Fat Lad At The Back Reviews

4.83 Rating 1,107 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Fat Lad At The Back
Fat Lad At The Back 5 star review on 14th September 2019
Stephen
More Photos & Videos
Fat Lad At The Back 5 star review on 14th September 2019
Josh
More Photos & Videos
Fat Lad At The Back Reviews | 13th September 2019
fatladattheback
More Photos & Videos
Fat Lad At The Back 5 star review on 14th September 2019
Andrew
More Photos & Videos
Fat Lad At The Back 5 star review on 14th September 2019
Richelle
More Photos & Videos
Fat Lad At The Back 5 star review on 16th September 2019
Nick
More Photos & Videos
Fat Lad At The Back 5 star review on 7th July 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Love them 😍
Posted 22 minutes ago
Great fit, more ‘relaxed’ which was ideal. Love the design 👍🏻
Posted 3 hours ago
Really fast delivery: good value; and nice range of stuff. Great for those of us who love cycling but perhaps aren't the super-skinny stereotypes!
Posted 3 hours ago
Finally sportswear that fits those of us at the beginning of our fitness journey not just those small and skinny folk who are naturally gifted sand able to buy from anywhere. As a lady with generous lady lumps I don’t fit into an xxxl (size 10!!) standard jersey or shorts but this one from FLAB is brilliant and if anything a bit big. Great print and fit. Highly likely to buy some more kit soon.
Posted 5 hours ago
Great jacket for the larger chap. Quick delivery.
Posted 5 hours ago
Fits perfect, high quality, shorter than advertised delivery time what more can you ask! I will be ordering again.
Posted 2 days ago
I love the responsiveness of Fat lad/lass at the back. My Questions have been answered in good time and when I have needed to return an item, this has been dealt with quickly.
Posted 2 days ago
Flabulous Great service. Prompt delivery. Emails to let you know when your purchase is on the way Definitely a company that I’ll be using again.
Posted 2 days ago
good company to deal with. prompt delivery and hassle free returns
Posted 3 days ago
Brilliant service and even more brilliant gear
Posted 3 days ago
Easy to deal with and great service.
Posted 3 days ago
Great service, great gear, very efficient
Posted 3 days ago
I’m really pleased with my cycling shirts and the fact that you can get them In ‘plus’ sizes for ladies. They’ve made a big difference in comfort which means I’m able to cycle further. They are expensive but are well made, look good and oh so comfortable (Which is the main thing for me). I will be back for another pair at some time soon and highly recommend them to anyone thinking of purchasing a pair. Efficient order and delivery service. All good!
Posted 4 days ago
Good communication and delivery. Good to have large sizes for women
Posted 4 days ago
Great product, my second purchase as I was so impressed with my first 1. Arrives very quickly and fab communications.
Posted 4 days ago
Good service.
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent site and concept. Feels like dealing with family
Posted 4 days ago
Wife very happy ... great quality and good fit. Obviously a bit pricey, but product justifies cost
Posted 4 days ago
Great quality and worth the cost. Was initially a bit skeptic although but really wood quality and so much more comfortable than some cheaper cycling shorts I have. Fit is great and they are quite flattering.
Posted 4 days ago
Great clothing for those of us blessed with a larger frame and gerth x Phoowaar! Just because we're bigger doesn't mean we're not fit or look the part x Thank FLAB X
Posted 5 days ago
Fat Lad At The Back is rated 4.83 based on 1,107 reviews