Fat Lad At The Back Reviews

4.82 Rating 2,110 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Fat Lad At The Back
Fat Lad At The Back 5 star review on 29th April 2021
Levienne Croft
Fat Lad At The Back 5 star review on 26th April 2021
Tim McWilliams
Fat Lad At The Back 5 star review on 23rd April 2021
Sally PAYNE
Fat Lad At The Back 5 star review on 19th April 2021
Peggy Cawte
Fat Lad At The Back 5 star review on 17th April 2021
Kerri MacGregor-Martin
Fat Lad At The Back 5 star review on 16th April 2021
Lisa Townsend
Fat Lad At The Back 5 star review on 11th April 2021
Stuart Hyde
150
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Brilliant gear, saving to buy another. Great information on measuring to measure belly if bigger than chest.
Posted 5 hours ago
Great fit and super fast delivery will be back for more
Posted 7 hours ago
By ‘eck, Fat Lads and Lasses, me ‘ubby is reet ‘appy wi is Big Fat Bike Ride cyclin socks(Big ‘Uns), jus the job! An you ‘ave really good customer service too! Ta muchly.
Posted 1 day ago
Just as described. Great quality again.
Posted 2 days ago
Best fitting jerseys I have found in a very long time. I am no longer the skinny racer but still on the bike and it is nice to find gear that fits. I live in Kansas and had a few questions about sizing which were quickly answered. I received my order in about 4 days and everything fit perfectly!
Posted 2 days ago
Arrived in 10 days from the UK! Oh my stars. Super fancy magic padded arse pants are brilliant quality & fit (as always) & the icecream jersey is swish. I do love a wee, zippy cake money pocket. And the socks just make happy.
Posted 2 days ago
Great. Comfy.
Posted 2 days ago
Was a present and he loved the fit and quality of the top
Posted 3 days ago
The fat lass at the back loves this jersey
Posted 3 days ago
Good service.
Posted 3 days ago
Just road tested my F.L.A.B gear. Fits nicely, and I love the choice of colours, & quirky patterns. Gets me noticed out on't road. 🚴👍
Posted 3 days ago
Bloody love it, after years trying to find stuff to fit I’ve since bought £500 worth and it’s all good Well done FLAB
Posted 3 days ago
Super impressed with FLAB - great customer service, and the package arrived 5 days earlier than estimated! (International express) clothing is great quality and fit is very true to the size guide - I measured first and the clothes I ordered fit perfectly. Normally I have trouble finding clothes that fit well in cycling gear, so this was an absolute breath of fresh air. Thanks FLAB!
Posted 4 days ago
Comfy, great fit but more than anything loving the colours especially with the orange gilet.
Posted 4 days ago
Fab, just the job. I wasn't sure if I needed the Spare Tyre size that you recommended when I asked one of your Fat Lasses, but...erm...it fits me really well. Just the one cake after the next ride then.
Posted 4 days ago
A great pair of socks. They are good quality and feel soft yet robust
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent quality wear. Let’s hope they start to do baggy MtB wear next.
Posted 4 days ago
Great kit arrived well packed and in great condition,well happy will definitely be ordering again soon. 😎
Posted 5 days ago
I bought the size 7 padded shorts and they are amazing. I'm new to cycling so didn't realise the difference the shorts would make but they have made my cycling experience so much more comfortable. Size wise they are perfect. A little too big on the waist which I expected due to size guide but hips were spot on for me which I didn't think was possible. I was worried about fit on legs as I have very chunky thighs but they were perfect.
Posted 5 days ago
My fat lad at the back cycle shorts are absolutely fabulous as they actually fit me and are comfortable no matter what distance I cycle!
Posted 5 days ago
Fat Lad At The Back is rated 4.82 based on 2,110 reviews