Fat Lad At The Back Reviews

4.83 Rating 1,274 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Fat Lad At The Back
Fat Lad At The Back 5 star review on 14th September 2019
Stephen
More Photos & Videos
Fat Lad At The Back 5 star review on 14th September 2019
Josh
More Photos & Videos
Fat Lad At The Back Reviews | 13th September 2019
fatladattheback
More Photos & Videos
Fat Lad At The Back 5 star review on 14th September 2019
Andrew
More Photos & Videos
Fat Lad At The Back 5 star review on 14th September 2019
Richelle
More Photos & Videos
Fat Lad At The Back 5 star review on 16th September 2019
Nick
More Photos & Videos
Fat Lad At The Back 5 star review on 25th July 2020
David MacNaughton
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Lovely stuff: fit’s good, looks good, and nice and comfortable on Toronto‘S steamy summer mornings.
Posted 6 days ago
High quality and good looking
Posted 6 days ago
Ordered this top for mates 60th birthday he liked it and big thanks to the guys at FLATB for the hint on the size Perfectto fit Top draw thanks
Posted 6 days ago
Great quality cycling Jersey. Great fit and super comfy for riding. Thank-you FLAB for supporting the big lads on bikes. Highly recommend!
Posted 6 days ago
Awesome gear can’t fault the fit or quality !! Love wearing my flab gear with pride !!!
Posted 6 days ago
The FLAB team never fails to disappoint - excellent quality gear that fits! As a lady of questionable thighs I really struggled to find padded leggings in my size resorting to ordering from the US in the past. I was so happy to find FLAB. The latest leggings are amazing - the padding offers excellent comfort and the fabric is top quality and fits perfectly. Thank you for helping me to keep cycling!
Posted 6 days ago
I have received two jerseys from Fat Lad at the Back and both are superb fits! I am approx. 6ft with broad shoulders and both are great fitting, comfortable and stylish. Fantastic customer service also 10/10
Posted 6 days ago
Nice to get a top that fits without being too tight 💪
Posted 1 week ago
I love my new shorts. I’m not bulging out of them, feeling like an over stuffed sausage. They are cool to wear and I’m cycling in the summer heat of Saudi Arabia.
Posted 1 week ago
Very well fitting, quality cyclewear.
Posted 1 week ago
Reasonably priced and fast on time delivery.
Posted 1 week ago
I purchased men’s Yorkshire jersey recently, and am happy with the fit despite a bit of extra timber on my frame.
Prompt service too.
Posted 1 week ago
I was wondering why these kept being out of stock every time I I went on to the web site. After getting the notification to say they were back in stock I ordered a pair straight away. I can now see why :). They fit great and are very comfortable. Looks like I may need to order more 😁
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent company with excellent kit for the less whippet like cyclists amongst us
Wouldn't buy from anyone else now.
And its fast delivery
Posted 1 week ago
Nice fit!
Posted 1 week ago
Fabulous as usual
Posted 1 week ago
A well stocked cycling gear shop for well stocked cyclists. High quality, great comms, rapid delivery. What more do you want?
Posted 1 week ago
FLAB are friendly and helpful via email with many many sizing questions. They were very quick to act when the wrong size was ordered in error (a problem with my phone i think). They quickly changed the order for me to the correct size and made sure that the right kit turned up.
Posted 1 week ago
Great quality product and delivered on time!
Posted 1 week ago
First purchase from FLAB and delighted at the service. Even in the strange times we are currently in the item arrived within a few days of ordering.
Posted 1 week ago
Fat Lad At The Back is rated 4.83 based on 1,274 reviews