Feedwater Ltd Reviews

4.59 Rating 198 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Feedwater Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Feedwater Ltd Reviews

About Feedwater Ltd:

Feedwater Ltd is a UK based industrial water treatment company who have been operating for 40 years. Feedwater specialise in boiler and cooling water treatment as well a Legionella control services.

Visit Website

Phone:

01516060808

Location:

Tarran Way West

Write Your review

Tell us how Feedwater Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
I recently made a purchase from feedwater. Prior to the purchase, I need to call for some technical advice and found feedwater to be very helpful. I would recommend.
Posted 1 year ago
Very good service, quick and easy
Posted 1 year ago
The whole water testing process at my offices was simple to do yourself from start to finish.

Self instructions were clear and consistent & the process saved me money not having to instruct a 3rd party to come in.

Highly recommended.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service. Friendly helper (didn't get his name) Fast service, precise results. Would definitely use again and recommend
Posted 1 year ago
Very pleased with the staff and their knowledge great service
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Ben,
Thank you for getting in touch. I have been using feedwater for 30 month now. For 2 years everything was brilliant but recently things seem to go wrong a lot. In October I send a legionella sample Which was forgotten to run at the lab. At christmas I ordered some Water analysis tests they took a while to come and then one test kit was missing. And when I send my January sample in the test results got emailed to somebody else and I just found out because I chased them up.
So not sure what's going on at feedwater but something is not right.
Kind regards,
Susanne
Posted 1 year ago
Brilliant service. Easy to order the testing kit, came quickly and was easy to use. Testing was really quick and laboratory staff couldn't help enough! Highly recommended!
Posted 1 year ago
Great customer-orientated service and excellent response to the PO difficulties that UK business must face. Recommended!
Posted 1 year ago
My neighbours and I have assumed responsibility for our private water supply. Following an inspection by the local authority a requirement was made that the system should be sterilised. Researching this I came across the Feedwater website and found a wealth of useful information as well as a shop with the required chemicals to safely carry out the required work. The purchase of the chemicals was easy, the guide to safely use them excellent. The reason for four stars is that the speed of delivery was slow given the carriage price paid.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service - will be looking to use you on a quarterly basis.

Thank you.
Posted 1 year ago
Clear and fast response for water sampling ! Have used for fours years now.
Posted 1 year ago
Very easy to use, such a simple process, accurate results at a good price.
Posted 1 year ago
Very detailed report on my water samples - would use them again if i needed too.
Posted 1 year ago
Quick, efficient and straight forward to deal with
Posted 2 years ago
Good service and quick delivery. Results very useful and a comprehensive selection available that are easy to order! Bit pricey though
Posted 2 years ago
Always had good service from Feedwater. Would definitely recommend
Posted 2 years ago
Very helpful at first contact, good product knowledge and pointed me in the right direction, rapid quotation and order and delivered on time and in good sturdy packaging. All fitted and working keeping the drinking water of a large assisted living community safe. Nice working with you.
Feedwater Ltd 5 star review on 19th September 2018 Feedwater Ltd 5 star review on 19th September 2018
Posted 2 years ago
Fast efficient service from order to results , simple to use and also easy to send off in the prepaid bag.
Posted 2 years ago
Package arrived promptly, as yet not used
Posted 2 years ago
Very efficient!
Posted 2 years ago
Feedwater Ltd is rated 4.59 based on 198 reviews