Firebox Reviews

4.57 Rating 3,770 Reviews
89 %
of reviewers recommend Firebox
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 78%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 86%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Over A Week
Read Firebox Reviews

About Firebox:

A homeware, lifestyle and gift shop for people with imagination.

Visit Website

Email:

info@firebox.com

Location:

Firebox.Com, Dragoon House, 37-39 Artillery Lane

Write Your review

Tell us how Firebox made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Firebox 5 star review on 14th October 2021
Joanne Musgrave
Firebox 5 star review on 13th October 2021
Andrew Hamilton
Firebox 5 star review on 14th May 2021
Anonymous
Firebox 5 star review on 31st August 2020
Johana
Firebox 5 star review on 29th July 2020
Anonymous
Firebox 5 star review on 16th June 2020
S.K
Firebox 5 star review on 16th June 2020
S.K
11
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Fast delivery ***Highly Recommended***
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very efficient service. Recipient of the gift I bought is very happy.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered a few things as fun Christmas surprises. Firebox always has some fun items! Not opened them yet obviously but am sure they will raise a smile
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Item arrived as described
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Love the selection and customer service always great service from the firebox team.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Still waiting for my order
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi there Lorraine, Thank you for taking time to review Firebox - we appreciate it. We apologize, that you have not yet received your delivery. Our customer service team has already contacted you by email and hopefully resolve the matter to your satisfaction. Take care Fireboxers
Posted 1 month ago
I would like to point out that I am not usually someone who would write bad reviews but I have had an absolutely tragic service. I ordered some personalised beer for a colleagues birthday on the 28th September 2021, I was then contacted a few days later to verify my age, this was done straight away. I then contacted customer service on the 4th October 2021 to see when my parcel was going to be delivered, to which I was told that my order had be released and would be with me soon. On October 11th 2021 (my colleagues birthday had passed by this point) I received what I believed to be my Firebox parcel, however upon opening it I realised I had been sent completely the wrong thing and found myself stuck with personalised plates, bowls and egg cups for 'Mario and Nicole'. I obviously contacted 'Customer Service' straight away. I heard back two days later asking me to send a photo of the product, which I did. I have not heard anything since despite following up multiple times, it is now the 21st October 2021. PLEASE CONTACT ME BACK ASAP.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi there Alice, Thank you for taking time to review Firebox - we appreciate it. We apologize, that you received a faulty gadget and had a bad experience with Firebox. Our customer service team has contacted you by mail and hopefully resolve the matter to your satisfaction. Take care Fireboxers
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service as ever,my order arrived a day early too. I love the quirky messages,makes me feel valued.! Good range of wicked stuff.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Always happy with the products ordered
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Look I was was flying on wedensday and ordered on sunday. I was meeting a very important girl and needed to get the details right, it was critical the gift arrived before I went and it did. They made sure and even followed up, making me feel like a special and valued customer. Thank you very much!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Firebox never fail to please, have used them a few times. Goods arrive well packaged and on time. Can not comment on the product purchased as it is for a xmas gift. Company lovely to deal with lways upbeat and friendly, will use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
So very happy with the wonderful service. Shipping so fast. 100% recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Love love love!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very good, Bit pricey though
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
AVOID - Item never arrived, Firebox told me to complete police stolen form before they would refund. I completed the police form (police said as I never received the item, the discrepancy is between Firebox and Yodel - not myself) and now Firebox won't reply to my emails regarding the refund! Which I need ASAP as I now need to buy another gift! Will never use Firebox again!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Joanne, Thanks for taking the time to share some feedback on your latest Firebox experience - we appreciate that. Unfortunately, your experience was not great, but we have seen that our CS team has already contacted you by email and hopeful worked out a satisfactory solution with you. Take care Fireboxers
Posted 1 month ago
Great service. Quick delivery (says it will come in 5 days and it came in 2 days!) and amazing quality!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I love getting things from Firebox, they always come within the stated timeframes and are amazing products. Can’t wait to see what to order next!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Quirky and fab
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great quality product, Really helpful customer service on a change of address and super fast shipping!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The item didn’t work even after the “new” batteries were changed
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Firebox is rated 4.57 based on 3,770 reviews