Fat Lad At The Back Reviews

4.83 Rating 2,032 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Fat Lad At The Back
Good quality clothing at a reasonable price designed for real people and delivered in days rather than weeks.
Posted 1 hour ago
The jacket is beautifully made, wind and waterproof, fits well, and makes me feel great , whether on the bike, or at the coffee stop. Well worth the money !
Posted 2 hours ago
Cracker jersey great fit good length and quality
Posted 2 hours ago
Superb comfy fit, great for longer rides and don’t cut you in half! Really pleased with this kit, excellent delivery as well, super quick. 👍
Posted 3 hours ago
So nice to get nice bright colours in larger sizes - so happy I found your online shop. Easy website to use for someone as useless as me with technology and I’ll be back !
Posted 3 hours ago
Excellent fast service and quality products.
Posted 4 hours ago
Excellent just what was needed, good fit and delivered when said , would highly recommend
Posted 6 hours ago
Really good company to deal with. Straightforward and approachable. Quick turnaround on the order too.
Posted 12 hours ago
Great quality & fit
Posted 13 hours ago
Great fit, great looking jersey, compliments the orange gilet perfectly.
Posted 2 days ago
Fun. Decent kit that’s made well and fits well.
Posted 2 days ago
Just love this Fearless Fabulous Female Jersey I bought the short and long sleeve versions. Lovely and colourful fits like a dream and they nice and long in the body and arms which is great for me.
Fat Lad At The Back 5 star review on 19th April 2021
Posted 3 days ago
Amazing
Posted 3 days ago
Absolutely love my Rhino Racing Gilet, nice fit, even for a chunky guy like me.. good quality from FLAB and high quality print, washed it a couple of times now and all seems good.
Posted 3 days ago
Hi Fat Lad at the Back team, The shorts look ace - they are for our son's birthday on the 18th of May. He chose them because the colours on the legs match all his Fat Lad at the Back tops. We have also bought him your new design 'Ride for Pies' for his birthday - the colour of the pies once again match one of the colours in the shorts. Matt did mention to me he is going to buy himself one of your long sleeved tops that match the shorts - he awaits you informing him that they are in stock. Keep up creating the great designs and we will keep buying them!!!
Posted 4 days ago
Really nice leggings, super comfy, but they do slide down me a bit! I think I'm just the wrong shape for non bib type ones!
Posted 5 days ago
I love my new cycling gear. Both the jersey and the cycling shorts fit me perfectly which was amazing for me. I have had a really hard time finding cycling clothes that fit and look good. I will definately buy from here again. Thanks so much for making clothes for all sizes so those of us that are not the typical cycling size and shape can actually get some and enjoy our rides.
Fat Lad At The Back 5 star review on 17th April 2021
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent quality this size fits me better
Posted 5 days ago
Fabulous as always
Posted 5 days ago
Item was delivered within the week. Good quality and well fitting item and reasonably priced compared to most other suppliers
Posted 5 days ago
Fat Lad At The Back is rated 4.83 based on 2,032 reviews