field&flower Reviews

4.9 Rating 1,676 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend field&flower
4.9
Based on 1,676 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Read field&flower Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

02037358005

Email:

hello@fieldandflower.co.uk

Thanks F&F for my excellent Christmas order, all the products, as usual, were excellent. The Rib of Beef was the show stopper, our neighbours were very impressed. Keep up the good work. (Hornchurch Essex)
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Delivery reasonable and reliable! All the items came cold and well packaged. The turkey was beauty. Cooked well and was delish... trimmings were fantastic as always!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Wonderful food, wonderful service!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Wonderful free range duck and beef, best of all is the booklet that comes with the meat on how to prepare and cook it! We had great meals with our Christmas meats from field&flower many thanks 😊
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
We ordered Turkey Breast and Gammon as our main meat dishes. My wife followed the enclosed ( with box) cooking instructions and the meat was cooked very, very well. It was extremely good meat and we fully enjoyed every mouthful both hot and cold.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
We've been receiving deliveries from field & flower fortnightly for over two years. We're always happy with the quality of the food and the range of products available, on the odd occasion that we eat supermarket meat you can instantly tell the difference! We also love knowing which farms our food has come from, and knowing that the animals are cared for to the highest standard and reared sustainably.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Service and products excellent and never disappointed by anything in our regular orders. Completely hooked since they started the business
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Wonderful meat from our field and flower Christmas order. The sous vide turkey succulent, the honey and clove ham delicious, pigs in blankets and stuffing ball great as always!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
The products we receive are of excellent quality and reliably delivered
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Never disappointed πŸ’•
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Everything in my Christmas box was absolutely delicious. There was even a recipe for giblet gravy which turned out to be the best gravy ever. I will definitely be ordering again next year. Thank you so much
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I have used field & flower for many years now and am consistently pleased with the excellent quality of their products and the brilliant attitude towards high welfare, local produce. Excellent - keep up the amazing work. It makes such a difference. Thank you 😊
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Christmas order was awesome and importantly, was delivered as scheduled.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
My only problem with Field and flowers produce - is I now can’t eat out at many places as the food at home is so much better. My Christmas Turkey, 3 bird roast and beef wellington were awesome. My whole family said it was the best Christmas lunch they had ever had. The meat was so delicious. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Field and flower offer a great subscription service to those looking for sustainable, quality cuts of meat. The service has always been great, even through the demanding times we are in today.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent tasty Christmas food delivered exactly when promised.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Ordered a bronze turkey crown amongst other things, it was the best turkey ever!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Top quality meat at all times. The taste and tenderness is so much better than supermarket meat. It is nice to know that the animals are raised with care and natural surroundings, also you can rest assured it is not halal slaughtered.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Our stuffed turkey breast was full of flavour, succulent and moist but the real surprise was the mini ham in Calvados which was a fantastic Boxing day treat alongside the cold turkey. Also discovered a new cheese Sussex Charmer which we will definitely order again.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
The taste of fresh British meat is unsurpassed and it's so satisfying supporting British Farmers while eating fantastic quality meats. Yes, it may be slightly more expensive than buying imported meat but the quality is worth it. Field and Flower are always focused on quality and will contact you if any products you order are not up to standard and replace refund or delay your order to ensure you receive the best quality..
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
field&flower is rated 4.9 based on 1,676 reviews