Fat Lad At The Back Reviews

4.83 Rating 1,863 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Fat Lad At The Back
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Why do people think that if you a big chest you also have very long arms?😏
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent quality, lovely and warm.
No idea who has arms that length though 🤷🏻‍♀️ 🤣
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent quality, as expected at 5ft 2” legs are long 😂
Posted 4 months ago
Great shirt, will be worn with pride as I do a couple of laps this week at Bangkok's world class Happy and Healthy Bike Lane (yep, seriously, that's its real name, take a peep in Youtube..)

Many thanks from Thailand
Posted 6 months ago
Nice clothing, shame about the logo. I get the whole brand name thing and its great somebody is selling good quality jeseys in larger sizes. However everyone can see I'm fat I don't need it writing on the jersey. I'm sure they sell more if only they didn't put the owring on.
Posted 6 months ago
Fat Lad At The Back was our co founders cycling nick name and when he couldn't find gear to fit him he decided to put it on a jersey and make cycle wear for all the other lads like him.
We know it's a marmite brand but many people feel empowered by it and it has certainly helped 10's of thousands of people into cycling.
Checkout our community on Facebook - it's full of inspirational people, many of whom have been with us since we started the company in 2013.
Because not everyone likes the name we make a selection of branded and non branded items so you don't have to wear the name if you feel uncomfortable with it.
Posted 6 months ago
Brilliant service and even more brilliant gear
Posted 7 months ago
One of the very few places for "non cyclist shaped people" to buy cycling gear
Posted 9 months ago
Fat Lad At The Back is rated 4.83 based on 1,863 reviews