Fat Lad At The Back Reviews

4.8 Rating 2,952 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Fat Lad At The Back
Great to have a choice of good looking stuff. Delivery quick.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 hour ago
Lovely quality gear. Very flattering.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 hours ago
Great kit, size perfect I can now ride my bike in comfort.
Helpful Report
Posted 22 hours ago
Absolutely brilliant l done a charity ride last Sunday and quite a few riders loved the Jersey so l told them to go onto fat lads at the back well pleased thanks again
Helpful Report
Posted 22 hours ago
I’m an old and fat lad! 66 and 19stone. Wanted some comfortable gear for riding my eBike. Ordinary clothes tend to not sit right, ride up etc. Most bike gear doesn’t come in a size suitable for me … which I guess is why FLAB exists. We’ll they’ve got it right! Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Once again quality gear that fits. Delivered on time . Can’t fault the service and quality of the gear. Yes I will be ordering again!🚴👍
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent and well fitting gear for t’larger gentleman. Have bought more from FLAB, the delivery time is excellent. I’ve yet to try the returns process because I’ve not had to send owt back tha’knows! Reet champion!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Purchased a couple of items now. Good quality gear, quick delivery. Excellent customer service. I would add it may be more expensive than other brands but you get what you pay for and you get quality that fits and is comfortable. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Found out about flab by watching a dragons den vid online, did a quick search and thought I would try. Very happy Pleased with my purchase
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Great fit, good delivery time
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Omg the clothes are amazing, so comfortable. I love them. Would highly recommend!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Always used an old assos gilet, used flab one 4 times now in wet conditions, absolutely superb, worth every penny.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Always reliable for well-designed gear, and putting a bit of fun into the otherwise soulless feel of buying on line.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Brilliant to have such a variety of sizing for the larger ladies!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Brilliant kit. Comfortable, fits well and a joy to ride in
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Fantastic kit, so comfortable for less athletic shapes, great designs in good quality fabrics and well manufactured. I’d never go back to buying ‘other suppliers’ cycling clothes given the choice! Goods always arrive promptly. I’ve never needed to use the returns service but it looks easy enough
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Fabulous. A brand that actually fits
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
An excellent product, I’m highly delighted. Will order from you soon.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
This is my second FLAB jersey. The quality is great, and the service levels outstanding.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
I am really pleased with everything I have bought from the Fatties. It gives me great pleasure to buy from such a British and European endeavour and particularly with deep roots in Northern England. That said, if the gear wasn't high quality I wouldn't go near it. I am here because it is good. Proud to wear you.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Fat Lad At The Back is rated 4.82 based on 2,952 reviews