted 1 week ago
I never got the package but thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Jeff, Thank you for your review on review.io. We're sorry that you didn't seem to be happy with your order here. Our customer service team has already tried to contact you by email, but unfortunately without success. Customer satisfaction is very important to us, so we would be very happy to hear from you again. Especially, of course, to be able to offer you an appropriate solution in your case. Take care Firebox
Posted 4 weeks ago
Arrived promptly and in good condition. Products were good quality and well presented.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Was a lovely box but for £50 there could have been a few more items
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Not only I had to pay for shipping costs, but I also had to pay for a ridiculous customs fee (which I was not aware of). Also, I got a discount for a next purchase, as long as that purchase is for wine. However, firebox does not allow alcohol orders to my country - so the discount is absolutely useless. Very disappointed with this store.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Leonor, Thank you so much for sending us your review. We are very sorry that you had to pay extra fees here again. We understand your anger about this. Our customer service team has already contacted you and hopefully offered you an appropriate solution. We would be very happy if you would give us a second chance and stay with us as a customer. Best regards Firebox
Posted 1 month ago
All the items I've ordered have been great quality and make really original gifts (and of course I keep a sneaky few for myself!). Postage is really quick, even on standard delivery. Absolutely no complaints.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great quick service!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Simple to order and arrived in good time.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
A great product, loved by my daughter and granddaughter, good price, fast delivery, a massive hit this Easter. It will be hard to better next year.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Used Firebox a couple of times to find slightly unusual gifts.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Perfect for bubble tea lover!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Quick delivery, cute present for my partner's birthday.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Good site with good products but often overpriced compared with what they can be bought for elsewhere.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent products for the person who is hard to buy for. Prompt well packaged delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I was worried that the quality would be bad or that it wouldn’t come in time or worse that it was fake and i had lost money. That was definitely not the case. I received my parcel within 5 working days and it came so beautifully packed. My mum loved her present would definitely buy again. Only thing I would say is that they need bigger sizing for tall/ plus size people.
Firebox 5 star review on 20th April 2022 Firebox 5 star review on 20th April 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
If you want something different always have a look on Firebox
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great novelty item and delivered in perfect condition
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Firebox is rated 4.45 based on 4,254 reviews