Fat Lad At The Back Reviews

4.83 Rating 1,863 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Fat Lad At The Back
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Quick delivery and the product is exactly as advised.
Posted 11 hours ago
Customer service and quality of product 100%
Posted 12 hours ago
True to size so a nice fit my husband is very happy with it and is looking forward to warmer weather so he can wear it out
Posted 16 hours ago
Very comfortable. Love the blue pattern colour πŸ˜€
Posted 17 hours ago
Great product and fabulous service, will be a massive help on my weight loss journey. 50kg lost. 20kg to go! Let’s do this Fat Lad!
Fat Lad At The Back 5 star review on 5th March 2021
Posted 17 hours ago
Great, confortable shorts. Go vedy nicely over bib shorts and tights. Very happy.
Posted 1 day ago
When I first tried the shorts on I was worried that they are very tight around the legs. However, when actually cycling the fit is very good and the padding is perfect for the sort of cycles I do.
Posted 1 day ago
Not had chance to wear them yet a little too cold for shorts but feel good look good 🀞 for some spring weather 🚴‍β™‚οΈπŸš΄‍β™‚οΈπŸš΄‍β™‚οΈπŸ˜ŽπŸ˜ŽπŸ˜ŽπŸ˜Ž
Posted 1 day ago
Top-notch as always!!!
I got the Orange gilet and it looks fantastic over the Black Jersey a must have for anyone that's looking for a windproof gilet. I'm over the moon with mine and at a great price and fit😎
Posted 1 day ago
Fits perfectly which other major brands fail to do. Very good quality very very pleased. Comfy and warm and keeps jewels happy.
Posted 1 day ago
Fat Lad rock the cyclewear world, if you haven't bought in to the brand yet, what are you waiting for?
Posted 2 days ago
I have bought 3 garments from FLATB, all fit well, are gorgeous and have so far stood the test of the washing machine. Most importantly, they make me look absolutely amazing, and that is V important when you're a voluptuous lady. My size is the biggest, I'm almost 6 foot tall and have shoulders like the Alps.
Posted 3 days ago
Great top good fit very fast delivery
Great service
Posted 3 days ago
Great jersey, good fit, great quality and a fun design
Posted 4 days ago
Every thing I wanted fantastic fit brilliant design
Posted 5 days ago
This was the first time I had purchased from Fat Lad and I must say that it was an excellent experience as I ordered the wrong size Initially I therefore returned them and my correct size shirts arrived within a few days so an excellent service. Would Definitely purchase again in the future
Ray F
Esssx
Posted 6 days ago
Lovely colour and the fit is perfect! Excellent quality. I will be telling my cycling buddies!
Posted 1 week ago
Brilliant Stuff really well made and fits a dream. Will be buying more πŸ˜πŸ‘
Posted 1 week ago
Love the Jersey, good fit and the customer service was fantastic
Posted 1 week ago
For us Lads and Lasses that are not as finely tuned as we once were, or ever were, FLAB provides the perfect fit for all shapes. A huge plus, wearing a tight bib and not looking like I am baking cupcakes in the midsection. And less than a week from UK to Japan! Will be getting shorts when the weather turns warmer.
Fat Lad At The Back 5 star review on 25th February 2021
Posted 1 week ago
Fat Lad At The Back is rated 4.83 based on 1,863 reviews